Treatwell
The simple way to book beauty anywhere.
Download our free Treatwell app.
Logging you in, please wait...
You are logged in
Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.0

396 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Spa Facilities
  • Staff
  • Value

Venue has no reviews yet

Be the first to write a review
The Chelsea Day Spa
The Chelsea Day Spa
2nd & 3rd Floor,
69A Kings Road, London, SW3 4NX
United Kingdom

Day Spa

The Chelsea Day Spa
2nd & 3rd Floor,
69A Kings Road, London, SW3 4NX
United Kingdom
  • Accepts online bookings

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • Accepts eVouchers

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

The Chelsea Day Spa part of The Chelsea Day Spas   Off-peak
This venue offers discounts on off-peak appointments.

A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.0

Chain rating

Based on 396 reviews

5 stars 190
4 stars 78
3 stars 58
2 stars 37
1 star 33
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Spa Facilities
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Body
  • Body Exfoliation Treatments (11)
  • Body Treatments (6)
  • Body Wraps (2)
  • Face
  • Facials (120)
  • Hair
  • Blow Dry (11)
  • Haircuts and Hairdressing (6)
  • Hair removal
  • Waxing (29)
  • Massage
  • Aromatherapy Massage (68)
  • Deep Tissue Massage (26)
  • Face Massage (11)
  • Foot Massage (5)
  • Hand Massage (1)
  • Hot Stone Massage (3)
  • Indian Head Massage (4)
  • Sports Massage (4)
  • Swedish Massage (27)
  • Therapeutic Massage (65)
  • Nails
  • Manicure (157)
  • Nail Extensions & Overlays (2)
  • Pedicure (119)
Show more
Have you been here? Write a review
Verified review Visited January 2015
Posted 1 year ago
I had a Back, Neck & Shoulder Massage and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2014
Posted 1 year ago
Great therapist, gets all your needs and tailors the treatment accordingly. Very convenient location just off sloane sq tube. Great value for money.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2014
Posted 1 year ago
I had a New York Manicure and have awarded it 3 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2014
Posted 1 year ago
very nice salon just off busy Kings Road. My first time there for massage treatment, which was a bliss. 30 minutes of pampering and easing knots in my back and shoulders did a trick, and I will be back for another session very soon !

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2014
Posted 1 year ago
Great value! I'm from NY and had yet to find a nail place in my area that didn't cost a million ££! The place isn't fantastic but for a quick mani pedi it'll do. Unfortunately there wasn't an actual pedicure chair and tub (even the crummy NY salons have that) but it's London so I expected the "homedic spa" bucket. All in all it was the best I've found in London for a quick mani pedi run.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2014
Posted 1 year ago
This was my second time in the spa. First time I did not get very satisfied but decided to give another chance. However although this time people were more kind and there were not problems with the appointment, the manicure was just ok, a bit expensive for what they do. The call it NY manicure but I have had the manicure done in NY lots of time and it's not just a 30min one, they do it properly over there and cheaper!! My cuticles are not done properly and when I asked the lady to give me a third layer (as it was a very neutral color) she said she was gonna do it but she was not suppose to do it!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel

Comments

1 year ago
Dear Marta,
We are sorry that your experience with us was unsatisfactory. We have taken your comments on board and have used to improve our services. Thank you very much. The Chelsea Day Spa

Report as inappropriate

Verified review Visited December 2014
Posted 1 year ago
I was very happy with the whole experience. I will definitely return again. All staff were very welcoming and professional.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited November 2014
Posted 1 year ago
I had a Chelsea Girl manicure - the manicurist was friendly and professional and the manicure looked beautiful and lasted very well.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited November 2014
Posted 1 year ago
The back massage is excellent value for money. Very thorough and skilled therapist, great service. Great location and amiable staff.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited November 2014
Posted 1 year ago
I had a manicure and pedicure, both girls were excellent and would highly recommend .. I will be back.. Thank you

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited November 2014
Posted 1 year ago
One of the best back massage I have had. The spa is small but cosy and clean. The service was great and staff very friendly. Will go back there for sure.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited November 2014
Posted 1 year ago
I had a facial, it was the best thing I ever had. My friends got their nails done which also looked really lovely and the other had a neck,back and shoulder massage which she said felt incredible. The products used were amazing and the staff were really lovely as well as knowledgeable in their areas. Just make sure you arrive early if it's your first time because you have to fill in a hefty questionnaire! I would recommend this place to anyone.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited October 2014
Posted 1 year ago
small but cozy venue near Sloane square, spa room is very clean and quiet, the bed is warmed-nice touch! it will be great if shower facility is provided. but still very good value.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited October 2014
Posted 1 year ago
I had a Back, Neck & Shoulder Massage and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2014
Posted 2 years ago
The staff was very nice and welcoming. At the beginning you have to give them a lot of information, it's a little bit annoying. Not many choice of coulor for the nails but you can find the common one that is good, the manicure resisted a week which is good. C

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited July 2014
Posted 2 years ago
The staff were really nice and the place was really clean. I was the only one in there luckily because it's quite small and not very private. The callous therapy was ok, my feet do feel softer, but for £30 I would expect a lot more!! The treatment lasted about 15/20 minutes not the full 30 minutes indicated.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited July 2014
Posted 2 years ago
Love the Chelsea Day Spa. It's a bright, airy salon in the heart of the King's Road. The staff are excellent and there's a great view when you sit by the window waiting for your nails to dry!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited June 2014
Posted 2 years ago
I had a NY manicure and I am very satisfied! They are good and fast. Price was fairly cheap in comparison to similar salons in the Chelsea area. Would absolutely recommend it and revisit!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited June 2014
Posted 2 years ago
Manicure good but apparently a better manicure for the same money in the spa website. Very noisy and staff a bit rough

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel

Comments

1 year ago
Thank you for your feedback. I would like to apologise to you and explore the reasons for your negative feedback to see where you feel we could improve our service. Please contact the spa to address this matter personally. Thank you, the Management

Report as inappropriate

Verified review Visited June 2014
Posted 2 years ago
Very small spa and no privacy. Bad communication with wahanda and made me go twice. Not very happy. Manicure an pedicure very basic

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel

Comments

1 year ago
Hi Marta,
We are really sorry that your mani & pedi experience was unsatisfactory with us. We would like the opportunity to address the matter personally, so please contact the spa. So many thanks, the Management

Report as inappropriate