Treatwell
The simple way to book beauty anywhere.
Download our free Treatwell app.
Logging you in, please wait...
You are logged in
Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.6

226 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value

Venue has no reviews yet

Be the first to write a review
The Parlour London
The Parlour London
8 Devonshire Road,
London, W4 2HD
United Kingdom

Hair Salon

The Parlour London
8 Devonshire Road,
London, W4 2HD
United Kingdom
  • Accepts online bookings

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • eVouchers not accepted

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

The Parlour London   Last minute
This venue offers discounts on last minute bookings.

A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.6

Venue rating

Based on 226 reviews

5 stars 149
4 stars 54
3 stars 20
2 stars 3
1 star 0
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Hair
  • Balayage (2)
  • Blow Dry (124)
  • Hair Colouring and Highlights Treatments (37)
  • Hair Conditioning and Scalp Treatments (22)
  • Hair Up (10)
  • Haircuts and Hairdressing (113)
  • Ombre (1)
  • Wedding Hair (1)
  • Massage
  • Indian Head Massage (23)
Show more
Have you been here? Write a review
Verified review Visited March 2016
Posted 4 months ago
Excellent. excellent.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2016
Posted 4 months ago
Excellent as always

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2016
Posted 4 months ago
Amazing treatment. Staff are friendly and welcoming and the salon itself is very relaxing. Would thoroughly recommend for a bit of me time

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2016
Posted 4 months ago
Amazing experience, I'll be back!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited February 2016
Posted 4 months ago
Fantastic blow dry.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited February 2016
Posted 5 months ago
Great experience and salon.

best blow dry i have had in a while.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited February 2016
Posted 5 months ago
Great atmosphere, lovely salon, amazing blow dry 5* by ashley

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited February 2016
Posted 4 months ago
Staff are great! The girl who did my hair was absolutely lovely, very professional and one of the best hair cuts I have had since moving to London (I am also a little fussy!) I will be back! The cake is a nice touch too.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited February 2016
Posted 5 months ago
Great service and an amazing blowdry. Would definitely recommend.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited February 2016
Posted 5 months ago
Love this trendy salon! Very girly and cozy, they offer innovative hairdressing and I will definitely be back from braid styling. This is really the best place in chiswick for a girly treat!!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited February 2016
Posted 5 months ago
What really makes this place is the little touches like the slice of cake and bubbles on offer and the shampoo which smells like milkshake! I recently had a great braid experience here so thought I'd give it a go for my highlights and hair cut. I had Naureena who was great, she spent enough time to work out exactly what I wanted at every step and was really thorough with both the colour and cut. I was really pleased with the experience and the final results, I would say there are parts of the salon that are starting to look a bit worn which detracts a little but I'll definitely be going back!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited January 2016
Posted 5 months ago
Lovely staff and lovely salon. Great haircut and gorgeous highlights. Great service, if a little on the slow side.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited January 2016
Posted 5 months ago
Fabulous blow dry and staff. Will

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited January 2016
Posted 5 months ago
Fab little salon, a real find! The mask made my hair smell delicious - highly recommend!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited January 2016
Posted 5 months ago
Went for a head massage, trim and blow out. Head massage was AMAZING. Trim was spot on - very happy with my ends. The blow out was nice but disappeared after a few mins - granted it was windy outside but the hair did remain soft and smelt lovely!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited January 2016
Posted 5 months ago
Had a great experience, friendly staff, good salon and was very pleased with my hair. A bit pricey to do all the time but definitely will visit again for a special occasion.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited January 2016
Posted 6 months ago
I had a WICKED WEDNESDAY: £35 Trim, Conditioning with 10 Min Head Massage & Bombshell Blow-Dry (Value £63) and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited January 2016
Posted 6 months ago
It was my first time in this venue and I really enjoy the experience. Super nice staff. Nice venue and good value for money. I will come back for sure next week

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited January 2016
Posted 6 months ago
I really enjoy this treatment. Nice venue, cool staff, super professional. Best London Value for Money

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2015
Posted 7 months ago
Not bad...might give it another try if there is a deal. Blow dry wasn't the best.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel