Treatwell
The simple way to book beauty anywhere.
Download our free Treatwell app.
Logging you in, please wait...
You are logged in
Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.5

797 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
Stage Door Hair & Beauty Salon
Stage Door Hair & Beauty Salon
45 Horseferry Road,
London, SW1P 2AA
United Kingdom

Hair Salon

Stage Door Hair & Beauty Salon
45 Horseferry Road,
London, SW1P 2AA
United Kingdom
  • Accepts online bookings

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • Accepts eVouchers

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

Stage Door Hair & Beauty Salon   Off-peak
This venue offers discounts on off-peak appointments.

A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.5

Venue rating

Based on 797 reviews

5 stars 452
4 stars 268
3 stars 64
2 stars 9
1 star 4
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Face
  • Facials (10)
  • HD Brows (8)
  • Hair
  • Balayage (12)
  • Blow Dry (23)
  • Brazilian Blow Dry Keratin (9)
  • Hair Colouring and Highlights (260)
  • Hair Conditioning and Scalp Treatments (3)
  • Haircuts and Hairdressing (276)
  • Hair removal
  • Brazilian Waxing (55)
  • Hollywood Waxing (30)
  • Waxing (54)
  • Nails
  • Gel Nails (10)
  • Manicure (17)
  • Pedicure (3)
Show more
Verified review Visited October 2016
Posted 1 month ago
Hannah gave me a great tint,cut and blowdry. She was very experienced and very attentive. I cannot fault the service I received.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited October 2016
Posted 1 month ago
I had a Hair Cut and Blow Dry with Luxury Hair Treatment and have awarded it 3 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited October 2016
Posted 1 month ago
Great atmosphere, friendly and professional staff. I used to get my hair donr by Enzo and when he left I was devastated, but Asta is absolutely amazing

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited October 2016
Posted 1 month ago
The appointment was super on time which is not that common on a Friday evening in London, the hairdresser was polite, very professional and patient to explain to me step by step the haircut options and her opinion about what would suit me better. Thank you!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited October 2016
Posted 1 month ago
I was beautifully looked after, given lots of coffee and popcorn and they worked super hard to get my hair done!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited October 2016
Posted 1 month ago
Chanel was brilliant. I have really thick hair and it's a nightmare to cut so I was worried with a 45 minute appointment- but she did an amazing job with it (i am so happy with my haircut!) and she also went way over time to give me a gorgeous blowdry. I was in there for about 1h15 and no questions asked. A bargain at £25 in London. I'm going back for my next cut no doubt about it. She was lovely and also gave me a £10 voucher for my next visit!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited October 2016
Posted 1 month ago
A lovely salon. My experience was quick and efficient. The stylist knew exactly what I wanted and did a great job - in half an hour. I'm impressed!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited October 2016
Posted 1 month ago
As always, a great place! Very happy with the result.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited October 2016
Posted 1 month ago
Haircut was fine but the hairdresser did a totally different blow-dry style to the one I asked for.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited October 2016
Posted 1 month ago
Great place - lovely and down to earth while providing an excellent service.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited September 2016
Posted 1 month ago
I had a hair cut and blow dry. My stylist started with a very professional consultation and gave me the exact hair cut I wanted. She definitely knew what she was doing and was very skilful. I definitely recommend her to everyone.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited September 2016
Posted 1 month ago
I had a Hair Cut and Blow Dry with Luxury Hair Treatment and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited September 2016
Posted 2 months ago

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited September 2016
Posted 2 months ago
They couldn't meet my appointment time confirmed with treatwell, so I had to agree a new date and time.
Everyone nice and welcoming. Haircut was ok for the price but the finish was really basic and boring.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited September 2016
Posted 2 months ago
I got exactly what I was looking for and with excellent customer attention! Definitely will be coming back here for another haircut

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited September 2016
Posted 2 months ago
I had a Blow Dry on Long Hair and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited September 2016
Posted 2 months ago
Really pleased with this haircut, and the staff were super lovely. Will be going back :)

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited September 2016
Posted 2 months ago
It was a very average haircut unfortunately. Not as good as my previous one there. Bit rushed and while I know I said keep I like it long - you can't notice any difference. I

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited September 2016
Posted 2 months ago
It was really nice when I went to stage door. The staf are friendly and the treatment was really good .thanks!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited September 2016
Posted 2 months ago
I had a Half Head of Highlights with Cut and Blow Dry and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel