Treatwell
The simple way to book beauty anywhere.
Download our free Treatwell app.
Logging you in, please wait...
You are logged in
Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.2

246 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Spa Facilities
  • Staff
  • Value

Venue has no reviews yet

Be the first to write a review
Spa Naturel Fitness at Mercure Brandon Hall Hotel & Spa
Spa Naturel Fitness at Mercure Brandon Hall Hotel & Spa
Mercure Brandon Hall Hotel and Spa,
Brandon, Coventry, Warwickshire, CV8 3FW
United Kingdom

Hotel Spa

Spa Naturel Fitness at Mercure Brandon Hall Hotel & Spa
Mercure Brandon Hall Hotel and Spa,
Brandon, Coventry, Warwickshire, CV8 3FW
United Kingdom
  • Accepts online bookings

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • Accepts eVouchers

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.2

Chain rating

Based on 246 reviews

5 stars 85
4 stars 123
3 stars 28
2 stars 5
1 star 5
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Spa Facilities
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Body
  • Back Facials (5)
  • Steam and Sauna Therapy (136)
  • Counselling & Holistic
  • Aromatherapy (12)
  • Face
  • Facials (34)
  • Skincare Consultation (1)
  • Fitness
  • Golf (2)
  • Swimming (151)
  • Massage
  • Therapeutic Massage (33)
  • Nails
  • Manicure (10)
  • Pedicure (10)
Show more
Have you been here? Write a review
Verified review Visited July 2016
Posted 2 months ago
Very good value for money. Staff very helpful and attentive. Would go again

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited July 2016
Posted 2 months ago
It was a beautiful time as usual. We have made this our regular spot for treat days! The quality and price are unbeatable in the area.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited July 2016
Posted 2 months ago
.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited July 2016
Posted 2 months ago
Hotel is great, food was lovely and spa weekend we booked was great value for money. Really enjoyed massage, and spa and pool were nice and clean.
A good value stay.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited June 2016
Posted 2 months ago
A great weekend! Lovely spa facilities, we were all so relaxed and chilled after our treatments and the hotel rooms and food (dinner, breakfast and afternoon tea) were also great. Will definitely be going again.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited June 2016
Posted 2 months ago
Really nice stay. Staff were very helpful and friendly. The only thing missing was a jacuzzi.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited June 2016
Posted 3 months ago
I went for a Two Night Wellness Spa Break and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited June 2016
Posted 3 months ago
I went for a One Night Reviver Spa Break and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited June 2016
Posted 3 months ago
Everything was lovely, apart from dinner, my friend got pork with her dinner and it had not said in the menu. The waitress blamed my friend, didn't apologise, and brought back the meal with a hard as rock chicken breast added on a microwaved pheasant really disappointing as everything was lovely. My friend felt sick after this and there was no apology and no offer of compensation. Really disappointing after everything was good. The swimming pool and steam were full of kids so that was abit annoying.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited June 2016
Posted 3 months ago
The set up and presentation is poor. The welcome is poor although reception were friendly you feel that you are checking into your local gym. The changing rooms are like being in the school changing rooms. What made the day was the actual treatments the therapists are fantastic I had a massage and facial which were fab. The lunch is also really nice.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited June 2016
Posted 3 months ago
I went for a One Night Reviver Spa Break and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited May 2016
Posted 3 months ago
Brilliant venue this is our second time here - staff very friendly and go out of their way to make you feel at home.
Spa gym and leisure facilities first class. Had full body massages and facials - have not had better anywhere else.
Hotel room nice, clean, roomy facilities brilliant the only thing I would say is it was very warm during the night even though I opened the window.

Food was first class. The venue is situated in the country side just outside of Coventry very quiet and tranquil.
We are looking forward to our next stay in a couple of months.
Value for money - excellent - have not stayed at a better hotel and I have stayed in some of the best places in the world.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited May 2016
Posted 3 months ago
The best part of the experience was the facial that I received which was in a relaxing room with fantastic relaxing music and lighting and brilliant warm cosy bed. The facial itself was brilliant and so relaxing and not rushed. The food was lovely and the room was spacious and clean and the bed was extremely comfortable . The staff were very courteous and friendly. The only let down was that there was not enough to do as we would have loved a hot tub or jacuzzi. Robes and slippers should also be given upon arrival as we had to go back to the room to get changed once we had gone downstairs to the spa facilities. Overall, good value for money and a good night had by all.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited May 2016
Posted 4 months ago
I went for a Time for Me Spa Day and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited May 2016
Posted 4 months ago
Nice hotel with good outside facilities

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 4 months ago
I went for a One Night Reviver Spa Break and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 4 months ago
Was my 2nd trip to this hotel. Last minute room upgrade for just £8 was absolutely faboulous! Went from a double room to in effect a luxury studio apartment. Staff are great, food is AMAZING. The value of the spa treatment + stay deals really are good; dinner and breakfast are included; I've struggled to find a better deal locally. The atmosphere of the whole hotel is very relaxing.

Only thing to bare in mind is that there isn't an internal link from hotel to spa, but its just a 30second walk along front of building. Also we had a little bit of background music seep into our room through the floor, didn't stop us sleeping or anything - quite relaxing actually - but worth mentioning to staff if somehow u experience similar

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 5 months ago
Good

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 5 months ago
Friendly staff who were very attentive and polite. Had a lovely time the spa area was very relaxing and they made our stay very enjoyable.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 5 months ago
Staff were friendly and welcoming. I had forgotten to bring my gluten free bread and o the off chance , I asked the waitress whether there was any for breakfast. She went the extra mile in finding some for me. Very much appreciated. The whole experience was very good value for money. I would recommend this hotel to others and would go again.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel