Treatwell
The simple way to book beauty anywhere.
Download our free Treatwell app.
Logging you in, please wait...
You are logged in
Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.4

379 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Spa Facilities
  • Staff
  • Value

Venue has no reviews yet

Be the first to write a review
Spa Urban Oasis at Debenhams Manchester City Centre
Spa Urban Oasis at Debenhams Manchester City Centre
Debenhams City Centre,
Mezzanine Floor, 123 Market Street, Manchester, M60 1TA
United Kingdom

Day Spa

Spa Urban Oasis at Debenhams Manchester City Centre
Debenhams City Centre,
Mezzanine Floor, 123 Market Street, Manchester, M60 1TA
United Kingdom
  • Accepts online bookings

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • Accepts eVouchers

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.4

Venue rating

Based on 379 reviews

5 stars 214
4 stars 117
3 stars 35
2 stars 6
1 star 7
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Spa Facilities
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Body
  • Body Exfoliation Treatments (2)
  • Body Treatments (2)
  • Spray Tanning and Sunless Tanning (11)
  • Counselling & Holistic
  • Reiki (4)
  • Face
  • Eyebrow and Eyelash Tinting (1)
  • Eyebrow and Eyelash Treatments (16)
  • Eyelash Extensions (7)
  • Facials (22)
  • Facials - Men's (1)
  • HD Brows (25)
  • Hair
  • Blow Dry (22)
  • Hair Colouring and Highlights (31)
  • Hair Conditioning and Scalp Treatments (13)
  • Hair Consulting (14)
  • Haircuts and Hairdressing (116)
  • Hair removal
  • Male Waxing (4)
  • Waxing (38)
  • Massage
  • Aromatherapy Massage (10)
  • Deep Tissue Massage (16)
  • Foot Massage (15)
  • Hand Massage (5)
  • Hot Stone Massage (17)
  • Indian Head Massage (7)
  • Lava Shells Massage (1)
  • Reflexology (6)
  • Swedish Massage (5)
  • Therapeutic Massage (32)
  • Nails
  • Callus Peel (2)
  • Gel Nails (3)
  • Manicure (16)
  • Minx Nails (1)
  • Pedicure (15)
  • Two Week Manicure (1)
Show more
Have you been here? Write a review
Verified review Visited May 2016
Posted 3 months ago
Tired look but friendly staff. Very good massage.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited May 2016
Posted 2 months ago
I am a regular visitor to this spa and thoroughly recommend them to anyone

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited May 2016
Posted 3 months ago
I had a Volcanic Hot Stone Full Body Massage and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited May 2016
Posted 3 months ago
I have very curly hair which is hard to cut. Natalie put me at ease and discussed in lengh with me how much i wanted cut off and the style etc. Very relaxing atmosphere was a pleasant experience and my hair looked great at the end of it all.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel

Comments

3 months ago
Hello, thank you for your review. It was lovely to hear that you enjoyed your visit! We loo forward to seeing you again.
Kind regards, Rebecca

Report as inappropriate

Verified review Visited May 2016
Posted 3 months ago
I had a great treatment by Mollie, It is always a treat to visit the spa. Will be back. Thank you.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited May 2016
Posted 3 months ago
Loved my new cut and colour and my stylist was grat, very friendly and chatty and too,the time to discuss colour and style with me. The salon was quiet on the day I went so,it was lovely and relaxing and I was offered tea or coffee which was nice. Only minor complaint is that the deal I booked on Treatwell was supposed to include a head massage and conditioning treatment and a shoulder massage but I didn't get these, just an ordinary shampoo and condition and no massages. But other than that, I was very happy with my new haircut and would definitely go back next time I am visiting Manchester

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited May 2016
Posted 3 months ago
I had a Shampoo, Cut and Finish with conditioning treatment, scalp and shoulder massage and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 3 months ago
I had a Full Head Colour & Cut & Blow Dry and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent service as always and a really relaxing experience

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel

Comments

3 months ago
Thank you for your review, we look forward to seeing you again soon. Kind regards, Rebecca

Report as inappropriate

Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 3 months ago
I had a Shampoo, Cut and Finish with conditioning treatment, scalp and shoulder massage and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 4 months ago
The staffs were very welcoming and friendly. This is the second time I've been and like the first time, was great service.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel

Comments

3 months ago
Hello Samantha
Thank you for your review. I am glad you enjoyed your second visit to us and we look forward to many more! Kind regards, Rebecca

Report as inappropriate

Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 4 months ago
Great colour and cut.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 4 months ago
I had a Express La La Lashes and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 4 months ago
I had a Shampoo, Cut and Finish with conditioning treatment, scalp and shoulder massage and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 4 months ago
Very pleased with my experience at the salon.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 2 months ago
Lovely staff, nice, relaxing ambience.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 4 months ago
Great consultation. Hair stylist listened to what I wanted and advised well

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 3 months ago
Always great service from Natalie, would definitely recommend

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 4 months ago
Efficient reception process, friendly and relaxed atmosphere, staff really take care of you.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel

Comments

3 months ago
Thank you for your review, lovely to read your comments.
Kind regards, Rebecca

Report as inappropriate

Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 4 months ago
Very professional massage and environment, would recommend and will be back.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel

Comments

3 months ago
Thank you Hannah for your comments, It is lovely to hear. We look forward to seeing you again soon.
Kind regards, Rebecca

Report as inappropriate