Treatwell
The simple way to book beauty anywhere.
Download our free Treatwell app.
Logging you in, please wait...
You are logged in
Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.5

324 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Spa Facilities
  • Staff
  • Value

Venue has no reviews yet

Be the first to write a review
Thai Spa Boutique
Thai Spa Boutique
150 Arthur Road,
Wimbledon, London, SW19 8AQ
United Kingdom

Day Spa

Thai Spa Boutique
150 Arthur Road,
Wimbledon, London, SW19 8AQ
United Kingdom
  • Accepts online bookings

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • Accepts eVouchers

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

Thai Spa Boutique   Off-peak
This venue offers discounts on off-peak appointments.

A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.5

Venue rating

Based on 324 reviews

5 stars 191
4 stars 95
3 stars 33
2 stars 2
1 star 3
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Spa Facilities
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Body
  • Backcials (1)
  • Body Treatments (4)
  • Face
  • Eyebrow Threading (2)
  • Eyelash Extensions (1)
  • Facials (16)
  • Men's Facial (1)
  • Hair
  • Blow Dry (2)
  • Haircuts and Hairdressing (7)
  • Hair removal
  • Brazilian Waxing (48)
  • Hollywood Waxing (36)
  • Waxing (22)
  • Massage
  • Aromatherapy Massage (1)
  • Bamboo Massage (1)
  • Chair Massage (16)
  • Couples Massage (3)
  • Deep Tissue Massage (45)
  • Honey Massage (2)
  • Pre and Post Natal Massage (1)
  • Stone Massage Therapy (6)
  • Swedish Massage (10)
  • Thai Foot Massage (1)
  • Thai Massage (13)
  • Therapeutic Massage (57)
  • Nails
  • Gel Nails (19)
  • Manicure (12)
  • Pedicure (23)
  • Two Week Manicure (1)
Show more
Have you been here? Write a review
Verified review Visited September 2015
Posted 4 months ago
I had a Deep Tissue Massage and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited September 2015
Posted 4 months ago
Super friendly staff.
But not felt that the cut could have a little sharper - and a different technique to what I have seen before. Ultimately OK cut. Amazing blow dry though!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited September 2015
Posted 4 months ago
I had a Head, Back and Shoulder Massage and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited September 2015
Posted 4 months ago
Clean, friendly. Took an extremely long time just for an eye brow wax and I had my eyebrow cut from the tweezers which is still noticeable a week later.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited September 2015
Posted 4 months ago
I had a Shellac Nails and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited September 2015
Posted 4 months ago
I had a Spa Pedicure, Spa Facial Treatment and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited September 2015
Posted 4 months ago
I did waxing and awarded it 3 stars. The treatment itself was ok, but the pricing was a bit of a surprise to me. I booked and paid online the quoted price of £18 (if it was more expensive I would have chosen another place closer to where I live), but after the treatment was done they announced I need to pay additional £17, as the online price was not representative of the the of procedure I received. Next time it would be great to be warned of this in advance.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel

Comments

4 months ago
if you not sure with the price please call direct and check before you make a booking I'm sure you will get the best prices. Also we find the best service to suit our client with a small budget please check on our website as we have a monthly promotions from Mon -Thur from 10:00 -16:00

Report as inappropriate

Verified review Visited September 2015
Posted 4 months ago
I have been coming to this salon for almost two years now and I am always provided with very good service

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited September 2015
Posted 4 months ago
The scrub and massage were amazing and the facilities were great. The staff was well-trained. I will definitely book again.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited September 2015
Posted 5 months ago
It was good and relaxing, the lady gave me lots of tips on how to improve my wellbeing, it was overall a good experience, friendly staff

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited September 2015
Posted 5 months ago
Service was as good as usual, opening hours are always really helpful when coming after work. Really easy booking process

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2015
Posted 5 months ago
I had a Brazilian or Hollywood Wax and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel

Comments

5 months ago
Thank you Rachel, appreciated , we will sent you reminder for next 3-4 week

Report as inappropriate

Verified review Visited August 2015
Posted 5 months ago
My wife has been a regular customer of this place and recommended that I go after I got a stiff neck. I am not normally a fan of Thai massage but the therapist explained why she had to put pressure on certain points, and really sorted out my back, neck, and hamstrings.
I highly recommend this place!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2015
Posted 5 months ago
The massage was average (Kannika was the therapist). I have had several massages at Thai Spa Boutique but recently they have increased their prices so I just might find a different venue as it is no longer good value for money.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel

Comments

5 months ago
You must check on our website and find out on the right date of monthly promotion you might get the better price, we make the reasonable price regarding to time value, 3 star and average massage not appreciate feedback . We wish you can find the right place and good luck...

Report as inappropriate

4 months ago
I am not sure where did you find the price increased if possible book direct and check with us before. The price for massage is our regular price and still the same since open 2012 but we increased the massage with products a bit as regarding to the supplier increased the price and I am sure everywhere the same.
A currently we have professional staff to give you the best services as possible and our opening hour from 10:00 am -10:00 pm the business run two shift to suit all customers that it make business running with high cost too

Report as inappropriate

Verified review Visited August 2015
Posted 5 months ago
I am so glad this place is so close by! The best Thai massage I have ever had anywhere, and excellent customer service. Kannika is great, and always manages to sort out my knots (which frequently re-appear).

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2015
Posted 5 months ago
Great masseuse, lovely environment and well received by all staff. Third time back and I would highly recommend to those wanting to relax or pamper themselves!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel

Comments

5 months ago
Thank you Annie wish to see you again and please check on our website for monthly promotion for the better price

Report as inappropriate

Verified review Visited August 2015
Posted 5 months ago
I had a Waxing and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel

Comments

5 months ago
Thank you Samantha, we will sent you reminder in next 3-4 week please book from now to avoid your disappointed during busy weekend

Report as inappropriate

Verified review Visited August 2015
Posted 5 months ago
All round the service was good. The therapist was very thorough but the wax was exceedingly hot and felt like it was burning my skin. I mentioned it a few times and the therapist attempted to cool it by blowing on the wax which didn't seem terribly hygienic. He lady did an excellent job with my treatments and I would go back again.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel

Comments

5 months ago
We are sorry the hear that, please mention about this treatment and I will give you a discount

Report as inappropriate

Verified review Visited August 2015
Posted 5 months ago
I had a Spa Pedicure and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel

Comments

5 months ago
Thank you Ja5mine We feeling good when you happy and we happy with your 5*

Report as inappropriate

Verified review Visited August 2015
Posted 5 months ago
I had a Brazilian or Hollywood Wax and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel