Treatwell
The simple way to book beauty anywhere.
Download our free Treatwell app.
Logging you in, please wait...
You are logged in
Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.2

188 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Spa Facilities
  • Staff
  • Value

Venue has no reviews yet

Be the first to write a review
Spa Naturel at Mercure Brandon Hall Hotel & Spa
Spa Naturel at Mercure Brandon Hall Hotel & Spa
Mercure Brandon Hall Hotel and Spa,
Brandon, Coventry, Warwickshire, CV8 3FW
United Kingdom

Hotel Spa

Spa Naturel at Mercure Brandon Hall Hotel & Spa
Mercure Brandon Hall Hotel and Spa,
Brandon, Coventry, Warwickshire, CV8 3FW
United Kingdom
  • Accepts online bookings

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • Accepts eVouchers

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.2

Chain rating

Based on 188 reviews

5 stars 61
4 stars 95
3 stars 23
2 stars 4
1 star 5
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Spa Facilities
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Body
  • Backcials (4)
  • Steam and Sauna Therapy (108)
  • Counselling & Holistic
  • Aromatherapy (7)
  • Face
  • Facials (13)
  • Skincare Consultation (1)
  • Fitness
  • Golf (2)
  • Swimming (114)
  • Massage
  • Therapeutic Massage (19)
  • Nails
  • Manicure (3)
  • Pedicure (4)
Show more
Have you been here? Write a review
Verified review Visited September 2015
Posted 4 months ago
It was a fab weekend away as a group of best friends who don't always get time together. The spa was nice and the staff great. They were very accommodating when we asked for an enhancer treatment despite being almost fully booked. It's a shame there is no jacuzzi or relaxation room but decent facilities. Our room was lovely and big with comfy beds and amazing duvets! The staff were fabulous, really helpful and friendly. Dinner was great, lovely atmosphere and great food. All in all if you want a nice one night break with friends or a loved one this is a great choice.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited September 2015
Posted 4 months ago
I went for a Family Spa break with entrance tickets to Warwick Castle and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited September 2015
Posted 4 months ago
I went for a One Night Reviver Spa Break and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited September 2015
Posted 4 months ago
I went for a Spa-Tacular Spa Day Incl. Treatment and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited September 2015
Posted 4 months ago
Our spa break was excellent value for money. I had not heard of Brandon Hall before but I will recommend to anyone now. Excellent, friendly staff, lovely hotel and well equipped spa. Both dinner and breakfast was also fantastic.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited September 2015
Posted 5 months ago
Overall it was a really great weekend ! We had a lovely time, the food especially from hotel was excellent! Especially the deserts . The couple of negative comments were that it was very busy as there was a wedding by , this meant we waited 45 minutes for our afternoon tea to arrive despite booking it at reception. This cut down on our available spa time. The other really disappointing aspect was that some of the wedding party were partying, drinking and making crazy amounts of noise until 4.30am in the corridors and other hotel rooms on our floor, the hotel security staff appeared unable to manage this situation satisfactorily, check prior to your stay if a wedding is on and avoid a room close to the wedding parties!!!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2015
Posted 5 months ago
I went for a One Night Reviver Spa Break and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2015
Posted 5 months ago
Very nice hotel, brilliant value for money. Nice spacious room, clean spa and gym facilities, very friendly staff, good quality food. Grounds of hotel are well maintained as are all areas inside the hotel. Would definitely return.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2015
Posted 5 months ago
Nice friendly staff and the food was great. Would have loved a Jacuzzi. Overall would definitely go back and recommend a friend

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2015
Posted 5 months ago
This was a brilliant deal from last minute - I thought it was to good to be true but I was very pleasantly surprised. Lovely place, great room, super treatment, amazing food and very attentive staff.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2015
Posted 5 months ago
Great last minute deal with my daughter. Lovely hotel, staff friendly and helpful and overall good value for money. Would go back again.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2015
Posted 5 months ago
Lovely hotel and treatments. Hotel set in quiet countryside location, the staff were very friendly and helpful, good evening meal too!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2015
Posted 5 months ago
Me and mum booked a very last minute spa day the day before we went. When I phoned to book treatments the lady on the phone was really helpful in giving us the timings we wanted. The spa itself is lovely- quite small but has a beautiful pool, sauna and steam room. The grounds outside are beautifully well kept, giving a lovely view from the poolside and an overall very relaxing ambience. We each had a facial and back massage and both treatments were very well done by very competent and friendly staff. Lunch was a bento box, which was delicious if a slightly random combination in places, and we added a glass of wine which was very good. Overall I would recommend Brandon Hall for a spa day to get away and have a relaxing break. If I was going for a longer spa break I would probably choose somewhere slightly larger, but for the day you can't fault it for value for money and a relaxing experience. Will be back!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2015
Posted 5 months ago
I went for a One Night Reviver Spa Break and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2015
Posted 6 months ago
I went for a Time for Me Spa Day and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2015
Posted 5 months ago
Lovely! Staff very friendly and attentive. We were clearly up graded to a far more luxuriou s room than I had booked. Although the room was a little dated it just added to the grandure and somehow made it even more special.
The spa and gym were great too, loved every minute. And the breakfast and dinner we're beautifully cooked. The restaurant was very busy which made it noisy and hot, but still enjoyed it immensely.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited July 2015
Posted 6 months ago
A genuinely great retreat! Such beautiful views. The staff were incredibly friendly. The dinner was my particular highlight, 3 courses all which were fantastic. Breakfast the following morning was also outstanding. However no space for beauty treatments on both days we were there which was disappointing. Would highly recommend. Thanks for a great stay!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited July 2015
Posted 6 months ago
I went for a One Night Reviver Spa Break and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited July 2015
Posted 6 months ago
The place is beautiful x our room was lovely and the facilities were top notch. It was very relaxing x

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited July 2015
Posted 6 months ago
Great hotel, location and food. Spa was more like a fitness centre and was fully booked..but the pool was nice

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel