Treatwell: Beauty Salon Booking & Appointment App
The simple way to book beauty anywhere.
Download our free app.
Logging you in, please wait...
You are logged in
Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.3

201 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
SR Beautique Skin Care & Nails South Side Salon
SR Beautique Skin Care & Nails South Side Salon
386 Paisley Road West,
Cesnock, Glasgow, G51 1LR
United Kingdom

Beauty Salon

SR Beautique Skin Care & Nails South Side Salon
386 Paisley Road West,
Cesnock, Glasgow, G51 1LR
United Kingdom
  • Accepts online bookings

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • Accepts eVouchers

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

SR Beautique Skin Care & Nails South Side Salon part of SR Beautique Skin Care & Nails   Off-peak
This venue offers discounts on off-peak appointments.

A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.3

Chain rating

Based on 201 reviews

5 stars 115
4 stars 48
3 stars 19
2 stars 6
1 star 13
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Body
  • Henna Designs and Tattoos (1)
  • Face
  • Facials (15)
  • Microdermabrasion (1)
  • Hair
  • Blow Dry (82)
  • Hair Colouring and Highlights (113)
  • Hair Conditioning and Scalp Treatments (33)
  • Hair Extensions (1)
  • Haircuts and Hairdressing (100)
  • Hair removal
  • Brazilian Waxing (3)
  • Waxing (5)
  • Massage
  • Aromatherapy Massage (4)
  • Face Massage (2)
  • Foot Massage (1)
  • Hand Massage (1)
  • Indian Head Massage (5)
  • Swedish Massage (1)
  • Therapeutic Massage (59)
  • Nails
  • Gel Nails (22)
  • Manicure (16)
  • Minx Nails (1)
  • Pedicure (14)
Show more
Verified review Visited March 2016
Posted 9 months ago
Great value for the money and the staff I'd very nice. Got my hair colored for the first time but they made it easy and helped walk me through the whole thing.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2016
Posted 10 months ago
I had a Half Head Highlights or Full Colour, Cut N Blow Dry and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2016
Posted 10 months ago
I had a Half Head Highlights or Full Colour, Cut N Blow Dry and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited February 2016
Posted 10 months ago
The staff were absolutely lovely, very welcoming. I absolutely loved my haircut and I will definitely be going back again. Would recommend to all x

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited February 2016
Posted 11 months ago
Lovely salon, great advice as well as great colour and cut.Will definitely return.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited February 2016
Posted 11 months ago
I had a Aromatherapy Massage and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited January 2016
Posted 11 months ago
Great hairdressers and very experienced in colouring - will go back!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited January 2016
Posted 11 months ago
I had a £20 for a Choice of any Two Beauty Treatments for One Person and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited January 2016
Posted 11 months ago
Loved it

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited January 2016
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent cut and colour as before with a different stylist

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2015
Posted 1 year ago
I had a Half Head Highlights or Full Colour, Cut N Blow Dry and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2015
Posted 1 year ago
very good experience!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited November 2015
Posted 1 year ago
I had a Microdermabrasion Treatment and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited October 2015
Posted 1 year ago
Lyndsay knew exactly what I was after - had so many comments for my hair - the experience was fabulous and I left feeling pampered would definitely recommend and can honesty say the best cut and blow dry I have had the best experience

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited September 2015
Posted 1 year ago
I had a Cut, Blow Dry and Hair Treatment and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited September 2015
Posted 1 year ago
Lindsay was absolutely fantastic - the colour was a perfect match and was informed throughout the treatment - how long etc - found her to be very friendly and chatty this has been my fourth visit and each time have the experience just gets better !!!!
will definitely be back for more - well done to Lyndsay :)

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited September 2015
Posted 1 year ago
It was great will be back soon to the same ace the place was very welcoming atmosphere would recommend this

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited September 2015
Posted 1 year ago
I really enjoyed the massage at SR. It was exactly what I needed. The massage room was clean and comfortable and the masseur was very nice and friendly. I would certainly go back to SR

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited September 2015
Posted 1 year ago
My manicurist Sidra was really great, she was really interesting and chatted about all sorts not just the usual run of the mill chat you usually get! I'll defo be back for more "Me" treats in future!!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited September 2015
Posted 1 year ago
Girl that done my hair was nice.sge made me feel wekcome.and gave me a cup if coffee.ship was clean as well.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel