Treatwell
The simple way to book beauty anywhere.
Download our free Treatwell app.
Logging you in, please wait...
You are logged in
Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.7

383 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value

Venue has no reviews yet

Be the first to write a review
Tomoyuki & Co
Tomoyuki & Co
62 Great Titchfield street,
W1W 7QQ
United Kingdom

Hair Salon

Tomoyuki & Co
62 Great Titchfield street,
W1W 7QQ
United Kingdom
  • Accepts online bookings

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • Accepts eVouchers

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.7

Venue rating

Based on 383 reviews

5 stars 287
4 stars 77
3 stars 12
2 stars 2
1 star 5
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Hair
  • Balayage (3)
  • Blow Dry (43)
  • Brazilian Blow Dry Keratin Treatment (1)
  • Hair Colouring and Highlights Treatments (26)
  • Hair Conditioning and Scalp Treatments (39)
  • Hair Consulting (1)
  • Haircuts and Hairdressing (102)
  • Japanese Straightening (12)
  • Permanent Waves (3)
  • Massage
  • Indian Head Massage (16)
  • Nails
  • Gel Nails (19)
  • Manicure (59)
  • Nail Art (2)
  • Nail Extensions & Overlays (26)
  • Pedicure (37)
  • Two Week Manicure (88)
  • Two Week Pedicure (1)
Show more
Have you been here? Write a review
Verified review Visited February 2016
Posted 2 months ago
Marta was amaIng and super friendly! I will definitely visit the salon again. I strongly recommend for a manicure

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited February 2016
Posted 2 months ago
Good

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited February 2016
Posted 2 months ago
It was my first time back in a while but still failed to disappoint me! I am always leaving here with a smile on my face. The staff are always very welcoming and Marta did an amazing job with my nails! Thank you!! :)

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited February 2016
Posted 2 months ago
I had my gel soaked off and of course this is a very simple procedure, but the staff was very nice and additionally she gave my hands a nice treatment.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited February 2016
Posted 2 months ago
Very pleased once again with Marta's artistry. She is also very personable, but does not get distracted by chit-chat. Brilliant colours to select from and a lovely hand massage.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited February 2016
Posted 2 months ago
Amazing time with Marta

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited February 2016
Posted 2 months ago
Friendly staff, brilliant nail art

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited February 2016
Posted 2 months ago
Great manicure. Only problem has been the last two times I have arrived I am always kept waiting as the previous appointment has over run. That aside the treatment, service and atmosphere is nothing short of perfect. Would be good if they got a hand dryer too for post manicure.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited February 2016
Posted 2 months ago
Amazing location. I just love the atmosphere. Loads of flowers and good music.
Perfect service and Marta (manicure) made a good job!! Highly recommended

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited February 2016
Posted 2 months ago
The manicure seemed great at the time and the staff were all very friendly. By the next day however, my nails were all chipped and all I had done was go to the airport! I've had a manicure from another member of staff which lasted for days, so I was surprised.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited January 2016
Posted 2 months ago
I had a Speedy Gel Manicure and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited January 2016
Posted 2 months ago
Lovely lovely lovely. Would visit again

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited January 2016
Posted 2 months ago
Marta was amazing! Best manicure I've had!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited January 2016
Posted 2 months ago
I had a Gel polish 2 weeks manicure and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited January 2016
Posted 2 months ago
Had a lovely manicure with amazing nail art as a treat before my holiday and my nails look amazing! Would definitely recommend!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited January 2016
Posted 2 months ago
I had digital permanent wave treatment with their new hair wave machine.
It was great and I like how it is done.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited January 2016
Posted 2 months ago
Another wonderful manicure at Tomoyuki & Co. Great atmosphere, fabulous staff, and an above standard manicure.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited January 2016
Posted 2 months ago
The manicure was lovely but there was no atmosphere at all. The music was seriously dated and the staff made no conversation.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited January 2016
Posted 2 months ago
I had a gel nail removal treatment and it was done very efficiently. She also filed my nails really nicely afterwards and gave them a nice treatment coat. Salon was very calm and have a nice feeling about it.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited January 2016
Posted 2 months ago
Best Gel manicure i have had, and great value too! Marta was great :)

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel