Treatwell
The simple way to book beauty anywhere.
Download our free Treatwell app.
Logging you in, please wait...
You are logged in
Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.8

121 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value

Venue has no reviews yet

Be the first to write a review
True Beauty Bromley
True Beauty Bromley
Mozart Hair and Beauty,
17 Widmore Road, Bromley, Kent, BR1 1RL
United Kingdom

Treatment Room - Beauty

True Beauty Bromley
Mozart Hair and Beauty,
17 Widmore Road, Bromley, Kent, BR1 1RL
United Kingdom
  • Accepts online bookings

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • Accepts eVouchers

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.8

Venue rating

Based on 121 reviews

5 stars 96
4 stars 24
3 stars 0
2 stars 0
1 star 1
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Body
  • Body Exfoliation Treatments (4)
  • Spray Tanning and Sunless Tanning (1)
  • Face
  • Eyebrow and Eyelash Treatments (4)
  • Facials (5)
  • Microdermabrasion (5)
  • Hair removal
  • Brazilian Waxing (5)
  • Hollywood Waxing (3)
  • Male Waxing (2)
  • Waxing (61)
  • Massage
  • Swedish Massage (8)
  • Therapeutic Massage (1)
  • Nails
  • Gel Nails (17)
  • Manicure (4)
  • Pedicure (10)
Show more
Have you been here? Write a review
Verified review Visited July 2015
Posted 6 months ago
So friendly and accommodating - always look forward to my appointments at True Beauty. Tara is fantastic at what she does!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited July 2015
Posted 6 months ago
I had a Men's Waxing Treatments and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited July 2015
Posted 7 months ago
I had a Gellish Long Lasting Pedicure and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited July 2015
Posted 7 months ago
I had a Eyebrow and Eyelash Treatments and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited July 2015
Posted 7 months ago
Tara does some of the best waxing I've had. She's very thorough, lovely and friendly - I wouldn't hesitate to recommend her. Great location, very central in Bromley.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited June 2015
Posted 6 months ago
Every time I get a flawless finish with my hot wax. The most pain-free waxer I've ever had, I wouldn't go to anyone else. I moved house in March & I even travel from my new location, because of the quality of her waxing. Very happy with the results & my boyfriend is too! =)

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 7 months ago
I was pleased with my treatment (full leg wax). The therapist was professional and friendly. I had to go to the basement of Mozart Hair dresser which is quite shabby, but once you are inside the treatment room, it is nice and clean.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 8 months ago
I had a Eyebrow and Eyelash Treatments and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 8 months ago
Tara is amazing! She has given me the best gel nails ever. I am so happy with the results it is unreal. I had gel nails done elsewhere and they were not good so I visited Tara and she fixed them for me and now they look so professional, shiny and lovely. She took time and care on my hands and I'm really pleased. The venue is clean, modern and very nice too. Tara herself is a very nice person too. I will be back in a few weeks.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 9 months ago
Quick and painless and my skin feels so smooth! Given good advice about after are and advised of treatments that may be fit me in future .

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 9 months ago
this is my 4th pedicure appointment, my feet feel like new again, very happy with my gel polished toes, they look lovely, Tara done a great job, she is nice to talk to I be back again in June/July

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2015
Posted 9 months ago
It's always a fabulous five star service at True Beauty Bromley with Tara. Parking is easy and the salon is lovely.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2015
Posted 9 months ago
After having a body scrub with Tara I floated out of the salon so relaxed. Very professional with a sorbet scrub which melted into my skin. It was quite cold outside and when I led on the bed Tara had warmed it up with an electric blanket which was bliss. Will definitely be returning for another scrub and treatments.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2015
Posted 9 months ago
Another excellent wax from Tara. She is one of the best I've found, very friendly and very thorough. The location is great, very central in Bromley so really handy. Wouldn't hesitate to recommend!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2015
Posted 9 months ago
I had a HOT WAX Brasilian or Hollywood hair removal and have awarded it 5 stars . I'd give it 10 starts if I could!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2015
Posted 10 months ago
Tara was really friendly and did a great job of my nails. Would definitely recommend her and will be going again very soon!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited February 2015
Posted 10 months ago
Very professional service, would definitely go back! The treatment was very thorough and Tara is very welcoming to new clients.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited February 2015
Posted 10 months ago
Had a lovely manicure at True Beauty Bromley. Very friendly service and relaxing. Very convenient location too. I would recommend!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited February 2015
Posted 11 months ago
Friendly lady with a lovely treatment room in the centre of Bromley. I would recommend her to anyone. Definitely be going back again.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited February 2015
Posted 11 months ago
I have been a client of Tara's for some time now. It is always a tip top service, which is why I keep going back.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel