Treatwell: Beauty Salon Booking & Appointment App
The simple way to book beauty anywhere.
Download our free app.
Hair
Hair Removal
Massage
Nails
Face
Body
Spa Days & Breaks
New Salon Discount
The Treatment Files
Logging you in, please wait...
You are logged in
Log in to your account

Venue rating

5.0

44 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
Therapy Zone Tottenham
Therapy Zone Tottenham
The Sufi Centre,
277 St Ann's Road, Harringay, South Tottenham, London, N15 5RG
United Kingdom

Massage & Therapy Centre

Therapy Zone Tottenham
The Sufi Centre,
277 St Ann's Road, Harringay, South Tottenham, London, N15 5RG
United Kingdom
A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

5.0

Venue rating

Based on 44 reviews

5 stars 43
4 stars 1
3 stars 0
2 stars 0
1 star 0
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Back, Neck & Shoulders Massage (1)
  • Cupping (1)
  • Deep Tissue Massage (26)
  • Lymphatic Drainage (2)
  • Pregnancy Massage (2)
  • Reiki (3)
  • Relaxing Massage (4)
  • Sports Massage (6)
  • Thai Massage (1)
  • Trigger point therapy (1)
Show more
Verified review Visited February 2019
Posted 4 days ago
Mo was thorough with identifying my problem areas and gave great advice. That was just the posture analysis and consultation-the treatment itself was wonderful. He worked on the parts of my body that corresponded with my problem areas and I left feeling relaxed and with a deeper understanding of myself. will definitely be booking again!

Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel

Comments

4 days ago
Thank you Jenny. 🤗
Verified review Visited January 2019
VictoriaShearer
Posted 3 weeks ago
I had the most wonderful time with Mo today. Not only is he knowledgeable and experienced, but he’s also such a calming presence to spend time with. He is intuitive in his questions and creates a smoothing environment where you feel comfortable opening up about your experiences, which he can then read within your body and treat accordingly. I’ve walked away feeling lighter, more emotionally in tune with myself and physically better. Thank you so much, Mo!

Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel

Comments

3 weeks ago
Thank you Victoria, much appreciated feedback. 👍
Verified review Visited January 2019
Posted 3 weeks ago
Can't recommend Mo highly enough. Really knows his stuff and is helping me release some deeply held tension. Very caring, respectful, and so warm and friendly. Happy I live close by although I'd travel across London for this!

Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel

Comments

3 weeks ago
Thank you Mr Keith
Verified review Visited January 2019
Kimbob12
Posted 3 weeks ago
Mo’s technique is so much more than a physical massage of the muscles. He treats the body, mind and soul. I felt such a release after, like my soul has been massaged and my mind cleared.

I cannot recommend Mo highly enough, his approach is unique, warm and gentle and so needed in this chaotic world.

Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel

Comments

3 weeks ago
Thank you Kim, you are a kind person. keep up the spirit.
Verified review Visited December 2018
Posted 1 month ago
I booked in for a massage as had been feeling pretty low and wanted to treat myself. I play a full contact sport and am constantly aching and in need of a sports massage.

I had never really thought to go for a massage with a more holistic approach but Mo delivered the perfect massage catered to my needs on the day. He really took the time to understand what I needed and was extremely professional throughout the massage.

I highly recommend Mo to anyone in need of relaxation, sports massage, energy release or just a relaxing experience. I left feeling wonderfully relaxed and for the first time in an age - completely pain free.

Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel

Comments

1 month ago
Much appreciated. Thank you Gemma.
You lifted my spirit again.

I hope to keep up to your feedback.