Treatwell: Beauty Salon Booking & Appointment App
The simple way to book beauty anywhere.
Download our free app.
Hair
Hair Removal
Massage
Nails
Face
Body
Spa Days & Breaks
New Salon Discount
The Treatment Files
Logging you in, please wait...
You are logged in
Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.3

94 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
The Massage Company - Camberley
The Massage Company - Camberley
7 Pembroke Broadway,
Camberley, Surrey, GU15 3XD
United Kingdom

Massage & Therapy Centre

The Massage Company - Camberley
7 Pembroke Broadway,
Camberley, Surrey, GU15 3XD
United Kingdom
A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.3

Venue rating

Based on 94 reviews

5 stars 56
4 stars 29
3 stars 5
2 stars 1
1 star 3
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Deep Tissue Massage (51)
  • Pregnancy Massage (8)
  • Sports Massage (15)
  • Swedish Massage (28)
Show more
Verified review Visited February 2019
Posted 5 days ago
I had a Maternity Massage, Swedish Massage and have awarded it 5 stars.

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited January 2019
Posted 1 month ago
I had a Deep Tissue Massage and have awarded it 5 stars.

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2018
Posted 1 month ago
Fantastic massage, lovely staff. Exactly what I needed post Xmas !

Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel

Comments

1 month ago
Thank you for your review Sunny, and we’re delighted your Swedish Massage was such a great experience. See you back here at The Massage Company very soon!
Verified review Visited December 2018
Posted 1 month ago
overall very good facilities and very clean. having said that it felt a bit like fast food. done the trick but just missing that extra touch like room to relax after the massage, and lighting was maybe a bit too bright. the massage itself was good and professional but didn't help me get rid of my back pain. in terms of price it seems average to the level of service and facilities.

Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel

Comments

1 month ago
Thank you for the review, and credit to our facilities. We are different and unlike typical spas, but the lighting can easily be subdued more on future visits for you, and we will check our processes too.

We have tried to judge who you might be, given the anonymous review, to understand whether or not the level of back pain you had could even have been fixed in one massage. As the effectiveness of what we do is so important and our notes on you will be complete, should you wish to return please do email charlie@massagecompany.co.uk and we can pick this up to get your back sorted as best as possible.

Have a good day!
Verified review Visited December 2018
Posted 1 month ago
Really great experience overall! Having the heated blankets was a nice touch

Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel

Comments

1 month ago
We’re delighted you enjoyed the heated blankets, and really look forward to seeing you back at The Massage Company again soon!