Treatwell
The simple way to book beauty anywhere.
Download our free Treatwell app.
Logging you in, please wait...
You are logged in
Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.5

342 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Spa Facilities
  • Staff
  • Value

Venue has no reviews yet

Be the first to write a review
Thai Spa Boutique
Thai Spa Boutique
150 Arthur Road,
Wimbledon, London, SW19 8AQ
United Kingdom

Day Spa

Thai Spa Boutique
150 Arthur Road,
Wimbledon, London, SW19 8AQ
United Kingdom
  • Accepts online bookings

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • Accepts eVouchers

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

Thai Spa Boutique   Off-peak
This venue offers discounts on off-peak appointments.

A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.5

Venue rating

Based on 342 reviews

5 stars 203
4 stars 99
3 stars 35
2 stars 2
1 star 3
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Spa Facilities
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Body
  • Backcials (1)
  • Body Treatments (4)
  • Face
  • Eyebrow Threading (3)
  • Eyelash Extensions (1)
  • Eyelash Perming (1)
  • Facials (16)
  • Men's Facial (1)
  • Hair
  • Blow Dry (2)
  • Haircuts and Hairdressing (9)
  • Hair removal
  • Brazilian Waxing (48)
  • Hollywood Waxing (37)
  • Waxing (22)
  • Massage
  • Aromatherapy Massage (1)
  • Bamboo Massage (1)
  • Chair Massage (16)
  • Couples Massage (10)
  • Deep Tissue Massage (47)
  • Honey Massage (2)
  • Pre and Post Natal Massage (1)
  • Stone Massage Therapy (6)
  • Swedish Massage (11)
  • Thai Foot Massage (1)
  • Thai Massage (13)
  • Therapeutic Massage (58)
  • Nails
  • Gel Nails (19)
  • Manicure (13)
  • Pedicure (24)
  • Two Week Manicure (1)
Show more
Have you been here? Write a review
Verified review Visited January 2016
Posted 3 months ago
The spa was nice and welcoming. I had a very sore back / neck and the therapist spoke with me about exactly what I wanted form the massage to ensure that this worked for what I needed. The massage was perfect and sorted the pain in my back / neck.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel

Comments

1 week ago
5* is what we like to see :) thank you very much. Glad we could help, hope to see you again soon for all your needs :)

Report as inappropriate

Verified review Visited January 2016
Posted 3 months ago
Great treatment

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel

Comments

3 months ago
Thank you for the 5*, hope to see you again soon, check out our monthly promotion :)

Report as inappropriate

Verified review Visited January 2016
Posted 3 months ago
Had a couples massage with Cathy and Zahra. My wife was massaged by Cathy for the second time and really enjoyed her massage. I had a massage from Zahra for the first time, and I didn't feel like I got much from the experience. My wife and I have been here several times, and this was the most mediocre experience for me at this time. If it was just me, I'd rate this 2 stars, but since my wife had a good massage I'm rating it 3 stars.

I do want to say that it's normally a good experience at Thai Spa Village

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel

Comments

3 months ago
Dear Michael, Your comment is value for our business we promise you next visit will arrange you a like person for you. If you feel another staff member would better serve you, please do not hesitate to let us know.
Thank you

Report as inappropriate

Verified review Visited January 2016
Posted 3 months ago
I had a Thai Massage and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel

Comments

3 months ago
Thank you we love 5 star !!
please visit our website to check daily promotion

Report as inappropriate

Verified review Visited December 2015
Posted 4 months ago
Staff are great and treatments are always lovely. I am a repeat customer.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel

Comments

3 months ago
See you again soon. Daily promotion is great deal this month

Report as inappropriate

Verified review Visited December 2015
Posted 4 months ago
I had a Wash & Blow Dry and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel

Comments

3 months ago
Thank you for the 5*!! Hope to see you soon Lorna :)

Report as inappropriate

Verified review Visited December 2015
Posted 4 months ago
Waxing job was done very well.
I was worried that it would pain but Zara did a good job handling it by applying some pressure.
As my skin is sensitive she made sure the wax was hot but not too hot to hurt.
Other than that clean lines and attention to detail as well.
Very happy customer, sure to be back again.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel

Comments

3 months ago
Happy New Year, thank you for 5*, check out our monthly promotion for deals on waxing and more!! See you soon :)

Report as inappropriate

Verified review Visited November 2015
Posted 4 months ago
excellent massage, really addressed all my needs. staff very pleasant

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel

Comments

3 months ago
Thank you , hope we can fill the extra star and make it 5* next time you come back

Report as inappropriate

Verified review Visited November 2015
Posted 5 months ago
One of the best massages I've had. Fab amount of pressure and really friendly staff.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel

Comments

3 months ago
Thank you so much Chloe, come back soon :)

Report as inappropriate

Verified review Visited November 2015
Posted 5 months ago
Great place!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel

Comments

3 months ago
Thank you Leanne!!

Report as inappropriate

Verified review Visited November 2015
Posted 5 months ago
I had a Mini Manicure Treatments and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel

Comments

3 months ago
Hope we can make it 5* next time you come back. Check our monthly promotion deals for cheaper treatments :))

Report as inappropriate

Verified review Visited October 2015
Posted 6 months ago
Really fabulous experience. The staff were friendly, attentive and very thorough. We had a couples massage in the same room and really enjoyed it. We felt great after, really invigorated and unwound. Although it is a little pricey it is definately worht it for a treat. I would absolutely go back again.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel

Comments

3 months ago
Glad you and your partner enjoyed the couples massage, check our monthly promotions on facebook or on our website for cheaper treatments :) hope to see you again soon

Report as inappropriate

Verified review Visited October 2015
Posted 6 months ago
Had a full leg and bikini wax and the woman was very good. Close to painless, quick, comfortable and thorough

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel

Comments

3 months ago
That's what we like to hear, thank you Sarah, hope to see you soon :)

Report as inappropriate

Verified review Visited October 2015
Posted 6 months ago
I have been coming to this salon for a massage for about 1.5 years and I alway receive an excellent service.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel

Comments

3 months ago
Thank you for your service and being a loyal customer :)

Report as inappropriate

Verified review Visited October 2015
Posted 6 months ago
The beauticians was professional and friendly. The lashes stay in relatively well but were thinner than ones I am used to.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited October 2015
Posted 6 months ago
I had a Spa Pedicure and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited September 2015
Posted 6 months ago
I had a Waxing and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited September 2015
Posted 6 months ago
I had a Deep Tissue Massage and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited September 2015
Posted 6 months ago
Super friendly staff.
But not felt that the cut could have a little sharper - and a different technique to what I have seen before. Ultimately OK cut. Amazing blow dry though!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited September 2015
Posted 7 months ago
I had a Head, Back and Shoulder Massage and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel