Treatwell: Beauty Salon Booking & Appointment App
The simple way to book beauty anywhere.
Download our free app.
Logging you in, please wait...
You are logged in
Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.6

427 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
Tomoyuki & Co
Tomoyuki & Co
62 Great Titchfield Street,
Oxford Street, London, W1W 7QQ
United Kingdom

Nail Salon

Tomoyuki & Co
62 Great Titchfield Street,
Oxford Street, London, W1W 7QQ
United Kingdom
  • Accepts online bookings

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • Accepts eVouchers

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

Tomoyuki & Co   Off-peak
This venue offers discounts on off-peak appointments.

A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.6

Venue rating

Based on 427 reviews

5 stars 322
4 stars 82
3 stars 15
2 stars 3
1 star 5
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Hair
  • Balayage (2)
  • Blow Dry (49)
  • Brazilian Blow Dry Keratin (1)
  • Hair Colouring and Highlights (28)
  • Hair Conditioning and Scalp Treatments (39)
  • Hair Consulting (1)
  • Haircuts and Hairdressing (114)
  • Japanese Straightening (12)
  • Permanent Waves (4)
  • Massage
  • Indian Head Massage (16)
  • Nails
  • Gel Nails (27)
  • Manicure (65)
  • Nail Art (2)
  • Nail Extensions & Overlays (26)
  • Pedicure (37)
  • Two Week Manicure (92)
  • Two Week Pedicure (1)
Show more
Verified review Visited September 2016
Posted 2 months ago
Really friendly staff and a great cut. Very pleased

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited September 2016
Posted 2 months ago
I had a Colour and Toner Treatments and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited September 2016
Posted 1 month ago
I had a Hair cut with Martina (New hair stylist ) and have awarded it 3 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2016
Posted 3 months ago
I had a Gel Removal and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2016
Posted 3 months ago
As always excellent service and attention to client satisfaction.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2016
Posted 3 months ago
Everything was prefect, from a warm welcome to a great service and attention to details. Tomo has excellent customer care and has done exactly what I asked for. Very high standard of service and one of my best blow dry recently, if not the best. Will definitely go back.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2016
Posted 3 months ago
The store and staff are lovely, but overall I wasn't satisfied. I was charged separately for removal of my previous Shellac, which I wasn't in my previous manicure at this store. At the cost of 38 for a two week manicure, i was surprised that this wasn't included. I also didn't receive any nail care sure as cuticle removal etc that I would normally have, and one nail chipped after 2 days, Again, the team were lovely, but a really disappointing experience overall, i won't be going back here.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2016
Posted 4 months ago
It was my first ever gel manicure and I am so happy with it! I keep showing it off to my friends!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited July 2016
Posted 3 months ago
I had my hair coloured by Tomo and I really like my new colour! I wanted to make it brighter than the last time I coloured, so I think it was a hard work, but he finished it absolutely perfect :)

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited July 2016
Posted 4 months ago
Szilvia is just lovely! She remembered all the details of my last visit and was friendly and chatty the whole time. She was also very professional and took care over my manicure. I highly recommend her!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited June 2016
Posted 5 months ago
Very good manucure!!! 5 days after, still looks great, many thanks

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited June 2016
Posted 5 months ago
Super relaxing manicure in really smart salon with super-smiley staff.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited June 2016
Posted 6 months ago
If you are looking for a professional, well-worth-your-money sort of service in the area then this is definitely the place. The staff are lovely, their nail technicians are not only skilled but lovely people! Perfect beginning of the week treat...midweek treat..weekend treat...you get the idea., ;)

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited June 2016
Posted 6 months ago
It was ok, but the facilities felt odd and slightly stressful

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited May 2016
Posted 6 months ago
best gel nail i've ever had!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited May 2016
Posted 5 months ago
Really love the technique and the nail colour! all my friends love my nails!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited May 2016
Posted 5 months ago
I had a permanent waves treatment, and I really like the way it seems!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited May 2016
Posted 6 months ago
Tomo has never failed to impress with his magical touch. Everytime I request a makeover and he finishes it so perfectly.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited May 2016
Posted 6 months ago
The manicure was really good and the staff very friendly.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited May 2016
Posted 6 months ago
Tomo is true artist! I saw him on a Monday night and he spent almost 3 hours with me to get things just right. It's amazing to see someone who is so committed and talented, and at the same time unwavering in putting clients first. This is an incredible salon and I cannot recommend it more highly. So glad I found it and will definitely go back again and again :)

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel