Treatwell
The simple way to book beauty anywhere.
Download our free Treatwell app.
Logging you in, please wait...
You are logged in
Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.3

155 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Spa Facilities
  • Staff
  • Value

Venue has no reviews yet

Be the first to write a review
spa LONDON at Wimbledon Leisure Centre
spa LONDON at Wimbledon Leisure Centre
Wimbledon Leisure Centre,
Latimer Road, London, SW19 1EW
United Kingdom

Day Spa

spa LONDON at Wimbledon Leisure Centre
Wimbledon Leisure Centre,
Latimer Road, London, SW19 1EW
United Kingdom
  • Accepts online bookings

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • Accepts eVouchers

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.3

Chain rating

Based on 155 reviews

5 stars 77
4 stars 57
3 stars 11
2 stars 5
1 star 5
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Spa Facilities
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Body
  • Backcials (3)
  • Body Exfoliation Treatments (21)
  • Body Treatments (17)
  • Body Wraps (8)
  • Cellulite Treatments (7)
  • Hydrotherapy (28)
  • Rasul and Mud Treatments (4)
  • Spray Tanning and Sunless Tanning (4)
  • Steam and Sauna Therapy (30)
  • Face
  • Eye Treatments (1)
  • Eyebrow and Eyelash Treatments (1)
  • Eyelash Extensions (1)
  • Facials (18)
  • Men's Facial (3)
  • Skincare Consultation (1)
  • Teen Facials (3)
  • Fitness
  • Swimming (2)
  • Hair removal
  • Brazilian Waxing (1)
  • Male Waxing (2)
  • Waxing (2)
  • Massage
  • Aromatherapy Massage (2)
  • Deep Tissue Massage (6)
  • Pre and Post Natal Massage (3)
  • Stone Massage Therapy (5)
  • Thai Luk Pra Kob Massage (2)
  • Therapeutic Massage (19)
  • Turkish Bath (1)
  • Nails
  • Foot Scrub (3)
  • Gel Nails (10)
  • Manicure (3)
  • Pedicure (10)
Show more
Have you been here? Write a review
Verified review Visited January 2016
Posted 3 months ago
Very good find in SW London area! I am very happy I descovered this venue.
The Thermal Spa room has everything you need to spend those three hours in a stimulating yet relaxing and healing way!
I loved the steamroom , loved even more their neat light wooded sauna. The seats are heated and the ambience is truly calming, design of facilities very pleasent. There is also a glass ceiling above pool which adds to its beauty on days of clear blue sky.
Love returning here weekly now.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited January 2016
Posted 3 months ago
The massage truly was better and more nourishing as I expected. I whole heartedly recommend it to anyone seeking a destressing, pampering experience in a very harmonious and relaxing setting.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited January 2016
Posted 3 months ago
I had a Thermal Spa Experience and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited January 2016
Posted 3 months ago
All my friends know now how beneficial and great this spa is! Everytime I visit I leave happy and feeling reborn.
The Thermal spa part is very harmonious experience, neat and a very nice setting for indulging yourself. The treatment rooms give you an authentic and cosy spa experience. The Hammam relaxation area with its emanating calm ,just lounging on the very comfy beds at candle light is the perfect finish to it all.
Services are beautifully designed. Staff is very nice and make you feel pampered.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited January 2016
Posted 3 months ago
I had the rose hamman and it was fantastic! A steam, scrub, mask and moisturise with lovely smelling products. The lady who did the treatment was fantastic.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited January 2016
Posted 3 months ago
Started with a lie down in the relaxation room until my appointment, then was taken to a room with relaxing music for my treatment.
At some point during the application of countless lotions and potions I must have fallen asleep as I snored myself awake.. a bit embarrassing, but the therapist was very polite and didn't comment.
Overall, a very chilled out experience and as a bonus, my skin looked a lot better afterwards.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited January 2016
Posted 3 months ago
Lovely treatment! Make sure you take a swimming costume with you, though! I wasn't prepared for needing one, but they kindly helped me with my situation with towels and maroccon clothes to wrap round me in the steam room.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited January 2016
Posted 3 months ago
An afternoon enjoying the thermal spa facilities here is fantastic value. Very relaxing - I highly recommend it.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2015
Posted 3 months ago
Everything was as good as my 1st visit and although the massage was good it was not up to the standard of my previous visit

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2015
Posted 4 months ago
Really great service - the therapist was lovely and my skin felt great afterwards.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2015
Posted 4 months ago
I would recommend this for the price it's really good for a few hours to yourself

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2015
Posted 4 months ago
very professional, polite friendly people. will definitely recommend to my friends.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited November 2015
Posted 5 months ago
The staff were absolutely incredible, great atmosphere amazing price.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited November 2015
Posted 5 months ago
The spa staff were friendly, facilities good and not overly busy so plenty of room to relax and enjoy.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited November 2015
Posted 5 months ago
Everything was awful..... don't usually do a review but though this was necessary.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited November 2015
Posted 5 months ago
Absolutely appalling! A complete waist of money. Gel nails only lasted a week she i have had them before ether last me 4 weeks. useless staff that didn't seem to know anything. Arrived for my second appointment (giving them a second chance) even worse this time around. Ended up not getting my treatment i had pre paid for because they didn't have enough time..... I never write review but felt I needed to after this awful experience.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited October 2015
Posted 6 months ago
Lovely gift for my mum! She loved her treatment. Could be a bit better organised at the beginning and the relaxation room could be a bit quieter. But for the price it was great!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited October 2015
Posted 6 months ago
The facial was amazing! Exactly what my congested face needed. I booked this one because I had heard good things about Murad products. They were very nice but a little oily, so I rinsed my face with water before going to bed as too much oil gives me spots. But two days later and I still feel like my face is looking clear and healthy. My only criticism was that it was a little difficult to understand what the therapist was saying. The facial itself was perfect - would highly recommend to anyone!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited October 2015
Posted 6 months ago
Nice, friendly, attentive

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited September 2015
Posted 6 months ago
I had a treatment called hammon specialities which is advertised as a 60m treatment including body exfoliation, wrap & facial massage. My treatment was finished in less than 45 minutes & did not include my back, just legs & arms. Overall not very impressed. Thermal suite was lovely.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel