Treatwell
The simple way to book beauty anywhere.
Download our free Treatwell app.
Logging you in, please wait...
You are logged in
Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.4

210 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Spa Facilities
  • Staff
  • Value

Venue has no reviews yet

Be the first to write a review
Heaven at number 7 Staines (formerly Studio Spa)
Heaven at number 7 Staines (formerly Studio Spa)
Clarence House,
5-7 Clarence Street, Staines, Middlesex, TW18 4SU
United Kingdom

Salon

Heaven at number 7 Staines (formerly Studio Spa)
Clarence House,
5-7 Clarence Street, Staines, Middlesex, TW18 4SU
United Kingdom
  • Accepts online bookings

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • Accepts eVouchers

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.4

Chain rating

Based on 210 reviews

5 stars 111
4 stars 72
3 stars 15
2 stars 6
1 star 6
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Spa Facilities
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Body
  • Body Exfoliation Treatments (1)
  • Face
  • Acne Treatments (2)
  • Eyebrow and Eyelash Treatments (8)
  • Eyelash Extensions (2)
  • Eyelash Perming (2)
  • Facials (37)
  • Facials - Men's (3)
  • Hair
  • Blow Dry (6)
  • Hair Colouring and Highlights Treatments (23)
  • Hair Conditioning and Scalp Treatments (1)
  • Hair Consulting (1)
  • Haircuts and Hairdressing (29)
  • Hair removal
  • Brazilian Waxing (3)
  • Hollywood Waxing (11)
  • Waxing (19)
  • Massage
  • Aromatherapy Massage (2)
  • Deep Tissue Massage (23)
  • Face Massage (2)
  • Hand Massage (1)
  • Pregnancy Massage (1)
  • Swedish Massage (37)
  • Therapeutic Massage (3)
  • Nails
  • Gel Nails (1)
  • Manicure (8)
  • Pedicure (18)
  • Two Week Manicure (12)
Show more
Have you been here? Write a review
Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 1 year ago
Very good deep tissue massage. It's a bit of a scruffy street but the venue itself is nice. Would go again.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 1 year ago
I have been to different places for a hollywood wax and they've all been very thorough and clean - while the lady who did my treatment was friendly, quick and was kind enough to agree to a last minute extra wax treatment, I'd say the facility itself felt a little bit tattered.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent value for money. Therapist was lovely, asked if I had areas I wanted her to concentrate on and also what pressure I would like which was good as I've been to many places that don't! Had a full body massage which was absolutely lovely. Will definitely return.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 1 year ago
Really excellent massage, the therapist at The Studio Spa in Staines is fantastic and really knows her stuff, highly recommend!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 1 year ago
had never been here before but was pleased with the treatment and Anna was very professional. I will be back!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 1 year ago
Great service; wonderful massage with just the right pressure. Facial was also great; used a wide variety of products and felt revitalised afterwards. Anna was lovely; so welcoming and professional!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 1 year ago
The best facial I have ever had! So relaxing and my skin feels incredible. The treatment room was really lovely and the shoulder massage was a nice added suprise

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2015
Posted 1 year ago
I could see my basin bubbling as I walked past the window into the salon. All prepped and ready to go. The pedicure was thorough and the end result was great. I'd definitely go again.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2015
Posted 1 year ago
Very impressed with the environment and staff. Ana was lovely. I spent five hours and felt very pampered.
I had the top to toe which is good value for money.
Also had the Salt scrub and full body massage.
I absolutely love my Shellac nails, my manicure has remained intact.
Jacqueline

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2015
Posted 1 year ago
The massage that was provided was unhurried an very relaxing. I felt like a completely differnt person to the one that walked in. Thanks you very much.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2015
Posted 1 year ago
Really lovely room and very friendly service. Happy with the results but no Wahanda deal on the price. Will go back!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2015
Posted 1 year ago
Always a fantastic experience, an excellent massage, perfect setting once inside the room. Staff very polite and friendly. Good ambience perfect for relaxation

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2015
Posted 1 year ago
It wAs great. The staff was nice and the massage was really relaxing. I will definitely come back. The massage is done with almon oil wich I love.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2015
Posted 1 year ago
The lady was good because she did listen to what I wanted and how I wanted it blow dried a certain way. But have been left with split ends very quickly after the haircut. Sometimes I think it's down to the way the hairdresser cuts the hair.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2015
Posted 1 year ago
This was the fist time i have ever had highlights and they look so natural and sun-kissed, very professional. Plus I had gel nails at the same time and they look amazing. The service was brilliant, a lovely team of ladies. Would highly recommend.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2015
Posted 1 year ago
Lovely warm massage room with soft gentle music. My Swedish massage was lovely. I really enjoyed it and the price was fantastic.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2015
Posted 1 year ago
I had a Waxing Treatments and have awarded it 3 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2015
Posted 1 year ago
The lady who did my nails was lovely and made sure the job was done well. She did not speak much but that was good as the background music was relaxing and the sun was shining.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2015
Posted 1 year ago
She was really listening to what I needed. Post runner massage was good. The oil was lovely and she kept to the time.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2015
Posted 1 year ago
I booked this for my friend for her birthday and she loved it! She said the full body massage was really good and the studio was nice - she would definitely go back and I will be paying a visit myself soon :)

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel