Treatwell: Beauty Salon Booking & Appointment App
The simple way to book beauty anywhere.
Download our free app.
Logging you in, please wait...
You are logged in
Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.3

287 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Spa Facilities
  • Staff
  • Value
The Spa in Dolphin Square
The Spa in Dolphin Square
Dolphin Square,
Chichester Street, Pimlico, London, SW1V 3LX
United Kingdom

Hotel Spa

The Spa in Dolphin Square
Dolphin Square,
Chichester Street, Pimlico, London, SW1V 3LX
United Kingdom
A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.3

Venue rating

Based on 287 reviews

5 stars 142
4 stars 101
3 stars 28
2 stars 10
1 star 6
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Spa Facilities
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Body
  • Body Exfoliation Treatments (21)
  • Body Treatments (14)
  • Body Wraps (1)
  • Hydrotherapy (9)
  • Rasul and Mud Treatments (93)
  • Spray Tanning and Sunless Tanning (2)
  • Steam and Sauna Therapy (104)
  • Counselling & Holistic
  • Aromatherapy (1)
  • Face
  • Classic Facials (33)
  • Fitness
  • Swimming (7)
  • Hair
  • Hair Conditioning & Scalp Treatments (1)
  • Hair removal
  • Ladies' Leg Waxing (1)
  • Massage
  • Aromatherapy Massage (52)
  • Back, Neck & Shoulders Massage (1)
  • Deep Tissue Massage (3)
  • Foot Massage (3)
  • Hot Stone Massage (1)
  • Relaxing Massage (8)
  • Swedish Massage (1)
  • Therapeutic Massage (45)
  • Turkish Bath (14)
  • Nails
  • Manicure (4)
  • Pedicure (4)
Show more
Verified review Visited February 2018
Posted 2 days ago
Not value for money at all.

Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited February 2018
Posted 6 days ago
One of the best massages I have ever had. I'm very fussy when it comes to massage and can't stand anyone going through the motions. This was heaven!!

Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited February 2018
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very good value for money.

Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited January 2018
Posted 3 weeks ago
This was booked for my sisters 30th Birthday and this was the feedback she and her guests gave.

The treatment itself was great - The exfoliating scrub. The steam therapy is very misleading and should not be included in the promotion of this offer as it’s a facility of the spa, no ‘therapy’ or anything that would lend itself to this experience bring different, is offered. The impression we were given through advertisement/description was that the spa facilities were brilliant. 1/2 of them were closed and we were told we couldn’t use some of the facilities that were open - without proper explanation, ie the Sauna.

They closed the main restaurant doors (accessible entrance) prior to advertised closing which meant we had to walk in the rain to the other entrance, after exiting the spa which made us sick after.
The restaurant staff were extremely rude. They got our package wrong and refused to check if we were entitled breakfast - of which we were! After our persistence that she (our waitress) check, she found we were in fact entitled to it. There was no apology for the mistake or for her literal refusal to double check! She was rude and rushed us to order, almost as though to rush us out of the restaurant, way before closing!

The apartment was nice and clean and a good place to get back to after the confusion earlier.

The highlight was definitely the exfoliating scrub. Don’t be drawn by the ‘Moroccan’ theme advertises either it’s not really committed to throughout the place at all. We did expect something to transport us but unfortunately the spa itself was underwhelming, the staffing were rude and it’s not somewhere I would recommend. That is unless they invest in some serious customer service and revamp their facilities and provide the service they promote!

Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited January 2018
Posted 1 month ago
I went for a Honey & Rose Massage Experience with Moroccan Mint Tea and have awarded it 4 stars.

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel