Treatwell
The simple way to book beauty anywhere.
Download our free Treatwell app.
Logging you in, please wait...
You are logged in
Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.7

350 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value

Venue has no reviews yet

Be the first to write a review
Tomoyuki & Co
Tomoyuki & Co
62 Great Titchfield street,
W1W 7QQ
United Kingdom

Hair Salon

Tomoyuki & Co
62 Great Titchfield street,
W1W 7QQ
United Kingdom
  • Accepts online bookings

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • Accepts eVouchers

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

Tomoyuki & Co   Off-peak
This venue offers discounts on off-peak appointments.

A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.7

Venue rating

Based on 350 reviews

5 stars 259
4 stars 75
3 stars 11
2 stars 2
1 star 3
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Hair
  • Balayage (3)
  • Blow Dry (42)
  • Brazilian Blow Dry Keratin Treatment (1)
  • Hair Colouring and Highlights Treatments (25)
  • Hair Conditioning and Scalp Treatments (39)
  • Hair Consulting (1)
  • Haircuts and Hairdressing (100)
  • Japanese Straightening (12)
  • Permanent Waves (3)
  • Massage
  • Indian Head Massage (16)
  • Nails
  • Gel Nails (4)
  • Manicure (51)
  • Nail Art (2)
  • Nail Extensions & Overlays (26)
  • Pedicure (35)
  • Two Week Manicure (86)
  • Two Week Pedicure (1)
Show more
Have you been here? Write a review
Verified review Visited December 2015
Posted 1 month ago
Worst hair dressing experience! Ended up being at the salon for 6 hours as the hairdresser (a lady) conpletely messed up my colour. Left very upset and still unhappy with the result.
Management also didn't seem to care or handle the situation at all. Very disappointing.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2015
Posted 1 month ago
Always a great experience with Anastasia and Manami. Both are fantastic nail artists - i've recommended to all my friends who have made bookings. The nails are amazing.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2015
Posted 1 month ago
I had a Express Manicure and have awarded it 3 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited November 2015
Posted 1 month ago
I had the best hair wash and message in this place and a very nice hair cut! Left the place feeling relaxed and beautiful. The lady that did everything for me has such a gentle touch,normally my hair are quite difficult and there's many of them so it takes ages to brush through knots but I was so relaxed that almost fell asleep!can't wait to be back!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited November 2015
Posted 2 months ago
Always a great job, Anastasia is lovely and I will be booking in again soon!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited November 2015
Posted 2 months ago
Great manicure, neatly done. Would visit the salon again.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited November 2015
Posted 2 months ago
Tomo knows about hair. Friendly and professional. One of my best hair cutting experiences.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited November 2015
Posted 2 months ago
I had a Japanese Hair Straightening with hair cut and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited November 2015
Posted 2 months ago
Had spa manicure which was nice- with a scrub and massage after. Staff is very nice and attentive - recommended!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited November 2015
Posted 2 months ago
Great blow dry for a special evening out, Iris was lovely and did a fantastic job to do everything I wante!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited November 2015
Posted 2 months ago
The result was completely unsatisfying as the permanent wave was completely unsuccessful

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited October 2015
Posted 3 months ago
Great experience at this salon, Tomoyuki is extremely experienced and took the time to explain the treatment to me and what my expectations should be as my hair is quite damaged from previous treatments (not at his salon).

I was in great hands and felt well looked after throughout the treatment, I have been having Japanese straightening for nearly 15 years and would not consider going anywhere else after finding this gem.

They have recently moved to a new location so the interior isn't quite finished hence the 4 stars but otherwise 5 stars all the way!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited October 2015
Posted 3 months ago
I had a Men's Cut and Style and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited October 2015
Posted 3 months ago
I had my hair coloured by Iris.
She suggested the best colour and I like the way it looks!!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited October 2015
Posted 4 months ago
I booked a last minute haircut with Iris for the first time during my lunch break - I've got quite curly hair so find it hard to find hairdressers who understand how to cut it, and she did a fantastic job! It looked fantastic, and I'll definitely be back.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited October 2015
Posted 4 months ago
I had a Balayage and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited September 2015
Posted 4 months ago
Fantastic service and very welcoming! My nails look great- best I've had yet! Very pleased and would recomend and will return!!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited September 2015
Posted 4 months ago
Even though the venue mostly promotes their Russian manicurist, I had a wonderful experience with the other girl (unfortunately didn't ask her name). It's been a week since my appointment and my nails still look fairly good, but the coat is 100% perfect and was applied extremely careful.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited September 2015
Posted 4 months ago
I really enjoyed my manicure, the staff made me feel very welcome. The actual manicure was lovely and I've been admiring my nails ever since! I would definitely go back. The only thing was that because the salon hasn't been set up for long there isn't anything on the outside making it clear which building they're in, but there is a number on the door. Lovely salon.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited September 2015
Posted 4 months ago
I had a Gel Extensions with simple polish and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel