Treatwell: Beauty Salon Booking & Appointment App
The simple way to book beauty anywhere.
Download our free app.
Logging you in, please wait...
You are logged in
Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.7

442 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
Tomoyuki & Co
Tomoyuki & Co
62 Great Titchfield Street,
Oxford Street, London, W1W 7QQ
United Kingdom

Nail Salon

Tomoyuki & Co
62 Great Titchfield Street,
Oxford Street, London, W1W 7QQ
United Kingdom
  • Accepts online bookings

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • Accepts eVouchers

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

Tomoyuki & Co   Off-peak
This venue offers discounts on off-peak appointments.

A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.7

Venue rating

Based on 442 reviews

5 stars 333
4 stars 86
3 stars 15
2 stars 3
1 star 5
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Face
  • Microdermabrasion (1)
  • Hair
  • Balayage (5)
  • Blow Dry (49)
  • Brazilian Blow Dry Keratin (1)
  • Hair Colouring and Highlights (28)
  • Hair Conditioning and Scalp Treatments (39)
  • Hair Consulting (1)
  • Haircuts and Hairdressing (121)
  • Japanese Straightening (12)
  • Permanent Waves (5)
  • Massage
  • Indian Head Massage (16)
  • Swedish Massage (2)
  • Nails
  • Gel Nails (27)
  • Manicure (65)
  • Nail Art (2)
  • Nail Extensions & Overlays (26)
  • Pedicure (37)
  • Two Week Manicure (93)
  • Two Week Pedicure (1)
Show more
Verified review Visited December 2016
Posted 1 month ago
Everyone at the salon was friendly and Manami especially was great. She was very professional but kept the conversation flowing during what can be a long and boring treatment. My nails look great and I will be back in a couple of weeks for some Christmassy nail art!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited November 2016
Posted 1 month ago
Iris was lovely. I love my haircut and we had a great conversation. The salon is fantastic. I'm excited to come back and try it again

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited November 2016
Posted 1 month ago
I had a steam treatment, designed to tackle split ends, and a lovely blow dry. The treatment was really relaxing and my hair feels much softer and shinier. My blow dry was also great. Will definitely come back!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited November 2016
Posted 1 month ago
Nice haircut and very attentive staff.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited November 2016
Posted 1 month ago
Martina was lovely, very attentive and i was impressed by the blow-dry she did. The venue itself is not that smart but the end result made up for that.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited November 2016
Posted 2 months ago
Really pleased with my hair and then whole treatment . Will definitely go back

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited November 2016
Posted 2 months ago
She does from scrub,shape and finishes with gel nail very nicely!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited October 2016
Posted 2 months ago
I had a Haircut with Non-chemical Deep Conditioning Treatment & Blow Dry with Iris and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited October 2016
Posted 2 months ago
Absolutely fantastic. Great advice, friendly and professional

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited October 2016
Posted 2 months ago
Very clean. Had the shellac manicure. Large choice of colours. Quite expensive compared to other deals available on Treatwell.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited October 2016
Posted 3 months ago
The staff is amazing! Love the environment!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited October 2016
Posted 3 months ago
Good as always, but maybe little more of colour choices would be better!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited October 2016
Posted 3 months ago
I have been visiting Tomo for a year now, he's the best !! I reward 4.5 stars for the service.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited October 2016
Posted 3 months ago
Got a haircut from Martina and it was absolutely lovely! She was super sweet and friendly and did a really amazing job!!! She was super meticulous and blew it out beautifully! Happy with the entire experience! I would definitely go back :)

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited October 2016
Posted 3 months ago
As always great service; blow dry and atmosphere. Thanks

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited September 2016
Posted 3 months ago
Really friendly staff and a great cut. Very pleased

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited September 2016
Posted 3 months ago
I had a Colour and Toner Treatments and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited September 2016
Posted 2 months ago
I had a Hair cut with Martina (New hair stylist ) and have awarded it 3 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2016
Posted 4 months ago
I had a Gel Removal and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2016
Posted 4 months ago
As always excellent service and attention to client satisfaction.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel