Treatwell
The simple way to book beauty anywhere.
Download our free Treatwell app.
Logging you in, please wait...
You are logged in
Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.6

643 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value

Venue has no reviews yet

Be the first to write a review
The Beauty Lounge E11
The Beauty Lounge E11
561 High Road,
Leytonstone, E11 4PB
United Kingdom

Salon

The Beauty Lounge E11
561 High Road,
Leytonstone, E11 4PB
United Kingdom
  • Accepts online bookings

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • Accepts eVouchers

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

The Beauty Lounge E11   Last minute & off-peak
This venue offers discounts on off-peak appointments and last minute bookings.

A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.6

Venue rating

Based on 643 reviews

5 stars 456
4 stars 144
3 stars 25
2 stars 11
1 star 7
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Face
  • Eyebrow and Eyelash Tinting (5)
  • Eyebrow and Eyelash Treatments (31)
  • Face Lift - Nonsurgical (3)
  • Facials (48)
  • Oxygen Facial (45)
  • Hair
  • Balayage (1)
  • Blow Dry (88)
  • Brazilian Blow Dry Keratin Treatment (3)
  • Hair Colouring and Highlights Treatments (33)
  • Hair Conditioning and Scalp Treatments (41)
  • Hair Consulting (4)
  • Haircuts and Hairdressing (148)
  • Ladies' Haircuts (4)
  • Men's Haircuts and Hairdressing (1)
  • Ombre (4)
  • Hair removal
  • Brazilian Waxing (41)
  • Hollywood Waxing (114)
  • Intense Pulsed Light Therapy (IPL) (1)
  • Male Waxing (9)
  • Waxing (165)
  • Massage
  • Aromatherapy Massage (2)
  • Deep Tissue Massage (1)
  • Honey Massage (1)
  • Swedish Massage (1)
  • Therapeutic Massage (9)
  • Nails
  • Gel Nails (44)
  • Manicure (33)
  • Pedicure (34)
  • Two Week Manicure (19)
Show more
Have you been here? Write a review
Verified review Visited March 2016
Posted 1 month ago
Staff very friendly, very clean venue, treatment done without any problems, will be back again

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited February 2016
Posted 1 month ago

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited February 2016
Posted 1 month ago
Great service and treatment as always.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited February 2016
Posted 1 month ago
Lana was a great hairdresser, with real interest in your hair. I would definitely return for more treatment at this salon.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited February 2016
Posted 1 month ago
Been here many times before and could recommend it to everybody who wants to pamper themselves :)

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited February 2016
Posted 2 months ago
Definitely will come again!!! Lana was very pleasant and proffesional.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited February 2016
Posted 2 months ago
The ambience and service, as ever, was brilliant. I was greeted warmly, made a cup of tea, made to feel extremely comfortable. The whole treatment was really lovely, and the hairdresser made an effort to make me feel at ease. My only complaint is that it was a bit shorter than expected, but I'm not too worried about it growing out. I'd definitely go back. This salon has exceptional service and the staff are incredibly friendly and warm.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited February 2016
Posted 2 months ago
Absolutely love coming here. I love my new haircut! The staff are super friendly and always make you feel welcome.Thanks guys!! :)

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited February 2016
Posted 2 months ago
Brilliant as always. Love the Hollywood from here

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited February 2016
Posted 2 months ago

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited February 2016
Posted 2 months ago
Absolutely lovely staff. They were really kind when I was 20 mins late and still gave me the full treatment despite being fully booked. The facial was brilliant and very relaxing. I will definitely return for this treatment again. Would recommend it to anyone.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited February 2016
Posted 2 months ago
It was good as always. Lana is very friendly and nice, not to mention an expert at her work.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited February 2016
Posted 1 month ago
As always fabulous!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited February 2016
Posted 2 months ago

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited February 2016
Posted 2 months ago
The staff was really nice and friendly.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited February 2016
Posted 2 months ago
I love going to beauty lounge e11 to get my Hollywood wax. My Hollywood wax treatment was excellent. Painless and quick

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited February 2016
Posted 2 months ago

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited February 2016
Posted 2 months ago
Ilona is a brilliant beautician, super friendly and professional. I visit regularly for waxing and wouldn't go anywhere else for it now. Ilona gives great advice without making you feel embarrassed at all, and has good tactics to minimise any pain if you're sensitive. They also have a loyalty card which offers discounted treatments.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel

Comments

2 months ago
Dear MegJones
Thank you for taking the time to post a glowing review of your visit .We are always most pleased to read great feedback about the team, who are looking forward to the pleasure of welcoming you on your next visit to The Beauty Lounge E11.
Regards

Report as inappropriate

Verified review Visited January 2016
Posted 1 month ago
Very pleased with the oxygen facial

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited January 2016
Posted 2 months ago
Great salon. All the staff are very welcoming. Lana cut my hair - she is a real pro and is absolutely delightful. I had to return to get some bits straightened, and she bent over backwards to provide the look I wanted. Thank you so much!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel

Comments

2 months ago
Dear Anonymous

Many thanks for posting such a great review. I am delighted that you enjoyed your experience with us. I hope we can welcome you back to The Beauty Lounge in the near future.

Kind Regards

Ilona & Lana

Report as inappropriate