Treatwell: Beauty Salon Booking & Appointment App
The simple way to book beauty anywhere.
Download our free app.
Logging you in, please wait...
You are logged in
Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.6

465 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Spa Facilities
  • Staff
  • Value
Titanic Spa
Titanic Spa
Low Westwood Lane,
Linthwaite, Huddersfield, West Yorkshire, HD7 5UN
United Kingdom

Destination Spa

Titanic Spa
Low Westwood Lane,
Linthwaite, Huddersfield, West Yorkshire, HD7 5UN
United Kingdom
  • Online scheduling not available

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • eVouchers not accepted

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.6

Venue rating

Based on 465 reviews

5 stars 305
4 stars 129
3 stars 21
2 stars 5
1 star 5
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Spa Facilities
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Body
  • Body Exfoliation Treatments (5)
  • Body Treatments (2)
  • Body Wraps (6)
  • Cellulite Treatments (1)
  • Hydrotherapy (10)
  • Rasul and Mud Treatments (9)
  • Steam and Sauna Therapy (148)
  • Counselling & Holistic
  • Aromatherapy (3)
  • Ear Candling (3)
  • Face
  • Facials (60)
  • Fitness
  • Swimming (142)
  • Massage
  • Aromatherapy Massage (23)
  • Deep Tissue Massage (19)
  • Foot Massage (4)
  • Hand Massage (3)
  • Hot Stone Massage (4)
  • Indian Head Massage (6)
  • Reflexology (2)
  • Therapeutic Massage (56)
  • Nails
  • Pedicure (11)
Show more
Verified review Visited January 2016
Posted 10 months ago
I went for a 2 for 1 Titanic Heat and Ice Experience Spa Day and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2015
Posted 11 months ago
I went for a 2 for 1 Titanic Heat and Ice Experience Spa Day and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2015
Posted 11 months ago
Me and my husband really enjoyed our experience. It was his first time and he thought it was amazing, he loved the massage. Ive been before, and i loved it so much that ivd been there four times.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2015
Posted 11 months ago
Really enjoyed our twilight heat and ice experience. Even had the pool to myself for a swim. The hot tub outside was amazing. The only small fault was that people had taken towels into the steam and sauna rooms and left them there which wasnt pleasant for the next people going in.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2015
Posted 11 months ago
This is the second time we have been to titanic on this deal and we did have a great time. Probably not as good as the time before, my massage was a little tame really. Also it took quite a while for our lunch order to be taken so we felt quite rushed before our treatments. Lunch is however beautiful! The outdoor hot tub was fab and I love the relaxation room. We have a different booking for later on this month and were told that one of the guests couldn't substitute a facial for a massage! Thought this was a little unfair for a £99 a head for the day!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2015
Posted 1 year ago
I had a Me Time Spa Exclusive Titanic Twilight Heat Experience and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2015
Posted 1 year ago
I went for a Spa-Tacular Exclusive Twilight Experience For Two People and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2015
Posted 1 year ago
So great

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited November 2015
Posted 1 year ago
We went for the twilight session. Very relaxing, plenty of time to try everything and have a glass of champagne. Staff were very helpful.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited November 2015
Posted 1 year ago
I went for a Exclusive 54% off One Night Spa Break and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited November 2015
Posted 1 year ago
Nice enough premises, would prefer more mature experienced staff. Treatments average & nothing special For the price which was expensive. Nice to try it out but won't hurry back.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited November 2015
Posted 1 year ago
I went for a Spa-Tacular Exclusive Twilight Experience For Two People and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited November 2015
Posted 1 year ago
Outdoor area was disappointingly closed

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited November 2015
Posted 1 year ago
I went for a Titanic Heat and Ice Experience Spa Day and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited November 2015
Posted 1 year ago
We had the most amazing experience at Titanic Spa. I adore this place and try to go as often as possible. I was disappointed that the outdoor hot tub was out of order but I understand these things can't be helped. Can't wait to go again!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited November 2015
Posted 1 year ago
I went for a Spa-Tacular Exclusive Twilight Experience For Two People and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited November 2015
Posted 1 year ago
I went for a Spa-Tacular Exclusive Twilight Experience For Two People and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited November 2015
Posted 1 year ago
I went for a Spa-Tacular Exclusive Twilight Experience For Two People and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited November 2015
Posted 1 year ago
Great experience

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited November 2015
Posted 1 year ago
I went for a Spa-Tacular Exclusive Twilight Experience For Two People and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel