Treatwell: Beauty Salon Booking & Appointment App
The simple way to book beauty anywhere.
Download our free app.
Logging you in, please wait...
You are logged in
Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.6

455 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
Tomoyuki & Co
Tomoyuki & Co
62 Great Titchfield Street,
Oxford Street, London, W1W 7QQ
United Kingdom

Hair Salon

Tomoyuki & Co
62 Great Titchfield Street,
Oxford Street, London, W1W 7QQ
United Kingdom
  • Accepts online bookings

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • Accepts eVouchers

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

Tomoyuki & Co   Off-peak
This venue offers discounts on off-peak appointments.

A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.6

Venue rating

Based on 455 reviews

5 stars 344
4 stars 87
3 stars 15
2 stars 3
1 star 6
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Body
  • Cryolipolysis (1)
  • Face
  • Microdermabrasion (2)
  • Hair
  • Balayage (8)
  • Blow Dry (49)
  • Brazilian Blow Dry Keratin (1)
  • Hair Colouring and Highlights (28)
  • Hair Conditioning and Scalp Treatments (39)
  • Hair Consulting (1)
  • Haircuts and Hairdressing (128)
  • Japanese Straightening (13)
  • Men's Haircuts and Hairdressing (1)
  • Permanent Waves (5)
  • Massage
  • Indian Head Massage (16)
  • Swedish Massage (3)
  • Nails
  • Gel Nails (27)
  • Manicure (64)
  • Nail Art (2)
  • Nail Extensions & Overlays (26)
  • Pedicure (36)
  • Two Week Manicure (93)
  • Two Week Pedicure (1)
Show more
Verified review Visited December 2016
Posted 3 months ago
My experience in this salon was fantastic. They make me feel very welcome, Martina did an amazing head massage during the conditioning treatment,then haircut and blow dry simply spot on. Finally I was happy and satisfied when I was going out from a hairdresser! Definitely I will go back.

Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2016
Posted 3 months ago
Iris is an amazing hair stylist, she really does take the time to understand what you're looking for and make great recommendations. I'm sad that she'll be moving soon, but I'm sure she'll do really well no matter where she goes!

Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2016
Posted 2 months ago
Overall value is actually good. Haircut could have been better as my fringe was cut much thicker than what I had asked for & now I have to pin my hair all the time. Service is good, staff were very nice, just a pity that the hair stylist did not understand what I wanted.

Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2016
Posted 3 months ago
Overall, it was nice - I got a good haircut. But it seemed a little disorganised without a receptionist. Maybe it was just that day.

Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2016
Posted 1 month ago
Martina is wonderful- listened carefully, corrected anything I didn't like and was just a gem!

Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2016
Posted 3 months ago
The staff are always fantastic

Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2016
Posted 2 months ago
I had the hair trim and spa mist treatment. Tomoyuki was very honest to advise what will and what won't work for my super damaged hair. He is very friendly and an amazing hair stylist!

Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2016
Posted 3 months ago
Stylist was friendly but blow dry was one of the worst I've had. Hair wasn't fully dried so came out frizzy. Stylists fingers stank of smoke so unpleasant when getting hair washed.

Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2016
Posted 3 months ago
I was pleased with my haircut at this place- my hair was transformed and looked so much more healthier! I like the fact that they didn't rush and took care in cutting my hair. Nice easy going vibes at the salon which makes you feel comfortable.

Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2016
Posted 3 months ago
Honestly the best haircut I've had in years and definitely worth the money. The conditioning treatment was great as well, my hair is silky smooth and it's helped with the static I normally have issues with!

Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2016
Posted 3 months ago
Extremely friendly atmosphere with good quality gel manicure!

Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2016
Posted 3 months ago
I loved Martina, my hair looks so wonderful. Perfect. Definitely coming back.

Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2016
Posted 3 months ago
I had a Haircut & Blow Dry and have awarded it 5 stars.

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2016
Posted 2 months ago
One of the best massages I've ever had

Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2016
Posted 3 months ago
It cost a little more than I would normally pay, but it was a lovely haircut by Martina - she really listened to what I wanted and was friendly and courteous throughout. Good central location too. Recommended.

Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2016
Posted 3 months ago
Everyone at the salon was friendly and Manami especially was great. She was very professional but kept the conversation flowing during what can be a long and boring treatment. My nails look great and I will be back in a couple of weeks for some Christmassy nail art!

Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited November 2016
Posted 3 months ago
Iris was lovely. I love my haircut and we had a great conversation. The salon is fantastic. I'm excited to come back and try it again

Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited November 2016
Posted 3 months ago
I had a steam treatment, designed to tackle split ends, and a lovely blow dry. The treatment was really relaxing and my hair feels much softer and shinier. My blow dry was also great. Will definitely come back!

Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited November 2016
Posted 3 months ago
Nice haircut and very attentive staff.

Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited November 2016
Posted 4 months ago
Martina was lovely, very attentive and i was impressed by the blow-dry she did. The venue itself is not that smart but the end result made up for that.

Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel