Treatwell
The simple way to book beauty anywhere.
Download our free Treatwell app.
Logging you in, please wait...
You are logged in
Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.6

652 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value

Venue has no reviews yet

Be the first to write a review
The Beauty Lounge E11
The Beauty Lounge E11
561 High Road Leytonstone,
TheBeauty Lounge E11, E11 4PB
United Kingdom

Salon

The Beauty Lounge E11
561 High Road Leytonstone,
TheBeauty Lounge E11, E11 4PB
United Kingdom
  • Accepts online bookings

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • Accepts eVouchers

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

The Beauty Lounge E11   Off-peak
This venue offers discounts on off-peak appointments.

A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.6

Venue rating

Based on 652 reviews

5 stars 463
4 stars 145
3 stars 25
2 stars 12
1 star 7
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Face
  • Eyebrow and Eyelash Tinting (5)
  • Eyebrow and Eyelash Treatments (31)
  • Face Lift - Nonsurgical (3)
  • Facials (48)
  • Men's Facial (1)
  • Oxygen Facial (46)
  • Hair
  • Balayage (1)
  • Blow Dry (89)
  • Brazilian Blow Dry Keratin Treatment (3)
  • Hair Colouring and Highlights Treatments (33)
  • Hair Conditioning and Scalp Treatments (41)
  • Hair Consulting (4)
  • Haircuts and Hairdressing (149)
  • Ladies' Haircuts (4)
  • Men's Haircuts and Hairdressing (1)
  • Ombre (5)
  • Hair removal
  • Brazilian Waxing (41)
  • Hollywood Waxing (114)
  • Intense Pulsed Light Therapy (IPL) (1)
  • Male Waxing (9)
  • Waxing (169)
  • Massage
  • Aromatherapy Massage (2)
  • Deep Tissue Massage (1)
  • Honey Massage (1)
  • Swedish Massage (1)
  • Therapeutic Massage (9)
  • Nails
  • Gel Nails (44)
  • Manicure (33)
  • Pedicure (35)
  • Two Week Manicure (19)
Show more
Have you been here? Write a review
Verified review Visited March 2016
Posted 1 month ago
Always great service whenever I go - love this salon!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2016
Posted 2 months ago
Never again.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2016
Posted 2 months ago

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2016
Posted 2 months ago
For such an intimate treatment as the Hollywood wax, and as a regular of 2 years, I was a bit disappointed not to have had my usual beautician. The end result was still great, but her technique pinched and it was more painful than I'm used to.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2016
Posted 2 months ago
This is my third visit to this salon. Highly recommended.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2016
Posted 2 months ago
Great experience, lovely hair cut. Lena was brilliant and I will definitely come back.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2016
Posted 2 months ago

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2016
Posted 2 months ago
I have been desperately searching for a waxing salon but have been repeatedly disappointed. Not anymore!! The Beauty Lounge will definitely be my regular salon from now on. Not only are the staff pleasant, the salon itself is clean and welcoming and the Hollywood hot was was astonishingly pain free!!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2016
Posted 2 months ago
Staff very friendly, very clean venue, treatment done without any problems, will be back again

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited February 2016
Posted 2 months ago

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited February 2016
Posted 2 months ago
Great service and treatment as always.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited February 2016
Posted 2 months ago
Lana was a great hairdresser, with real interest in your hair. I would definitely return for more treatment at this salon.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited February 2016
Posted 2 months ago
Been here many times before and could recommend it to everybody who wants to pamper themselves :)

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited February 2016
Posted 3 months ago
Definitely will come again!!! Lana was very pleasant and proffesional.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited February 2016
Posted 3 months ago
The ambience and service, as ever, was brilliant. I was greeted warmly, made a cup of tea, made to feel extremely comfortable. The whole treatment was really lovely, and the hairdresser made an effort to make me feel at ease. My only complaint is that it was a bit shorter than expected, but I'm not too worried about it growing out. I'd definitely go back. This salon has exceptional service and the staff are incredibly friendly and warm.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited February 2016
Posted 3 months ago
Absolutely love coming here. I love my new haircut! The staff are super friendly and always make you feel welcome.Thanks guys!! :)

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited February 2016
Posted 3 months ago
Brilliant as always. Love the Hollywood from here

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited February 2016
Posted 3 months ago

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited February 2016
Posted 3 months ago
Absolutely lovely staff. They were really kind when I was 20 mins late and still gave me the full treatment despite being fully booked. The facial was brilliant and very relaxing. I will definitely return for this treatment again. Would recommend it to anyone.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited February 2016
Posted 3 months ago
It was good as always. Lana is very friendly and nice, not to mention an expert at her work.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel