Treatwell
The simple way to book beauty anywhere.
Download our free Treatwell app.
Logging you in, please wait...
You are logged in
Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.8

792 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value

Venue has no reviews yet

Be the first to write a review
The Therapy Room at Bramleys Pharmaclinix
The Therapy Room at Bramleys Pharmaclinix
Bramleys Pharmaclinix,
132 Bramley Road, Notting Hill, London, W10 6SU
United Kingdom

Massage & Therapy Centre

The Therapy Room at Bramleys Pharmaclinix
Bramleys Pharmaclinix,
132 Bramley Road, Notting Hill, London, W10 6SU
United Kingdom
  • Accepts online bookings

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • Accepts eVouchers

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

The Therapy Room at Bramleys Pharmaclinix   Off-peak
This venue offers discounts on off-peak appointments.

A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.8

Venue rating

Based on 792 reviews

5 stars 600
4 stars 163
3 stars 26
2 stars 0
1 star 3
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Body
  • Acupuncture (1)
  • Face
  • Eye Treatments (1)
  • Eyebrow and Eyelash Treatments (24)
  • Facial Rejuvenation Acupuncture (1)
  • Hair removal
  • Brazilian Waxing (118)
  • Hollywood Waxing (114)
  • Male Waxing (7)
  • Waxing (67)
  • Massage
  • Aromatherapy Massage (27)
  • Chair Massage (25)
  • Deep Tissue Massage (213)
  • Indian Head Massage (3)
  • Lymphatic Drainage (2)
  • Pre and Post Natal Massage (8)
  • Reflexology (16)
  • Sports Massage (57)
  • Swedish Massage (38)
  • Therapeutic Massage (8)
  • Nails
  • Gel Nails (3)
  • Manicure (32)
  • Pedicure (18)
  • Two Week Manicure (7)
  • Two Week Pedicure (7)
Show more
Have you been here? Write a review
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 1 month ago
Brilliant. Booked it at 1.30 and enjoyed the massage at 2.30

Very good massage. Helena was very friendly and professional. Felt much better afterwards, relaxed and calm. Will go again.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 3 weeks ago
Really great experience here. Definitely recommend it!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 1 month ago
Fantastic as always-went in with disastrous toes and Helena worked her magic!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 1 month ago
I had a Hollywood Hot Wax (Lycon wax) and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 3 weeks ago
Sometimes I have to wait a bit before starting my massage, because Helena may be busy with waxing etc… but her hands make always me forgetting about it.
I have been a sort of regular customer and never disappointed!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 1 month ago
Great for a quick wax, Helena is really friendly and puts you at ease. It's slightly tricky to find as its at the back of a pharmacy but the staff there were lovely too and there's a seating area to wait with water, tea etc. Wax itself was great

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 1 month ago
Excelent service!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 1 month ago
Helena was excellent, and my back, which was very stiff, if is feeling so much better. Very good value.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 1 month ago
Wouldn't go anywhere else!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 1 month ago
Great value! Amazing experience :)

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 1 month ago
Small room at the back of a pharmacy. Great massage and Helen is very knowledgeable and works with specific problem areas and oils. Will definitely be going back.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 1 month ago
My third time here, brilliant as always. Helena is a darling!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 1 month ago
The therapist text me to say she would be 10 minutes late. That was OK.. however she ended up being 25 minutes late which is disappointing. Especially as I had another appt I needed to get to

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2016
Posted 1 month ago
Fabulous waxing, first time using Lycon wax and much less painful than strip wax for the bikini area. Helena is a lovely lady and made us feel very comfortable. Great Service!!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2016
Posted 1 month ago
I had a Hollywood Hot Wax (Lycon wax) and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2016
Posted 1 month ago
I had a brazilian, half leg and underarm wax.

Very professional but friendly service, excellent wax. Plus a really good price on the multi-treatment package. I will be going here for waxing from now on!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2016
Posted 1 month ago
I absolutely hate having my bikini line waxed but helena makes the whole process as painless as can be!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2016
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2016
Posted 1 month ago
She was polite. I had a massage. Right amount of pressure was applied. I would definitely go back. Had a laugh too:)

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2016
Posted 2 months ago
Fantastic service. Helena is a star!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel