Treatwell
The simple way to book beauty anywhere.
Download our free Treatwell app.
Logging you in, please wait...
You are logged in
Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.4

176 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value

Venue has no reviews yet

Be the first to write a review
SR Beautique Skin Care & Nails South Side Salon
SR Beautique Skin Care & Nails South Side Salon
386 Paisley Road West,
Cesnock, Glasgow, G51 1LR
United Kingdom

Salon

SR Beautique Skin Care & Nails South Side Salon
386 Paisley Road West,
Cesnock, Glasgow, G51 1LR
United Kingdom
  • Accepts online bookings

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • Accepts eVouchers

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.4

Chain rating

Based on 176 reviews

5 stars 97
4 stars 47
3 stars 19
2 stars 3
1 star 10
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Body
  • Henna Designs and Tattoos (1)
  • Face
  • Beauty Treatments (1)
  • Eye Treatments (1)
  • Eyebrow and Eyelash Treatments (12)
  • Facials (13)
  • Microdermabrasion (1)
  • Hair
  • Blow Dry (62)
  • Hair Colouring and Highlights Treatments (94)
  • Hair Conditioning and Scalp Treatments (31)
  • Hair Extensions (1)
  • Haircuts and Hairdressing (81)
  • Hair removal
  • Brazilian Waxing (3)
  • Waxing (5)
  • Massage
  • Aromatherapy Massage (4)
  • Face Massage (2)
  • Foot Massage (1)
  • Hand Massage (1)
  • Indian Head Massage (5)
  • Swedish Massage (1)
  • Therapeutic Massage (48)
  • Nails
  • Gel Nails (21)
  • Manicure (15)
  • Minx Nails (1)
  • Pedicure (12)
Show more
Have you been here? Write a review
Verified review Visited June 2015
Posted 7 months ago
Love my hair. Mel was great and explained what colours would suit me and what wouldn't. I was nervous as I hadn't had my hair highlighted in years but I was put at ease and I am very pleased with the colour and the cut.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited June 2015
Posted 7 months ago
I had a Gelish Nails & Toes and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 8 months ago
I had a cut and half head of highlights from Mel. Mel took time to listen to what I wanted and gave me a choice of colours. I was very pleased with the haircut and have had many compliments on the style and colour. Was my first visit and I will be back again. Well worth a visit.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 8 months ago
Taken as soon as I arrived,staff friendly,and listen attentively to what you want done. Cut and colour brilliant,great value for what you pay.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 7 months ago
I have visited this saloon regularly to have my nails done & have always been very happy with the results.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 8 months ago
I had a Gelish Nails & Toes and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 8 months ago
Delighted with the cut and highlights.Stylist took time to discuss the best colour for me. Very pleased with style and will definitely be back

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 8 months ago
This should have been better than it was. Arrived at 11.45 for my noon appointment, therapist didn't take me until 12.25 as she was busy chatting to someone outside the shop. Didn't offer an apology for keeping me waiting even when prompted with a 'running late?'. So my half hour massage only lasted around 15 minutes. It was a good massage though. Facial was okay too though i did seem to spend an awfully long time under a face mask leaving the therapist free. Reduced price offer seemed to equate to reduction in service so i wouldn't go back

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 8 months ago
Great haircut, love the colour and style. Friendly stylist but not overly so, didnt yak away which i liked. I would go back here for another hairdo

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 8 months ago
I was taken about 20mins late but once the massage started all was forgotten. The massage was wonderful and so so good!!! Definitely go back again.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 9 months ago
I had a Gelish Nails & Toes and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2015
Posted 8 months ago
5 stars all the way. Excellent cut, colour and blow dry from Mana. Have visited this salon many times now and have reccomended it to several friends who have now also used it. I will definately be back.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2015
Posted 8 months ago
My treatment was excellent & I will definitely return for further treatments at this saloon. Its great for hair, nails, waxing & all other beauty therapies you may require.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2015
Posted 9 months ago
I had a Half Head Highlights or Full Colour, Cut N Blow Dry and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2015
Posted 9 months ago
I had a Half Head Highlights or Full Colour, Cut N Blow Dry and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2015
Posted 9 months ago
Very pleased with my haircut and highlights.The girl took time to discuss the colour with me to make sure it was what I wanted. Have bought another voucher and look forward to going back

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2015
Posted 9 months ago
It was excellent and very relaxing. Went for Indian head massage and facial. Staff were friendly and salon was nice and clean. Good value for money.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2015
Posted 8 months ago
Good service but salon looks a bit run down. Staff are nice and friendly. Products are good price but salon could do with a freshen up.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2015
Posted 9 months ago
Had a lovely cut and colour from Mel and equally good wash and head massgae from Samantha ( I think that was the young girls name ) well looked after, greatexperience

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2015
Posted 10 months ago
I travel 10 miles and pass numerous hair salons to go to sr beautique. I always go for highlights and the girls listen to what I want and get it right every time.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel