Treatwell: Beauty Salon Booking & Appointment App
The simple way to book beauty anywhere.
Download our free app.
Logging you in, please wait...
You are logged in
Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.2

259 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Spa Facilities
  • Staff
  • Value
Spa Naturel Fitness at Mercure Brandon Hall Hotel & Spa
Spa Naturel Fitness at Mercure Brandon Hall Hotel & Spa
Mercure Brandon Hall Hotel and Spa,
Brandon, Coventry, Warwickshire, CV8 3FW
United Kingdom

Hotel Spa

Spa Naturel Fitness at Mercure Brandon Hall Hotel & Spa
Mercure Brandon Hall Hotel and Spa,
Brandon, Coventry, Warwickshire, CV8 3FW
United Kingdom
  • Accepts online bookings

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • Accepts eVouchers

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.2

Chain rating

Based on 259 reviews

5 stars 90
4 stars 130
3 stars 28
2 stars 6
1 star 5
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Spa Facilities
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Body
  • Back Facials (5)
  • Steam and Sauna Therapy (144)
  • Counselling & Holistic
  • Aromatherapy (12)
  • Face
  • Facials (37)
  • Skincare Consultation (1)
  • Fitness
  • Golf (2)
  • Swimming (163)
  • Massage
  • Therapeutic Massage (34)
  • Nails
  • Manicure (11)
  • Pedicure (11)
Show more
Verified review Visited August 2016
Posted 3 months ago
I went for a One Night Sunday Spa Break and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2016
Posted 3 months ago
It was a great experience with Mercure hotel. Accommodation was wonderful. Food quality was delicious. Staff was polite and very co-operative. My family enjoyed the stay here. I would highly recommend this hotel.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2016
Posted 3 months ago
I went for a Family Spa break with entrance tickets to Warwick Castle and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2016
Posted 3 months ago
I went for a Family Spa break with entrance tickets to Warwick Castle and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2016
Posted 3 months ago
I went for a Family Spa break with entrance tickets to Warwick Castle and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2016
Posted 2 months ago
we had a fantastic stay at the end of the six weeks holidays. room was lovely, the dinner and breakfast was to a high standard. will be booking again.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2016
Posted 3 months ago
I went for a Family Spa break with entrance tickets to Warwick Castle and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2016
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent establishment very friendly and helpful staff. The only minor problem we had was that the stream room was out of action, bit this didn't spoil our day too much. Brilliant food which we didn't realise was included. We'll definitely recommend.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2016
Posted 3 months ago
Brilliant treatment, lovely lunch and very friendly staff- I will definitely be back.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2016
Posted 3 months ago
My treatment was fantastic, but unfortunately not enough facilities if you were going just for the day

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited July 2016
Posted 3 months ago
I went for a One Night Reviver Spa Break and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited July 2016
Posted 4 months ago
I went for a Time for Indulgence Spa Day and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited July 2016
Posted 4 months ago
really good value for money. something I could afford to treat myself too more often. i drink coffee all day but only got one complimentary cup. not really important but coffee with a good book is part of the relaxing part for me. there was an aqua arobics class in full flow when I arrived so we couldn't use the pool straight away that would have been useful to know at the time of booking. i phoned the spa prior to the visit to ask about the £10 lunch and what it consisted of but the person on the reception didn't know. however thats the negative - the positive was that once we arrived and had been shown around the day went smoothly. a bit strainge sitting in the bar with my dressing gown on but that was all part of the experience. lunch was lovely, massage was fantastic. i would definatly book Emily? again. sorry she was so good that I've forgotten her name, put it down to the fact I was sooo chilled out afterwards.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited July 2016
Posted 4 months ago
Very good value for money. Staff very helpful and attentive. Would go again

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited July 2016
Posted 4 months ago
It was a beautiful time as usual. We have made this our regular spot for treat days! The quality and price are unbeatable in the area.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited July 2016
Posted 4 months ago
.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited July 2016
Posted 4 months ago
Hotel is great, food was lovely and spa weekend we booked was great value for money. Really enjoyed massage, and spa and pool were nice and clean.
A good value stay.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited June 2016
Posted 5 months ago
A great weekend! Lovely spa facilities, we were all so relaxed and chilled after our treatments and the hotel rooms and food (dinner, breakfast and afternoon tea) were also great. Will definitely be going again.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited June 2016
Posted 5 months ago
Really nice stay. Staff were very helpful and friendly. The only thing missing was a jacuzzi.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited June 2016
Posted 5 months ago
I went for a Two Night Wellness Spa Break and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel