Treatwell: Beauty Salon Booking & Appointment App
The simple way to book beauty anywhere.
Download our free app.
Logging you in, please wait...
You are logged in
Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.6

42 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
Thai Lamoon Therapy
Thai Lamoon Therapy
London Slimming Centre,
406 Edgware Road, London, W2 1ED
United Kingdom

Massage & Therapy Centre

Thai Lamoon Therapy
London Slimming Centre,
406 Edgware Road, London, W2 1ED
United Kingdom
  • Online scheduling not available

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • eVouchers not accepted

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.6

Venue rating

Based on 42 reviews

5 stars 29
4 stars 10
3 stars 3
2 stars 0
1 star 0
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Face
  • Classic Facials (1)
  • Hair removal
  • Ladies' Waxing (1)
  • Massage
  • Aromatherapy Massage (7)
  • Deep Tissue Massage (13)
  • Swedish Massage (5)
  • Thai Massage (16)
  • Nails
  • Manicure (1)
Show more
Verified review Visited June 2013
Posted 3 years ago
The treatment room had a great ambiance and the therapists were excellent. You could hear the conversations going on in the reception area outside which was a little distracting but didn't take away from the overall experience. The therapists were very attentive and personalized the massage to each of our needs. I would highly recommend Thai Lamoon and would absolutely go back again. Great value for money!

Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Posted 3 years ago
Very nice massage. I really like strong massage, and I got it. The ambience is so-so. Quiet a noisy place. However I will be happy to come again, although it could be a bit cheaper...

Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited June 2013
Posted 3 years ago
I'd been having headaches for a week before I went for my massage and didn't realise how much tension I had in my back and neck. The therapist focused on pressure points which was quite painful but definitely worth it. I was completely relaxed at the end of the session and headache free. The face massage was the best I've ever had and the therapist used just the right amount of oil. We went for a couples massage and the room was nice and there was enough space for both therapists to work at the same time and they tailored the massage to the individual. I'm taking a bottle of green tea with me to drink next time as only water was offered but I am definitely going again!

Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited June 2013
Posted 3 years ago
I had Nokie for my massage, and she was really good. I have taken her number and will definitely be back, she offered me a discounted rate of £45 for a future treatment.

Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited May 2013
Posted 3 years ago
As the other reviews mention the setting and the room are not the most glamorous, but they are completely functional. The actual massage was fantastic, the pressure was just right and she worked on areas of concern. I felt instantly relieved once it was over.

The facial followed the massage and this was so relaxing I actually fell asleep!

Overall a great deal, I will definitiely be going back.

Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel