Treatwell
The simple way to book beauty anywhere.
Download our free Treatwell app.
Logging you in, please wait...
You are logged in
Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.5

201 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Spa Facilities
  • Staff
  • Value

Venue has no reviews yet

Be the first to write a review
The Studio Spa Staines
The Studio Spa Staines
Clarence House,
5-7 Clarence Street, Staines, Middlesex, TW18 4Su
United Kingdom

Day Spa

The Studio Spa Staines
Clarence House,
5-7 Clarence Street, Staines, Middlesex, TW18 4Su
United Kingdom
  • Accepts online bookings

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • Accepts eVouchers

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.5

Chain rating

Based on 201 reviews

5 stars 106
4 stars 69
3 stars 14
2 stars 6
1 star 6
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Spa Facilities
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Body
  • Body Exfoliation Treatments (1)
  • Face
  • Acne Treatments (2)
  • Eyebrow and Eyelash Treatments (8)
  • Eyelash Extensions (2)
  • Eyelash Perming (2)
  • Facials (36)
  • Men's Facial (3)
  • Hair
  • Blow Dry (6)
  • Hair Colouring and Highlights Treatments (21)
  • Hair Conditioning and Scalp Treatments (1)
  • Hair Consulting (1)
  • Haircuts and Hairdressing (29)
  • Hair removal
  • Brazilian Waxing (3)
  • Hollywood Waxing (10)
  • Vajazzling (2)
  • Waxing (18)
  • Massage
  • Aromatherapy Massage (2)
  • Deep Tissue Massage (23)
  • Face Massage (2)
  • Hand Massage (1)
  • Pre and Post Natal Massage (1)
  • Swedish Massage (37)
  • Therapeutic Massage (3)
  • Nails
  • Gel Nails (1)
  • Manicure (8)
  • Pedicure (17)
  • Two Week Manicure (11)
Show more
Have you been here? Write a review
Verified review Visited April 2015
Posted 10 months ago
The massage that was provided was unhurried an very relaxing. I felt like a completely differnt person to the one that walked in. Thanks you very much.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2015
Posted 1 year ago
Really lovely room and very friendly service. Happy with the results but no Wahanda deal on the price. Will go back!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2015
Posted 1 year ago
Always a fantastic experience, an excellent massage, perfect setting once inside the room. Staff very polite and friendly. Good ambience perfect for relaxation

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2015
Posted 1 year ago
It wAs great. The staff was nice and the massage was really relaxing. I will definitely come back. The massage is done with almon oil wich I love.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2015
Posted 11 months ago
The lady was good because she did listen to what I wanted and how I wanted it blow dried a certain way. But have been left with split ends very quickly after the haircut. Sometimes I think it's down to the way the hairdresser cuts the hair.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2015
Posted 1 year ago
This was the fist time i have ever had highlights and they look so natural and sun-kissed, very professional. Plus I had gel nails at the same time and they look amazing. The service was brilliant, a lovely team of ladies. Would highly recommend.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2015
Posted 1 year ago
Lovely warm massage room with soft gentle music. My Swedish massage was lovely. I really enjoyed it and the price was fantastic.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2015
Posted 1 year ago
I had a Waxing Treatments and have awarded it 3 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2015
Posted 1 year ago
The lady who did my nails was lovely and made sure the job was done well. She did not speak much but that was good as the background music was relaxing and the sun was shining.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2015
Posted 1 year ago
She was really listening to what I needed. Post runner massage was good. The oil was lovely and she kept to the time.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2015
Posted 1 year ago
I booked this for my friend for her birthday and she loved it! She said the full body massage was really good and the studio was nice - she would definitely go back and I will be paying a visit myself soon :)

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2015
Posted 1 year ago
I had a Ladies Cut and Blow Dry and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2015
Posted 1 year ago
Treatment was lovely, nice music and calm atmosphere. Waiting time wasn't too bad and lots of literature to read while waiting. Staff were friendly and attentive. Would recommend to friends for massage.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2015
Posted 1 year ago
The therapist was very friendly and helpful, she did ask in advance if I was allergic to anything and before commencing the massage she ask what firmness she should use on me, overal a very relaxing experience

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2015
Posted 1 year ago
Always excellent treatments here, staff are really friendly and I will definitely keep using this salon. Think I'll try the eyelash extensions next :-)

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2015
Posted 1 year ago
The staff were very friendly and my back waxing was well done and I am very happy with the results. I will go back again

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2015
Posted 1 year ago
I bought it for my boyfriend, he said it was brilliant and really professional. I was very pleased as it was his birthday present 😃

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2015
Posted 1 year ago
Great experience and friendly team. Nicely decorated. I enjoyed the entire experience. I would recommend to anyone of my friends.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2015
Posted 1 year ago
Very calm environment. There was not rush and plenty of time to make sure I was ok. I was offered drinks, magazines and just enough conversation.
I have having my roots done and could not remember the number. The lady was very helpful and made sure we got it right. She did my hair nicely afterwards . I will come back.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2015
Posted 1 year ago
I had a Deep Tissue Back Massage and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel