Treatwell
The simple way to book beauty anywhere.
Download our free Treatwell app.
Logging you in, please wait...
You are logged in
Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.6

397 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value

Venue has no reviews yet

Be the first to write a review
Tomoyuki & Co
Tomoyuki & Co
62 Great Titchfield street,
W1W 7QQ
United Kingdom

Hair Salon

Tomoyuki & Co
62 Great Titchfield street,
W1W 7QQ
United Kingdom
  • Accepts online bookings

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • Accepts eVouchers

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.6

Venue rating

Based on 397 reviews

5 stars 298
4 stars 79
3 stars 13
2 stars 2
1 star 5
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Hair
  • Balayage (3)
  • Blow Dry (43)
  • Brazilian Blow Dry Keratin Treatment (1)
  • Hair Colouring and Highlights Treatments (26)
  • Hair Conditioning and Scalp Treatments (39)
  • Hair Consulting (1)
  • Haircuts and Hairdressing (104)
  • Japanese Straightening (12)
  • Permanent Waves (4)
  • Massage
  • Indian Head Massage (16)
  • Nails
  • Gel Nails (22)
  • Manicure (64)
  • Nail Art (2)
  • Nail Extensions & Overlays (26)
  • Pedicure (37)
  • Two Week Manicure (89)
  • Two Week Pedicure (1)
Show more
Have you been here? Write a review
Verified review Visited March 2016
Posted 3 months ago
Had my hair coloured by Tomo.
As always, I am satisfied with his job, and I like my new hair colour! :)

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2016
Posted 4 months ago
Although I only had a gel removal, the service was relaxed and good and the colour selection de future gels was just what I want - so definately coming back here for futur treatments!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2016
Posted 4 months ago
Yet to have a bad experience here! :) such an amazing little place!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2016
Posted 4 months ago
The salon is a really beautifully presented space, lots of plants and interesting art. Found it very relaxing to chill out and wait for nail varnish to dry. Service was prompt, courteous and attentive. Manicure good value but think pedicure on the expensive side seeing as no exfoliation or quick treatment done- just shaping, varnish and nail oil. Think more was done to my nails which was £10 cheaper! But overall happy with the service

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2016
Posted 4 months ago
Lovely place and Marta is great - friendly, and really professional. Will definitely go back

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2016
Posted 4 months ago
Marta is absolutely amazing. She suggested a different shape for my nails. This was precious as it really suits me fine. She is very good and meticulous.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2016
Posted 4 months ago
I had a Glamorous Blow Dry or Styling for special occasions and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2016
Posted 4 months ago
I had a Spa Manicure and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2016
Posted 4 months ago
Lovely time!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2016
Posted 4 months ago
I just love this place! Friendly staff, lovely atmosphere and great quality. Amazing !!!! Xx

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2016
Posted 4 months ago
Wonderful service

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited February 2016
Posted 4 months ago
Marta was excellent as always :) she is an absolute pro and a lovely person! My nails also look fabulous! This place is so coveniently located and an absolute gem!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited February 2016
Posted 5 months ago
I had a Speedy Gel Manicure and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited February 2016
Posted 5 months ago
Marta was amaIng and super friendly! I will definitely visit the salon again. I strongly recommend for a manicure

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited February 2016
Posted 5 months ago
Good

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited February 2016
Posted 5 months ago
It was my first time back in a while but still failed to disappoint me! I am always leaving here with a smile on my face. The staff are always very welcoming and Marta did an amazing job with my nails! Thank you!! :)

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited February 2016
Posted 4 months ago
I had my gel soaked off and of course this is a very simple procedure, but the staff was very nice and additionally she gave my hands a nice treatment.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited February 2016
Posted 5 months ago
Very pleased once again with Marta's artistry. She is also very personable, but does not get distracted by chit-chat. Brilliant colours to select from and a lovely hand massage.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited February 2016
Posted 5 months ago
Amazing time with Marta

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited February 2016
Posted 5 months ago
Friendly staff, brilliant nail art

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel