Treatwell: Beauty Salon Booking & Appointment App
The simple way to book beauty anywhere.
Download our free app.
Logging you in, please wait...
You are logged in
Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.3

181 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
The Sun Room Tanning and Waxing Beauty Salon Soho
The Sun Room Tanning and Waxing Beauty Salon Soho
46 Newman Street,
Soho, London, W1T 1QG
United Kingdom

Beauty Salon

The Sun Room Tanning and Waxing Beauty Salon Soho
46 Newman Street,
Soho, London, W1T 1QG
United Kingdom
  • Accepts online bookings

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • Accepts eVouchers

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

The Sun Room Tanning and Waxing Beauty Salon Soho   Off-peak
This venue offers discounts on off-peak appointments.

A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.3

Venue rating

Based on 181 reviews

5 stars 54
4 stars 53
3 stars 40
2 stars 21
1 star 13
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Body
  • Body Exfoliation Treatments (16)
  • Body Wraps (3)
  • Cellulite Treatments (2)
  • Rasul and Mud Treatments (3)
  • Spray Tanning and Sunless Tanning (3)
  • Weight Loss Treatments (13)
  • Face
  • Facials (28)
  • Microdermabrasion (9)
  • Hair removal
  • Brazilian Waxing (8)
  • Hollywood Waxing (12)
  • Male Waxing (1)
  • Waxing (1)
  • Massage
  • Aromatherapy Massage (1)
  • Nails
  • Gel Nails (10)
  • Manicure (37)
  • Nail Extensions & Overlays (4)
  • Pedicure (28)
Show more
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 9 months ago
Friendly staff and good treatment

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 9 months ago
Very friendly, chatty staff. Was really pleased with my nails and found the overall experience very enjoyable. Would definitely recommend and come back myself.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 10 months ago
Kayleigh was great, as always!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 10 months ago
The girl that undertook my wax was great but the place was not so clean. If I hadn't paid upfront I might have walked out.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 10 months ago
Very quick and as pain-free as possible. Rating for cleanliness based on not having a towel set out on the bed for privacy and had to use one from below the bed and wasn't 100% sure it was clean. Nevertheless, great customer service and value for money. I would certainly go back again.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2016
Posted 10 months ago
Was great and staff are extremely friendly

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2016
Posted 10 months ago
Easy, quick. My new local. Would recommend

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2016
Posted 10 months ago
Friendly staff, very efficient and quick! Perfect for a lunch break and good value. Will come back again.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2016
Posted 9 months ago
A slight wait for my appointment, however the wax was excellent.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited February 2016
Posted 11 months ago
it was a friendly nice and convenient and they did a good job.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited February 2016
Posted 1 year ago
Great, clean, quick wax

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited February 2016
Posted 1 year ago
Kayleigh was a really wonderful technician and did my gel nails quickly and accurately. She made both my friend and I feel very welcome and at ease. The salon was clean and had a quiet, relaxing atmosphere. Really pleased with the finish of my nails and the range of colours available. Nails look great and will definitely go back as it's so close to work and was such a nice experience!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited January 2016
Posted 1 year ago
Sweet staff. Not much of a selection of colours, Convenient location

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited January 2016
Posted 1 year ago
I was slightly hesitent upon reading reviews but I was happy with my manicure. The staff were really lovely, the place is quiet (not packed and noisy like some) and it didn't feel rushed.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited October 2015
Posted 1 year ago
Staff were really friendly. Gel nails look great! No soak off included in price.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited September 2015
Posted 1 year ago
I had a Hollywood Waxing and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited September 2015
Posted 1 year ago
Easy to find, Great service and fab staff- made me feel really welcome. Not awkward at all! Would def come back again! Great price too!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited September 2015
Posted 1 year ago
Great service, very satisfied. Easy to get to from work on my lunch break, went for a wax and all in all very convenient and officiant.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited February 2015
Posted 1 year ago
A near painless experience!! My therapist was amazing, quick and friendly.
I will be back! The location is very convenient

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited November 2011
Posted 5 years ago
I had a Dermalogica facial and body scrub. The body scrub left my skin feeling soft but the facial actually made my skin break out for several weeks. The therapist was friendly but didn't seem to want to be there. It was good value but I don't think I'll be going there again.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel