Treatwell
The simple way to book beauty anywhere.
Download our free Treatwell app.
Logging you in, please wait...
You are logged in
Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.2

226 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Spa Facilities
  • Staff
  • Value

Venue has no reviews yet

Be the first to write a review
Spa Naturel Fitness at Mercure Brandon Hall Hotel & Spa
Spa Naturel Fitness at Mercure Brandon Hall Hotel & Spa
Mercure Brandon Hall Hotel and Spa,
Brandon, Coventry, Warwickshire, CV8 3FW
United Kingdom

Hotel Spa

Spa Naturel Fitness at Mercure Brandon Hall Hotel & Spa
Mercure Brandon Hall Hotel and Spa,
Brandon, Coventry, Warwickshire, CV8 3FW
United Kingdom
  • Accepts online bookings

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • Accepts eVouchers

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.2

Chain rating

Based on 226 reviews

5 stars 74
4 stars 116
3 stars 26
2 stars 5
1 star 5
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Spa Facilities
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Body
  • Back Facials (4)
  • Steam and Sauna Therapy (131)
  • Counselling & Holistic
  • Aromatherapy (10)
  • Face
  • Facials (22)
  • Skincare Consultation (1)
  • Fitness
  • Golf (2)
  • Swimming (137)
  • Massage
  • Therapeutic Massage (30)
  • Nails
  • Manicure (9)
  • Pedicure (9)
Show more
Have you been here? Write a review
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 3 months ago
I went for a Family Spa break with entrance tickets to Warwick Castle and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 3 months ago
I went for a One Night Reviver Spa Break and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2016
Posted 3 months ago
This should be advertised as a functional hotel pool not a spa experience. The pool area was shabby and not really somewhere you would want to sit and relax. The pool was quite busy when we arrived so it was noisy. The pool had been laned off for swimmers and children; again not really a spa experience. The steam room was nice. I went with my mum and we ended up going to sit in the hotel bar because we didn't feel very relaxed around the pool. The lunch was quite nice, it arrives in a wooden box like a posh packed lunch! Our treatments in the afternoon were very good which made up for the disappointment of the morning. Our treatments were at different times so we asked if there was a relaxation room to wait in. There is although it felt more like a doctors waiting room. I wouldn't rush back to Brandon Hall for a spa day, it's not a spa...it's a hotel pool that offers treatments.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2016
Posted 3 months ago
good value for money

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2016
Posted 3 months ago
The ambiance is very nice, ideal for a getaway since the hotel is located in an isolated area surrounded by a diverse green space.
SPA facilities are OK. The pool is too small, and there is only one small steam and sauna room, only able to accommodate limited number of people.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2016
Posted 3 months ago
I went for a Family Spa break with entrance tickets to Warwick Castle and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2016
Posted 3 months ago
We had a lovely weekend and the food was superb (we opted for a £10 upgrade on the inclusive dinner which gave access to a great menu). Staff were attentive but not intrusive. We were given an upgraded room which was really nicely done.
The bad bits: you have to walk outside to reach the Spa Centre, not great in robes and slippers! We were surprised to see people in bath robes in the restaurant (apparently because the bar and lobby are not big enough), it is also disappointing that there is no jacuzzi in the Spa and a real shortage of loungers for taking a break between activities.
Admittedly the negatives are relatively minor, however, we would probably look to try another venue before returning to this one!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2016
Posted 3 months ago
Treatments were first class!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2016
Posted 4 months ago
Room was clean and comfortable but shower was not good - took ages to get warm and little power. Clientele was a bit disconcerting (a group of very drunk and loud women). Staff on the whole friendly and helpful. I thought the food was excellent. Spa facilities okay but been to better. Disappointing no Jacuzzi. Took ages to get into spa because they could not find our treatment bookings. It became a bit of a joke because the staff member spent about 10 mins asking us if we were various names (are you Erica?, No I am Anne, are you Judith?, No I am Anne, etc. Etc.). Massage really good. All in all though for 88.50 it was good value.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2016
Posted 4 months ago
Excellent hotel and spa, a perfect relaxing break

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2016
Posted 4 months ago
Testaments were good, however lack of jacuzzi and disappointing having to walk outside and across the car park for lunch. Lounge was nice but only accessible after treatments.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2016
Posted 4 months ago
I went for a One Night Escape Together Spa Break and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited February 2016
Posted 4 months ago
I went for a Time for Indulgence Spa Day and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited February 2016
Posted 4 months ago
Friendly staff. Nice location. Comfortable loungers. No jacuzzi which was a disappointment. Choice of 3 'bento-boxes' for lunch. Would have preferred more plain foods- even the bread had chilli in!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited February 2016
Posted 4 months ago
Generally nice. Wedding going on and all the wedding guests cluttered the entranceway as it's near the bar. Little annoying having to squeeze through people to get to the reception. Staff were nice and room was as expected.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited February 2016
Posted 4 months ago
I went for a Time for Indulgence Spa Day and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited February 2016
Posted 5 months ago
I went for a One Night Sunday Spa Break and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited February 2016
Posted 5 months ago
I went for a One Night Reviver Spa Break and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2015
Posted 6 months ago
Was ok. Could have been be better if they would clean steam room.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2015
Posted 7 months ago
A lovely place friendly staff gorgeous surroundings thoroughly enjoyed.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel