Treatwell: Beauty Salon Booking & Appointment App
The simple way to book beauty anywhere.
Download our free app.
Logging you in, please wait...
You are logged in
Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.2

220 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Spa Facilities
  • Staff
  • Value
The Spa at Last Drop Village Hotel and Spa
The Spa at Last Drop Village Hotel and Spa
Last Drop Village,
Hospital Road, Bromley Cross, Bolton, BL7 9PZ
United Kingdom

Hotel Spa

The Spa at Last Drop Village Hotel and Spa
Last Drop Village,
Hospital Road, Bromley Cross, Bolton, BL7 9PZ
United Kingdom
  • Accepts online bookings

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • Accepts eVouchers

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.2

Venue rating

Based on 220 reviews

5 stars 94
4 stars 87
3 stars 29
2 stars 4
1 star 6
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Spa Facilities
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Body
  • Back Facials (11)
  • Body Exfoliation Treatments (2)
  • Body Treatments (1)
  • Steam and Sauna Therapy (73)
  • Counselling & Holistic
  • Aromatherapy (3)
  • Face
  • Facials (63)
  • Facials - Men's (1)
  • Skincare Consultation (1)
  • Fitness
  • Swimming (73)
  • Massage
  • Aromatherapy Massage (11)
  • Deep Tissue Massage (1)
  • Indian Head Massage (5)
  • Pregnancy Massage (2)
  • Swedish Massage (2)
  • Therapeutic Massage (65)
  • Nails
  • Manicure (19)
  • Pedicure (19)
Show more
Verified review Visited September 2016
Posted 4 months ago
My 25 minute manicure lasted less than 15 minutes and consisted of a quick file and three coats of polish. No hand massage or cuticle work. The spa area was very busy and not at all peaceful since a very noisy water aerobics session was on. There was limited space in the changing room and insufficient locker space, since many of them were broken.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited September 2016
Posted 5 months ago
WE ARRIVED EARLY ON SUNDAY MORNING 4th SEPT 2016 WHICH WAS MY HUBBYS 65TH BIRTHDAY, AS WE WAS TOO EARLY TO CHECK IN AND WE WERE INFORMED THAT WE COULD LEAVE OUR LUGGAGE IN A SECURE PLACE.
WE THEN WENT OFF FOR A LOVELY WALK AND GOT BACK TO CHECK IN.
WE WERE SHOWN TO OUR ROOM WHICH WAS SPACIOUS WITH A KING SIZE BED,VERY COMFOTABLE ROOM.
WE WENT DOWN TO THE SPA AREA AND STEAMED,SAUNA,AND SWAM FOR A COUPLE OF HOURS.
THE SPA IS VERY GOOD WITH A HYDRO POOL INSIDE THAT ALSO GOES OUTSIDE WERE YOU CAN TAKE IN THE VIEW WHILST BUBBLING IN THE HYDRO POOL, THE SWIMMING POOL TEMP WAS PERFECT AND SWIMMING WAS A PLEASURE.
OUR EVENING MEAL WAS INCLUDED AND WE HAD A 3 COURSE MEAL WHICH WAS REALLY WELL COOKED AND TASTY.PRIOR TO THE MEAL THERE WAS A GOOD CHOICE ON THE MENU .
WE THEN WENT TO THE COSY BAR TO ROUND OFF THE NIGHT.
NEXT MORNING (5TH SEPT) WE ENJOYED SPA FACILITIES FOR 2 HOURS THEN WENT IN FOR BREAKFAST WHICH ALSO WAS INCLUDED WE WERE SPOILT FOR CHOICE.ONE COULD HAVE HOT/COLD BREAKFAST WITH A BUFFET IF REQUIRED ,FOOD AGAIN -LOVELY.
WE THEN STROLLED AROUND THE SHOPS IN THE COMPLEX -PACKED AND CHECKED OUT.
A SUPERB BIRTHDAY PRESENT FOR ALL

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited September 2016
Posted 5 months ago
I went for a One Night Sunday Spa Break and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2016
Posted 5 months ago
the facilities and staff at Last Drop Village were excellent. we had a wonderful relaxing day!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2016
Posted 5 months ago
I went for a One night Weekend Spa Reviver and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2016
Posted 6 months ago
Had a great relaxing time and my fiancee loved it.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2016
Posted 6 months ago
I went for a One Night Reviver Spa Break and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2016
Posted 6 months ago
I went for a Rejuvenate Spa Day and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2016
Posted 6 months ago
I went for a Pick N Mix and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2016
Posted 6 months ago
I went for a One Night Reviver Spa Break and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2016
Posted 6 months ago
Fantastic relaxing day

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited July 2016
Posted 6 months ago
I went for a Time for Me Spa Day and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited July 2016
Posted 6 months ago
Nice facilities but it was very busy on the day we went with large groups of women. Outside Jacuzzi pool is fab. Back massage was lovely and the treatment rooms are very nice. Had lunch in the tea shop rather than at the spa which was really nice as you can sit outside with a glass of prosecco! More toilets needed in the changing room and are very tired. The changing rooms are also a bit pokey.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited July 2016
Posted 6 months ago
The day was excellent, we enjoyed ourselves and felt very relaxed over the whole day. The one thing that could be improved is the size of the eating area for spa customers as it is a little cramped when all the tables are taken. Other than that, me and the better half had a great time and would go back again.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited July 2016
Posted 7 months ago
Good but very busy in the spa with not enough seats for the clients.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited June 2016
Posted 7 months ago
I went for a One Night Reviver Spa Break and have awarded it 3 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited June 2016
Posted 8 months ago
The hotel was lovely and the spa treatments were very relaxing. The staff were friendly and accommodating.

The only problem was the overnight stay as we were woken up at 1am with noisy wedding guests, banging doors, giggling and generally being quite noisy. This was not the hotels fault but rather annoying on a one night reviver. Maybe the hotel should allocate wedding guests to a certain part of the hotel in future. I wouldn't stay there again based on this reason but I would attend during the day for the spa treatments which were amazing!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited June 2016
Posted 8 months ago
I went for a One Night Sunday Spa Break and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited June 2016
Posted 8 months ago
I went for a One Night Reviver Spa Break and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited June 2016
Posted 8 months ago
I went for a Time for Indulgence Spa Day and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel