Treatwell
The simple way to book beauty anywhere.
Download our free Treatwell app.
Logging you in, please wait...
You are logged in
Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.2

379 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Spa Facilities
  • Staff
  • Value

Venue has no reviews yet

Be the first to write a review
The Bridge Hotel & Spa
The Bridge Hotel & Spa
Walshford,
Wetherby, North Yorkshire, LS22 5HS
United Kingdom

Hotel Spa

The Bridge Hotel & Spa
Walshford,
Wetherby, North Yorkshire, LS22 5HS
United Kingdom
  • Accepts online bookings

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • Accepts eVouchers

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.2

Venue rating

Based on 379 reviews

5 stars 161
4 stars 149
3 stars 52
2 stars 11
1 star 6
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Spa Facilities
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Body
  • Back Facials (4)
  • Body Exfoliation Treatments (7)
  • Body Treatments (1)
  • Body Wraps (5)
  • Floatation (3)
  • Rasul and Mud Treatments (31)
  • Steam and Sauna Therapy (156)
  • Counselling & Holistic
  • Ear Candling (4)
  • Face
  • Eyebrow and Eyelash Treatments (5)
  • Facials (29)
  • Facials - Men's (4)
  • Fitness
  • Swimming (15)
  • Hair removal
  • Male Waxing (4)
  • Waxing (3)
  • Massage
  • Acupressure (4)
  • Aromatherapy Massage (44)
  • Foot Massage (1)
  • Hot Stone Massage (4)
  • Indian Head Massage (10)
  • Reflexology (5)
  • Therapeutic Massage (29)
  • Nails
  • Manicure (22)
  • Pedicure (23)
Show more
Have you been here? Write a review
Verified review Visited May 2016
Posted 3 months ago
Brilliant time had here. The spa facilities are excellent and value for money is really good. The only comment I would have is that the 30 minute massage was more like 20 minutes - personally I'd pay a bit more for a longer period of time.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited May 2016
Posted 3 months ago
I went for a Exclusive One Night Bubbly Spa Break and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited May 2016
Posted 3 months ago
Fantastic value for money, lovely rooms and staff and really nice food as well. Will definitely return in the near future.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited May 2016
Posted 3 months ago
Highly recommended location for a spa break,great food and nice surprise and bonus to receive port and chocolates in the room!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited May 2016
Posted 3 months ago
Great Value for the overnight spa stay ...Food was delicious wasn't expecting the food to be as good for the price paid but top marks to the chef. ....although the spa didn't have an awful lot to do and the sauna and steam room were unbearably hot!! this didn't matter to much as the Hotel itself had nice grounds and we could sit outside enjoying our afternoon tea. I didn't have any treatments but my mother had her nails done and they look fabulous and the rooms had some lovely little finishing touches.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited May 2016
Posted 3 months ago
Fantastic spa break, great accommodation & excellent food

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited May 2016
Posted 3 months ago
I went for a 50% off Exclusive Unwind and Dine Half Day Spa for Two and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 3 months ago
I went for a Courtyard Half Spa Day Indulgence and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 4 months ago
It was fantastic. Great value for money. Food was fantastic. Rooms are perfect. Spa experience was great. And staff were friendly and helpful.
Couldn't have asked for more . Extremely happy.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 4 months ago
Bit average. Food good, spa ok, jacuzzi was not working got free afternoon tea instead. With there being no pool or no jacuzzi felt a bit limited as a spa. Not bad value for money.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 4 months ago
I went for a Exclusive One Night Bubbly Spa Break and have awarded it 3 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 4 months ago
I went for a Courtyard Pamper Half Spa Day and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 4 months ago
The whole experience was great. It was relaxed and yet well organised. The food was very nice and the service was polite and efficient.
We would have liked to be able to check in earlier but there was plenty of time for the treatments.
An all round great experience! Will be doing it again.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 4 months ago
Me and my friend had an overnight stay with use of the spa, the room was lovely nod clean , food was great too, the only down side was the spa facility's . The ice experience was a no go as there was no ice! The mud treatment room didn't work we had to run to the shower room to wash it all off.
The sauna and steam room I found very small and the steam room could of been cleaner there was a funny smell too. Only one member of staff on too so took a while to get served for drinks etc.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 4 months ago
I went for a Spring Into Our Rasul Spa Day and have awarded it 3 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 4 months ago
enjoyed the spa not 3 hours worth in there for time but would recommend mud treatment it was very good

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 4 months ago
As a young, aspiring couple we felt that the bridge may provide us with the break we were hoping for. While the room and general facilities were good, the spa itself was disappointing. Too loud and too crowded. I feel that this could have been rectified if they made the slots for the spa longer, so everybody could satisfy their needs. I would also say that the bridge is more suitable to the older couple; we only saw 1 couple below the age of 40, with the majority being 50+. This did make us feel slightly uncomfortable at times, with other guests portraying themselves to be above us. The food was quite good, and reasonably priced, and the architecture itself was pleasant. Overall, it was OK, nothing more.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 4 months ago
I went for a One Night Rasul Spa Break and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 4 months ago
Great value and worth every penny. Only downside is, if it is raining you won't be able to use the jacuzzi as it's outsidea

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2016
Posted 4 months ago
Certainly recommend this great bargain.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel