Treatwell
The simple way to book beauty anywhere.
Download our free Treatwell app.
Logging you in, please wait...
You are logged in
Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.7

605 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value

Venue has no reviews yet

Be the first to write a review
The Beauty Lounge E11
The Beauty Lounge E11
561 High Road,
Leytonstone, E11 4PB
United Kingdom

Salon

The Beauty Lounge E11
561 High Road,
Leytonstone, E11 4PB
United Kingdom
  • Accepts online bookings

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • Accepts eVouchers

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

The Beauty Lounge E11   Last minute & off-peak
This venue offers discounts on off-peak appointments and last minute bookings.

A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.7

Venue rating

Based on 605 reviews

5 stars 429
4 stars 137
3 stars 22
2 stars 11
1 star 6
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Face
  • Eyebrow and Eyelash Tinting (4)
  • Eyebrow and Eyelash Treatments (31)
  • Face Lift - Nonsurgical (3)
  • Facials (47)
  • Oxygen Facial (41)
  • Hair
  • Balayage (1)
  • Blow Dry (82)
  • Brazilian Blow Dry Keratin Treatment (3)
  • Hair Colouring and Highlights Treatments (28)
  • Hair Conditioning and Scalp Treatments (38)
  • Hair Consulting (4)
  • Haircuts and Hairdressing (136)
  • Ladies' Haircuts (3)
  • Men's Haircuts and Hairdressing (1)
  • Ombre (3)
  • Hair removal
  • Brazilian Waxing (41)
  • Hollywood Waxing (113)
  • Intense Pulsed Light Therapy (IPL) (1)
  • Male Waxing (9)
  • Waxing (152)
  • Massage
  • Aromatherapy Massage (2)
  • Deep Tissue Massage (1)
  • Honey Massage (1)
  • Swedish Massage (1)
  • Therapeutic Massage (9)
  • Nails
  • Gel Nails (44)
  • Manicure (33)
  • Pedicure (34)
  • Two Week Manicure (19)
Show more
Have you been here? Write a review
Verified review Visited December 2015
Posted 1 month ago
Was so surprised how welcoming and lovely this salon was as soon as I entered, I felt at ease as soon as I walked in such friendly staff, the Head massage was amazing and I felt really listened to so pleased with my hair cut i will defiantly be going back for some beauty treatments and hair coloring, also really cheap compared to alot of salons really good value I have already recommended to my Friend's and family

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2015
Posted 1 month ago
3rd time coming here, will definitely be back again. Staff are polite and friendly. Results are always impressive

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2015
Posted 3 weeks ago
I recently had a hot wax treatment at the Beauty Lounge. The therapist was professional, punctual and provided me with good after treatment care. I will definitely return here for my next wax!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2015
Posted 1 month ago
I had a Karin Herzog facial with Ilona and it was excellent, I was very happy with the treatment and attention.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2015
Posted 1 month ago
Very professional and fast. Highly recommended

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2015
Posted 1 month ago
Everything was just perfect, professionalism at its best even when I was so late for the treatment. The treatment itself was done amazingly well once again, couldn't be happier!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2015
Posted 1 month ago
I had a Hollywood Waxing and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2015
Posted 1 month ago
I had a lovely facial, the therapist was great. I would recommend.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2015
Posted 2 months ago
I had a Hot Waxing Treatments and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2015
Posted 2 weeks ago
I'm a regular customer and overall I am satisfied every time.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2015
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent salon, the staff are really friendly and it is clean and professional. I had a fast, pain free wax that I am really happy with for one of the lowest prices in London! Would highly recommend.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2015
Posted 2 months ago
I had a Wash , Cut and Blow Dry with Top Stylist and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2015
Posted 3 weeks ago
Felt very comfortable and the ladies are lovely

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2015
Posted 3 weeks ago
Everything went well. They have never disappointed me.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2015
Posted 2 months ago
As usual, I had a fantastic service from Beauty Box. I was in and out within about 15 minutes, which is exactly what you want with a wax! Professional and friendly, nothing more you'd want from the staff.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited November 2015
Posted 2 months ago
I had a Intimate waxing and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited November 2015
Posted 2 months ago
Great

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited November 2015
Posted 2 months ago
Once again, I received a good quality service and was happy with my haircut and friendly service. My only criticism on this occasion was that my appointment was booked for 11.00am and the shop didn't actually open until just a few minutes before, meaning I had to wait a few extra minutes whilst the staff got things ready that really should've been prepared before the first customer's arrival. Nevertheless, I was promptly offered a cup of tea, some sweeties and reading material to get me through the short wait. Thanks!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited November 2015
Posted 2 months ago
This is my favourite beauty salon and I wouldn't go anywhere else. I had an Oxygen Facial and an eyebrow shape and tint and I am never disappointed with the result.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited November 2015
Posted 2 months ago
Was a little delay as only one person on shift. But very polit and apologetic for delay. Double checked I was happy with treatment during to save any problems. Would use again.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel