Treatwell
The simple way to book beauty anywhere.
Download our free Treatwell app.
Logging you in, please wait...
You are logged in
Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.7

831 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value

Venue has no reviews yet

Be the first to write a review
The Therapy Room at Bramleys Pharmaclinix
The Therapy Room at Bramleys Pharmaclinix
Bramleys Pharmaclinix,
132 Bramley Road, Notting Hill, London, W10 6SU
United Kingdom

Massage & Therapy Centre

The Therapy Room at Bramleys Pharmaclinix
Bramleys Pharmaclinix,
132 Bramley Road, Notting Hill, London, W10 6SU
United Kingdom
  • Accepts online bookings

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • Accepts eVouchers

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

The Therapy Room at Bramleys Pharmaclinix   Off-peak
This venue offers discounts on off-peak appointments.

A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.7

Venue rating

Based on 831 reviews

5 stars 630
4 stars 171
3 stars 26
2 stars 0
1 star 4
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Body
  • Acupuncture (1)
  • Face
  • Eye Treatments (1)
  • Eyebrow and Eyelash Treatments (24)
  • Facials - Rejuvenation Acupuncture (1)
  • Hair removal
  • Bikini Waxing (3)
  • Brazilian Waxing (126)
  • Hollywood Waxing (120)
  • Leg Waxing (1)
  • Male Waxing (7)
  • Waxing (71)
  • Massage
  • Aromatherapy Massage (27)
  • Chair Massage (26)
  • Deep Tissue Massage (220)
  • Indian Head Massage (3)
  • Lymphatic Drainage (2)
  • Pregnancy Massage (8)
  • Reflexology (17)
  • Sports Massage (57)
  • Swedish Massage (42)
  • Therapeutic Massage (8)
  • Nails
  • Gel Nails (5)
  • Manicure (34)
  • Pedicure (19)
  • Two Week Manicure (8)
  • Two Week Pedicure (8)
Show more
Have you been here? Write a review
Verified review Visited June 2016
Posted 1 month ago
It was the first time in a long time that I have treated myself to reflexology. It was fabulous. In fact I was so relaxed that I fell asleep.
Helena, you have magic hands. Thank you.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited June 2016
Posted 1 month ago
I had an opi gel manicure booked with Helena. She was lovely and managed to squeeze in a shellac removal even bough I hadn't booked in for it. Because I didn't book enough time with Helena her coworker had to polish my nails. The polish application was just ok but not great as she did not tidy up the cuticle edge properly. I also should have asked her to do one more coat of colour as there are some sheer areas on my nails.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited June 2016
Posted 1 month ago
Helena has created a little oasis of calm in a busy corner of London. No mean fear when you are moments away from the West way! Clean, bright inviting space. She is wonderful and my treatments were great. Thank you.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited June 2016
Posted 1 month ago
I had a Deep Tissue Massage and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited June 2016
Posted 1 month ago
I had a Hollywood Hot Wax (Lycon wax) and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited June 2016
Posted 1 month ago
Helena knows what she's doing! Will definitely be going back.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited June 2016
Posted 1 month ago
Very friendly salon. I'm happy with the treatment which was quick and almost pain free. Can recommend

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited May 2016
Posted 1 month ago
I have received a fantastic deep tissue massage on my back from Helena! Very much recommended!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited May 2016
Posted 1 month ago
Very impressed with my OPI gel manicure and pedicure. Nice and clean venue. Friendly staff. Would recommend!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited May 2016
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent - still feeling the affects. would recommend

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited May 2016
Posted 1 month ago
Helena uses Lycon hot wax for bikini waxing that is the best I have tried so far. Pain is being minimised. I am definitely coming back.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited May 2016
Posted 1 month ago
Bit shorter than the hour but good nevertheless

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited May 2016
Posted 1 month ago
Helena is very lovely and efficient!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited May 2016
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent Brazilian wax!
Super fast and pain free.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited May 2016
Posted 1 month ago
The best wax I've ever had. Helena is hilarious and a real pro, wouldn't go anywhere else!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited May 2016
Posted 1 month ago
Helena very friendly and gave sound advice after my deep tissue treatment.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited May 2016
Posted 1 month ago
Lovely staff, sweet relaxing music and great value! Will definitely be back!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited May 2016
Posted 1 month ago
It was my second time. Helena is very friendly and welcoming and she knows what she is doing. I will definitely be back for more.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited May 2016
Posted 2 months ago
Great massage and very good value. Helena was extremely professional and knowledgeable.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited May 2016
Posted 2 months ago
Amazing! Helena is a great professional, I will be back!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel