Treatwell
The simple way to book beauty anywhere.
Download our free Treatwell app.
Logging you in, please wait...
You are logged in
Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.5

387 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Spa Facilities
  • Staff
  • Value
Spa Urban Oasis at Debenhams Manchester City Centre
Spa Urban Oasis at Debenhams Manchester City Centre
Debenhams City Centre,
Mezzanine Floor, 123 Market Street, Manchester, M60 1TA
United Kingdom

Day Spa

Spa Urban Oasis at Debenhams Manchester City Centre
Debenhams City Centre,
Mezzanine Floor, 123 Market Street, Manchester, M60 1TA
United Kingdom
  • Accepts online bookings

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • Accepts eVouchers

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.5

Venue rating

Based on 387 reviews

5 stars 221
4 stars 118
3 stars 35
2 stars 6
1 star 7
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Spa Facilities
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Body
  • Body Exfoliation Treatments (2)
  • Body Treatments (2)
  • Spray Tanning and Sunless Tanning (13)
  • Counselling & Holistic
  • Reiki (4)
  • Face
  • Eyebrow and Eyelash Tinting (1)
  • Eyelash Extensions (7)
  • Facials (24)
  • Facials - Men's (1)
  • HD Brows (25)
  • Hair
  • Blow Dry (22)
  • Hair Colouring and Highlights (31)
  • Hair Conditioning and Scalp Treatments (13)
  • Hair Consulting (14)
  • Haircuts and Hairdressing (116)
  • Hair removal
  • Male Waxing (4)
  • Waxing (39)
  • Massage
  • Aromatherapy Massage (10)
  • Deep Tissue Massage (16)
  • Foot Massage (15)
  • Hand Massage (5)
  • Hot Stone Massage (18)
  • Indian Head Massage (7)
  • Lava Shells Massage (1)
  • Reflexology (6)
  • Swedish Massage (5)
  • Therapeutic Massage (33)
  • Nails
  • Callus Peel (3)
  • Gel Nails (3)
  • Manicure (16)
  • Minx Nails (1)
  • Pedicure (16)
  • Two Week Manicure (1)
Show more
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 5 months ago
I had a Express La La Lashes and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 5 months ago
I had a Shampoo, Cut and Finish with conditioning treatment, scalp and shoulder massage and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 5 months ago
Very pleased with my experience at the salon.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 3 months ago
Lovely staff, nice, relaxing ambience.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 5 months ago
Great consultation. Hair stylist listened to what I wanted and advised well

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 4 months ago
Always great service from Natalie, would definitely recommend

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 5 months ago
Efficient reception process, friendly and relaxed atmosphere, staff really take care of you.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel

Comments

4 months ago
Thank you for your review, lovely to read your comments.
Kind regards, Rebecca

Report as inappropriate

Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 5 months ago
Very professional massage and environment, would recommend and will be back.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel

Comments

4 months ago
Thank you Hannah for your comments, It is lovely to hear. We look forward to seeing you again soon.
Kind regards, Rebecca

Report as inappropriate

Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 5 months ago
Natalie was really friendly and listened to exactly what I wanted and I was really pleased with the results.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel

Comments

4 months ago
Thank you for the review, I am glad you enjoyed your visit with us.
We look forward to your next review. Kind regards, Rebecca

Report as inappropriate

Verified review Visited March 2016
Posted 5 months ago
Very good experience and lovely hair cut.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2016
Posted 6 months ago
Great treatments friendly staff

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2016
Posted 6 months ago
I had a Stoned - Volcanic Hot Stone Back Massage and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2016
Posted 6 months ago
Natalie was so lovely! I had a cut and blow, but as I have naturally curly hair I feel like I have my own way of drying and styling it. Natalie had dried it curly for me, but it wasn't quite to my liking. Even though there was only 10 minutes left on my appointment slot, Natalie washed my hair again and dried it straight for me so that I would leave happy.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel

Comments

4 months ago
Hello Emma
Thank you for leaving your review. I am glad you enjoyed your visit to the salon and that Natalie looked after you well!
We look forward to your next visit.
Kind regards, Rebecca

Report as inappropriate

Verified review Visited March 2016
Posted 6 months ago
Second trip and just as good as the first time!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2016
Posted 6 months ago
I had a Shampoo, Cut and Finish with conditioning treatment, scalp and shoulder massage and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2016
Posted 6 months ago
I had a drastic change but I was in safe hands with Natalie who did a great job. Love my short hair!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2016
Posted 6 months ago
Good place to come if you work in town and want a quick pick me up in your lunch hour

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2016
Posted 6 months ago
Great service as always

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2016
Posted 6 months ago
First visit to this salon and I will definitely be going on! Great staff, lovely and friendly x

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel

Comments

6 months ago
Thank you for your lovely review. It is lovely to hear such a great report.
We look forward to seeing you again.

Kind regards
Rebecca, Spa Urban Oasis

Report as inappropriate

Verified review Visited March 2016
Posted 6 months ago
I booked a package for me and my sister, I needed to change our appointment time so rang up and this was changed no problem. The staff were very friendly and we both left very relaxed and both enjoyed the whole experience, will definitely book again.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel

Comments

6 months ago
Hello Emma,
Thank you for your review. It is very rewarding to hear feedback like this.
We do look forward to seeing you again soon!
Kind regards, Rebecca

Report as inappropriate