Treatwell
The simple way to book beauty anywhere.
Download our free Treatwell app.
Logging you in, please wait...
You are logged in
Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.6

169 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value

Venue has no reviews yet

Be the first to write a review
Tranquillity Health Therapy
Tranquillity Health Therapy
26 Richford Street,
Hammersmith, London, W6 7HH
United Kingdom

Treatment Room - Beauty

Tranquillity Health Therapy
26 Richford Street,
Hammersmith, London, W6 7HH
United Kingdom
  • Accepts online bookings

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • Accepts eVouchers

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.6

Venue rating

Based on 169 reviews

5 stars 135
4 stars 31
3 stars 2
2 stars 0
1 star 1
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Body
  • Body Treatments (1)
  • Body Wraps (10)
  • Counselling & Holistic
  • Aromatherapy (2)
  • Face
  • Eyebrow Waxing (2)
  • Facials (25)
  • Hair removal
  • Brazilian Waxing (15)
  • Hollywood Waxing (24)
  • Waxing (31)
  • Massage
  • Aromatherapy Massage (8)
  • Deep Tissue Massage (48)
  • Face Massage (17)
  • Lava Shells Massage (3)
  • Reflexology (3)
  • Swedish Massage (20)
  • Therapeutic Massage (4)
Show more
Have you been here? Write a review
Verified review Visited April 2015
Posted 1 year ago
Ann Marie was really lovely and went out of her way to slot me in. I am really happy with the treatment I received and would definitely recommend Tranquility Health.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2015
Posted 1 year ago
Hi, I have been here a few times and the service and quality of massage is very professional. This is the reason why I keep coming back.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2015
Posted 1 year ago
I had an absolutely wonderful time at tranquility! I was made to feel very comfortable and relaxed. I had booked a Swedish massage but I mentioned that I had some shoulder pain and lower back pain and she focused on these areas too! I would certainly return and recommend her to others. It isn't too difficult to find, although because it's in a private residence there isn't a sign outside. There was a label on the buzzer though, so I wasn't too confused.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2015
Posted 1 year ago
Body wrap was nice, smooth skin after doing it. The face massage was good too, but can be better by pressing slightly harder.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2015
Posted 1 year ago
Came for my first ever Brazilian wax - perfect and not painful at all. Higher price point than expected but wanted to be safe so I followed their great rating.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2015
Posted 1 year ago
Very accommodating. I had a very nice massage and relaxing face massage. I would definitely go back again. Thank you.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2015
Posted 1 year ago
This was my first time at Tranquility Health Therapy and I will certainly be back for more treatments. Very friendly & professional service.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2015
Posted 1 year ago
Leilani is very skilled not only in getting rid of hair in delicate areas with minimal discomfort, but her friendly & professional demeanor made the whole experience as pleasant as possible.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited February 2015
Posted 1 year ago
Simply exceptional ! I would highly recommend all the services; both team members are highly experienced in all aspects of the beauty treatments. Priced well too!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited January 2015
Posted 1 year ago
Staff are really nice and helpful. Pleased with the service and will definitely come again. Thank you so much for everything

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2014
Posted 1 year ago
I enjoyed my facial very much. I have been before for massage, so already knew the place and had positive first impression. My facial was very enjoyable and relaxing, Ann Mary did a great job and i will definitely be back again.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2014
Posted 1 year ago
Ann-Marie did an excellent job, it was the most thorough waxing I've ever had. The place is nice and clean, just be aware that it doesn't have a sign on the outside so it's easy to miss! Will definitely go back.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2014
Posted 1 year ago
Lovely facial as usual, really enjoy the facial massage, skin left feeling balanced and glowing immediately after! Will keep returning.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2014
Posted 1 year ago
Fantastic deep tissue massage with stretching. Well worth having the extra 15m for full body. Cosy room in private house. Convenient location near Westfield / Shepherds Bush. Very professional, relaxed, one 2 one service - always enjoy coming here.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited November 2014
Posted 1 year ago
Very cute premises and a really effective, tailored massage that was surprisingly relaxing for deep tissue. Great value overall and I'll definitely be back.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited November 2014
Posted 1 year ago
I had a Holistic Massage and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited October 2014
Posted 1 year ago
I had a great deep tissue massage, Ann Marie made my visit a perfect experience - thank you! Definitely going back and happy to recommend to anyone.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited October 2014
Posted 1 year ago
This was a lovely experience by an experienced and talented therapist. It was a bit quirky being in a private residence but it was clean and quiet. I would go again if I was offered a bit of a deal.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited October 2014
Posted 1 year ago
the facial was really good, the massage was awesome. i have recommended my friends and family to go there. Its one of the best facial i had.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited October 2014
Posted 1 year ago
My second visit to Tranquility Health Therapy did not disappoint. A particular attention was given to my knots and other sore areas of my back which was exactly what I needed. Thank you Ann Marie!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel