Treatwell
The simple way to book beauty anywhere.
Download our free Treatwell app.
Logging you in, please wait...
You are logged in
Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.4

244 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Spa Facilities
  • Staff
  • Value

Venue has no reviews yet

Be the first to write a review
Thai Square Spa
Thai Square Spa
25 Northumberland Avenue,
WC2N 5AP
United Kingdom

Day Spa

Thai Square Spa
25 Northumberland Avenue,
WC2N 5AP
United Kingdom
  • Accepts online bookings

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • Accepts eVouchers

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.4

Chain rating

Based on 244 reviews

5 stars 114
4 stars 102
3 stars 19
2 stars 1
1 star 8
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Spa Facilities
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Body
  • Body Exfoliation Treatments (1)
  • Body Treatments (2)
  • Body Wraps (11)
  • Steam and Sauna Therapy (23)
  • Counselling & Holistic
  • Aromatherapy (1)
  • Face
  • 24 Carat Gold Facial (1)
  • Facials (9)
  • Hair
  • Blow Dry (1)
  • Haircuts and Hairdressing (1)
  • Ladies' Haircuts (1)
  • Massage
  • Aromatherapy Massage (27)
  • Deep Tissue Massage (59)
  • Foot Massage (63)
  • Herbal Compress Massage (7)
  • Indian Head Massage (1)
  • Stone Massage Therapy (2)
  • Thai Massage (135)
  • Therapeutic Massage (3)
  • Nails
  • Manicure (1)
  • Pedicure (2)
Show more
Have you been here? Write a review
Verified review Visited September 2015
Posted 8 months ago
I had a Super Stress Relief and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2015
Posted 8 months ago
Overall good experience for the value. Environment is ok but therapist was friendly and good. It is definitely a good value for the price.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2015
Posted 9 months ago
This spa was amazing. From robes, to sandals, tea before and after the massage and a great professional masseuse. Very relaxing, a true spa experience.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2015
Posted 9 months ago
I had a Thai Square Royal Jade and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2015
Posted 9 months ago
I had a Super Stress Relief and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2015
Posted 9 months ago
Great spa and lovely ambiance, but didn't love the Thai Massage due to the fact that the room was really hot.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2015
Posted 9 months ago
I had a Super Stress Relief and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited July 2015
Posted 7 months ago
My favorite Thai massage place, love and enjoy it everytime!
Strongly recommend it. Great place for relaxation and recovering.
Wonderful!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited July 2015
Posted 9 months ago
Very good massage, and friendly staff. I would recommend it. I particularly like that they are open all day on a Sunday, which few places are.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited July 2015
Posted 9 months ago
I had a Super Stress Relief and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited July 2015
Posted 10 months ago
I had a Siamese Tradition Stress Relief , Super Stress Relief and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited July 2015
Posted 10 months ago
I had a Back, Neck and Shoulder Massage and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited July 2015
Posted 10 months ago
Super relaxing and comfortable place. Definitely recommend it. The ritual massage revised my body and I was feeling relieved. Love it

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited July 2015
Posted 10 months ago
I had a Super Stress Relief and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited June 2015
Posted 11 months ago
I had a Traditional Thai Massage and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited June 2015
Posted 11 months ago
I had a thai massage and foot treatment. I was going for a birthday treat to myself so wanted an around nice experience as suppose to a functional massage. The Thai Square Spa was perfect for that. The decor was lovely and the staff very nice. I felt the price was reasonable. I don't have a lot of experience with massages but I can say it definitely did the job.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 11 months ago
Booked the stress relief massage on the day and had a great experience. Therapist knew all the right pressure points. Very relaxing.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 1 year ago
I had a Super Stress Relief and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 1 year ago
I enjoyed the atmosphere of the spa - felt like I was in Thailand, rather than central London. For me, the neck and back massage was too firm. I did have to ask therapist several times to be more gentle - I would talk to them at the start if you book this. I could hear staff talking in the neighbouring room. Overall I would describe as invigorating rather than relaxing.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 1 year ago
Thanks for the massage, it was great. I will definitely be coming back here again when I'm in need of a stress reliever.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel