Treatwell: Beauty Salon Booking & Appointment App
The simple way to book beauty anywhere.
Download our free app.
Logging you in, please wait...
You are logged in
Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.5

819 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
Stage Door Hair & Beauty Salon
Stage Door Hair & Beauty Salon
45 Horseferry Road,
London, SW1P 2AA
United Kingdom

Hair Salon

Stage Door Hair & Beauty Salon
45 Horseferry Road,
London, SW1P 2AA
United Kingdom
  • Accepts online bookings

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • Accepts eVouchers

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

Stage Door Hair & Beauty Salon   Off-peak
This venue offers discounts on off-peak appointments.

A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.5

Venue rating

Based on 819 reviews

5 stars 465
4 stars 274
3 stars 67
2 stars 9
1 star 4
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Face
  • Facials (10)
  • HD Brows (8)
  • Hair
  • Balayage (13)
  • Blow Dry (25)
  • Brazilian Blow Dry Keratin (9)
  • Hair Colouring and Highlights (269)
  • Hair Conditioning and Scalp Treatments (3)
  • Haircuts and Hairdressing (286)
  • Hair removal
  • Brazilian Waxing (55)
  • Hollywood Waxing (30)
  • Waxing (54)
  • Nails
  • Gel Nails (10)
  • Manicure (17)
  • Pedicure (3)
Show more
Verified review Visited November 2016
Posted 1 month ago
As always, a lovely place and a great service!!

I have been coming here for two years and I will continue to do so!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited November 2016
Posted 1 month ago
Nice colour of mu highlights.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited November 2016
Posted 1 month ago
Great attention to details and friendly services. Will be back.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited November 2016
Posted 1 month ago
I get the feeling hairdressers don't like treatwell clients as much as other clients. The hairdresser didn't introduce herself, didn't really talk to me, and it was my birthday I would have loved to talk I was in a good mood! I'm really happy with the results, it's exactly what I wanted. I just wished the hairdresser had been more friendly.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited November 2016
Posted 1 month ago
I enjoyed the treatment which took only two hours as I have short hair. Fingers crossed that my hair won't be frizzy hereafter

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited November 2016
Posted 1 month ago
I had a Blow Dry on Long Hair and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited November 2016
Posted 1 month ago
I was very impressed with this salon and the staff. I have very thick hair and have spent over 6hrs stuck at a salon having foils. The ladies were fast and professional. Very happy!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited November 2016
Posted 1 month ago
I had a Half Head of Highlights with Cut and Blow Dry and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited November 2016
Posted 2 months ago
Really good value for money, great hair salon and did a great job.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited November 2016
Posted 2 months ago
I had a cut and half head of highlights at Stage Door. As a regular, as always a totally relaxing experience and a nice cut and colour too.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited November 2016
Posted 1 month ago
Great haircut, pleasant staff. Would return

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited November 2016
Posted 2 months ago
Great experience at the salon. Hairdresser (Chantelle) was brilliant and understood exactly what I wanted. Cost was brilliant for cut and colour! Would definitely go back.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited November 2016
Posted 3 days ago
Awful

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited November 2016
Posted 2 months ago
I've been here three times using
Treatwell-once they cut my hair well but the other two times it's not been satisfactory.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited November 2016
Posted 2 months ago
I was really happy with my haircut and will definitely be back! Chanel listened to exactly what I wanted and delivered.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited November 2016
Posted 2 months ago
I really like the stage door hair and beauty salon the staff was friendly and the treatment was good.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited November 2016
Posted 2 months ago
fantastic cut from a junior hair dresser. v friendly and great value for money

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited October 2016
Posted 2 months ago
Great cut and blow dry by Asta
Thank you xx

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited October 2016
Posted 2 months ago
Great place. Highlights and cut really well done. Will go back.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited October 2016
Posted 2 months ago
Hannah gave me a great tint,cut and blowdry. She was very experienced and very attentive. I cannot fault the service I received.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel