Treatwell
The simple way to book beauty anywhere.
Download our free Treatwell app.
Logging you in, please wait...
You are logged in
Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.6

405 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
Tomoyuki & Co
Tomoyuki & Co
62 Great Titchfield Street,
London, W1W 7QQ
United Kingdom

Hair Salon

Tomoyuki & Co
62 Great Titchfield Street,
London, W1W 7QQ
United Kingdom
  • Accepts online bookings

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • Accepts eVouchers

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

Tomoyuki & Co   Off-peak
This venue offers discounts on off-peak appointments.

A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.6

Venue rating

Based on 405 reviews

5 stars 304
4 stars 80
3 stars 14
2 stars 2
1 star 5
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Hair
  • Blow Dry (45)
  • Brazilian Blow Dry Keratin (1)
  • Hair Colouring and Highlights (28)
  • Hair Conditioning and Scalp Treatments (39)
  • Hair Consulting (1)
  • Haircuts and Hairdressing (104)
  • Japanese Straightening (12)
  • Permanent Waves (4)
  • Massage
  • Indian Head Massage (16)
  • Nails
  • Gel Nails (24)
  • Manicure (65)
  • Nail Art (2)
  • Nail Extensions & Overlays (26)
  • Pedicure (37)
  • Two Week Manicure (89)
  • Two Week Pedicure (1)
Show more
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 4 months ago
Top notch service and my nails looked great so will definitely be returning again!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 5 months ago
Haircut was ok I feel overall it was very expensive for what I received.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 5 months ago
Perfect nails and lovely lady.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 5 months ago
Lovely salon, really lovely staff, so friendly, and a much higher quality manicure than I have gotten before!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 5 months ago
Really friendly and efficient service. Definitely going back next time I want my nails done.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 5 months ago
Great pedicure

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2016
Posted 5 months ago
Marta is a rockstar nail technician! Fantastic job on my nails, would highly recommend (and I have used most of the salons in Oxford Circus area, she is better than any of them!).

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2016
Posted 5 months ago
Amazing place !! Marta is just great. She is doing my nails for a couple of months already and I just love her x. Perfect place to go if you want a nice ambient too!!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2016
Posted 5 months ago
Had my hair coloured by Tomo.
As always, I am satisfied with his job, and I like my new hair colour! :)

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2016
Posted 6 months ago
Although I only had a gel removal, the service was relaxed and good and the colour selection de future gels was just what I want - so definately coming back here for futur treatments!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2016
Posted 6 months ago
Yet to have a bad experience here! :) such an amazing little place!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2016
Posted 6 months ago
The salon is a really beautifully presented space, lots of plants and interesting art. Found it very relaxing to chill out and wait for nail varnish to dry. Service was prompt, courteous and attentive. Manicure good value but think pedicure on the expensive side seeing as no exfoliation or quick treatment done- just shaping, varnish and nail oil. Think more was done to my nails which was £10 cheaper! But overall happy with the service

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2016
Posted 6 months ago
Lovely place and Marta is great - friendly, and really professional. Will definitely go back

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2016
Posted 6 months ago
Marta is absolutely amazing. She suggested a different shape for my nails. This was precious as it really suits me fine. She is very good and meticulous.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2016
Posted 6 months ago
I had a Glamorous Blow Dry or Styling for special occasions and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2016
Posted 6 months ago
I had a Spa Manicure and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2016
Posted 6 months ago
Lovely time!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2016
Posted 6 months ago
I just love this place! Friendly staff, lovely atmosphere and great quality. Amazing !!!! Xx

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2016
Posted 6 months ago
Wonderful service

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited February 2016
Posted 6 months ago
Marta was excellent as always :) she is an absolute pro and a lovely person! My nails also look fabulous! This place is so coveniently located and an absolute gem!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel