Treatwell
The simple way to book beauty anywhere.
Download our free Treatwell app.
Logging you in, please wait...
You are logged in
Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.5

188 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value

Venue has no reviews yet

Be the first to write a review
SR Beautique Skin Care & Nails South Side Salon
SR Beautique Skin Care & Nails South Side Salon
386 Paisley Road West,
Cesnock, Glasgow, G51 1LR
United Kingdom

Salon

SR Beautique Skin Care & Nails South Side Salon
386 Paisley Road West,
Cesnock, Glasgow, G51 1LR
United Kingdom
  • Accepts online bookings

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • Accepts eVouchers

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

SR Beautique Skin Care & Nails South Side Salon part of SR Beautique Skin Care & Nails   Off-peak
This venue offers discounts on off-peak appointments.

A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.5

Chain rating

Based on 188 reviews

5 stars 108
4 stars 47
3 stars 19
2 stars 4
1 star 10
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Body
  • Henna Designs and Tattoos (1)
  • Face
  • Beauty Treatments (1)
  • Eye Treatments (1)
  • Eyebrow and Eyelash Treatments (12)
  • Facials (14)
  • Microdermabrasion (1)
  • Hair
  • Blow Dry (70)
  • Hair Colouring and Highlights Treatments (102)
  • Hair Conditioning and Scalp Treatments (32)
  • Hair Extensions (1)
  • Haircuts and Hairdressing (89)
  • Hair removal
  • Brazilian Waxing (3)
  • Waxing (5)
  • Massage
  • Aromatherapy Massage (4)
  • Face Massage (2)
  • Foot Massage (1)
  • Hand Massage (1)
  • Indian Head Massage (5)
  • Swedish Massage (1)
  • Therapeutic Massage (53)
  • Nails
  • Gel Nails (22)
  • Manicure (16)
  • Minx Nails (1)
  • Pedicure (13)
Show more
Have you been here? Write a review
Verified review Visited October 2015
Posted 7 months ago
Lyndsay knew exactly what I was after - had so many comments for my hair - the experience was fabulous and I left feeling pampered would definitely recommend and can honesty say the best cut and blow dry I have had the best experience

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited September 2015
Posted 7 months ago
I had a Cut, Blow Dry and Hair Treatment and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited September 2015
Posted 7 months ago
Lindsay was absolutely fantastic - the colour was a perfect match and was informed throughout the treatment - how long etc - found her to be very friendly and chatty this has been my fourth visit and each time have the experience just gets better !!!!
will definitely be back for more - well done to Lyndsay :)

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited September 2015
Posted 7 months ago
It was great will be back soon to the same ace the place was very welcoming atmosphere would recommend this

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited September 2015
Posted 7 months ago
I really enjoyed the massage at SR. It was exactly what I needed. The massage room was clean and comfortable and the masseur was very nice and friendly. I would certainly go back to SR

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited September 2015
Posted 8 months ago
My manicurist Sidra was really great, she was really interesting and chatted about all sorts not just the usual run of the mill chat you usually get! I'll defo be back for more "Me" treats in future!!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited September 2015
Posted 8 months ago
Girl that done my hair was nice.sge made me feel wekcome.and gave me a cup if coffee.ship was clean as well.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2015
Posted 8 months ago
I had a Swedish Massage and have awarded it 3 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2015
Posted 8 months ago
Got a great cut & colour once again from a different stylist but equally as good as my previous experiences

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2015
Posted 8 months ago
I had a Gelish Nails & Toes and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited July 2015
Posted 9 months ago
Another great style by Lindsey. Very reliable and her advice always works out best. Would go more often if I stayed closer.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited June 2015
Posted 10 months ago
I got a haircut blow dry and treatment. Very welcoming on arrival and throughout very kind and even offered me a cup of tea and magazine during treatment.
I was taken care and end result I was very pleased with. :)

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited June 2015
Posted 11 months ago
Love my hair. Mel was great and explained what colours would suit me and what wouldn't. I was nervous as I hadn't had my hair highlighted in years but I was put at ease and I am very pleased with the colour and the cut.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited June 2015
Posted 11 months ago
I had a Gelish Nails & Toes and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 11 months ago
I had a cut and half head of highlights from Mel. Mel took time to listen to what I wanted and gave me a choice of colours. I was very pleased with the haircut and have had many compliments on the style and colour. Was my first visit and I will be back again. Well worth a visit.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 11 months ago
Taken as soon as I arrived,staff friendly,and listen attentively to what you want done. Cut and colour brilliant,great value for what you pay.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 11 months ago
I have visited this saloon regularly to have my nails done & have always been very happy with the results.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 1 year ago
I had a Gelish Nails & Toes and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 1 year ago
Delighted with the cut and highlights.Stylist took time to discuss the best colour for me. Very pleased with style and will definitely be back

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 1 year ago
This should have been better than it was. Arrived at 11.45 for my noon appointment, therapist didn't take me until 12.25 as she was busy chatting to someone outside the shop. Didn't offer an apology for keeping me waiting even when prompted with a 'running late?'. So my half hour massage only lasted around 15 minutes. It was a good massage though. Facial was okay too though i did seem to spend an awfully long time under a face mask leaving the therapist free. Reduced price offer seemed to equate to reduction in service so i wouldn't go back

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel