Treatwell
The simple way to book beauty anywhere.
Download our free Treatwell app.
Logging you in, please wait...
You are logged in
Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.6

461 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Spa Facilities
  • Staff
  • Value

Venue has no reviews yet

Be the first to write a review
Titanic Spa
Titanic Spa
Low Westwood Lane,
Linthwaite, Huddersfield, West Yorkshire, HD7 5UN
United Kingdom

Destination Spa

Titanic Spa
Low Westwood Lane,
Linthwaite, Huddersfield, West Yorkshire, HD7 5UN
United Kingdom
  • Accepts online bookings

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • eVouchers not accepted

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.6

Venue rating

Based on 461 reviews

5 stars 301
4 stars 129
3 stars 21
2 stars 5
1 star 5
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Spa Facilities
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Body
  • Body Exfoliation Treatments (5)
  • Body Treatments (2)
  • Body Wraps (6)
  • Cellulite Treatments (1)
  • Heat Treatments (55)
  • Hydrotherapy (10)
  • Rasul and Mud Treatments (9)
  • Steam and Sauna Therapy (146)
  • Counselling & Holistic
  • Aromatherapy (3)
  • Ear Candling (3)
  • Face
  • Eyebrow and Eyelash Treatments (1)
  • Facials (59)
  • Fitness
  • Swimming (140)
  • Massage
  • Aromatherapy Massage (23)
  • Deep Tissue Massage (19)
  • Foot Massage (4)
  • Hand Massage (3)
  • Indian Head Massage (6)
  • Reflexology (2)
  • Stone Massage Therapy (4)
  • Therapeutic Massage (54)
  • Nails
  • Foot Scrub (3)
  • Pedicure (11)
Show more
Have you been here? Write a review
Verified review Visited December 2015
Posted 5 months ago
This is the second time we have been to titanic on this deal and we did have a great time. Probably not as good as the time before, my massage was a little tame really. Also it took quite a while for our lunch order to be taken so we felt quite rushed before our treatments. Lunch is however beautiful! The outdoor hot tub was fab and I love the relaxation room. We have a different booking for later on this month and were told that one of the guests couldn't substitute a facial for a massage! Thought this was a little unfair for a £99 a head for the day!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2015
Posted 5 months ago
I went for a Spa-Tacular Exclusive Twilight Experience For Two People and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2015
Posted 5 months ago
I went for a Spa-Tacular Exclusive Twilight Experience For Two People and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2015
Posted 5 months ago
So great

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited November 2015
Posted 5 months ago
We went for the twilight session. Very relaxing, plenty of time to try everything and have a glass of champagne. Staff were very helpful.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited November 2015
Posted 6 months ago
I went for a Exclusive 54% off One Night Spa Break and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited November 2015
Posted 6 months ago
Nice enough premises, would prefer more mature experienced staff. Treatments average & nothing special For the price which was expensive. Nice to try it out but won't hurry back.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited November 2015
Posted 6 months ago
I went for a Spa-Tacular Exclusive Twilight Experience For Two People and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited November 2015
Posted 6 months ago
Outdoor area was disappointingly closed

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited November 2015
Posted 6 months ago
I went for a Titanic Heat and Ice Experience Spa Day and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited November 2015
Posted 6 months ago
We had the most amazing experience at Titanic Spa. I adore this place and try to go as often as possible. I was disappointed that the outdoor hot tub was out of order but I understand these things can't be helped. Can't wait to go again!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited November 2015
Posted 6 months ago
I went for a Spa-Tacular Exclusive Twilight Experience For Two People and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited November 2015
Posted 6 months ago
I went for a Spa-Tacular Exclusive Twilight Experience For Two People and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited November 2015
Posted 6 months ago
I went for a Spa-Tacular Exclusive Twilight Experience For Two People and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited November 2015
Posted 6 months ago
Great experience

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited November 2015
Posted 6 months ago
I went for a Spa-Tacular Exclusive Twilight Experience For Two People and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited October 2015
Posted 6 months ago
I went for a Exclusive 54% off One Night Spa Break and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited October 2015
Posted 6 months ago
I went for a Spa-Tacular Exclusive Twilight Experience For Two People and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited October 2015
Posted 7 months ago
I went for a Exclusive 54% off One Night Spa Break and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited October 2015
Posted 7 months ago
From the moment of arrival where we were greeted by a lovely receptionist to our leaving 3 hours later everything was perfect. I have visited before and am looking forward to future visits there. A couple of other guests kindly showed me their apartment as they were staying overnight and it was just amazing, so I will try and really relax with an overnight stay next time.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel