Treatwell
The simple way to book beauty anywhere.
Download our free Treatwell app.
Logging you in, please wait...
You are logged in
Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.2

387 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Spa Facilities
  • Staff
  • Value
The Bridge Hotel & Spa
The Bridge Hotel & Spa
Walshford,
Wetherby, North Yorkshire, LS22 5HS
United Kingdom

Hotel Spa

The Bridge Hotel & Spa
Walshford,
Wetherby, North Yorkshire, LS22 5HS
United Kingdom
  • Accepts online bookings

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • Accepts eVouchers

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.2

Venue rating

Based on 387 reviews

5 stars 163
4 stars 153
3 stars 54
2 stars 11
1 star 6
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Spa Facilities
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Body
  • Back Facials (4)
  • Body Exfoliation Treatments (7)
  • Body Treatments (1)
  • Body Wraps (5)
  • Floatation (3)
  • Rasul and Mud Treatments (33)
  • Steam and Sauna Therapy (160)
  • Counselling & Holistic
  • Ear Candling (4)
  • Face
  • Facials (31)
  • Facials - Men's (4)
  • Fitness
  • Swimming (16)
  • Hair removal
  • Male Waxing (4)
  • Waxing (3)
  • Massage
  • Acupressure (4)
  • Aromatherapy Massage (46)
  • Foot Massage (3)
  • Hot Stone Massage (4)
  • Indian Head Massage (12)
  • Reflexology (5)
  • Therapeutic Massage (29)
  • Nails
  • Manicure (22)
  • Pedicure (23)
Show more
Verified review Visited June 2016
Posted 2 months ago
Great day

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited June 2016
Posted 3 months ago
I went for a Exclusive One Night Bubbly Spa Break and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited June 2016
Posted 3 months ago
I went for a Exclusive One Night Bubbly Spa Break and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited June 2016
Posted 3 months ago
The Bridge was absolutely great. Faultless staff and great facilities and ambience. I would highly recommend.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited June 2016
Posted 3 months ago
Had a lovely relaxing champagne mini break at the Bridge Inn. Nordic Sauna and Cedar hot tub and steam room were great. Sandwiches and cream scones with a glass of sparkling wine mid way through spa experience were a welcome treat. Rooms at the hotel were large and spacious and the Carvery meal was lovely. Great value for money and would definitely recommend.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited June 2016
Posted 3 months ago
A fantastic deal.the cedar hot tub was so relaxing. So relaxing we didn't get to use the snooze room. . We weren't hurried at all. Staff were warm and friendly. There was a good choice available on the restaurant menu. Went with a friend and we had so much fun. Would definitely recommend the experience to others, great value for money. The hotel is easy to reach from the motorway.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited June 2016
Posted 3 months ago
I went for a Exclusive 2 for 1 Indulgence Spa Day with Cream Tea & Glass of Bubbly and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited May 2016
Posted 3 months ago
Lovely hotel, great facilities and the staff were very helpful and went above and beyond to make your stay special,the food was lovely too, so all in all the package was excellent value for money, my only small criticism was the bar area lacked atmosphere, maybe light music may have helped.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited May 2016
Posted 4 months ago
Brilliant time had here. The spa facilities are excellent and value for money is really good. The only comment I would have is that the 30 minute massage was more like 20 minutes - personally I'd pay a bit more for a longer period of time.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited May 2016
Posted 4 months ago
I went for a Exclusive One Night Bubbly Spa Break and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited May 2016
Posted 4 months ago
Fantastic value for money, lovely rooms and staff and really nice food as well. Will definitely return in the near future.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited May 2016
Posted 4 months ago
Highly recommended location for a spa break,great food and nice surprise and bonus to receive port and chocolates in the room!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited May 2016
Posted 4 months ago
Great Value for the overnight spa stay ...Food was delicious wasn't expecting the food to be as good for the price paid but top marks to the chef. ....although the spa didn't have an awful lot to do and the sauna and steam room were unbearably hot!! this didn't matter to much as the Hotel itself had nice grounds and we could sit outside enjoying our afternoon tea. I didn't have any treatments but my mother had her nails done and they look fabulous and the rooms had some lovely little finishing touches.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited May 2016
Posted 4 months ago
Fantastic spa break, great accommodation & excellent food

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited May 2016
Posted 4 months ago
I went for a 50% off Exclusive Unwind and Dine Half Day Spa for Two and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 4 months ago
I went for a Courtyard Half Spa Day Indulgence and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 4 months ago
It was fantastic. Great value for money. Food was fantastic. Rooms are perfect. Spa experience was great. And staff were friendly and helpful.
Couldn't have asked for more . Extremely happy.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 5 months ago
Bit average. Food good, spa ok, jacuzzi was not working got free afternoon tea instead. With there being no pool or no jacuzzi felt a bit limited as a spa. Not bad value for money.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 5 months ago
I went for a Exclusive One Night Bubbly Spa Break and have awarded it 3 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 5 months ago
I went for a Courtyard Pamper Half Spa Day and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel