Treatwell
The simple way to book beauty anywhere.
Download our free Treatwell app.
Logging you in, please wait...
You are logged in
Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.6

447 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Spa Facilities
  • Staff
  • Value

Venue has no reviews yet

Be the first to write a review
Titanic Spa
Titanic Spa
Low Westwood Lane,
Linthwaite, Huddersfield, West Yorkshire, HD7 5UN
United Kingdom

Destination Spa

Titanic Spa
Low Westwood Lane,
Linthwaite, Huddersfield, West Yorkshire, HD7 5UN
United Kingdom
  • Accepts online bookings

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • eVouchers not accepted

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.6

Venue rating

Based on 447 reviews

5 stars 289
4 stars 127
3 stars 21
2 stars 5
1 star 5
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Spa Facilities
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Body
  • Body Exfoliation Treatments (5)
  • Body Treatments (2)
  • Body Wraps (6)
  • Cellulite Treatments (1)
  • Heat Treatments (55)
  • Hydrotherapy (10)
  • Rasul and Mud Treatments (9)
  • Steam and Sauna Therapy (138)
  • Counselling & Holistic
  • Aromatherapy (3)
  • Ear Candling (3)
  • Face
  • Eyebrow and Eyelash Treatments (1)
  • Facials (57)
  • Fitness
  • Swimming (133)
  • Massage
  • Aromatherapy Massage (23)
  • Deep Tissue Massage (19)
  • Foot Massage (4)
  • Hand Massage (3)
  • Indian Head Massage (6)
  • Reflexology (2)
  • Stone Massage Therapy (4)
  • Therapeutic Massage (51)
  • Nails
  • Foot Scrub (3)
  • Pedicure (11)
Show more
Have you been here? Write a review
Verified review Visited November 2015
Posted 3 months ago
Great experience

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited November 2015
Posted 3 months ago
I went for a Spa-Tacular Exclusive Twilight Experience For Two People and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited October 2015
Posted 3 months ago
I went for a Exclusive 54% off One Night Spa Break and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited October 2015
Posted 3 months ago
I went for a Spa-Tacular Exclusive Twilight Experience For Two People and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited October 2015
Posted 3 months ago
I went for a Exclusive 54% off One Night Spa Break and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited October 2015
Posted 3 months ago
From the moment of arrival where we were greeted by a lovely receptionist to our leaving 3 hours later everything was perfect. I have visited before and am looking forward to future visits there. A couple of other guests kindly showed me their apartment as they were staying overnight and it was just amazing, so I will try and really relax with an overnight stay next time.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited October 2015
Posted 3 months ago
Been so many times and always a lovely experience. Never let's you down. This time tried the outdoor hot tub which is glorious. Highly recommended.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited October 2015
Posted 3 months ago
Beautiful place, helpful staff, lovely food and great facilities. Would highly recommend. Will definitely be going back.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited October 2015
Posted 3 months ago
I went for a Spa-Tacular Exclusive Twilight Experience For Two People and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited October 2015
Posted 3 months ago
We had a great Twight Experience evening with a glass of bubbly an canapes. Fabulous we would definetly go
again.
We found that it wasnt sign posted well. An thought we had got lost but arrived eventually. An had a great time.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited October 2015
Posted 3 months ago
I visited the Titanic Spa for a full day with a friend. I did not have any treatments, my friend did. This was our second visit. We were given a lovely reception & offered a hot or a soft drink upon arrival which was most welcome. Everything at the spa was excellent. Since last time we visited a hot tub outside has been added, lovely. We used the gym & the pool before a very nice lunch in the bistro. In the afternoon we used all the facilities in the heat & ice experience. All fantastic. My only criticisms were that some of the toilets in the changing rooms ran out of paper & the music was too loud in the relaxation room.
My friend really enjoyed her treatment although she was confused as it was a foot treatment but a lot of time was spent massaging her head, she liked that though.
Can't wait to return.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited October 2015
Posted 3 months ago
Me and my sister arrive at the spa for the heat and ice experience day spa , from the moment we arrive we felt relaxed. When we arrived we was given out robes and slippers ,and because it was our first time , we was given a guided tour . The staff were very friendly and always smiled and said hello. The lunch was lovely , I recommend the prawn linguine . We both had an hour and 25 minute massage, which only seemed like half an hour it was so relaxing , then we went in the mud chamber , which was fun . At 4pm the new cocktail bar was open so we decided to give it a try , the cocktails we're amazing and Sam , the bartender, was very welcoming, he told us about a chilli and ginger mohito that he had done for a pervious guest, so we ask him if he could do one for us, it was amazing , definitely recommend it if u don't like sweet cocktails. Hopefully me and my sister will return here very soon .

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited October 2015
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent deal,fab experience,cocktails a little expensive for what you got,but would definitely go back again,will keep looking for great deals

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited October 2015
Posted 3 months ago
Loved the outdoor hot tub, but could do with having a second one. Didn't like the canapés, perhaps offer cheese and biscuits instead.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited October 2015
Posted 3 months ago
I went for a Spa-Tacular Exclusive Twilight Experience For Two People and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited October 2015
Posted 3 months ago
Great value for money (twilight offer), as always the facilities are great for this price. However, as always, the swimming pool & jacuzzi were freezing cold & the jacuzzi didn't even work this time! Heat experience was fab!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited October 2015
Posted 3 months ago
We are regular attenders at Titanic. We loved the new bar and my daughter and her friend thought the outdoor hot tub was just fab!

I'll be going again next month with my sister for an overnight stay.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited October 2015
Posted 3 months ago
Loved the hot tub outside the bar. One of the best I have tried, pummelling away at tense muscles I soon relaxed. and the fun of being outside on an October evening. We loved the rich variety of room experiences to try and the venue was so clean and tidy. We came away promising ourselves we will return!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited September 2015
Posted 4 months ago
Truly wonderful, great spa, facilities are out of this world, we were both so relaxed, all our worry faded away just wish I could go every week.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited September 2015
Posted 4 months ago
I went for a Titanic Heat and Ice Experience Spa Day and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel