Treatwell
The simple way to book beauty anywhere.
Download our free Treatwell app.
Logging you in, please wait...
You are logged in
Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.8

147 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
True Beauty Bromley
True Beauty Bromley
Mozart Hair and Beauty,
17 Widmore Road, Bromley, Kent, BR1 1RL
United Kingdom

Treatment Room - Beauty

True Beauty Bromley
Mozart Hair and Beauty,
17 Widmore Road, Bromley, Kent, BR1 1RL
United Kingdom
  • Accepts online bookings

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • Accepts eVouchers

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

True Beauty Bromley   Off-peak
This venue offers discounts on off-peak appointments.

A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.8

Venue rating

Based on 147 reviews

5 stars 120
4 stars 26
3 stars 0
2 stars 0
1 star 1
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Body
  • Body Exfoliation Treatments (5)
  • Spray Tanning and Sunless Tanning (1)
  • Face
  • Eyebrow and Eyelash Tinting (1)
  • Facials (6)
  • Microdermabrasion (5)
  • Hair removal
  • Bikini Waxing (1)
  • Brazilian Waxing (12)
  • Hollywood Waxing (5)
  • Leg Waxing (2)
  • Male Waxing (4)
  • Waxing (65)
  • Massage
  • Swedish Massage (10)
  • Therapeutic Massage (1)
  • Nails
  • Gel Nails (23)
  • Manicure (5)
  • Pedicure (13)
Show more
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 5 months ago
been to True Beauty lots of times now, Tara is very friendly and professional, very happy with my gel pedicure, lots of nice colours too always happy with the result recommend anytime

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 5 months ago
No body manages the speed and painless (minimum) efficiency as Tara. She is meticulous and very friendly. If you can manage a small room you will not find a better value for money service with a smile. THE BEST IN BROMLEY by a mile!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 4 months ago
Tara took her time and was very thorough on the micro-dermabrasion and massage - I will go again.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2016
Posted 6 months ago
Excellent service, lovely rooms, very professional but friendly

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2016
Posted 6 months ago
Tara is lovely and recommended a shade of pink that I wouldn't have gone for in the past but I absolutely love it. Very happy!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited February 2016
Posted 7 months ago
Tara is, without a doubt, the best waxer in Bromley!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited February 2016
Posted 7 months ago
Tara is lovely - very chatty and did a fantastic job of my gels

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited February 2016
Posted 7 months ago
My first Swedish massage and Tara was great!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited February 2016
Posted 7 months ago
Another lovely nail treatment, I love the colour which was made possible by layering two different colours on top of each other. Will certainly be returning.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited January 2016
Posted 7 months ago
Tara is fantastic, very thorough & fast. Best waxing I've had (last month & this)!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited January 2016
Posted 7 months ago
Absolutely faultless treatments - don't be put off by the scruffy barbers above - Tara gives the best waxes I've ever had (and I am hard to please) and my eyebrows have never looked better!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited January 2016
Posted 8 months ago
This was again a great treatment. Tara is lovely and very easy to talk to as well as being very professional. She always talks you through what she is doing and explains the treatment which I love.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2015
Posted 8 months ago
Tara was lovely, really welcoming. Bit of an odd set up being downstairs in a closed Barber shop but Tara took time and care over my nails - they were the neatest I think I've ever had!
A shame there wasn't a bigger selection of colours. Other than that, I would definitely recommend.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2015
Posted 8 months ago
I had to wait for 30min because the lady thought I scheduled at a later time than I actually did. But overall, service was amazing and she kept the conversation going to distract you from the pain.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2015
Posted 9 months ago
This was my first gel nail treatment and I am extremely happy with the end result. Tara is very nice, easy to chat to and professional. Will most certainly go again!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2015
Posted 8 months ago
I had a Pedicure Treatments and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited October 2015
Posted 9 months ago
Brilliant waxing as always from Tara, top quality service in a fantastic location.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited October 2015
Posted 10 months ago
I had a Ladies Waxing Treatments and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited October 2015
Posted 10 months ago
Tara was charming and really easy to chat to - excellent bikini wax with minimum pain and no embarrassment - highly recommended

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited October 2015
Posted 11 months ago
I had a Ladies Waxing Treatments, Gellish Long Lasting Pedicure and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel