Treatwell
The simple way to book beauty anywhere.
Download our free Treatwell app.
Logging you in, please wait...
You are logged in
Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.8

137 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value

Venue has no reviews yet

Be the first to write a review
True Beauty Bromley
True Beauty Bromley
Mozart Hair and Beauty,
17 Widmore Road, Bromley, Kent, BR1 1RL
United Kingdom

Treatment Room - Beauty

True Beauty Bromley
Mozart Hair and Beauty,
17 Widmore Road, Bromley, Kent, BR1 1RL
United Kingdom
  • Accepts online bookings

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • Accepts eVouchers

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.8

Venue rating

Based on 137 reviews

5 stars 110
4 stars 26
3 stars 0
2 stars 0
1 star 1
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Body
  • Body Exfoliation Treatments (5)
  • Spray Tanning and Sunless Tanning (1)
  • Face
  • Eyebrow and Eyelash Treatments (4)
  • Facials (6)
  • Microdermabrasion (5)
  • Hair removal
  • Brazilian Waxing (7)
  • Hollywood Waxing (4)
  • Male Waxing (3)
  • Waxing (63)
  • Massage
  • Swedish Massage (10)
  • Therapeutic Massage (1)
  • Nails
  • Gel Nails (21)
  • Manicure (4)
  • Pedicure (12)
Show more
Have you been here? Write a review
Verified review Visited January 2016
Posted 5 months ago
Tara is fantastic, very thorough & fast. Best waxing I've had (last month & this)!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited January 2016
Posted 5 months ago
Absolutely faultless treatments - don't be put off by the scruffy barbers above - Tara gives the best waxes I've ever had (and I am hard to please) and my eyebrows have never looked better!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited January 2016
Posted 6 months ago
This was again a great treatment. Tara is lovely and very easy to talk to as well as being very professional. She always talks you through what she is doing and explains the treatment which I love.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2015
Posted 6 months ago
Tara was lovely, really welcoming. Bit of an odd set up being downstairs in a closed Barber shop but Tara took time and care over my nails - they were the neatest I think I've ever had!
A shame there wasn't a bigger selection of colours. Other than that, I would definitely recommend.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2015
Posted 6 months ago
I had to wait for 30min because the lady thought I scheduled at a later time than I actually did. But overall, service was amazing and she kept the conversation going to distract you from the pain.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2015
Posted 7 months ago
This was my first gel nail treatment and I am extremely happy with the end result. Tara is very nice, easy to chat to and professional. Will most certainly go again!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2015
Posted 6 months ago
I had a Pedicure Treatments and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited October 2015
Posted 7 months ago
Brilliant waxing as always from Tara, top quality service in a fantastic location.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited October 2015
Posted 8 months ago
I had a Ladies Waxing Treatments and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited October 2015
Posted 8 months ago
Tara was charming and really easy to chat to - excellent bikini wax with minimum pain and no embarrassment - highly recommended

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited October 2015
Posted 9 months ago
I had a Ladies Waxing Treatments, Gellish Long Lasting Pedicure and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited September 2015
Posted 9 months ago
Tara was a friendly and efficient therapist. I had a great experience and will definitely be coming back for more treatments!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited September 2015
Posted 10 months ago
Tara Did An Amazing Job! Made Sure She Didn't Miss Any Parts And Thoroughly Checked! Made Me Feel At Ease And Less Embarassed! Will Be Back Soon!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2015
Posted 10 months ago
very happy with my gel pedicure iv had several now and eye last tints with Tara would recommend to my friends - I be back again.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited July 2015
Posted 11 months ago
Had a pedicure with Tara and I am very pleased with it. She is warm and friendly snd will definitely go back.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited July 2015
Posted 11 months ago
Friendly, amazing staff, loved the woman who owns the salon. Quick and efficient service. Very easy and painless. I would definitely recommend!!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited July 2015
Posted 1 year ago
So friendly and accommodating - always look forward to my appointments at True Beauty. Tara is fantastic at what she does!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited July 2015
Posted 1 year ago
I had a Men's Waxing Treatments and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited July 2015
Posted 1 year ago
I had a Gellish Long Lasting Pedicure and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited July 2015
Posted 1 year ago
I had a Eyebrow and Eyelash Treatments and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel