Treatwell: Beauty Salon Booking & Appointment App
The simple way to book beauty anywhere.
Download our free app.
Logging you in, please wait...
You are logged in
Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.4

262 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Spa Facilities
  • Staff
  • Value
The Spa at Last Drop Village Hotel and Spa
The Spa at Last Drop Village Hotel and Spa
Last Drop Village,
Hospital Road, Bromley Cross, Bolton, BL7 9PZ
United Kingdom

Hotel Spa

The Spa at Last Drop Village Hotel and Spa
Last Drop Village,
Hospital Road, Bromley Cross, Bolton, BL7 9PZ
United Kingdom
  • Accepts online bookings

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • Accepts eVouchers

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.4

Venue rating

Based on 262 reviews

5 stars 122
4 stars 96
3 stars 34
2 stars 4
1 star 6
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Spa Facilities
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Body
  • Back Facials (14)
  • Body Exfoliation Treatments (2)
  • Body Treatments (1)
  • Steam and Sauna Therapy (86)
  • Counselling & Holistic
  • Aromatherapy (3)
  • Face
  • Classic Facials (80)
  • Eyebrow & Eyelash Tinting (1)
  • Facials - Men's (1)
  • Skincare Consultation (1)
  • Fitness
  • Swimming (87)
  • Hair removal
  • Men's Waxing (1)
  • Massage
  • Aromatherapy Massage (14)
  • Back, Neck & Shoulders Massage (3)
  • Deep Tissue Massage (1)
  • Indian Head Massage (5)
  • Pregnancy Massage (2)
  • Swedish Massage (2)
  • Therapeutic Massage (83)
  • Nails
  • Manicure (25)
  • Pedicure (26)
Show more
Verified review Visited October 2017
Posted 1 month ago
What a lovely time was had by all! Beautiful place, friendly helpful staff, amazing infinity pool! 3 course evening meal was divine! Breakfast was very good too! There were 5 of us altogether and everyone of us had a wonderful time :-) excellent value for money and we all will be returning again I'm the best future!

Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited October 2017
Posted 1 month ago
Lovely hotel
Loved the spa and the outdoor hydrotherapy pool was amazing. The food in the restaurant was really nice and the staff wer friendly and attentive.

Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited October 2017
Posted 1 month ago
it was my first visit to the spa for treatment which I found very good , and I shall be rebooking a further visit. for additional treatment and spa days.

Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited October 2017
Posted 1 month ago
Myself and two friends have just returned from a visit here and we would highly recommend. We purchased the Autumn Spa day package which included a 20 minute back massage, 20 minute scalp massage and a 10 minute facial. The treatments were very enjoyable and we were all left feeling relaxed. We then had the rest of the day to enjoy the facilities of the beautiful location which include various steam rooms and saunas plus a hydrotherapy pool. The staff at the location were all extremely friendly and it was very clean. The package was very good value for the cost, we paid £49 (which included a light lunch) I would definitely recommend and we will be returning again in the future.

Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited October 2017
Posted 1 month ago
The facilities and treatments were great, I phoned to book the times of our individual treatments the member of staff was very annoyed that the booking had been accepted, after a few minutes she said that they could do it but that we had to have the treatments one after the other (there were three in our group), this meant that if we wanted lunch together we could not have it until 3pm.

When it came time for lunch the restaurant must have been closed (although we were not told this) as they said we had to have it in the day room, when the bento boxes arrived they did not have the same things that we had been listed on the menu, there was no bread and they looked like it was what was left over. Other people who were present in the room, who had had their lunch in the restaurant, were not impressed with what we had been given. On top of this we did not get any drinks with our meal, the drinks in the day room had not been topped up for several hours, despite me speaking to staff twice and requesting more drinks.

The other issue I had was that while we were getting dry and dressed a member of staff brought her children into the female changing rooms, one of which was a male (not a small toddler), there was only one individual cubicle.

Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel