Treatwell
The simple way to book beauty anywhere.
Download our free Treatwell app.
Logging you in, please wait...
You are logged in
Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.8

892 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
The Therapy Room at Bramleys Pharmaclinix
The Therapy Room at Bramleys Pharmaclinix
Bramleys Pharmaclinix,
132 Bramley Road, Notting Hill, London, W10 6SU
United Kingdom

Massage & Therapy Centre

The Therapy Room at Bramleys Pharmaclinix
Bramleys Pharmaclinix,
132 Bramley Road, Notting Hill, London, W10 6SU
United Kingdom
  • Accepts online bookings

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • Accepts eVouchers

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

The Therapy Room at Bramleys Pharmaclinix   Off-peak
This venue offers discounts on off-peak appointments.

A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.8

Venue rating

Based on 892 reviews

5 stars 686
4 stars 174
3 stars 28
2 stars 0
1 star 4
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Body
  • Acupuncture (1)
  • Cellulite Treatments (1)
  • Face
  • Eyebrow Waxing (1)
  • Facials - Rejuvenation Acupuncture (1)
  • Hair removal
  • Bikini Waxing (14)
  • Brazilian Waxing (143)
  • Hollywood Waxing (137)
  • Leg Waxing (4)
  • Male Waxing (7)
  • Waxing (84)
  • Massage
  • Aromatherapy Massage (27)
  • Chair Massage (27)
  • Deep Tissue Massage (229)
  • Indian Head Massage (3)
  • Lymphatic Drainage (2)
  • Pregnancy Massage (9)
  • Reflexology (16)
  • Sports Massage (57)
  • Swedish Massage (44)
  • Therapeutic Massage (8)
  • Nails
  • Gel Nails (5)
  • Manicure (35)
  • Pedicure (20)
  • Two Week Manicure (9)
  • Two Week Pedicure (10)
Show more
Verified review Visited August 2016
Posted 1 month ago
I had a Brazillian Hot Wax (Lycon wax) and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2016
Posted 1 month ago
Getting waxed here was a joy! She was so kind, personal and sweet and made me feel super comfortable. Would highly recommend this to anyone!!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2016
Posted 1 month ago
I had a Hollywood Hotwax plus Full Leg (Lycon Wax) and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2016
Posted 1 month ago
Helena is absolutely fantastic. She always does an excellent job and she is so nice and friendly that the pain that normally comes with waxing somehow disappears!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2016
Posted 1 month ago
Always a great experience when I go to the Therapy Room. Will definitely be going back :)

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2016
Posted 1 month ago
I had a Deep Tissue Massage and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2016
Posted 1 month ago
I had a Brazilian Hotwax (Lycon Wax) and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2016
Posted 1 month ago
Helena is fantastic and always offers the best service, which is made even more fantastic by the incredible value for money.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2016
Posted 1 month ago
Best wax I've had so far. Will definitely be coming back again. Helena was extremely friendly and relaxing and made me forget I was dying from the pain!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2016
Posted 1 month ago
Amazing massage! Helena took time to sit down and listen to my concerns/requirements and then truly concentrated on those areas during the massage- with great results! She also gave me some useful home care tips!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2016
Posted 1 month ago
I had a Shoulder, Back and Neck Massage and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2016
Posted 1 month ago
Very relaxing massage, very peaceful and exactly what I needed. I had the swedish massage and it was very gentle but worked on the areas needed. I don't generally like being touched on my legs but felt it good and quite relaxing rather than my useful tightening up.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2016
Posted 1 month ago
Helena is simply a marvellous therapist. Her massages are strong if need be and are teamed with high quality aromatherapy. I was very stressed from a busy work schedule and over the days afterwards, I began to unwind thoroughly. I live very close to Bramleys, so I particularly enjoy that I am able to walk home after a treatment rather than battling the hustle and bustle further in to Notting Hill. I really recommend Helena!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2016
Posted 1 month ago
Magical as always - thank you so much! xxx

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2016
Posted 1 month ago
Helena is lovely, very professional and a perfectionist in her waxing. The place is clean with relaxing music playing - really a good moment to disconnect. I will definitely keep coming back!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2016
Posted 1 month ago
Clean and professional. Least painful wax I've had, Helena makes you relaxed and if you're sensitive she'll make sure it won't hurt. Never going anywhere else.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2016
Posted 3 weeks ago
Managed to get a quick appointment at short notice close to work. The waxing was efficient and very reasonably priced and the chat friendly, genuine and free flowing.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2016
Posted 1 month ago
Fast and very good

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2016
Posted 5 days ago
Excellent!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2016
Posted 1 month ago
Great treatment (I'd never done it before). And felt like it was definitely going to do something! Will come back for sure :)

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel