Treatwell
The simple way to book beauty anywhere.
Download our free Treatwell app.
Logging you in, please wait...
You are logged in
Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.2

151 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Spa Facilities
  • Staff
  • Value

Venue has no reviews yet

Be the first to write a review
Spa Naturel at Mercure Bolton Last Drop Village Hotel & Spa
Spa Naturel at Mercure Bolton Last Drop Village Hotel & Spa
Mercure Bolton Last Drop Village,
Hospital Road, Bromley Cross, Bolton, BL7 9PZ
United Kingdom

Hotel Spa

Spa Naturel at Mercure Bolton Last Drop Village Hotel & Spa
Mercure Bolton Last Drop Village,
Hospital Road, Bromley Cross, Bolton, BL7 9PZ
United Kingdom
  • Accepts online bookings

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • Accepts eVouchers

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.2

Chain rating

Based on 151 reviews

5 stars 59
4 stars 66
3 stars 19
2 stars 3
1 star 4
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Spa Facilities
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Body
  • Backcials (7)
  • Body Exfoliation Treatments (2)
  • Steam and Sauna Therapy (45)
  • Counselling & Holistic
  • Aromatherapy (2)
  • Face
  • Facials (40)
  • Skincare Consultation (1)
  • Fitness
  • Swimming (45)
  • Massage
  • Aromatherapy Massage (5)
  • Indian Head Massage (5)
  • Pre and Post Natal Massage (1)
  • Swedish Massage (2)
  • Therapeutic Massage (40)
  • Nails
  • Manicure (13)
  • Pedicure (13)
Show more
Have you been here? Write a review
Verified review Visited October 2015
Posted 3 months ago
I went for a Rejuvenate Spa Day and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited October 2015
Posted 3 months ago
Booked a spa day for myself and 3 friends and we had a lovely time. Staff were all very friendly, helpful and welcoming and the facilities were clean and well kept. We contacted them in advance to book treatments and treatment times and were asked when we would like our lunch to be - when arriving however, although we were booked in for treatments at the correct time, they were not down as the correct treatments, and lunch was a totally different time to what was offered as well. All treatments were easily resolved and we were not too bothered about when lunch was anyway so it did not matter at all - we just did wonder what the point of asking was!!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited September 2015
Posted 4 months ago
I went for a Two Night Wellness Spa Break and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited September 2015
Posted 4 months ago
Had a really enjoyable break, joined two deals together and this was dealt with very smoothly on arrival at the hotel. The treatments included were very enjoyable and relaxing and use of the facilities enhanced our visit. We were allocated and executive room which was lovely and the very large bed was welcoming. It was a bit disappointing the the pub wasn't open during the week and that the bar in the hotel didn't open until 5.30 pm. Also the price of the same drink was 70p more expensive in the hotel than the pub! Breakfast was very good and definitely plenty of choice.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited September 2015
Posted 4 months ago
We really enjoyed our Spa day, the massage was excellent. The staff were lovely, facilities too especially the Infinity Pool but it could do with a bit of a renovation and clean.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited September 2015
Posted 4 months ago
had an enjoyable weekend. Spa and food excellent. The only thing that let it down was the lack of an information folder in the room and the roof had leaked along some of the corridors which made it look slightly shoddy. I will definitely go again.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited September 2015
Posted 4 months ago
First time having a 'Time For Me' spa day, great value for money. Excellent therapists, facial and massage were extremely relaxing. The outdoor hydo pool was a big plus! Very friendly and helpful staff.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited September 2015
Posted 5 months ago
I went for a Rejuvenate Spa Day and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited September 2015
Posted 5 months ago
Great day let down a bit by the terrible steam room, pool, jacuzzi and sauna were fab though. The treatment was amazing and lunch was very good too. Would definitely recommend

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2015
Posted 5 months ago
The room was disappointing, TV did not work, toilet seat was falling off. Stayed in courtyard area, it was so noisey during the night could not sleep. We booked dinner for 8.30 was asked to wait in bar till 9, when we were seated ordered drinks that did not arrive, only two staff trying to cover all the dining room, starter arrived at 9.55 and dinner at 10.45 which was Luke warm. Did not wait for dessert! The spa treatment was excellent!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2015
Posted 5 months ago
Love the Hotel, I have been here on many occasions in the past and have always found the staff lovely and the hotel is clean and tidy. I have had better treatments previously though, the ones i had this time were so so and due to my previous experiences i expected more than what i actually got so i was a little disappointed.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2015
Posted 5 months ago
Fab value for money will return x spa facilities great food excellent pleasant surroundings x will have treatments also next time we return x

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2015
Posted 5 months ago
My daughter bought me this as a birthday present we had a lovely relaxing day. The whole experience was lovely will definitely recommend it to my friends. Excellent value for money

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2015
Posted 5 months ago
Lovely spot, clean, friendly staff and the Sunday overnight get away is great value for money, however the spa is very tired looking and lets the place down needs a bit of TLC

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2015
Posted 5 months ago
Lovely weekend break for myself and my partner , food was excellent (wine quite expensive £28 for a bottle of wine which is £10 ionline ) rooms cottage style in a court yard , very quaint , lovely gardens with a little fountain , clean rooms with comfortable beds ) excellent spa ,infinity pool which is outside (lovely and warm )

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2015
Posted 5 months ago
Fantastic weekend couldn't have asked for any more on any count. The sun even came out to add to the experience.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2015
Posted 5 months ago
Lovely weekend, food very good, nice location and staff delightful.
Room a bit small but overall good value.
Would go back for a good price.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2015
Posted 5 months ago
I went for a Time for Me Spa Day and have awarded it 3 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2015
Posted 5 months ago
I went for a One Night Reviver Spa Break and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2015
Posted 6 months ago
I went for a Two Night Wellness Spa Break and have awarded it 3 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel