Treatwell: Beauty Salon Booking & Appointment App
The simple way to book beauty anywhere.
Download our free app.
Logging you in, please wait...
You are logged in
Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.8

169 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
True Beauty Bromley
True Beauty Bromley
Mozart Hair and Beauty,
17 Widmore Road, Bromley, Kent, BR1 1RL
United Kingdom

Treatment Room - Beauty

True Beauty Bromley
Mozart Hair and Beauty,
17 Widmore Road, Bromley, Kent, BR1 1RL
United Kingdom
  • Accepts online bookings

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • Accepts eVouchers

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

True Beauty Bromley   Last minute & off-peak
This venue offers discounts on off-peak appointments and last minute bookings.

A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.8

Venue rating

Based on 169 reviews

5 stars 140
4 stars 28
3 stars 0
2 stars 0
1 star 1
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Body
  • Body Exfoliation Treatments (5)
  • Spray Tanning and Sunless Tanning (1)
  • Face
  • Eyebrow and Eyelash Tinting (3)
  • Facials (7)
  • Microdermabrasion (6)
  • Hair removal
  • Bikini Waxing (8)
  • Brazilian Waxing (22)
  • Hollywood Waxing (7)
  • Leg Waxing (7)
  • Male Waxing (5)
  • Waxing (75)
  • Massage
  • Indian Head Massage (1)
  • Swedish Massage (11)
  • Therapeutic Massage (1)
  • Nails
  • Gel Nails (26)
  • Manicure (5)
  • Pedicure (13)
Show more
Verified review Visited October 2016
Posted 2 months ago
Very happy with my gel pedicure and eyelash tint Iv been coming here many times now Tara is very nice friendly always happy with the results and colours.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited October 2016
Posted 3 months ago

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited October 2016
Posted 3 months ago
Tara is terrific! She offers a full list of treatments and always delivers the best customer service She's the number ine waxer in Bromley!!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited September 2016
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent manicure as always. Tara is lovely and meticulous. Love the new colour too!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited September 2016
Posted 4 months ago
I had a Ladies Waxing Treatments, Brazilian Hot Wax and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited September 2016
Posted 4 months ago
Really friendly and excellent nails - brilliant appointment times for working ladies too!
Many thanks x

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited September 2016
Posted 4 months ago
very happy with my gel nail manicure and eyelash tint, Tara is very professional and very friendly recommend to others I be booking my pedicure again soon Helen

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited September 2016
Posted 4 months ago
I had a Brazilian Hot Wax and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2016
Posted 4 months ago
Great wax, friendly and good valu. Highly recommended

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2016
Posted 4 months ago
Absolutely fabulous!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2016
Posted 5 months ago
This was a really good, efficient wax and I definitely will go again!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited July 2016
Posted 5 months ago
Tara is truly the best lady for waxing in all of Bromley. She is very polite, thorough and meticulous. Attention to detail and masteful technique is guaranteed. It may not be the very best of building, Tara makes up for this. Would you rather pay more for a glamorous surrounding or have the best quality treatment? and to top it off.....Tara is based right in the city, easy to get to and she is available most days after work hours! A1 PERFECT!! Cannot recommend highly enough!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited June 2016
Posted 6 months ago
Great waxing, with the lovely Tara who makes you feel very relaxed. Highly recommend

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited June 2016
Posted 6 months ago
Excellent ! Iv had lots of pedicures with Tara again very happy feet and toes look great lovely colours too! I be going again for manicure soon.😊

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited June 2016
Posted 6 months ago
Amazing facial, the microdermabrasion treatment left my skin feeling better than ever, and she even gave me a hand and arm massage in addition to all the treatments on my face. Great independent salon will definitely return :)

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited June 2016
Posted 7 months ago
Excellent service. best facial I've ever had. The massage really hit the spot. Will be a regular customer from now on.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited May 2016
Posted 7 months ago
Tara is a fantastic professional! Easy going, positive and best of all does a brilliant job waxing. I will be going back!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited May 2016
Posted 8 months ago
Great service, painless and very friendly

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited May 2016
Posted 8 months ago
Epic service from Tara as usual - fab salong, great lady brilliant treatments!!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 9 months ago
Very pleasant experience, almost pain free and very friendly

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel