Treatwell
The simple way to book beauty anywhere.
Download our free Treatwell app.
Logging you in, please wait...
You are logged in
Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.3

248 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Spa Facilities
  • Staff
  • Value

Venue has no reviews yet

Be the first to write a review
Thai Square Spa
Thai Square Spa
25 Northumberland Avenue,
WC2N 5AP
United Kingdom

Day Spa

Thai Square Spa
25 Northumberland Avenue,
WC2N 5AP
United Kingdom
  • Accepts online bookings

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • Accepts eVouchers

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

Thai Square Spa part of Thai Square Spas   Off-peak
This venue offers discounts on off-peak appointments.

A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.3

Chain rating

Based on 248 reviews

5 stars 116
4 stars 102
3 stars 21
2 stars 1
1 star 8
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Spa Facilities
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Body
  • Body Exfoliation Treatments (1)
  • Body Treatments (2)
  • Body Wraps (11)
  • Steam and Sauna Therapy (24)
  • Counselling & Holistic
  • Aromatherapy (2)
  • Face
  • Facials (9)
  • Facials - 24 Carat Gold (1)
  • Hair
  • Blow Dry (2)
  • Haircuts and Hairdressing (1)
  • Massage
  • Aromatherapy Massage (27)
  • Deep Tissue Massage (60)
  • Foot Massage (64)
  • Herbal Compress Massage (7)
  • Hot Stone Massage (2)
  • Indian Head Massage (1)
  • Thai Massage (137)
  • Therapeutic Massage (3)
  • Nails
  • Manicure (1)
  • Pedicure (2)
Show more
Have you been here? Write a review
Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 1 year ago
Booked the stress relief massage on the day and had a great experience. Therapist knew all the right pressure points. Very relaxing.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 1 year ago
I had a Super Stress Relief and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 1 year ago
I enjoyed the atmosphere of the spa - felt like I was in Thailand, rather than central London. For me, the neck and back massage was too firm. I did have to ask therapist several times to be more gentle - I would talk to them at the start if you book this. I could hear staff talking in the neighbouring room. Overall I would describe as invigorating rather than relaxing.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 1 year ago
Thanks for the massage, it was great. I will definitely be coming back here again when I'm in need of a stress reliever.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 1 year ago
I had a Traditional Thai Massage and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2015
Posted 1 year ago
I enjoyed the whole experience very much. It was relaxing having the tea and able to use the facilities. Its a calm find in a busy area.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2015
Posted 1 year ago
It was a relaxing experience, very quiet and tranquil. The facilities were small, we had to share lockers and there was one toilet and one shower only.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2015
Posted 1 year ago
It was a relaxing experience, had some difficulty in using the chill out room for the group of us. However, they did then let us use this later on.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2015
Posted 1 year ago
The ambience was beautiful. The masseaus was gentle and worked hard and getting rid of the tension in my shoulders. The room for the treatment felt big and airy. It was very enjoyable.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2015
Posted 1 year ago
This was my second time back to the Thai Sq Spa. I had the 30 min neck/back/shoulder thai massage followed by the 30 mins scalp massage. The back massage was excellent. I asked for firm pressure, which I got. Having had Thai massage in Thailand, I felt the massage was authentic. The scalp massage was relaxing, but to be honest, I'd rather have had the whole hour on the back. I do like the ambiance of the place. You don't feel rushed to leave afterwards.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2015
Posted 1 year ago
Great massage in a beautiful setting . My massage therapist was very professional and really helped loosen the tension in my back.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2015
Posted 1 year ago
Arrived in the calmness that is Thai Square Spa. Experience started with foot wash and tea; it carried on to a wonderful massage by Jay with the right pressure I wanted. Highly recommended and would go again.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2015
Posted 1 year ago
The treatment was relaxing but not particularly effective. It is a cosy and intimate space. The staff was very friendly.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2015
Posted 1 year ago
It was my first time going here. The space is beautiful, well maintained and truly a little Thai haven in the middle of busy Covent Garden. Super nice staff, everything went smoothly. Thai massage was great, treatment room and therapist were faultless. Will definitely be going back again!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2015
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent. Really nice spa - a little oasis in the middle of the hustle and bustle of Covent Garden! Smells incredible when you walk in. The therapists were lovely and excellent at what they do.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2015
Posted 1 year ago
This was one of the best Thai massages I have had outside Thailand!
The staff are warm and friendly, the facilities are ambient and luxurious, the massage was relaxing and stress busting. I had tension in my back which the masseuse was able to relieve and I am already planning my next trip! One to recommend to visit and enjoy :)

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2015
Posted 1 year ago
Absolutely wonderful. I had a back, neck and shoulder massage which was relaxing yet invigorating. As I had lots of knots and tension, the masseuse really focused on these areas and released my stress. Definitely coming back!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2015
Posted 1 year ago
I had a Ritual Massage and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2015
Posted 1 year ago
A lovely relaxing massage. I would recommend the venue to my friends. I would like to try their other treatments as well.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2015
Posted 1 year ago
I had a Super Stress Relief and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel