Treatwell: Beauty Salon Booking & Appointment App
The simple way to book beauty anywhere.
Download our free app.
Logging you in, please wait...
You are logged in
Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.6

464 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Spa Facilities
  • Staff
  • Value
Titanic Spa
Titanic Spa
Low Westwood Lane,
Linthwaite, Huddersfield, West Yorkshire, HD7 5UN
United Kingdom

Destination Spa

Titanic Spa
Low Westwood Lane,
Linthwaite, Huddersfield, West Yorkshire, HD7 5UN
United Kingdom
  • Online scheduling not available

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • eVouchers not accepted

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.6

Venue rating

Based on 464 reviews

5 stars 304
4 stars 129
3 stars 21
2 stars 5
1 star 5
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Spa Facilities
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Body
  • Body Exfoliation Treatments (5)
  • Body Treatments (2)
  • Body Wraps (6)
  • Cellulite Treatments (1)
  • Hydrotherapy (10)
  • Rasul and Mud Treatments (9)
  • Steam and Sauna Therapy (146)
  • Counselling & Holistic
  • Aromatherapy (3)
  • Ear Candling (3)
  • Face
  • Classic Facials (61)
  • Fitness
  • Swimming (141)
  • Massage
  • Aromatherapy Massage (23)
  • Deep Tissue Massage (19)
  • Foot Massage (4)
  • Hand Massage (3)
  • Hot Stone Massage (4)
  • Indian Head Massage (6)
  • Reflexology (2)
  • Therapeutic Massage (57)
  • Nails
  • Pedicure (11)
Show more
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 1 year ago
I went for a 2 for 1 Titanic Heat and Ice Experience Spa Day and have awarded it 5 stars.

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 1 year ago
I have visited titanic spa several times now. It is a wonderful place. I got the 2 for 1 deal which meant it was an even better day! But, even if it was full price, I still wouldn't think twice about visiting. The spa facilities are unlike any other. The staff are always extremely friendly and helpful. It is always spotless and clean. My partner and I both had a deep tissue massage (bought separately) and as always, it was the best I've had. The outdoor hot tub is a lovely new addition. The food served at the bistro was beautiful as always. Titanic is just what the doctor ordered

Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2016
Posted 1 year ago
We had an amazing time , the apartments were lovely , spacious , clean ,comfortable and balcony with gorgeous view.
Enjoyed relaxing in the spa and scalp massage was brilliant. There was some difference between therapists mine (Helen) was very attentive asked questions on health and lifestyle and gave advice and product recommendation after , whereas one of our group was only asked any allergies ? Food was excellent although think side orders should be included in the price for evening meal . Overall excellent value for the deal we booked.

Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2016
Posted 8 months ago
A great visit with a friend staying over night. The cocktail bar was lovely and enjoyed the treatments.

Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2016
Posted 1 year ago
I loved my visit, the timings were excellent and the treatments (facial and a foot massage) absolutely lovely. The place is a great place to relax and recuperate and all the staff are friendly and helpful!! To top it off the room and meals were fabulous which was an added bonus. I will definitely be back :)

Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel