Treatwell
The simple way to book beauty anywhere.
Download our free Treatwell app.
Logging you in, please wait...
You are logged in
Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.8

869 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value

Venue has no reviews yet

Be the first to write a review
The Therapy Room at Bramleys Pharmaclinix
The Therapy Room at Bramleys Pharmaclinix
Bramleys Pharmaclinix,
132 Bramley Road, Notting Hill, London, W10 6SU
United Kingdom

Massage & Therapy Centre

The Therapy Room at Bramleys Pharmaclinix
Bramleys Pharmaclinix,
132 Bramley Road, Notting Hill, London, W10 6SU
United Kingdom
  • Accepts online bookings

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • Accepts eVouchers

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

The Therapy Room at Bramleys Pharmaclinix   Off-peak
This venue offers discounts on off-peak appointments.

A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.8

Venue rating

Based on 869 reviews

5 stars 666
4 stars 173
3 stars 26
2 stars 0
1 star 4
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Body
  • Acupuncture (1)
  • Cellulite Treatments (1)
  • Face
  • Eyebrow and Eyelash Treatments (24)
  • Facials - Rejuvenation Acupuncture (1)
  • Hair removal
  • Bikini Waxing (11)
  • Brazilian Waxing (136)
  • Hollywood Waxing (127)
  • Leg Waxing (3)
  • Male Waxing (7)
  • Waxing (80)
  • Massage
  • Aromatherapy Massage (27)
  • Chair Massage (27)
  • Deep Tissue Massage (227)
  • Indian Head Massage (3)
  • Lymphatic Drainage (2)
  • Pregnancy Massage (8)
  • Reflexology (17)
  • Sports Massage (57)
  • Swedish Massage (44)
  • Therapeutic Massage (8)
  • Nails
  • Gel Nails (5)
  • Manicure (34)
  • Pedicure (19)
  • Two Week Manicure (9)
  • Two Week Pedicure (10)
Show more
Have you been here? Write a review
Verified review Visited August 2016
Posted 2 weeks ago
One of the best Hollywood waxes I've ever had, fast, precise and not too painful! Highly recommend, Helena is a star!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2016
Posted 2 weeks ago
I've visited Helena many times and her professionalism, attention to detail and charisma never faulter. She's a great beautician and I always leave pleased with the results.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2016
Posted 2 weeks ago
Helena always does an amazing job, she's so welcoming and always puts me at ease! I would recommend her to anyone!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2016
Posted 3 weeks ago
Helena is the best! Am a regular customer and have no plans to go elsewhere!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2016
Posted 3 weeks ago
I had a Brazilian Hotwax (Lycon Wax), Half Arm and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2016
Posted 3 weeks ago
Wonderful deep tissue massage - just the right amount of pressure and Helena made me feel very comfortable

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2016
Posted 3 weeks ago
Helena was great, made the experience as comfortable as possible. She also notified me that she was running late to ensure i was still able to attend. Can not recommend her enough.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2016
Posted 2 weeks ago
I love coming to Helena!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited July 2016
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great massage. Helena has super strong hands and knows what she's doing!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited July 2016
Posted 3 weeks ago
Went today during my lunch break - great Brazilian waxing - next will be half legs! Thanks Jolita

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited July 2016
Posted 3 weeks ago
I had a Full Leg and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited July 2016
Posted 3 weeks ago
Amazing, Helena is just great at what she does and you can have a great chat with her too.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited July 2016
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very nice experience!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited July 2016
Posted 4 weeks ago
Fab massage as always with Helena - drove out all the knots and kinks in my back and shoulders. Just wish it was more than 60 minutes!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited July 2016
Posted 1 month ago
Excelent service.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited July 2016
Posted 1 month ago
Magical as always :)

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited July 2016
Posted 4 weeks ago
One of the best waxes I've had and has lasted a few weeks now.
Definitely worth trying!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited July 2016
Posted 1 month ago
Helena is genuinely fantastic, both at helping physically and mentally. Being injured isn't just about resolving the physical issues its addressing how to handle it which Helena is highly qualified in. She is genuinely incredible at what she does and helps get to the bottom of everything.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited July 2016
Posted 1 month ago
I'm really baffled by the positive reviews. I had the worst gel manicure here. The polish didn't cover my full nail properly and in some areas it just looks like a really messy job, The therapist was just in such a rush - I definitely won't be coming back here ever again. Also they don't let you choose a colour by giving you the fake nails with polish colours on them - instead they ask you what colour you want and then just pick the shade for you. It was just the worst experience, I had to get my nails done somewhere else the next day as I couldn't bare looking at the 'gel manicure' I received from here.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited July 2016
Posted 1 month ago
Helena did a fantastic job preparing those muscles for the half marathon that I was running the next day. I highly recommend a pre-marathon massage. I will be back, thank you very much!!!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel