Treatwell
The simple way to book beauty anywhere.
Download our free Treatwell app.
Logging you in, please wait...
You are logged in
Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.6

694 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value

Venue has no reviews yet

Be the first to write a review
The Beauty Lounge E11
The Beauty Lounge E11
561 High Road Leytonstone,
TheBeauty Lounge E11, E11 4PB
United Kingdom

Beauty Salon

The Beauty Lounge E11
561 High Road Leytonstone,
TheBeauty Lounge E11, E11 4PB
United Kingdom
  • Accepts online bookings

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • Accepts eVouchers

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

The Beauty Lounge E11   Off-peak
This venue offers discounts on off-peak appointments.

A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.6

Venue rating

Based on 694 reviews

5 stars 499
4 stars 150
3 stars 26
2 stars 12
1 star 7
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Face
  • Eyebrow and Eyelash Tinting (5)
  • Eyebrow and Eyelash Treatments (31)
  • Face Lift - Nonsurgical (3)
  • Facials (52)
  • Facials - Men's (1)
  • Facials - Oxygen (47)
  • Hair
  • Balayage (8)
  • Blow Dry (94)
  • Brazilian Blow Dry Keratin (3)
  • Hair Colouring and Highlights (35)
  • Hair Conditioning and Scalp Treatments (42)
  • Hair Consulting (4)
  • Haircuts and Hairdressing (157)
  • Men's Haircuts and Hairdressing (1)
  • Hair removal
  • Bikini Waxing (3)
  • Brazilian Waxing (42)
  • Hollywood Waxing (119)
  • Intense Pulsed Light Therapy (IPL) (1)
  • Leg Waxing (3)
  • Male Waxing (9)
  • Waxing (187)
  • Massage
  • Aromatherapy Massage (2)
  • Deep Tissue Massage (1)
  • Swedish Massage (1)
  • Therapeutic Massage (9)
  • Nails
  • Gel Nails (49)
  • Manicure (33)
  • Pedicure (35)
  • Two Week Manicure (19)
Show more
Have you been here? Write a review
Verified review Visited July 2016
Posted 1 month ago
Every time I go there, I'm always pleased by the staff, who are always very polite and welcoming. I'm a regular costumer at The Beauty Lounge, and every single treatment I have been getting from them worth every single penny.
My latest appointment was for gel nails, wich I assure is one of the best in East London, the lady took care of my nails and especially cuticole for more than one hour, for a result that's incredible and also suit me perfectly. My nails look gorgeous and natural at the same.
The beauty lounge provide a good choice of treatments for a very reasonable price!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited July 2016
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent, highly recommended!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited July 2016
Posted 1 month ago
I had a LIMITED TIME ONLY !!!Haircut & Blow Dry with PROFIBER Conditioning Treatment with Top Stylist and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited July 2016
Posted 1 month ago
Arty had a real eye for detail and carried out exactly what I wanted. My colour is seamless and the cut means my hair sits exactly how I want, even after I've washed it and styled it myself.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited June 2016
Posted 1 month ago
Facial was fabulous and I requested a method which was not standard with the facial booked, but Beautician accommodated and made it bespoke to my needs. Thank you.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited June 2016
Posted 1 month ago
Booked the Oxygen facial online. But Ilona has recommended me the Anna Lotan facial after looking my skin type and the result was superb. Thoroughly deep cleaned my skin n even helped my dark circles reduce with the Aloe gel she applied all over the face including around the eyes. Ilona is very professional and she knows her job very well. Always satisfied me with her job. Thank u Ilona.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited June 2016
Posted 2 months ago
I had a Summer Inclusive Package for Waxing and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited June 2016
Posted 2 months ago
Once again I had the pleasure to visit this venue, did Hollywood wax and was very pleased with the outcome :)

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited June 2016
Posted 2 months ago
I recently had a colour and cut at The Beauty Lounge. The staff were professional, the salon was clean and welcoming, and I was pleased with my hair when I left. I will return again.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited June 2016
Posted 1 month ago
I never thought I'd have a bikini wax that I didn't find uncomfortable but I've finally found it! Great service and results.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited June 2016
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent & friendly

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited June 2016
Posted 2 months ago
Satisfied with treatment every time! I would also try out other treatments at this salon. Highly recommended:-)

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited June 2016
Posted 2 months ago
Appointment with Arty. He did a great job on my colour and cut. Definitely recommend.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited June 2016
Posted 2 months ago
Staff is welcoming, professional, caring and friendly. I've had Hollywood waxing done, which was painless and clean, hot wax they are using is great, my Hollywood stays smooth/clean for much longer !! Highly recommended!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited May 2016
Posted 2 months ago
The colour is really great, so glad Arty convinced me to experiment.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited May 2016
Posted 2 months ago
The staff does care about you, explain what they do on you.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited May 2016
Posted 2 months ago
Ilona is always welcoming, professional and delivers a great service. Really good wax and I never go anywhere else.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited May 2016
Posted 1 month ago
I had a Hot Waxing Treatments and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited May 2016
Posted 2 months ago
A very professional Brazilian wax which was as pain-free as it could be! The therapist was friendly and professional and I was happy with the service I received.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited May 2016
Posted 2 months ago
Can not fault this salon. I highly recommend this salon whether it's for waxing or hairdressing.
Thank you Arty for my new hairstyle. I absolutely love it.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel