Treatwell
The simple way to book beauty anywhere.
Download our free Treatwell app.
Logging you in, please wait...
You are logged in
Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.5

357 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Spa Facilities
  • Staff
  • Value

Venue has no reviews yet

Be the first to write a review
Spa Urban Oasis at Debenhams Manchester City Centre
Spa Urban Oasis at Debenhams Manchester City Centre
Debenhams City Centre,
Mezzanine Floor, 123 Market Street, Manchester, M60 1TA
United Kingdom

Day Spa

Spa Urban Oasis at Debenhams Manchester City Centre
Debenhams City Centre,
Mezzanine Floor, 123 Market Street, Manchester, M60 1TA
United Kingdom
  • Accepts online bookings

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • Accepts eVouchers

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.5

Venue rating

Based on 357 reviews

5 stars 198
4 stars 114
3 stars 34
2 stars 4
1 star 7
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Spa Facilities
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Body
  • Body Exfoliation Treatments (2)
  • Body Treatments (2)
  • Heat Treatments (3)
  • Spray Tanning and Sunless Tanning (10)
  • Counselling & Holistic
  • Reiki (3)
  • Face
  • Beauty Treatments (1)
  • Eyebrow and Eyelash Treatments (15)
  • Eyelash Extensions (6)
  • Facials (21)
  • HD Brows (25)
  • Men's Facial (1)
  • Hair
  • Blow Dry (22)
  • Hair Colouring and Highlights Treatments (30)
  • Hair Conditioning and Scalp Treatments (13)
  • Hair Consulting (14)
  • Haircuts and Hairdressing (110)
  • Straighteners (8)
  • Hair removal
  • Male Waxing (4)
  • Waxing (38)
  • Massage
  • Aromatherapy Massage (10)
  • Deep Tissue Massage (15)
  • Foot Massage (14)
  • Hand Massage (5)
  • Indian Head Massage (6)
  • Reflexology (6)
  • Stone Massage Therapy (17)
  • Swedish Massage (5)
  • Therapeutic Massage (25)
  • Nails
  • Callus Peel (1)
  • Gel Nails (3)
  • Manicure (16)
  • Minx Nails (1)
  • Pedicure (14)
  • Two Week Manicure (1)
Show more
Have you been here? Write a review
Verified review Visited February 2016
Posted 3 months ago
After disappointments with previous salons I got the professional haircut I wanted here, as well as helpful advice for my hair type. This is definitely my salon from now on. Natalie was lovely and worked wonders, my hair feels great.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel

Comments

2 months ago
Hello and thank you for your lovely review.
I shall pass your comments onto Natalie.
We look forward to your next visit!
Kind regards, Rebecca, Spa Urban Oasis

Report as inappropriate

Verified review Visited February 2016
Posted 2 months ago
Lovely staff who are very good at what they do. I always choose this place to get waxed as they are very well trained and the wax is kind to sensitive skin.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel

Comments

2 months ago
Hello and thank you for your lovely review.
That its great feedback to hear. It is a pleasure to have you as a regular customer.
We look forward to your next visit.
Kind regards, Rebecca, Spa Urban Oasis

Report as inappropriate

Verified review Visited February 2016
Posted 3 months ago
Said it was HD brows but it was just a wax and dying job.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited February 2016
Posted 3 months ago
Staff very very friendly and the whole experience was excellent.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited February 2016
Posted 3 months ago
I had a Full Body Massage and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited February 2016
Posted 3 months ago
Nice place and staff but came away with my eyebrows looking no where near as neat or sculpted as usual, didnt really look like I had had them done

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel

Comments

3 months ago
Hello Rachel
Thank you for your feedback. I am sorry that you were disappointed with your eyebrows.
I shall speak to your therapist concerning this and will email you directly.
Kind regards, Rebecca, Spa Manager

Report as inappropriate

Verified review Visited February 2016
Posted 3 months ago
great service

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited February 2016
Posted 3 months ago
Staff a little inattentive but overall good value for money. I like that they don't try to sell you anything else at the end!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel

Comments

3 months ago
Hello and thank you for leaving your review.
I am sorry to hear about your comment about our staff being a little in attentive, that is the first time I have heard that. If you could email me more details for me to work with I would appreciate it. We do strive on 100% customer satisfaction. enquiries@thespaco.com
I do hope you enjoyed your visit and do hope to see you again.
Kind regards, Rebecca, Spa Manager

Report as inappropriate

Verified review Visited February 2016
Posted 3 months ago
Impressive treatment: very professional salon. The girl was lovely: her chatting away took my mind off the treatment and she was fast and efficient. Excellent salon, will be back!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel

Comments

3 months ago
Thank you very much for your positive feedback.
That is great to hear.
We look forward to seeing you again!
Kind regards, Rebecca, Spa Manager

Report as inappropriate

Verified review Visited January 2016
Posted 3 months ago
Good location, friendly staff

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited January 2016
Posted 3 months ago
I had a Half Head Foils + Cut & Blow Dry and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited January 2016
Posted 3 months ago
I had a Shampoo & Cut ONLY No Blow dry and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited January 2016
Posted 3 months ago
I had a back, neck and shoulder massage. Overall it was "OK", but it did leave me a little disappointed as I was hoping it would feel amazing! The last time I went to this particular venue (admittedly over a year ago) the massage was fantastic. This time however I think overall the massage lasted about 15 minutes as the appointment started late. Some music would have been nice, but the only sounds was from a little heater on the floor whirring away. The massage itself just didn't float my boat. For the price though (with voucher) there were no complaints and the staff was very friendly which is always a bonus.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel

Comments

3 months ago
Thank you for leaving your feedback for us.
I am disappointed to read this. I would like to look into this further, could you please contact me directly at enquiries@thespaco.com.
Kind regards, Rebecca, Spa Manager

Report as inappropriate

Verified review Visited January 2016
Posted 3 months ago
Really good, just what a needed after a hectic Christmas/NY period. Staff were nice and friendly. Would definitely go again.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel

Comments

3 months ago
Hello Samantha, thank you very much for leaving your lovely review. I am delighted that you enjoyed your visit with us and that you managed to relax.
We look forward to seeing you again at the spa.
Kind regards, Rebecca, Spa Manager

Report as inappropriate

Verified review Visited January 2016
Posted 3 months ago
Nicola was so lovely and friendly! She was super efficient to as I was out in 10 minutes, many thanks! x

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel

Comments

3 months ago
Hello and thank you for your lovely review! I shall pass your comments onto Nicola.
We look forward to seeing you again soon.
Kind regards, Rebecca, Spa Manager

Report as inappropriate

Verified review Visited January 2016
Posted 3 months ago
Great cut by lovely friendly hairdresser. Will definitely return.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel

Comments

3 months ago
Hello Steph

Thank you very much for your review. I am pleased that you enjoyed your visit and that you like your hair.
We look forward to your next visit.
Kind regards, Rebecca, Spa Manager

Report as inappropriate

Verified review Visited January 2016
Posted 3 months ago
Great hair cut.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel

Comments

3 months ago
Thank you Gillian. I am glad you are pleased with your hair cut.
We do hope to see you again soon
Kind regards, Rebecca, Spa Manager

Report as inappropriate

Verified review Visited January 2016
Posted 3 months ago
Friendly professional staff and a great massage

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel

Comments

3 months ago
Hello thank you for your review. I am pleased you enjoyed your massage and that you enjoyed the service you received.
We look forward to seeing you again soon.
Kind regards
Rebecca
Spa Manager

Report as inappropriate

Verified review Visited January 2016
Posted 3 months ago
This was my second visit. Really friendly staff who remembered me from last time. I did feel that she took a little more off this time and would have preferred a bit less removed but overall it was a good experience.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel

Comments

3 months ago
Hello Katrina, apologies about that. Please remind us of this when you next come in and we can assure it does not happen again. Thank you for leaving your lovely review for us. We look forward to seeing you again soon.
Kind regards, Rebecca, Spa Manager

Report as inappropriate

Verified review Visited January 2016
Posted 4 months ago
I had a Men's Waxing Treatments and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel