Treatwell
The simple way to book beauty anywhere.
Download our free Treatwell app.
Logging you in, please wait...
You are logged in
Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.2

110 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Spa Facilities
  • Staff
  • Value

Venue has no reviews yet

Be the first to write a review
Spa Naturel Fitness at Mercure Norton Grange Hotel & Spa
Spa Naturel Fitness at Mercure Norton Grange Hotel & Spa
Manchester Road,
Castleton, Rochdale, Greater Manchester, OL11 2XZ
United Kingdom

Hotel Spa

Spa Naturel Fitness at Mercure Norton Grange Hotel & Spa
Manchester Road,
Castleton, Rochdale, Greater Manchester, OL11 2XZ
United Kingdom
  • Accepts online bookings

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • Accepts eVouchers

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.2

Chain rating

Based on 110 reviews

5 stars 40
4 stars 54
3 stars 11
2 stars 3
1 star 2
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Spa Facilities
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Body
  • Back Facials (2)
  • Steam and Sauna Therapy (28)
  • Counselling & Holistic
  • Aromatherapy (6)
  • Face
  • Facials (41)
  • Fitness
  • Swimming (28)
  • Massage
  • Foot Massage (1)
  • Indian Head Massage (13)
  • Sports Massage (1)
  • Therapeutic Massage (39)
  • Nails
  • Manicure (20)
  • Pedicure (21)
Show more
Have you been here? Write a review
Verified review Visited February 2016
Posted 5 months ago
Great staff that looked after us throughout the day. Highly recommend a trip to the Spa and try as many treatments as you can.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited January 2016
Posted 6 months ago
great place, nice friendly staff

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited January 2016
Posted 6 months ago
Had a lovely relaxing day.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited January 2016
Posted 6 months ago
Very good value. Relaxing environment. Welcoming . Friendly and down to earth staff who were also very helpful. Would highly recommend .

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited January 2016
Posted 6 months ago
I went for a One Night Escape Together Spa Break and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2015
Posted 7 months ago
Very nice break away

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2015
Posted 7 months ago
Was a perfect break away, on the first night we ate in the beestro restaurant, one the second night we was invited to the Christmas party being held in the main restaurant, although we turned up late the staff was excellent, got our table ready without a fuss and food was all served straight away. Only thing that ruined the trip was that the menu was given late and the starters had salmon in, without realising my partner ate it (his allergic to fish) so I had a poorly partner that night! Overall we both enjoyed our selves, wit the relaxing feeling from the treatments given in the spa and also the swimming facilities. Would most definitely return back to the Norton Grange.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited November 2015
Posted 7 months ago
Very dissapointed. Very run down. Cleanlyness poor. Spa was cold. Not enough staff.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited November 2015
Posted 7 months ago
Best bargain ever!!!! £79 for afternoon tea, treatment, use of spa facilities (uncluding open air hot pool), gift from spa, 3 course evening meal with glass of prosecco, overnight stay (our room was lovely) and breakfast the next morning!!!!!!! Will definitely return. Thanks wahanda!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited November 2015
Posted 7 months ago
We were very impressed over all with the spa facilities (the thermal suite was great) the treatments and the hotel itself. We thought our spa package was excellent value for money.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited November 2015
Posted 8 months ago
I went for a Time for Me Spa Day and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited November 2015
Posted 8 months ago
I went for a One Night Reviver Spa Break and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited November 2015
Posted 8 months ago
I went for a Time for Me Spa Day and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited November 2015
Posted 8 months ago
I really enjoyed whole experience. Would go again

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited October 2015
Posted 8 months ago
I went for a One Night Reviver Spa Break and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited October 2015
Posted 9 months ago
I went for a Time for Indulgence Spa Day and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited October 2015
Posted 9 months ago
I went for a One Night Escape Together Spa Break and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited September 2015
Posted 10 months ago
Great food, lovely relaxing spa! My Mum and I both had a back and shoulder massage that we would recommend. Our room was very clean. Staff could've been a bit more attentive, but all were pretty friendly and helpful. There was a wedding on when we checked in on Saturday and the music could be heard from our room despite the fact we were 2 floors up! Fortunately we're both deep sleepers so it didn't disturb us but I can imagine this may have been a problem for other guests. I don't think it's value for money for the breakfast menu however at £15.50 if you haven't purchased a hotel deal. Overall it was a lovely hotel and our stay was enjoyable.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited September 2015
Posted 10 months ago
Too much chilli in food thats the only thing. Cant fault anything else , the spa facilities and staff in both spa and hotel, were fab.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited September 2015
Posted 10 months ago
Excellent stay. Loved the spa area, very good facilities. Restaurant and the bar was great, with tasty food and nice atmosphere. Our room was ok, although needed a bit of refurbishment and a bit more attention when being cleaned. All the staff was extremely polite and helpful. Overall, I am satisfied with our stay and would definitely recommend it and come back again.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel