Treatwell
The simple way to book beauty anywhere.
Download our free Treatwell app.
Logging you in, please wait...
You are logged in
Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.8

779 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value

Venue has no reviews yet

Be the first to write a review
The Therapy Room at Bramleys Pharmaclinix
The Therapy Room at Bramleys Pharmaclinix
Bramleys Pharmaclinix,
132 Bramley Road, Notting Hill, London, W10 6SU
United Kingdom

Massage & Therapy Centre

The Therapy Room at Bramleys Pharmaclinix
Bramleys Pharmaclinix,
132 Bramley Road, Notting Hill, London, W10 6SU
United Kingdom
  • Accepts online bookings

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • Accepts eVouchers

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

The Therapy Room at Bramleys Pharmaclinix   Off-peak
This venue offers discounts on off-peak appointments.

A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.8

Venue rating

Based on 779 reviews

5 stars 589
4 stars 161
3 stars 26
2 stars 0
1 star 3
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Body
  • Acupuncture (1)
  • Face
  • Eye Treatments (1)
  • Eyebrow and Eyelash Treatments (24)
  • Facial Rejuvenation Acupuncture (1)
  • Hair removal
  • Brazilian Waxing (117)
  • Hollywood Waxing (112)
  • Male Waxing (7)
  • Waxing (66)
  • Massage
  • Aromatherapy Massage (26)
  • Chair Massage (25)
  • Deep Tissue Massage (206)
  • Indian Head Massage (3)
  • Lymphatic Drainage (1)
  • Pre and Post Natal Massage (8)
  • Reflexology (16)
  • Sports Massage (57)
  • Swedish Massage (38)
  • Therapeutic Massage (8)
  • Nails
  • Gel Nails (3)
  • Manicure (32)
  • Pedicure (18)
  • Two Week Manicure (7)
  • Two Week Pedicure (7)
Show more
Have you been here? Write a review
Verified review Visited March 2016
Posted 4 weeks ago
Fabulous waxing, first time using Lycon wax and much less painful than strip wax for the bikini area. Helena is a lovely lady and made us feel very comfortable. Great Service!!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2016
Posted 1 month ago
I had a Hollywood Hot Wax (Lycon wax) and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2016
Posted 1 month ago
I had a brazilian, half leg and underarm wax.

Very professional but friendly service, excellent wax. Plus a really good price on the multi-treatment package. I will be going here for waxing from now on!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2016
Posted 1 month ago
I absolutely hate having my bikini line waxed but helena makes the whole process as painless as can be!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2016
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2016
Posted 1 month ago
She was polite. I had a massage. Right amount of pressure was applied. I would definitely go back. Had a laugh too:)

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2016
Posted 1 month ago
Fantastic service. Helena is a star!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2016
Posted 1 month ago
Great experience, I highly recommend it!!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2016
Posted 1 month ago
Helena is absolutely amazing. I had booked the Swedish massage, but after talking to me a little she understood that what I needed was the deep tissue massage, so I got that instead.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2016
Posted 1 month ago
Helena was fab. Great experience from start to finish. I came with a terrible aching back and left feeling rejuvenated. Would recommend 100%.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2016
Posted 1 month ago
Always such a wonderfully relaxing experience - thank you so much! :)

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2016
Posted 1 month ago
Regular at the salon but this was my first massage there. Helena is always so professional and friendly and did well to really target where my aches were. My back feels so much better!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2016
Posted 1 month ago
Really great massage would definitely recommend.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2016
Posted 1 month ago
Helena runs the most wonderful practice at the Therapy Room. Everything she does is just brilliant. I go there as often as I can, I cannot recommend her too highly Carol

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2016
Posted 1 month ago
Great job

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2016
Posted 1 month ago
I had a Hollywood plus Half Leg plus Underarm (Lycon Wax) and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2016
Posted 1 month ago
Professional and competent. I had a Back and Shoulder massage. Helena always asks about the pressure you desire to adapt to your needs.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited February 2016
Posted 2 months ago
Came here for a wax after a great experience with my deep tissue massage, and Helena did not disappoint. She was quick, efficient, friendly (but not too friendly if you know what I mean!), and her prices are very reasonable.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited February 2016
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent!!! Really enjoyed my massage, lovely clean venue and can't wait to return!!:)

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited February 2016
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent service!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel