Treatwell
The simple way to book beauty anywhere.
Download our free Treatwell app.
Logging you in, please wait...
You are logged in
Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.4

235 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Spa Facilities
  • Staff
  • Value

Venue has no reviews yet

Be the first to write a review
Thai Square Spa
Thai Square Spa
25 Northumberland Avenue,
WC2N 5AP
United Kingdom

Day Spa

Thai Square Spa
25 Northumberland Avenue,
WC2N 5AP
United Kingdom
  • Accepts online bookings

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • Accepts eVouchers

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.4

Chain rating

Based on 235 reviews

5 stars 110
4 stars 99
3 stars 18
2 stars 0
1 star 8
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Spa Facilities
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Body
  • Body Exfoliation Treatments (1)
  • Body Treatments (2)
  • Body Wraps (11)
  • Steam and Sauna Therapy (22)
  • Face
  • 24 Carat Gold Facial (1)
  • Facials (9)
  • Massage
  • Aromatherapy Massage (27)
  • Deep Tissue Massage (57)
  • Foot Massage (62)
  • Herbal Compress Massage (6)
  • Indian Head Massage (1)
  • Stone Massage Therapy (2)
  • Thai Massage (132)
  • Therapeutic Massage (3)
  • Nails
  • Manicure (1)
  • Pedicure (1)
Show more
Have you been here? Write a review
Verified review Visited July 2015
Posted 6 months ago
Very good massage, and friendly staff. I would recommend it. I particularly like that they are open all day on a Sunday, which few places are.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited July 2015
Posted 6 months ago
I had a Super Stress Relief and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited July 2015
Posted 6 months ago
I had a Siamese Tradition Stress Relief , Super Stress Relief and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited July 2015
Posted 6 months ago
I had a Back, Neck and Shoulder Massage and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited July 2015
Posted 6 months ago
Super relaxing and comfortable place. Definitely recommend it. The ritual massage revised my body and I was feeling relieved. Love it

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited July 2015
Posted 6 months ago
I had a Super Stress Relief and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited June 2015
Posted 7 months ago
I had a Traditional Thai Massage and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited June 2015
Posted 7 months ago
I had a thai massage and foot treatment. I was going for a birthday treat to myself so wanted an around nice experience as suppose to a functional massage. The Thai Square Spa was perfect for that. The decor was lovely and the staff very nice. I felt the price was reasonable. I don't have a lot of experience with massages but I can say it definitely did the job.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 8 months ago
Booked the stress relief massage on the day and had a great experience. Therapist knew all the right pressure points. Very relaxing.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 8 months ago
I had a Super Stress Relief and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 8 months ago
I enjoyed the atmosphere of the spa - felt like I was in Thailand, rather than central London. For me, the neck and back massage was too firm. I did have to ask therapist several times to be more gentle - I would talk to them at the start if you book this. I could hear staff talking in the neighbouring room. Overall I would describe as invigorating rather than relaxing.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 8 months ago
Thanks for the massage, it was great. I will definitely be coming back here again when I'm in need of a stress reliever.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 8 months ago
I had a Traditional Thai Massage and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2015
Posted 9 months ago
I enjoyed the whole experience very much. It was relaxing having the tea and able to use the facilities. Its a calm find in a busy area.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2015
Posted 9 months ago
It was a relaxing experience, very quiet and tranquil. The facilities were small, we had to share lockers and there was one toilet and one shower only.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2015
Posted 9 months ago
It was a relaxing experience, had some difficulty in using the chill out room for the group of us. However, they did then let us use this later on.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2015
Posted 9 months ago
The ambience was beautiful. The masseaus was gentle and worked hard and getting rid of the tension in my shoulders. The room for the treatment felt big and airy. It was very enjoyable.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2015
Posted 9 months ago
This was my second time back to the Thai Sq Spa. I had the 30 min neck/back/shoulder thai massage followed by the 30 mins scalp massage. The back massage was excellent. I asked for firm pressure, which I got. Having had Thai massage in Thailand, I felt the massage was authentic. The scalp massage was relaxing, but to be honest, I'd rather have had the whole hour on the back. I do like the ambiance of the place. You don't feel rushed to leave afterwards.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2015
Posted 9 months ago
Great massage in a beautiful setting . My massage therapist was very professional and really helped loosen the tension in my back.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2015
Posted 9 months ago
Arrived in the calmness that is Thai Square Spa. Experience started with foot wash and tea; it carried on to a wonderful massage by Jay with the right pressure I wanted. Highly recommended and would go again.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel