Treatwell: Beauty Salon Booking & Appointment App
The simple way to book beauty anywhere.
Download our free app.
Logging you in, please wait...
You are logged in
Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.5

265 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
Stepping Stones Natural Health Care
Stepping Stones Natural Health Care
84 Falcon Road,
Clapham, London, SW11 2LH
United Kingdom

Massage & Therapy Centre

Stepping Stones Natural Health Care
84 Falcon Road,
Clapham, London, SW11 2LH
United Kingdom
  • Accepts online bookings

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • Accepts eVouchers

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

Stepping Stones Natural Health Care part of Stepping Stones Natural Health Care   Last minute & off-peak
This venue offers discounts on off-peak appointments and last minute bookings.

A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.5

Chain rating

Based on 265 reviews

5 stars 134
4 stars 98
3 stars 21
2 stars 5
1 star 7
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Body
  • Acupuncture (2)
  • Counselling & Holistic
  • Counselling (1)
  • Homeopathy (2)
  • Hypnotherapy (4)
  • Kinesiology (8)
  • Neuro Linguistic programming (1)
  • Nutritional Advice & Treatments (3)
  • Reiki (38)
  • Face
  • Facials (2)
  • Hair removal
  • Threading (2)
  • Waxing (6)
  • Massage
  • Aromatherapy Massage (9)
  • Deep Tissue Massage (61)
  • Hot Stone Massage (5)
  • Pregnancy Massage (1)
  • Reflexology (16)
  • Shiatsu Massage (12)
  • Sports Massage (23)
  • Swedish Massage (40)
  • Thai Massage (1)
  • Therapeutic Massage (38)
  • Physical therapy
  • Bowen Technique (1)
  • Physiotherapy (2)
Show more
Verified review Visited May 2016
Posted 9 months ago
I had Izabela for a Deep Tissue Massage and it was a 10/10 treatment! She was lovely and spoke through what I wanted out of the treatment and where she'd like me to focus. I felt very comfortable and relaxed and she always checked to make sure it felt ok and was the right pressure etc.

The massage itself was wonderful, I felt like it really helped with some of the aches and pains in my back and aside from that was incredibly relaxing, I wanted it to go on longer. The room was clean and nicely presented, the low-level lighting and background music made it have a peaceful and soothing ambience.

Would recommend and will definitely be back!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 9 months ago
Wow! Danilo is an outstanding therapist, I've already booked a follow-up appointment! Thank you Stepping Stones.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 9 months ago
I had a Lymphatic Drainage Massage and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 9 months ago
I had a Deep Tissue Massage and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 10 months ago
Staff attentive and the massage was bespoke to fit my requirements!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 10 months ago
I had a Sports Massage and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel

Comments

8 months ago
Dear Allira,
Thank you for taking time to write a review. We hope we can give you a 5 star treatment next time.
We offer you a 10% discount on your next booking with us.
Hope to see you in the near future.
The Stepping Stones Team.

Report as inappropriate

Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 10 months ago
Absolute brilliant. Staff are friendly and approachable, very professional and massage was perfect to my liking. Return here many times and recommend friends!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel

Comments

8 months ago
Dear Sachaa,

Thank you for your 5 star review. Great to hear that you were happy under our caring hands.Hope to see you and your friends soon.
We award you 10% off your next treatment with us for taking time to write a feedback.
Kind regards,
The stepping stones team.

Report as inappropriate

Verified review Visited March 2016
Posted 10 months ago
Great massage by Izabela- will be going back!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel

Comments

10 months ago
Hi,
Thank you for the review!
A 10% discount has been applied to your Stepping Stones account and this can be redeemed on any of your next treatments with us.
Hope to see you soon,
The Stepping Stones Team

Report as inappropriate

8 months ago
Thank you for the positive feedback. We are very happy to hear that our clients are satisfied.
Hope to see you soon.
The Stepping Stones Team

Report as inappropriate

Verified review Visited March 2016
Posted 10 months ago
I had a Sports Massage and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel

Comments

10 months ago
Dear Ms Langley,
Thank you for the review and the 5 stars!
A 10% discount has been applied to your Stepping Stones account and this can be redeemed on any of your next treatments with us.
Hope to see you soon,
The Stepping Stones Team

Report as inappropriate

Verified review Visited February 2016
Posted 11 months ago
I offered this swedish massage to my partner, He truly enjoyed his experience and said it was very relaxing.
The staff was friendly, the premises were clean, ...etc so I might have to treat myself to try it :-)

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel

Comments

11 months ago
Dear Julie,
Thank you for the review!
A 10% discount has been applied to your Stepping Stones account and this can be redeemed on any of your next treatments with us.
Hope to see you both soon,
The Stepping Stones Team

Report as inappropriate

Verified review Visited January 2016
Posted 11 months ago
Really good massage and nice professional clinic.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel

Comments

11 months ago
Dear Ms Staunton,
Thank you for the positive review!
A 10% discount has been applied to your Stepping Stones account and this can be redeemed on any of your next treatments with us.
Hope to see you soon,
The Stepping Stones Team

Report as inappropriate

Verified review Visited January 2016
Posted 1 year ago
Very happy with the massage, therapist was thorough and my legs feel much looser!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel

Comments

1 year ago
Hi,
Thank you for the great review! We hope to see you again soon, either for a therapeutic treatment or just for a relaxing time!
A 10% discount has been applied to your Stepping Stones account and this can be redeemed on any of your next treatments with us.
The Stepping Stones Team

Report as inappropriate

Verified review Visited January 2016
Posted 1 year ago
Really great massage. He listened to where I was hurting and what areas needed to be worked on and he listened and targeted those areas. He even gave me some stretching exercises to help with future pain. Really good massage and very relaxing also.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel

Comments

1 year ago
Hi,
Thank you very much for your review! We are very happy you had a great experience, the exercises will help too.
A 10% discount has been applied to your Stepping Stones account and this can be redeemed on any of your next treatments with us.
Hope to see you soon for a relaxing time,
The Stepping Stones Team

Report as inappropriate

Verified review Visited January 2016
Posted 1 year ago
Visited Stepping Stones for the first time today having found them on Treatwell (formerly Wahanda). Really lovely premises - clean, light, and bright with spacious therapy rooms. I was seen by Danilo Batista, who is an experienced massage therapist and is currently training to be an osteopath as well. He put together a bespoke hour with a mixture of massage techniques. There was some 'traditional' massage (by which I mean broadly Swedish in style) but also quite a lot of 'rolling' motions which I suspect derive from shiatsu, and also just a lot of manipulation of the body to increase flexiblity and relieve tension, which I would guess comes from his Kineseology background. Anyway, left very thoroughly relaxed and with all those knots removed.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel

Comments

1 year ago
Hi,
Many thanks for taking the time to write such a detailed review about our clinic.
We are very pleased to hear your honest feedback and that you had a great treatment experience with Danilo.
A 10% discount has been applied to your Stepping Stones account and this can be redeemed on any of your next treatments with us.
Hope to see you again soon,
The Stepping Stones Team

Report as inappropriate

Verified review Visited January 2016
Posted 1 year ago
Staff is really friendly and the session with Danilo was amazing. Excellent therapist with a lot of experience. I would definitely recommend it.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel

Comments

1 year ago
Dear Petronella,
Thank you for the review! We are delighted with such a positive feedback and to hear that Danilo was able to help you with your healthcare!
A 10% discount has been applied to your Stepping Stones account and this can be redeemed on any of your next treatments with us.
The Stepping Stones Team

Report as inappropriate

Verified review Visited December 2015
Posted 1 year ago
I had a Swedish Massage and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel

Comments

1 year ago
Hi,
Thank you for the review and the 5 stars!
A 10% discount has been applied to your Stepping Stones account and this can be redeemed on any of your next treatments with us.
Hope to see you soon,
The Stepping Stones Team

Report as inappropriate

Verified review Visited December 2015
Posted 1 year ago
I had a Deep Tissue Massage and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel

Comments

1 year ago
Dear Jin,
Thank you for the review.
A 10% discount has been applied to your Stepping Stones account and this can be redeemed on any of your next treatments with us.
Hope to see you soon,
The Stepping Stones Team

Report as inappropriate

Verified review Visited December 2015
Posted 1 year ago
Very good deep tissue massage! I originally expected just a back massage but this was a full body massage - which was even better. I would recommend this to a friend :)

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel

Comments

1 year ago
Dear Yasmin,
Thank you for the review!
A 10% discount has been applied to your Stepping Stones account and this can be redeemed on any of your next treatments with us.
Hope to see you soon,
The Stepping Stones Team

Report as inappropriate

1 year ago
which member of staff did you have? I want to book tomorrow and would like to know who to book

Report as inappropriate

Verified review Visited November 2015
Posted 1 year ago
I had a swedish massage and it was incredible. Just what I needed! Highly recommended.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel

Comments

1 year ago
Dear Kellie,
Thank you for the review and the 5 stars!
A 10% discount has been applied to your Stepping Stones account and this can be redeemed on any of your next treatments with us.
Hope to see you soon,
The Stepping Stones Team

Report as inappropriate

1 year ago
Hi - can I please check who you had? hoping to book for tomorrow

Report as inappropriate

Verified review Visited November 2015
Posted 1 year ago
Great massage. Second time here and this time was just as good as the first. Good pressure. Would highly recommend the Swedish massage.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel

Comments

1 year ago
Dear MM2015,
Thank you for the review! We are very that you have already returned to us and had the same good experience!
A 10% discount has been applied to your Stepping Stones account and this can be redeemed on any of your next treatments with us.
Hope to see you again soon,
The Stepping Stones Team

Report as inappropriate