Treatwell
The simple way to book beauty anywhere.
Download our free Treatwell app.
Logging you in, please wait...
You are logged in
Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.5

207 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Spa Facilities
  • Staff
  • Value

Venue has no reviews yet

Be the first to write a review
The Studio Spa Staines
The Studio Spa Staines
Clarence House,
5-7 Clarence Street, Staines, Middlesex, TW18 4SU
United Kingdom

Day Spa

The Studio Spa Staines
Clarence House,
5-7 Clarence Street, Staines, Middlesex, TW18 4SU
United Kingdom
  • Accepts online bookings

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • Accepts eVouchers

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.5

Chain rating

Based on 207 reviews

5 stars 109
4 stars 71
3 stars 15
2 stars 6
1 star 6
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Spa Facilities
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Body
  • Body Exfoliation Treatments (1)
  • Face
  • Acne Treatments (2)
  • Eyebrow and Eyelash Treatments (8)
  • Eyelash Extensions (2)
  • Eyelash Perming (2)
  • Facials (37)
  • Men's Facial (3)
  • Hair
  • Blow Dry (6)
  • Hair Colouring and Highlights Treatments (22)
  • Hair Conditioning and Scalp Treatments (1)
  • Hair Consulting (1)
  • Haircuts and Hairdressing (29)
  • Hair removal
  • Brazilian Waxing (3)
  • Hollywood Waxing (10)
  • Vajazzling (2)
  • Waxing (19)
  • Massage
  • Aromatherapy Massage (2)
  • Deep Tissue Massage (23)
  • Face Massage (2)
  • Hand Massage (1)
  • Pre and Post Natal Massage (1)
  • Swedish Massage (37)
  • Therapeutic Massage (3)
  • Nails
  • Gel Nails (1)
  • Manicure (8)
  • Pedicure (17)
  • Two Week Manicure (12)
Show more
Have you been here? Write a review
Verified review Visited March 2015
Posted 1 year ago
Always excellent treatments here, staff are really friendly and I will definitely keep using this salon. Think I'll try the eyelash extensions next :-)

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2015
Posted 1 year ago
The staff were very friendly and my back waxing was well done and I am very happy with the results. I will go back again

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2015
Posted 1 year ago
I bought it for my boyfriend, he said it was brilliant and really professional. I was very pleased as it was his birthday present 😃

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2015
Posted 1 year ago
Great experience and friendly team. Nicely decorated. I enjoyed the entire experience. I would recommend to anyone of my friends.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2015
Posted 1 year ago
Very calm environment. There was not rush and plenty of time to make sure I was ok. I was offered drinks, magazines and just enough conversation.
I have having my roots done and could not remember the number. The lady was very helpful and made sure we got it right. She did my hair nicely afterwards . I will come back.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2015
Posted 1 year ago
I had a Deep Tissue Back Massage and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited February 2015
Posted 1 year ago
I had a Deep Tissue Back Massage and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited February 2015
Posted 1 year ago
The staff are really friendly and down to earth, the whole experience was a good giggle. I am really pleased with my T section as I only wanted to brighten the front of my hair up. The hairdresser was obviously very experienced and did a lovely job very efficiently.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited February 2015
Posted 1 year ago
Service was excellent. I had wash, cut and blowdry. Nothing to complain with the price I paid. Although, they almost forgot about my appointment as they thought it's on next day . Probably because I booked online on the same day 3 hours before the schedule.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited February 2015
Posted 1 year ago
Booked on behalf of my partner as a valentines sirprise, he thoroughly enjoyed the massage and will defiantly be booking up again.
Great value for money and the staff made him feel very comfortable and welcome!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited February 2015
Posted 1 year ago
All tip top as always , nice friendly staff can't fault anything . I've be em coming here once a month for about 6 months so must be doing something right :-)

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited February 2015
Posted 1 year ago
All tip top as always , nice friendly staff can't fault anything . I've be em coming here once a month for about 6 months so must be doing something right :-)

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited January 2015
Posted 1 year ago
This loaction is ideal in the centre of staines if you are not driving. The experience was good and the therapist was caring and provided a very good massage. I would recomend this to other people if they are looking for a massage in the staines area.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited January 2015
Posted 1 year ago
Great facial at a good price! The only criticism was that the music was a bit off putting but still worth it.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited January 2015
Posted 1 year ago
Massage was top bananas. Rebooked for a months time. Ambience
C of the room was perfect I've rated 5 ⭐️

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited January 2015
Posted 1 year ago
I had a Deep Tissue Back Massage and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited January 2015
Posted 1 year ago
I had a cut and blow dry and loved it. Friendly staff, nice atmosphere and she did a lovely cut and added layers to my hair, good blowdry as well. Would go back again :)

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited January 2015
Posted 1 year ago
Fabulous day, I really felt pampered I would recommend it anytime.
I treated myself for my birthday so I spent four and a half hours at the spa.
I had a top to toe, which is the facial manicure and pedicure, then the salt scrub and massage.
It was worth every minute, reasonable cost and very relaxing.
Friendly staff who seem to love their jobs. Small but lovely environment


Jacqueline

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited January 2015
Posted 1 year ago
I had a Eyelash Perming and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited January 2015
Posted 1 year ago
Overall- great treatment and great service. Very happy with the eyelash perming, which also included a free tint as well.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel