Treatwell
The simple way to book beauty anywhere.
Download our free Treatwell app.
Logging you in, please wait...
You are logged in
Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.8

129 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value

Venue has no reviews yet

Be the first to write a review
True Beauty Bromley
True Beauty Bromley
Mozart Hair and Beauty,
17 Widmore Road, Bromley, Kent, BR1 1RL
United Kingdom

Treatment Room - Beauty

True Beauty Bromley
Mozart Hair and Beauty,
17 Widmore Road, Bromley, Kent, BR1 1RL
United Kingdom
  • Accepts online bookings

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • Accepts eVouchers

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

True Beauty Bromley   Last minute
This venue offers discounts on last minute bookings.

A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.8

Venue rating

Based on 129 reviews

5 stars 102
4 stars 26
3 stars 0
2 stars 0
1 star 1
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Body
  • Body Exfoliation Treatments (4)
  • Spray Tanning and Sunless Tanning (1)
  • Face
  • Eyebrow and Eyelash Treatments (4)
  • Facials (5)
  • Microdermabrasion (5)
  • Hair removal
  • Brazilian Waxing (5)
  • Hollywood Waxing (4)
  • Male Waxing (3)
  • Waxing (62)
  • Massage
  • Swedish Massage (8)
  • Therapeutic Massage (1)
  • Nails
  • Gel Nails (20)
  • Manicure (4)
  • Pedicure (12)
Show more
Have you been here? Write a review
Verified review Visited October 2015
Posted 5 months ago
I had a Ladies Waxing Treatments and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited October 2015
Posted 5 months ago
Tara was charming and really easy to chat to - excellent bikini wax with minimum pain and no embarrassment - highly recommended

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited October 2015
Posted 6 months ago
I had a Ladies Waxing Treatments, Gellish Long Lasting Pedicure and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited September 2015
Posted 6 months ago
Tara was a friendly and efficient therapist. I had a great experience and will definitely be coming back for more treatments!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited September 2015
Posted 7 months ago
Tara Did An Amazing Job! Made Sure She Didn't Miss Any Parts And Thoroughly Checked! Made Me Feel At Ease And Less Embarassed! Will Be Back Soon!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2015
Posted 7 months ago
very happy with my gel pedicure iv had several now and eye last tints with Tara would recommend to my friends - I be back again.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited July 2015
Posted 8 months ago
Had a pedicure with Tara and I am very pleased with it. She is warm and friendly snd will definitely go back.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited July 2015
Posted 8 months ago
Friendly, amazing staff, loved the woman who owns the salon. Quick and efficient service. Very easy and painless. I would definitely recommend!!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited July 2015
Posted 8 months ago
So friendly and accommodating - always look forward to my appointments at True Beauty. Tara is fantastic at what she does!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited July 2015
Posted 9 months ago
I had a Men's Waxing Treatments and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited July 2015
Posted 9 months ago
I had a Gellish Long Lasting Pedicure and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited July 2015
Posted 9 months ago
I had a Eyebrow and Eyelash Treatments and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited July 2015
Posted 9 months ago
Tara does some of the best waxing I've had. She's very thorough, lovely and friendly - I wouldn't hesitate to recommend her. Great location, very central in Bromley.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited June 2015
Posted 9 months ago
Every time I get a flawless finish with my hot wax. The most pain-free waxer I've ever had, I wouldn't go to anyone else. I moved house in March & I even travel from my new location, because of the quality of her waxing. Very happy with the results & my boyfriend is too! =)

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 10 months ago
I was pleased with my treatment (full leg wax). The therapist was professional and friendly. I had to go to the basement of Mozart Hair dresser which is quite shabby, but once you are inside the treatment room, it is nice and clean.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 11 months ago
I had a Eyebrow and Eyelash Treatments and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 11 months ago
Tara is amazing! She has given me the best gel nails ever. I am so happy with the results it is unreal. I had gel nails done elsewhere and they were not good so I visited Tara and she fixed them for me and now they look so professional, shiny and lovely. She took time and care on my hands and I'm really pleased. The venue is clean, modern and very nice too. Tara herself is a very nice person too. I will be back in a few weeks.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 11 months ago
Quick and painless and my skin feels so smooth! Given good advice about after are and advised of treatments that may be fit me in future .

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 11 months ago
this is my 4th pedicure appointment, my feet feel like new again, very happy with my gel polished toes, they look lovely, Tara done a great job, she is nice to talk to I be back again in June/July

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2015
Posted 11 months ago
It's always a fabulous five star service at True Beauty Bromley with Tara. Parking is easy and the salon is lovely.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel