Treatwell: Beauty Salon Booking & Appointment App
The simple way to book beauty anywhere.
Download our free app.
Logging you in, please wait...
You are logged in
Log in to your account

Venue rating

3.9

404 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Spa Facilities
  • Staff
  • Value
The Chelsea Day Spa
The Chelsea Day Spa
69A Kings Road,
Chelsea, London, SW3 4NX
United Kingdom

Day Spa

The Chelsea Day Spa
69A Kings Road,
Chelsea, London, SW3 4NX
United Kingdom
  • Accepts online bookings

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • Accepts eVouchers

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

The Chelsea Day Spa   Off-peak
This venue offers discounts on off-peak appointments.

A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

3.9

Venue rating

Based on 404 reviews

5 stars 194
4 stars 79
3 stars 58
2 stars 38
1 star 35
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Spa Facilities
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Body
  • Body Exfoliation Treatments (11)
  • Body Treatments (6)
  • Body Wraps (2)
  • Face
  • Facials (120)
  • Hair
  • Blow Dry (11)
  • Hair Colouring and Highlights (1)
  • Haircuts and Hairdressing (13)
  • Hair removal
  • Waxing (29)
  • Massage
  • Aromatherapy Massage (68)
  • Deep Tissue Massage (26)
  • Face Massage (11)
  • Foot Massage (5)
  • Hand Massage (1)
  • Hot Stone Massage (3)
  • Indian Head Massage (4)
  • Sports Massage (4)
  • Swedish Massage (27)
  • Therapeutic Massage (65)
  • Nails
  • Manicure (157)
  • Nail Extensions & Overlays (2)
  • Pedicure (119)
Show more
Verified review Visited February 2015
Posted 2 years ago
Perfect dee tissue massage to get out the knots in m shoulders! I ended up getting a larger package! Highly recommend

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited January 2015
Posted 2 years ago
I had a Back, Neck & Shoulder Massage and have awarded it 3 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited January 2015
Posted 2 years ago
Loved my curly blow dry! Lasted for more than a day. Got both my mani and hair done at the same time in less than an hour. Look forward to coming back again!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited January 2015
Posted 2 years ago
Perfect manicure to go along with my blow out. Both services done in less than an hour! The 'New York' part of their name is very accurate and I love it!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited January 2015
Posted 2 years ago
I had a The Chelsea Girl - Mini Manicure and have awarded it 3 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited January 2015
Posted 2 years ago
I had a Back, Neck & Shoulder Massage and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited January 2015
Posted 2 years ago
Staff at the chelsea day spa are super friendly, highly recommend. I had a manicure and it was really nicely done.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited January 2015
Posted 2 years ago
I had a Back, Neck & Shoulder Massage and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2014
Posted 2 years ago
Great therapist, gets all your needs and tailors the treatment accordingly. Very convenient location just off sloane sq tube. Great value for money.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2014
Posted 2 years ago
I had a New York Manicure and have awarded it 3 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2014
Posted 2 years ago
very nice salon just off busy Kings Road. My first time there for massage treatment, which was a bliss. 30 minutes of pampering and easing knots in my back and shoulders did a trick, and I will be back for another session very soon !

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2014
Posted 2 years ago
Great value! I'm from NY and had yet to find a nail place in my area that didn't cost a million ££! The place isn't fantastic but for a quick mani pedi it'll do. Unfortunately there wasn't an actual pedicure chair and tub (even the crummy NY salons have that) but it's London so I expected the "homedic spa" bucket. All in all it was the best I've found in London for a quick mani pedi run.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2014
Posted 2 years ago
This was my second time in the spa. First time I did not get very satisfied but decided to give another chance. However although this time people were more kind and there were not problems with the appointment, the manicure was just ok, a bit expensive for what they do. The call it NY manicure but I have had the manicure done in NY lots of time and it's not just a 30min one, they do it properly over there and cheaper!! My cuticles are not done properly and when I asked the lady to give me a third layer (as it was a very neutral color) she said she was gonna do it but she was not suppose to do it!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel

Comments

1 year ago
Dear Marta,
We are sorry that your experience with us was unsatisfactory. We have taken your comments on board and have used to improve our services. Thank you very much. The Chelsea Day Spa

Report as inappropriate

Verified review Visited December 2014
Posted 2 years ago
I was very happy with the whole experience. I will definitely return again. All staff were very welcoming and professional.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited November 2014
Posted 2 years ago
I had a Chelsea Girl manicure - the manicurist was friendly and professional and the manicure looked beautiful and lasted very well.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited November 2014
Posted 2 years ago
The back massage is excellent value for money. Very thorough and skilled therapist, great service. Great location and amiable staff.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited November 2014
Posted 2 years ago
I had a manicure and pedicure, both girls were excellent and would highly recommend .. I will be back.. Thank you

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited November 2014
Posted 2 years ago
One of the best back massage I have had. The spa is small but cosy and clean. The service was great and staff very friendly. Will go back there for sure.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited November 2014
Posted 2 years ago
I had a facial, it was the best thing I ever had. My friends got their nails done which also looked really lovely and the other had a neck,back and shoulder massage which she said felt incredible. The products used were amazing and the staff were really lovely as well as knowledgeable in their areas. Just make sure you arrive early if it's your first time because you have to fill in a hefty questionnaire! I would recommend this place to anyone.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited October 2014
Posted 2 years ago
small but cozy venue near Sloane square, spa room is very clean and quiet, the bed is warmed-nice touch! it will be great if shower facility is provided. but still very good value.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel