Treatwell
The simple way to book beauty anywhere.
Download our free Treatwell app.
Logging you in, please wait...
You are logged in
Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.3

173 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Spa Facilities
  • Staff
  • Value

Venue has no reviews yet

Be the first to write a review
Spa LONDON at Wimbledon Leisure Centre
Spa LONDON at Wimbledon Leisure Centre
Wimbledon Leisure Centre,
Latimer Road, London, SW19 1EW
United Kingdom

Day Spa

Spa LONDON at Wimbledon Leisure Centre
Wimbledon Leisure Centre,
Latimer Road, London, SW19 1EW
United Kingdom
  • Accepts online bookings

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • Accepts eVouchers

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.3

Chain rating

Based on 173 reviews

5 stars 85
4 stars 64
3 stars 14
2 stars 5
1 star 5
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Spa Facilities
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Body
  • Back Facials (3)
  • Body Exfoliation Treatments (24)
  • Body Treatments (17)
  • Body Wraps (8)
  • Cellulite Treatments (7)
  • Hydrotherapy (31)
  • Rasul and Mud Treatments (4)
  • Spray Tanning and Sunless Tanning (4)
  • Steam and Sauna Therapy (33)
  • Face
  • Eye Treatments (1)
  • Eyebrow and Eyelash Treatments (1)
  • Eyelash Extensions (1)
  • Facials (18)
  • Facials - Men's (3)
  • Facials - Teen (3)
  • Skincare Consultation (1)
  • Fitness
  • Swimming (2)
  • Hair removal
  • Bikini Waxing (2)
  • Brazilian Waxing (3)
  • Hollywood Waxing (5)
  • Male Waxing (2)
  • Waxing (5)
  • Massage
  • Aromatherapy Massage (2)
  • Deep Tissue Massage (6)
  • Hot Stone Massage (5)
  • Pregnancy Massage (4)
  • Thai Luk Pra Kob Massage (2)
  • Therapeutic Massage (19)
  • Turkish Bath (1)
  • Nails
  • Foot Scrub (3)
  • Gel Nails (13)
  • Manicure (3)
  • Pedicure (11)
Show more
Have you been here? Write a review
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 3 months ago
I had a 1 Hour Thermal Spa Experience and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 3 months ago
I had a body wrap la sultane de Saba deep cleanse rassoul and award it 5 stars. It was very nice. The skin feels very soft after, I would definitely go again

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 3 months ago
Friendly staff, relaxing treatment room

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 3 months ago
I had a Waxing and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 3 months ago
.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 3 months ago
Good value and very new and clean.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2016
Posted 4 months ago
GREAT EXPERIENCE BUT A BIT CRAMPED.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2016
Posted 4 months ago
I had a Elemis Nurturing Massage and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2016
Posted 4 months ago
I had a Male Waxing and have awarded it 3 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2016
Posted 4 months ago
The spa was lovely, it was really cheap and worth the money. The spa was a little busier than expected but everyone was so nice and made the experience relaxing.
The treatment itself was amazing, my skin has felt great after but most of all the girl who did my treatment was so so nice. I wish I had asked her name.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2016
Posted 4 months ago
Very good service!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited February 2016
Posted 4 months ago
I was given an appointment by Treatwell, then recieved an email by the spa for a change of hours,which was fine by me. I emailed the spa regarding details of my treatment but not recieved an answer, only to find out on the day of my treatment that they had not evrn booked it for that day.
I used to love going there. But customer service lateley has not ptoved to be there strength. I am still waiting on a response to an email I sent two days ago regarding issues on this treatment.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited February 2016
Posted 4 months ago
Thoroughly enjoyed Hot Stone Massage and would recommend.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited February 2016
Posted 5 months ago
I had a Pedicure and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited January 2016
Posted 5 months ago
The treatment was worthier for the price and yhe staff was very good.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited January 2016
Posted 5 months ago
I had a winter warmer massage - it was a wonderfully relaxing experience. The spa facilities also looked good, but I didn't use them so I'm unable to rate these, but I intend to come back to try them out!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited January 2016
Posted 5 months ago
Nice relaxing day at this spa with a friend really enjoyed the relaxation room. Staff very helpful and approachable.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited January 2016
Posted 6 months ago
The facial was much more than I expected, and offered more than what I previously had done in other places. I really lived it, they make you feel nurtured and cared for.
Very pleasent experience. The ambience also adds to the quality of the service. Now I am forming a rotual of it.
Just lovely!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited January 2016
Posted 6 months ago
Very good find in SW London area! I am very happy I descovered this venue.
The Thermal Spa room has everything you need to spend those three hours in a stimulating yet relaxing and healing way!
I loved the steamroom , loved even more their neat light wooded sauna. The seats are heated and the ambience is truly calming, design of facilities very pleasent. There is also a glass ceiling above pool which adds to its beauty on days of clear blue sky.
Love returning here weekly now.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited January 2016
Posted 6 months ago
The massage truly was better and more nourishing as I expected. I whole heartedly recommend it to anyone seeking a destressing, pampering experience in a very harmonious and relaxing setting.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel