Treatwell
The simple way to book beauty anywhere.
Download our free Treatwell app.
Logging you in, please wait...
You are logged in
Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.3

294 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Spa Facilities
  • Staff
  • Value
Spa Verta at Crowne Plaza London Battersea
Spa Verta at Crowne Plaza London Battersea
Crowne Plaza London Battersea,
London, Battersea, SW11 3RP
United Kingdom

Hotel Spa

Spa Verta at Crowne Plaza London Battersea
Crowne Plaza London Battersea,
London, Battersea, SW11 3RP
United Kingdom
  • Accepts online bookings

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • Accepts eVouchers

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.3

Venue rating

Based on 294 reviews

5 stars 129
4 stars 126
3 stars 34
2 stars 3
1 star 2
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Spa Facilities
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Body
  • Body Exfoliation Treatments (44)
  • Body Treatments (43)
  • Body Wraps (2)
  • Steam and Sauna Therapy (78)
  • Face
  • Facials (62)
  • Fitness
  • Swimming (80)
  • Massage
  • Aromatherapy Massage (18)
  • Couples Massage (16)
  • Deep Tissue Massage (1)
  • Foot Massage (7)
  • Indian Head Massage (18)
  • Pregnancy Massage (1)
  • Therapeutic Massage (102)
Show more
Verified review Visited August 2016
Posted 1 month ago
I went for a Spa Verta Signatures and have awarded it 3 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel

Comments

1 month ago
Dear Michelle,

Thank you for your review.
We always appreciate to hear feedback where we can improve.

Kind regards
Tamsin Noyes
Spa Manager

Report as inappropriate

Verified review Visited July 2016
Posted 1 month ago
Overall, a pretty good value and good find for a spa in London. The facilities far exceeded expectations. Large spa pool, two saunas, sizeable steam room - definitely use the time you have there! The massage could have been better but they used good products and the service was good as well. I would definitely go back for a city spa day.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel

Comments

1 month ago
Dear Ana,
Thank you for your review, we are so glad we exceeded your expectations and we would love for you to visit us again.

Kind regards
Tamsin Noyes
Spa Manager

Report as inappropriate

Verified review Visited July 2016
Posted 2 months ago
The atmosphere when you get to the Spa is already relaxing, and the facilities are really amazing. I would say I really enjoyed my experience but it can get crowded as it is not a very spacious place. I was a bit disappointed when going for my 25 minute treatment as in the email I had asked for the different options and I had chosen the foot and leg reviver but apparently it was not on offer when I got there so I had to go for a back massage instead, which I usually try to avoid as I have tensions and knots...

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel

Comments

1 month ago
Dear Guest,

Thank you for review, I am glad you enjoyed our facilities and had a lovely relaxing time.
I am sorry that the treatment you chose was not available to you, on reading this I am unsure why as we do have foot & leg massages available, the only thing we do not have is the full pedicure treatments within this timing so I do apologise for this.
We hope to welcome you back again & we can ensure you can have the treatment to your preference.

Kind regards
Tamsin Noyes
Spa Manager

Report as inappropriate

Verified review Visited July 2016
Posted 2 months ago
Lovely clean hotel with friendly helpful staff and was the perfect get away we needed! You didn't feel you were in the heart of London!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel

Comments

1 month ago
Dear James,

Thank you for your feedback, we are so glad to hear it was the getaway you were after and we met your expectations.

We hope to welcome you back.

Kind regards,
Tamsin Noyes
Spa Manager

Report as inappropriate

Verified review Visited July 2016
Posted 2 months ago
I went for a One Night Retreat Spa Break and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel

Comments

2 months ago
Dear Stefan,

Thank you for your review, I am glad you had a great stay with us to award us the top 5 stars! We hope to see you again!

Kind regards
Tamsin Noyes
Spa Manager

Report as inappropriate

Verified review Visited July 2016
Posted 2 months ago
Beautiful and clean as always. Service was very good. They messed up my facial booking out of a 4 person booking but they sorted it out right away so that was good. It's a lovely place, small but luxurious.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel

Comments

2 months ago
Dear Rebecca,

Thank you for a lovely review, I am glad the team ensured our mistake in the booking was corrected quickly and this did not effect your time with us.
We hope to see you again with us and thanks again for giving us 5 stars.

Kind regards
Tamsin Noyes
Spa Manager

Report as inappropriate

Verified review Visited July 2016
Posted 2 months ago
I went for a Weekday Wellness Half Spa Day and have awarded it 3 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel

Comments

2 months ago
Dear Abigail,

Thank you for your review, we are sad to see you only rated us as a 3 star. We always would love to hear any suggestions you have to improve to ensure our guests are getting the best customer experience and the most from their spa days.

Kind regards
Tamsin Noyes
Spa Manager

Report as inappropriate

Verified review Visited July 2016
Posted 2 months ago
I went for a One Night Retreat Spa Break and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel

Comments

2 months ago
Diane,

Thank you for giving us a review for your stay, we hope you enjoyed your time with us.

Kind regards,
Tamsin Noyes
Spa Manager

Report as inappropriate

Verified review Visited June 2016
Posted 2 months ago
I went for a Spa Verta Signatures and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel

Comments

2 months ago
Dear Emma,

Thank you for a top star review, we are so thankful and hope to see you again.

Kind regards,
Tamsin Noyes
Spa Manager

Report as inappropriate

Verified review Visited June 2016
Posted 3 months ago
great spa!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel

Comments

3 months ago
Thank you for your review on your great spa experience.
We hope to see you again.

Kind Regards
Tamsin Noyes
Spa Manager

Report as inappropriate

Verified review Visited May 2016
Posted 3 months ago
Lovely experience. Very friendly staff.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel

Comments

3 months ago
Dear Davinder,

I am so glad you enjoyed your spa experience and that the team looked after you.
We hope to welcome you back.

Kind regards
Tamsin Noyes
Spa Manager

Report as inappropriate

Verified review Visited May 2016
Posted 3 months ago
I went for a Afternoon Spa Escape and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel

Comments

3 months ago
Dear Anna,

Thank you for such a great rating, we hope to see you again in our spa.

Kind Regards
Tamsin Noyes
Spa Manager

Report as inappropriate

Verified review Visited May 2016
Posted 4 months ago
I went for a Afternoon Spa Escape and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel

Comments

3 months ago
Dear Guest,

Thank you for a fabulous rating, we hope to welcome you again.
Kind Regards
Tamsin Noyes
Spa Manager

Report as inappropriate

Verified review Visited May 2016
Posted 4 months ago
Lunch was great.
Therapists were rude and we felt as though they were rushing in order to go home as we were the last treatments of the day.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel

Comments

4 months ago
Thank you for your review, I am very sorry to read this and It is such a shame you felt this was the case. If you would like to discuss this further please contact me at tamsin.noyes@ihg.com.

Report as inappropriate

Verified review Visited May 2016
Posted 4 months ago
I went for a One Night Retreat Spa Break and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel

Comments

4 months ago
Dear Ren,

Thank you for your review, we hope to welcome you again.

Kind Regards
Tamsin Noyes
Spa Manager

Report as inappropriate

Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 4 months ago
Top facial massage as usual !

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel

Comments

4 months ago
Thank you as always. See you again soon!

Kind Regards
Tamsin Noyes
Spa Manager

Report as inappropriate

Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 4 months ago
I went for a Spa Verta Signatures and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel

Comments

4 months ago
Dear Regan,

Thank you for your review and for visiting us! We hope to welcome you again.

Kind regards
Tamsin Noyes
Spa Manager

Report as inappropriate

Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 4 months ago
Absolutely lovely. Me and my partner spent the day here and enjoyed a couples refinery package. We left feeling wonderful and completely relaxed. We both had a full body massage which we both agreed was the best we'd ever had. I could not recommend this cosy, yet fully equipped little sanctuary more and we will definitely be going back.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel

Comments

4 months ago
Dear Urania,

Wow, what an excellent review and great representation of our spa. We take such pride in providing such high quality treatments and value for money. We look forward to seeing you again! Please do recommend us!
Kind Regards
Tamsin Noyes
Spa Manager

Report as inappropriate

Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 4 months ago
I went for a Weekday Wellness Half Spa Day and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel

Comments

4 months ago
Dear Caroline,

Thank you for your top 5 star review, we can't be more thankful!

Kind Regards
Tamsin Noyes
Spa Manager

Report as inappropriate

Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 5 months ago
I went for a Couples Refinery Half Spa Day and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel

Comments

4 months ago
Dear Karen,

Thank you for your review, we hope to welcome you to Spa Verta again in the near future.

Kind Regards
Tamsin Noyes
Spa Manager

Report as inappropriate