Treatwell: Beauty Salon Booking & Appointment App
The simple way to book beauty anywhere.
Download our free app.
Logging you in, please wait...
You are logged in
Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.9

176 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
True Beauty Bromley
True Beauty Bromley
Mozart Hair and Beauty,
17 Widmore Road, Bromley, Kent, BR1 1RL
United Kingdom

Treatment Room - Beauty

True Beauty Bromley
Mozart Hair and Beauty,
17 Widmore Road, Bromley, Kent, BR1 1RL
United Kingdom
  • Accepts online bookings

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • Accepts eVouchers

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

True Beauty Bromley   Off-peak
This venue offers discounts on off-peak appointments.

A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.9

Venue rating

Based on 176 reviews

5 stars 147
4 stars 28
3 stars 0
2 stars 0
1 star 1
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Body
  • Body Exfoliation Treatments (5)
  • Spray Tanning and Sunless Tanning (1)
  • Face
  • Eyebrow and Eyelash Tinting (4)
  • Facials (8)
  • Microdermabrasion (6)
  • Hair removal
  • Bikini Waxing (8)
  • Brazilian Waxing (22)
  • Hollywood Waxing (7)
  • Leg Waxing (7)
  • Male Waxing (5)
  • Waxing (75)
  • Massage
  • Indian Head Massage (1)
  • Swedish Massage (14)
  • Therapeutic Massage (1)
  • Nails
  • Gel Nails (30)
  • Manicure (5)
  • Pedicure (13)
Show more
Verified review Visited November 2016
Posted 4 months ago
I have been to many salons for strip waxing both in Bromley and across the country and I can with doubt say that Tara is:-

1. The most friendly and most conscientious of them all. She meticulously looks for all errant hairs and black heads.
2. She always waxes to my requirements (not all salons will do half an arm for instance in a back wax booking)
3. Her technique is as painless as you will ever receive.

Overall there is no one better. Value for money and a great personality A+++

Cannot

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited November 2016
Posted 4 months ago
Pain-free and and a lovely experience as usual.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited November 2016
Posted 4 months ago
Eyebrows look beautiful

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited October 2016
Posted 4 months ago
Fantastic atmosphete, treatments were relaxing . Customer experience eas really great

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited October 2016
Posted 3 months ago
Great massage

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited October 2016
Posted 4 months ago
I never have a bad word to say about my experiences with Tara - she always offers a consistent, professional and caring service.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited October 2016
Posted 4 months ago
Very happy with my gel pedicure and eyelash tint, very friendly service and lovely colours also.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited October 2016
Posted 4 months ago
Very happy with my gel pedicure and eyelash tint Iv been coming here many times now Tara is very nice friendly always happy with the results and colours.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited October 2016
Posted 5 months ago

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited October 2016
Posted 5 months ago
Tara is terrific! She offers a full list of treatments and always delivers the best customer service She's the number ine waxer in Bromley!!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited September 2016
Posted 6 months ago
Excellent manicure as always. Tara is lovely and meticulous. Love the new colour too!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited September 2016
Posted 6 months ago
I had a Ladies Waxing Treatments, Brazilian Hot Wax and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited September 2016
Posted 6 months ago
Really friendly and excellent nails - brilliant appointment times for working ladies too!
Many thanks x

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited September 2016
Posted 6 months ago
very happy with my gel nail manicure and eyelash tint, Tara is very professional and very friendly recommend to others I be booking my pedicure again soon Helen

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited September 2016
Posted 6 months ago
I had a Brazilian Hot Wax and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2016
Posted 6 months ago
Great wax, friendly and good valu. Highly recommended

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2016
Posted 6 months ago
Absolutely fabulous!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2016
Posted 7 months ago
This was a really good, efficient wax and I definitely will go again!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited July 2016
Posted 7 months ago
Tara is truly the best lady for waxing in all of Bromley. She is very polite, thorough and meticulous. Attention to detail and masteful technique is guaranteed. It may not be the very best of building, Tara makes up for this. Would you rather pay more for a glamorous surrounding or have the best quality treatment? and to top it off.....Tara is based right in the city, easy to get to and she is available most days after work hours! A1 PERFECT!! Cannot recommend highly enough!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited June 2016
Posted 8 months ago
Great waxing, with the lovely Tara who makes you feel very relaxed. Highly recommend

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel