Treatwell
The simple way to book beauty anywhere.
Download our free Treatwell app.
Logging you in, please wait...
You are logged in
Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.8

161 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
True Beauty Bromley
True Beauty Bromley
Mozart Hair and Beauty,
17 Widmore Road, Bromley, Kent, BR1 1RL
United Kingdom

Treatment Room - Beauty

True Beauty Bromley
Mozart Hair and Beauty,
17 Widmore Road, Bromley, Kent, BR1 1RL
United Kingdom
  • Accepts online bookings

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • Accepts eVouchers

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

True Beauty Bromley   Off-peak
This venue offers discounts on off-peak appointments.

A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.8

Venue rating

Based on 161 reviews

5 stars 134
4 stars 26
3 stars 0
2 stars 0
1 star 1
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Body
  • Body Exfoliation Treatments (5)
  • Spray Tanning and Sunless Tanning (1)
  • Face
  • Eyebrow and Eyelash Tinting (3)
  • Facials (7)
  • Microdermabrasion (5)
  • Hair removal
  • Bikini Waxing (5)
  • Brazilian Waxing (18)
  • Hollywood Waxing (7)
  • Leg Waxing (6)
  • Male Waxing (5)
  • Waxing (72)
  • Massage
  • Swedish Massage (11)
  • Therapeutic Massage (1)
  • Nails
  • Gel Nails (25)
  • Manicure (5)
  • Pedicure (13)
Show more
Verified review Visited August 2016
Posted 3 months ago
Absolutely fabulous!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2016
Posted 3 months ago
This was a really good, efficient wax and I definitely will go again!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited July 2016
Posted 3 months ago
Tara is truly the best lady for waxing in all of Bromley. She is very polite, thorough and meticulous. Attention to detail and masteful technique is guaranteed. It may not be the very best of building, Tara makes up for this. Would you rather pay more for a glamorous surrounding or have the best quality treatment? and to top it off.....Tara is based right in the city, easy to get to and she is available most days after work hours! A1 PERFECT!! Cannot recommend highly enough!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited June 2016
Posted 5 months ago
Great waxing, with the lovely Tara who makes you feel very relaxed. Highly recommend

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited June 2016
Posted 5 months ago
Excellent ! Iv had lots of pedicures with Tara again very happy feet and toes look great lovely colours too! I be going again for manicure soon.😊

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited June 2016
Posted 4 months ago
Amazing facial, the microdermabrasion treatment left my skin feeling better than ever, and she even gave me a hand and arm massage in addition to all the treatments on my face. Great independent salon will definitely return :)

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited June 2016
Posted 5 months ago
Excellent service. best facial I've ever had. The massage really hit the spot. Will be a regular customer from now on.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited May 2016
Posted 6 months ago
Tara is a fantastic professional! Easy going, positive and best of all does a brilliant job waxing. I will be going back!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited May 2016
Posted 6 months ago
Great service, painless and very friendly

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited May 2016
Posted 6 months ago
Epic service from Tara as usual - fab salong, great lady brilliant treatments!!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 7 months ago
Very pleasant experience, almost pain free and very friendly

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 7 months ago
Tara is very professional and friendly. She has a wide range of colours and gellish colour being tricky to apply I must say she was very thorough and did her absolute best ensuring I was happy with the result.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 7 months ago
The pedicure was excellent and the therapist very professional, nice and extremely chatty. The salon is in a basement and I personally did not like the absence of windows and natural light but I appreciate that this was reflected in a very reasonable price. Overall, the treatment was very good.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 7 months ago
It's always a fabulous service from Tara. Friendly and professional - great salon!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 7 months ago
been to True Beauty lots of times now, Tara is very friendly and professional, very happy with my gel pedicure, lots of nice colours too always happy with the result recommend anytime

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 7 months ago
No body manages the speed and painless (minimum) efficiency as Tara. She is meticulous and very friendly. If you can manage a small room you will not find a better value for money service with a smile. THE BEST IN BROMLEY by a mile!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 6 months ago
Tara took her time and was very thorough on the micro-dermabrasion and massage - I will go again.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2016
Posted 8 months ago
Excellent service, lovely rooms, very professional but friendly

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2016
Posted 8 months ago
Tara is lovely and recommended a shade of pink that I wouldn't have gone for in the past but I absolutely love it. Very happy!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited February 2016
Posted 9 months ago
Tara is, without a doubt, the best waxer in Bromley!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel