Treatwell
The simple way to book beauty anywhere.
Download our free Treatwell app.
Logging you in, please wait...
You are logged in
Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.3

138 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Spa Facilities
  • Staff
  • Value

Venue has no reviews yet

Be the first to write a review
spa LONDON at Wimbledon Leisure Centre
spa LONDON at Wimbledon Leisure Centre
Wimbledon Leisure Centre,
Latimer Road, London, SW19 1EW
United Kingdom

Day Spa

spa LONDON at Wimbledon Leisure Centre
Wimbledon Leisure Centre,
Latimer Road, London, SW19 1EW
United Kingdom
  • Accepts online bookings

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • Accepts eVouchers

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.3

Chain rating

Based on 138 reviews

5 stars 68
4 stars 51
3 stars 10
2 stars 5
1 star 4
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Spa Facilities
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Body
  • Backcials (3)
  • Body Exfoliation Treatments (19)
  • Body Treatments (16)
  • Body Wraps (6)
  • Cellulite Treatments (6)
  • Hydrotherapy (24)
  • Rasul and Mud Treatments (4)
  • Spray Tanning and Sunless Tanning (3)
  • Steam and Sauna Therapy (30)
  • Face
  • Eye Treatments (1)
  • Eyebrow and Eyelash Treatments (1)
  • Eyelash Extensions (1)
  • Facials (16)
  • Men's Facial (3)
  • Skincare Consultation (1)
  • Teen Facials (3)
  • Fitness
  • Swimming (2)
  • Hair removal
  • Brazilian Waxing (1)
  • Male Waxing (1)
  • Massage
  • Aromatherapy Massage (2)
  • Deep Tissue Massage (6)
  • Pre and Post Natal Massage (1)
  • Stone Massage Therapy (4)
  • Thai Luk Pra Kob Massage (2)
  • Therapeutic Massage (18)
  • Turkish Bath (1)
  • Nails
  • Foot Scrub (3)
  • Gel Nails (10)
  • Manicure (3)
  • Pedicure (9)
Show more
Have you been here? Write a review
Verified review Visited October 2015
Posted 3 months ago
Lovely gift for my mum! She loved her treatment. Could be a bit better organised at the beginning and the relaxation room could be a bit quieter. But for the price it was great!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited October 2015
Posted 3 months ago
The facial was amazing! Exactly what my congested face needed. I booked this one because I had heard good things about Murad products. They were very nice but a little oily, so I rinsed my face with water before going to bed as too much oil gives me spots. But two days later and I still feel like my face is looking clear and healthy. My only criticism was that it was a little difficult to understand what the therapist was saying. The facial itself was perfect - would highly recommend to anyone!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited October 2015
Posted 3 months ago
Nice, friendly, attentive

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited September 2015
Posted 4 months ago
I had a treatment called hammon specialities which is advertised as a 60m treatment including body exfoliation, wrap & facial massage. My treatment was finished in less than 45 minutes & did not include my back, just legs & arms. Overall not very impressed. Thermal suite was lovely.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited September 2015
Posted 4 months ago
I had a 25 min back massage and wrap, very lovely therapist in a clean tranquil spa. Am looking forward to going back to use the thermal spa :)

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited September 2015
Posted 4 months ago
Not many colours to choose from. Those available dont appeal to young (under 35) customers as many colours very mature

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited September 2015
Posted 4 months ago
The staff were very friendly and helpful, clearing up an error with payments with a smile and minimum fuss. The treatment itself was spot on.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited September 2015
Posted 4 months ago
Very good value for money! Staff are friendly, good location to get too. Been here twice now and enjoyed it both times. Facilities are nice and new and left me feeling relaxed - just what I needed. All in all a great experience, would definitely recommend!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2015
Posted 5 months ago
Overall good experience. It was my first pedicure at the venue. I was surprised by the equipment they used ( a plastic bucket instead of feet baths). The seating was not comfortable considering that the pedicure lasted 55 minutes.However, the finishing result is good.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2015
Posted 5 months ago
Really good value facial (deep clean) and lovely room and facilities. I ended up booking s course of 6 further treatments!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2015
Posted 5 months ago
Had a fantastic experience at the London Wimbledon Spa. The staff were friendly and the massage was brilliant. The massage room looked clean and they created the right ambience.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2015
Posted 5 months ago
Great treatment, friendly and professional staff and lovely experience. Would recommend to anyone looking for a good treatment which isn't too expensive.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2015
Posted 6 months ago
Book for my husband as a Birthday treat and he was very Happy with it. He will definitely come back .

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited July 2015
Posted 5 months ago
I had a Hammam Specialities and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited July 2015
Posted 6 months ago
I had an Elemis Musclease Aromaspa Ocean Wrap, which was a great value treatment. It included a mini facial and scalp massage.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited July 2015
Posted 6 months ago
This was my second visit to SPALondon for their 25 minute back massage. I absolutely love this spa, it's like stepping into a different world, so tranquil and relaxing. The treatment is lovely, the inscent steam to help yuo relax is a great touch and the massage always leaves me feel relax and rejuvinated. I would highly recommened this Spa for any of their treatments. Professional, Relaxing and an overall lovely experience.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited July 2015
Posted 6 months ago
I had to wait for a few minutes, but the lost time was made up on the back end of the appointment. My therapist was amazing and the whole experience exceeded my expectations. I've already booked a return appointment.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited June 2015
Posted 6 months ago
i arrived on a weekday morning and it was completely empty, very relaxing !!
Staff were lovely and complied to my every whim

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited June 2015
Posted 7 months ago
I expected more massages, you just get wrapped with plastic film after putting mud. I would have given five star if it had cellulite attack massages

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited June 2015
Posted 7 months ago
I had full body massage from Lauren and it was one of the best I have ever had. I am looking forward to my next visit

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel