Treatwell
The simple way to book beauty anywhere.
Download our free Treatwell app.
Logging you in, please wait...
You are logged in
Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.4

350 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Spa Facilities
  • Staff
  • Value

Venue has no reviews yet

Be the first to write a review
Spa Urban Oasis at Debenhams Manchester City Centre
Spa Urban Oasis at Debenhams Manchester City Centre
Debenhams City Centre,
Mezzanine Floor, 123 Market Street, Manchester, M60 1TA
United Kingdom

Day Spa

Spa Urban Oasis at Debenhams Manchester City Centre
Debenhams City Centre,
Mezzanine Floor, 123 Market Street, Manchester, M60 1TA
United Kingdom
  • Accepts online bookings

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • Accepts eVouchers

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.4

Venue rating

Based on 350 reviews

5 stars 193
4 stars 112
3 stars 34
2 stars 4
1 star 7
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Spa Facilities
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Body
  • Body Exfoliation Treatments (2)
  • Body Treatments (2)
  • Heat Treatments (3)
  • Spray Tanning and Sunless Tanning (10)
  • Counselling & Holistic
  • Reiki (3)
  • Face
  • Beauty Treatments (1)
  • Eyebrow and Eyelash Treatments (15)
  • Eyelash Extensions (6)
  • Facials (21)
  • HD Brows (25)
  • Men's Facial (1)
  • Hair
  • Blow Dry (22)
  • Hair Colouring and Highlights Treatments (28)
  • Hair Conditioning and Scalp Treatments (13)
  • Hair Consulting (14)
  • Haircuts and Hairdressing (108)
  • Straighteners (8)
  • Hair removal
  • Male Waxing (4)
  • Waxing (38)
  • Massage
  • Aromatherapy Massage (10)
  • Deep Tissue Massage (15)
  • Foot Massage (14)
  • Hand Massage (5)
  • Indian Head Massage (6)
  • Reflexology (6)
  • Stone Massage Therapy (16)
  • Swedish Massage (5)
  • Therapeutic Massage (25)
  • Nails
  • Callus Peel (1)
  • Gel Nails (3)
  • Manicure (16)
  • Minx Nails (1)
  • Pedicure (13)
  • Two Week Manicure (1)
Show more
Have you been here? Write a review
Verified review Visited March 2016
Posted 1 month ago
Great service as always

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2016
Posted 1 month ago
First visit to this salon and I will definitely be going on! Great staff, lovely and friendly x

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel

Comments

1 month ago
Thank you for your lovely review. It is lovely to hear such a great report.
We look forward to seeing you again.

Kind regards
Rebecca, Spa Urban Oasis

Report as inappropriate

Verified review Visited March 2016
Posted 1 month ago
I booked a package for me and my sister, I needed to change our appointment time so rang up and this was changed no problem. The staff were very friendly and we both left very relaxed and both enjoyed the whole experience, will definitely book again.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel

Comments

1 month ago
Hello Emma,
Thank you for your review. It is very rewarding to hear feedback like this.
We do look forward to seeing you again soon!
Kind regards, Rebecca

Report as inappropriate

Verified review Visited March 2016
Posted 1 month ago
Natalie was really lovely and I really loved my new hairstyle! Would recommend her to anyone :)

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel

Comments

1 month ago
Thank you very much for your lovely review. I shall pass your feedback to Natalie.
We look forward to seeing you again soon

Kind regards
Rebecca, Spa Urban Oasis

Report as inappropriate

Verified review Visited March 2016
Posted 1 month ago
I had a Hi Brow Hi Impact HD Brow Effect and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2016
Posted 1 month ago
Probably the best salon experience I've had in manchester since I've moved up. My hair stylist Natalie was very friiendly, professional and made me feel at ease and very welcome.
I have already told her I'll be coming back,
Xx

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel

Comments

1 month ago
Hello Natasha
That is lovely to hear thank you very much. I am really pleased that you enjoyed your visit.
We look forward to seeing you again.

Kind regards, Rebecca, Spa Urban Oasis

Report as inappropriate

Verified review Visited February 2016
Posted 2 months ago
Top marks for service, cleanliness, staff attentiveness. The best!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel

Comments

1 month ago
Thank you very much for your kind review.
We look forward to your next visit to the spa.

Kind regards, Rebecca, Spa Urban Oasis

Report as inappropriate

Verified review Visited February 2016
Posted 2 months ago
Hairdresser/haircut excellent.
I surprised by the fact that I booked a free-time zone appointment and the next day I received a call to reschedule as that time was booked. This was uncomfortable.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel

Comments

1 month ago
Hello, thank you for your review.
Our calender is not synced with the calender of Treatwell so we apologise for any misunderstanding but we do try and fit appointment requests in as best we can.
I do hope we see you again at the spa.
Kind regards, Rebecca, Spa Urban Oasis

Report as inappropriate

Verified review Visited February 2016
Posted 1 month ago
I was very happy with my hair cut, exactly what I asked for!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel

Comments

1 month ago
Hello, thank you very much for your feedback. I am pleased that you were happy with your visit. We look forward to seeing you again.

Kind regards, Rebecca, Spa Urban Oasis

Report as inappropriate

Verified review Visited February 2016
Posted 2 months ago
Tailored to your needs

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel

Comments

1 month ago
Thank you Kelly.
We look forward to seeing you again at the spa.

Kind regards, Rebecca, Spa Urban Oasis

Report as inappropriate

Verified review Visited February 2016
Posted 2 months ago
I had a Shampoo, Cut and Finish with conditioning treatment, scalp and shoulder massage and have awarded it 3 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited February 2016
Posted 1 month ago
I really enjoyed my birthday treat, your member of staff was not very interactive or talkative but this suited me

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel

Comments

1 month ago
Hello and thank you for your feedback.
I am glad it suited you but we do like to offer a little interest and interaction with our clients.
If you could give more feedback to me I would appreciate it at enquiries@thespaco.com

Kind regards, Rebecca, Spa Urban Oasis

Report as inappropriate

Verified review Visited February 2016
Posted 2 months ago
Great massage, I'll be back!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited February 2016
Posted 2 months ago
After disappointments with previous salons I got the professional haircut I wanted here, as well as helpful advice for my hair type. This is definitely my salon from now on. Natalie was lovely and worked wonders, my hair feels great.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel

Comments

1 month ago
Hello and thank you for your lovely review.
I shall pass your comments onto Natalie.
We look forward to your next visit!
Kind regards, Rebecca, Spa Urban Oasis

Report as inappropriate

Verified review Visited February 2016
Posted 2 months ago
Lovely staff who are very good at what they do. I always choose this place to get waxed as they are very well trained and the wax is kind to sensitive skin.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel

Comments

1 month ago
Hello and thank you for your lovely review.
That its great feedback to hear. It is a pleasure to have you as a regular customer.
We look forward to your next visit.
Kind regards, Rebecca, Spa Urban Oasis

Report as inappropriate

Verified review Visited February 2016
Posted 2 months ago
Said it was HD brows but it was just a wax and dying job.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited February 2016
Posted 2 months ago
Staff very very friendly and the whole experience was excellent.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited February 2016
Posted 2 months ago
I had a Full Body Massage and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited February 2016
Posted 2 months ago
Nice place and staff but came away with my eyebrows looking no where near as neat or sculpted as usual, didnt really look like I had had them done

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel

Comments

2 months ago
Hello Rachel
Thank you for your feedback. I am sorry that you were disappointed with your eyebrows.
I shall speak to your therapist concerning this and will email you directly.
Kind regards, Rebecca, Spa Manager

Report as inappropriate

Verified review Visited February 2016
Posted 2 months ago
great service

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel