Treatwell
The simple way to book beauty anywhere.
Download our free Treatwell app.
Logging you in, please wait...
You are logged in
Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.2

213 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Spa Facilities
  • Staff
  • Value

Venue has no reviews yet

Be the first to write a review
Spa Naturel at Mercure Brandon Hall Hotel & Spa
Spa Naturel at Mercure Brandon Hall Hotel & Spa
Mercure Brandon Hall Hotel and Spa,
Brandon, Coventry, Warwickshire, CV8 3FW
United Kingdom

Hotel Spa

Spa Naturel at Mercure Brandon Hall Hotel & Spa
Mercure Brandon Hall Hotel and Spa,
Brandon, Coventry, Warwickshire, CV8 3FW
United Kingdom
  • Accepts online bookings

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • Accepts eVouchers

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.2

Chain rating

Based on 213 reviews

5 stars 69
4 stars 109
3 stars 25
2 stars 5
1 star 5
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Spa Facilities
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Body
  • Backcials (4)
  • Steam and Sauna Therapy (121)
  • Counselling & Holistic
  • Aromatherapy (9)
  • Face
  • Facials (20)
  • Skincare Consultation (1)
  • Fitness
  • Golf (2)
  • Swimming (128)
  • Massage
  • Therapeutic Massage (27)
  • Nails
  • Manicure (8)
  • Pedicure (8)
Show more
Have you been here? Write a review
Verified review Visited February 2016
Posted 2 months ago
Friendly staff. Nice location. Comfortable loungers. No jacuzzi which was a disappointment. Choice of 3 'bento-boxes' for lunch. Would have preferred more plain foods- even the bread had chilli in!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited February 2016
Posted 2 months ago
Generally nice. Wedding going on and all the wedding guests cluttered the entranceway as it's near the bar. Little annoying having to squeeze through people to get to the reception. Staff were nice and room was as expected.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited February 2016
Posted 2 months ago
I went for a Time for Indulgence Spa Day and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited February 2016
Posted 3 months ago
I went for a One Night Sunday Spa Break and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited February 2016
Posted 3 months ago
I went for a One Night Reviver Spa Break and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2015
Posted 4 months ago
Was ok. Could have been be better if they would clean steam room.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2015
Posted 5 months ago
A lovely place friendly staff gorgeous surroundings thoroughly enjoyed.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2015
Posted 5 months ago
Great day out for my birthday, brilliant value

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited November 2015
Posted 5 months ago
I went for a One Night Sunday Spa Break and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited November 2015
Posted 5 months ago
Excellent hotel and great stay.
The food in particular was superb! I would highly recommend the Clarendon restaurant for dinner, ample menus and choice, all the food is of superb quality from start to finish. Truly home made using fresh fine ingredients makes all the difference. Expertly presented with a lot of care and attention.
The afternoon tea offered a great selection of sandwiches and cakes, more than enough to satisfy. Prosecco & Champagne are served by the glass in the lounge bar, which makes a nice addition to the tea if you fancy.
The spa facilities are lovely, clean and modern, the only thing missing is a jacuzzi which would have been the icing on the cake.
The treatments are a must, the spa is calming, relaxing and welcoming, with a separate relaxation room and the treatments art spot on.
We upgraded our room, which came with a very welcome late check out, stocked mini bar, tea / coffee robes. Separate walk in shower and bath, all very modern, clean and tidy.
We found all the staff to be courteous, kind and extremely helpful.
I would certainly return and recommend this break to others

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited November 2015
Posted 6 months ago
Room was a bit stuffy, then found we could not open window, sleeping was uncomfortable as a result. Inclusive meal menu was poor value, cost £17 .95p to upgrade to better menu p p.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited November 2015
Posted 6 months ago
Had a lovely time, really great massage, decent sized gym and good location.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited November 2015
Posted 6 months ago
I went for a One Night Escape Together Spa Break and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited November 2015
Posted 6 months ago
Loved this hotel and would definitely return. Warm and homely with contemporary decor. Staff were cheerful and truly helpful. The spa facilities were excellent however I've not rated it tip-top as there is no jacuzzi - other than that everything was as I anticipated. Lovely place and I thought the Sunday Spa Treat was exceptionally good value.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited November 2015
Posted 6 months ago
I went for a Rejuvenate Spa Day and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited November 2015
Posted 6 months ago
I went for a Rejuvenate Spa Day and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited November 2015
Posted 6 months ago
The stay was very good, the hotel was a bit shabby in places, the staff were good particularly the bar manager, very friendly and efficient! The waitress in the restaurant was good. The bedroom was a bit dusty and the curtain was hanging off the rail. We could hear quite a bit of noise from downstairs at 3am from our bedroom. The breakfast service was ok, they'd been busy so lots of things had ran out and took some time to replace them. I had a treatment in the Spa which was very good, the member of staff was very professional. I would recommend this hotel to others.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited November 2015
Posted 6 months ago
I went for a One Night Reviver Spa Break and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited October 2015
Posted 6 months ago
Bit pricey compared to other hotels but nice Spa facilities, shame there is no Jacuzzi available. Dinner and breakfast very good and staff very attentive. Was a bit noisy on Friday night due to another event going on downstairs with slamming of doors at 1am.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited October 2015
Posted 6 months ago
Lovely hotel and grounds.
Fantastic bargain spa break, with lovely room and fabulous food.
Would DEFINATELY stay again

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel