Treatwell: Beauty Salon Booking & Appointment App
The simple way to book beauty anywhere.
Download our free app.
Logging you in, please wait...
You are logged in
Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.3

173 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Spa Facilities
  • Staff
  • Value
Spa Naturel Fitness at Mercure Norton Grange Hotel & Spa
Spa Naturel Fitness at Mercure Norton Grange Hotel & Spa
Manchester Road,
Castleton, Rochdale, Greater Manchester, OL11 2XZ
United Kingdom

Hotel Spa

Spa Naturel Fitness at Mercure Norton Grange Hotel & Spa
Manchester Road,
Castleton, Rochdale, Greater Manchester, OL11 2XZ
United Kingdom
A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.3

Chain rating

Based on 173 reviews

5 stars 77
4 stars 69
3 stars 19
2 stars 6
1 star 2
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Spa Facilities
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Aromatherapy (6)
  • Back Facials (2)
  • Classic Facials (89)
  • Foot Massage (40)
  • Indian Head Massage (14)
  • Manicure (26)
  • Pedicure (26)
  • Sports Massage (1)
  • Steam and Sauna Therapy (37)
  • Swimming (38)
  • Therapeutic Massage (92)
Show more
Verified review Visited April 2018
Posted 1 month ago
I went for a Refresh & Revive Spa Day, Inc. 3 Treatments & Light Lunch and have awarded it 5 stars.

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2018
Posted 2 months ago
Norton Grange spa is a little tired in places but kept clean and tidy to a very good standard. The swimming pool was lovely and warm and the outdoor pool with jacuzzi was excellent.
The light lunch was not to our taste, however it was very healthy if you like that sort of thing. My daughter didn’t eat very much and there was nowhere to buy anything else which was the only downside of this particular spa.
Our therapist Hannah was very good, our treatments were at the end of the day and she was still strong and powerful, I would recommend her for a deep massage.

Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2018
Posted 2 months ago
Amazing spa and facilities only thing was I didn’t receive foot massage overall great value for money

Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2018
Posted 2 months ago
Premium room was ok. Window was broke and didn’t shut properly. Unpleasant smell in corridors. Only one robe in the room and had to wait one hour for another one. Our booking couldn’t be found on the system so another 15 minuted wastes trying to sort this out. Quite a few people complaining, wouldn’t not recommend and definitely not worth the rating.

Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2018
Posted 2 months ago
Pools were amazing. Staff were as well!

Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel