Treatwell: Beauty Salon Booking & Appointment App
The simple way to book beauty anywhere.
Download our free app.
Logging you in, please wait...
You are logged in
Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.9

132 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
Thai Massage Nine Lucksa
Thai Massage Nine Lucksa
189 North Road,
West Kensington, London, W14 9NL
United Kingdom

Massage & Therapy Centre

Thai Massage Nine Lucksa
189 North Road,
West Kensington, London, W14 9NL
United Kingdom
A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.9

Venue rating

Based on 132 reviews

5 stars 119
4 stars 10
3 stars 3
2 stars 0
1 star 0
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Aromatherapy (2)
  • Back, Neck & Shoulders Massage (7)
  • Brazilian Waxing (1)
  • Classic Facials (3)
  • Couples Massage (40)
  • Deep Tissue Massage (30)
  • Foot Massage (5)
  • Hollywood Waxing (1)
  • Hot Stone Massage (2)
  • Indian Head Massage (3)
  • Pregnancy Massage (2)
  • Reflexology (1)
  • Swedish Massage (5)
  • Thai Massage (37)
Show more
Verified review Visited October 2018
Posted 2 days ago
I had a Couples Massage and have awarded it 5 stars.

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited October 2018
Posted 3 days ago
Best Thai massage I've had in London with nine. Just an FYI this salon does have male masseurs, so you'll have to let them know if you aren't comfortable with this in advance.

Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel

Comments

1 day ago
Thank you very much for your kindly comment us. We appreciated and happily to do our best for you both. Please come back again when you need our Thai massage:)
Verified review Visited October 2018
Posted 1 week ago
It was amazing , healing experience !

Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel

Comments

1 week ago
Thank you so much for your kindly comment us. Our aim is to en sure every client that walks into our spa has an exceptional experience. We hope to see you again soon:)
Verified review Visited October 2018
Posted 1 week ago
I had an amazing experience today, my first massage at Nine Lucksa. My masseuse found all the tightest spots on my back and neck and my headache is already feeling a lot better. Thank you!

Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel

Comments

1 week ago
Thank you so much! It really means a lot to us to get such review, it was a pleasure to have you and we will see you again soon!
Verified review Visited September 2018
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent

Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel

Comments

2 weeks ago
Thank you very much for your kindly comment us. We appreciated and happily to do our best for you both. Please come back again when you need our Thai massage:)