Treatwell
The simple way to book beauty anywhere.
Download our free Treatwell app.
Logging you in, please wait...
You are logged in
Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.8

559 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Spa Facilities
  • Staff
  • Value

Venue has no reviews yet

Be the first to write a review
The Woodland Spa
The Woodland Spa
Royle Lane (Within Crow Wood Leisure),
Burnley, Lancashire, BB12 0RT
United Kingdom

Destination Spa

The Woodland Spa
Royle Lane (Within Crow Wood Leisure),
Burnley, Lancashire, BB12 0RT
United Kingdom
  • Accepts online bookings

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • Accepts eVouchers

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.8

Venue rating

Based on 559 reviews

5 stars 443
4 stars 99
3 stars 15
2 stars 1
1 star 1
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Spa Facilities
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Facials (28)
  • Foot Massage (17)
  • Indian Head Massage (6)
  • Rasul and Mud Treatments (2)
  • Therapeutic Massage (39)
Show more
Have you been here? Write a review
Verified review Visited July 2016
Posted 1 month ago
From the moment we arrived to the moment we left the staff were excellent. We had tapas and a cocktail for lunch and then ate in Bertrams restaurant for dinner and the food was delicious. It was a lovely relaxing and enjoyable experience.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited July 2016
Posted 1 month ago
We had an amazing day.. I have been to many Spas I have been here before and will definitely be going again. Excellent Spa would highly recommend you go .

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited July 2016
Posted 1 month ago
Just like the pictures, was able to upgrade treatment, lovely place

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited July 2016
Posted 1 month ago
Booked as a surprise for my girlfriend, we loved every minute and will be booking again.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited June 2016
Posted 1 month ago
Lovely spa, well worth a visit.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited June 2016
Posted 1 month ago
Woodland Spa is fabulous from start to finish. So much to do & everything is top notch. The tapas & cocktail bar is the icing on the cake. A bargain through Trestwell too, can't wait for our next visit!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited June 2016
Posted 2 months ago
Amazing relaxing day, facilities are excellent and staff really friendly

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited June 2016
Posted 2 months ago
The spa is amazing, staff are very friendly and helpful. I will definitely be returning, very good value for money, good food and service, will stay overnight next time I visit.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited June 2016
Posted 2 months ago
I went for a Elegance Spa Day and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited June 2016
Posted 2 months ago
I booked a overnight Spa break for my husband . We had a lovely time. Staff couldn't have been more helpful. The accommodation was large and clean , I was a little disappointed that there was only a shower no bath. The food was delicious with a very varied menu. We loved the spa and inparticular the massage. Most relaxing. I would recommend it to friends.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited June 2016
Posted 2 months ago
Can't fault it, our whole group were wowed by the whole day, thank you

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited June 2016
Posted 2 months ago
I had an amazing experience. All the staff were excellent. A special thank you to Samantha on the outside bar who gave excellent service.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited June 2016
Posted 2 months ago
I went for a Twilight Spa Experience and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited June 2016
Posted 2 months ago
I had a lovely relaxing day. The facilities could not have been any better and all the staff were very friendly and efficient. I can not wait for my next visit.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited May 2016
Posted 2 months ago
Everything was wonderful excellent value for money would recommend it to anyone

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited May 2016
Posted 2 months ago
I went for a Thermal Experience Spa Day and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited May 2016
Posted 2 months ago
I went for a Thermal Experience Spa Day and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited May 2016
Posted 2 months ago
It was truely fantastic everything was outstanding . I was surprised how reasonable everything was , even the top restaurant quality meal I had in the evening .
I wouldn't hesitateto recommend itiIt and I will be using the facilities and the overnight stay in the future

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited May 2016
Posted 3 months ago
Brilliant, already booked a return visit.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited May 2016
Posted 3 months ago
I went for a Thermal Experience and 2 Course Meal and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel