Treatwell: Beauty Salon Booking & Appointment App
The simple way to book beauty anywhere.
Download our free app.
Logging you in, please wait...
You are logged in
Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.3

306 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Spa Facilities
  • Staff
  • Value
The Spa in Dolphin Square
The Spa in Dolphin Square
Dolphin Square,
Chichester Street, Pimlico, London, SW1V 3LX
United Kingdom

Hotel Spa

The Spa in Dolphin Square
Dolphin Square,
Chichester Street, Pimlico, London, SW1V 3LX
United Kingdom
A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.3

Venue rating

Based on 306 reviews

5 stars 153
4 stars 108
3 stars 29
2 stars 10
1 star 6
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Spa Facilities
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Aromatherapy (1)
  • Aromatherapy Massage (53)
  • Back, Neck & Shoulders Massage (2)
  • Body Exfoliation Treatments (21)
  • Body Treatments (16)
  • Body Wraps (1)
  • Classic Facials (33)
  • Deep Tissue Massage (3)
  • Foot Massage (3)
  • Hair Conditioning & Scalp Treatments (1)
  • Hot Stone Massage (1)
  • Hydrotherapy (9)
  • Ladies' Leg Waxing (1)
  • Manicure (4)
  • Pedicure (4)
  • Rasul and Mud Treatments (103)
  • Relaxing Massage (14)
  • Spray Tanning and Sunless Tanning (2)
  • Steam and Sauna Therapy (120)
  • Swedish Massage (1)
  • Swimming (7)
  • Therapeutic Massage (55)
  • Turkish Bath (14)
Show more
Verified review Visited June 2018
Posted 2 days ago
I went for a Sunmmer Exclusive Not just any spa experience incl. 40 min Massage & Hammam and have awarded it 5 stars.

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited June 2018
Posted 2 weeks ago
Had a lovely morning at the Spa. The treatments were fantastic and my therapist was brilliant. She explained everything she was going to do beforehand and again as we went along. My only qualm was that I was served my food in a room others were trying to relax in

Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited May 2018
Posted 3 weeks ago
Nice spa but there’s no sauna, only 1 steam room. Also, there was not much of guidance from the staff, I could not understand clearly what was the program.
I came with my mom and unfortunately, we could not have our massage at the same time. We had to stay alone when the other was having the massage.
We can get easily bored because there is not much to do.
The body scrub treatment was nice but a bit too short, I would have expected a longer one. The massage was very relaxing though.

Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited May 2018
Posted 3 weeks ago
I went for a Spring Exclusive Not just any spa experience incl. 50 min Massage & Hammam and have awarded it 4 stars.

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited May 2018
Posted 1 month ago
Myself and two friends went for the overnight stay and rose massage. The massage was fantastic, just the right pressure. The mint tea afterwards was a nice touch as was the whole Moroccan feel to the spa - very relaxing. The staff were extremely friendly and obliging. The only thing is that it did get quite busy in the spa so we couldn't use the hot beds but it was a bank holiday weekend so may be better during the week.

Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel