Treatwell
The simple way to book beauty anywhere.
Download our free Treatwell app.
Logging you in, please wait...
You are logged in
Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.8

726 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value

Venue has no reviews yet

Be the first to write a review
The Therapy Room at Bramleys Pharmaclinix
The Therapy Room at Bramleys Pharmaclinix
Bramleys Pharmaclinix,
132 Bramley Road, Notting Hill, London, W10 6SU
United Kingdom

Massage & Therapy Centre

The Therapy Room at Bramleys Pharmaclinix
Bramleys Pharmaclinix,
132 Bramley Road, Notting Hill, London, W10 6SU
United Kingdom
  • Accepts online bookings

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • Accepts eVouchers

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

The Therapy Room at Bramleys Pharmaclinix   Off-peak
This venue offers discounts on off-peak appointments.

A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.8

Venue rating

Based on 726 reviews

5 stars 543
4 stars 154
3 stars 26
2 stars 0
1 star 3
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Body
  • Acupuncture (1)
  • Face
  • Eye Treatments (1)
  • Eyebrow and Eyelash Treatments (21)
  • Facial Rejuvenation Acupuncture (1)
  • Hair removal
  • Brazilian Waxing (108)
  • Hollywood Waxing (105)
  • Male Waxing (7)
  • Waxing (61)
  • Massage
  • Aromatherapy Massage (24)
  • Chair Massage (25)
  • Deep Tissue Massage (197)
  • Indian Head Massage (3)
  • Lymphatic Drainage (1)
  • Pre and Post Natal Massage (8)
  • Reflexology (14)
  • Sports Massage (56)
  • Swedish Massage (34)
  • Therapeutic Massage (8)
  • Nails
  • Gel Nails (3)
  • Manicure (32)
  • Pedicure (17)
  • Two Week Manicure (5)
  • Two Week Pedicure (6)
Show more
Have you been here? Write a review
Verified review Visited January 2016
Posted 3 weeks ago
I had a Brazillian Hot Wax (Lycon wax) and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited January 2016
Posted 2 weeks ago
I had a Brazillian Hot Wax (Lycon wax) and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited January 2016
Posted 3 weeks ago
I always to Helena's for my brazilian waxing. She is really nice and attentive. I spend a really good time with her and she does the treatment in a way that is not painful at all (or you forget it). She is professional and dedicates the time the client needs. A place not to miss.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited January 2016
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great as always and so necessary during pregnancy. Absolutely worth it!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited January 2016
Posted 1 month ago
Amazing service, the wax was great as was Helena! Very friendly and very professionals! Will 100% be returning!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited January 2016
Posted 3 weeks ago
Helena is great - friendly and welcoming and very professional. The treatment was brilliant and almost pain free. Will be returning!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited January 2016
Posted 1 month ago
Such a weird location. In a pharmacy under a bridge. But once you're within the treatment room the service is fantastic and you can really relax.
Highly recommended and great value.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited January 2016
Posted 1 month ago
I had a Brazillian Hot Wax (Lycon wax) and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited January 2016
Posted 1 month ago
I love my eyebrows. Perfect job by Helena as usual!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited January 2016
Posted 1 month ago
This is a really great place and much better than ministry of waxing in terms of both pain and friendliness!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2015
Posted 1 month ago
Always great. Recommend to every one. Always come back for everything I need done.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2015
Posted 1 month ago
Located in a small room in a pharmacy. Not ideal..

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2015
Posted 1 month ago
Helena is lovely and has great energy about her... shes a very warm person.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2015
Posted 1 month ago
Another excellent massage. I would definitely recommend this place.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2015
Posted 3 weeks ago
I would totally recommend this salon for all sorts of treatments. The people and quality of services is great!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2015
Posted 1 month ago
I've visited Helena a fair few times now for waxing and she always does a fab and professional job. She's always friendly and welcoming and makes it as pain free as possible. Great service!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2015
Posted 1 month ago
I had a Brazilian plus Half Leg plus Underarm (Lycon Wax) and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2015
Posted 1 month ago
Great service as always from Helena. Thank you

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2015
Posted 1 month ago
Was pain free! So happy! Will be back. Highly recommend.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2015
Posted 1 month ago
Graet value, full range of colors of shellac and normal nail polish, have been offered a tea/coffee to drink while waiting. Have been served on time and the beautician was lovely. Quiet easy to find. I reccomend

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel