Treatwell
The simple way to book beauty anywhere.
Download our free Treatwell app.
Logging you in, please wait...
You are logged in
Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.5

170 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Spa Facilities
  • Staff
  • Value

Venue has no reviews yet

Be the first to write a review
spa LONDON Epsom at Rainbow Leisure Centre
spa LONDON Epsom at Rainbow Leisure Centre
Rainbow Leisure Centre,
East Street, Epsom, Surrey, KT17 1BN
United Kingdom

Day Spa

spa LONDON Epsom at Rainbow Leisure Centre
Rainbow Leisure Centre,
East Street, Epsom, Surrey, KT17 1BN
United Kingdom
  • Accepts online bookings

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • Accepts eVouchers

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

Venue type: Day Spa in Epsom
A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.5

Chain rating

Based on 170 reviews

5 stars 103
4 stars 52
3 stars 11
2 stars 3
1 star 1
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Spa Facilities
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Body
  • Body Exfoliation Treatments (3)
  • Body Treatments (5)
  • Body Wraps (2)
  • Heat Treatments (5)
  • Hydrotherapy (11)
  • Spray Tanning and Sunless Tanning (6)
  • Steam and Sauna Therapy (3)
  • Face
  • Eyebrow and Eyelash Treatments (1)
  • Eyebrow Waxing (1)
  • Facials (44)
  • Hair removal
  • Brazilian Waxing (4)
  • Hollywood Waxing (4)
  • Waxing (9)
  • Massage
  • Deep Tissue Massage (14)
  • Face Massage (5)
  • Indian Head Massage (3)
  • Pre and Post Natal Massage (3)
  • Stone Massage Therapy (3)
  • Swedish Massage (20)
  • Therapeutic Massage (8)
  • Turkish Bath (2)
  • Nails
  • Gel Nails (7)
  • Manicure (3)
  • Pedicure (18)
Show more
Have you been here? Write a review
Verified review Visited September 2015
Posted 4 months ago
Fantastic pedicure. The treatment was really lovely and my nails looked perfect afterwards. The beautician was very thorough and very welcoming and friendly.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited September 2015
Posted 4 months ago
I had an Elemis Visable Brilliance facial- what a great experience and it was a bargain at 50% off. Will book again soon.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited September 2015
Posted 4 months ago
My experience at this centre is always of a high standard and with professional staff. I will be back soon.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2015
Posted 5 months ago
I had a Lip and Chin Waxing and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2015
Posted 5 months ago
Lovely facilities and very friendly and professional beautician. My pedicure was very relaxing and I am very pleased with it. I will definitely return again soon.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2015
Posted 5 months ago
Lovely staff. Music was not as relaxing as it could have been. Overall very relaxing massage. Would go back again.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2015
Posted 5 months ago
I had the Elemis Visible Brilliance facial and awarded it 5 stars. It was very relaxing and my skin was really soft afterwards.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2015
Posted 5 months ago
I keep returning to SPA LOndon within the Rainbow Centre: the staff are professional and the environment is clean and calm. Great late night deals as well!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2015
Posted 5 months ago
Absolutely fantastic Brazillian wax - virtually pain free! Hot wax was used, Teresa was incredibly thorough and eventhough Wahanda had not notified the salon of my booking, they fitted me in straight away. Will definitely be using this salon from now on!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2015
Posted 6 months ago
I have to say if I could give this treatment minus stars I would. I turned up 5 mins early for my treatment only to be told that would have to wait 30 mins while the therapist finished with her current client. This was not a good start. In the end, I waited 40 mins before my treatment began. I am 37 weeks pregnant and I was looking forward to this massage as my feet are swollen and shoulders knotted and tight. However, the pregnancy massage I received here was the most pointless waste of time and money I could have wasted. The therapist used NO pressure whatsoever when slathering me with oil making me as greasy as an oil slick. When I asked her to be a bit firmer, she did not apply any more pressure. I had to ask again 5 mins later only to be told by her that she couldn't as it would be a contraindication for the baby. Well perhaps if she were doing a sports massage that would be true but she wasn't. What she was doing was just covering me in oil which I could have done myself for free at home. Then she asked me to lie flat on my back for the last half hour to give me a pointless and irritating facial. If there are any contraindications to late pregnancy, I would say lying flat on your back for prolonged periods was one. I was so uncomfortable and annoyed by the end I just asked her to stop. My hot, swollen feet were still hot and swollen. My knotted and tense shoulders were more knotted and tense due to the annoyance of knowing that I had wasted 2hrs of my life and £50 on this rip off. I haven't idea what their other treatments are like but I know their idea of pregnancy massage is a joke. I won't be back.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited July 2015
Posted 6 months ago
Peaceful little haven in the corner of a busy leisure centre.
Head massage was good with option of with or without oil.
Pleasant but they need to work a little more on the spa ambience because of the location.
Car park was crazy busy, so allow plenty of time if you're planning to park there.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited July 2015
Posted 6 months ago
I had a Spa LONDON Restorative Manicure and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited July 2015
Posted 6 months ago
A brilliant pedicure and I left the salon feeling very pleased with my nails. Te beautician was very professional and friendly and I will definitely return again.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited July 2015
Posted 6 months ago
lovely venue with friendly staff. facial was good and relaxing and they didn't press too hard to buy the products afterwards.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited July 2015
Posted 6 months ago
I had a Elemis Deep Tissue Muscle Massage and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited June 2015
Posted 7 months ago
I had a Brazilian Waxing and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited June 2015
Posted 4 months ago
This spa is in the back of the leisure centre so you have to walk through the gym to find it which is a bit disconcerting but once you're in it's heaven, really lovely atmosphere and staff. The lady who did my spray tan made me feel really comfortable and the finished result looked so lovely and natural. I would recommend this provider to anyone in the Epsom area!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited June 2015
Posted 7 months ago
A lovely pedicure even though the therapist was newly qualified. She did a good job and I left feeling very pleased with my pedicure.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 8 months ago
We both loved our treatments, especially the massage which was probably the best massage I've ever had (and I've had a few!). Sydney was excellent and really listened to my requirements (I have mild pain in my upper back)- we will definitely be returning!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 8 months ago
Both of us absolutely loved the treatments especially the massage which was probably the best massage I have ever had (and I've had a few!)- Sydney really listened to my requirements (I often have mild pain in my upper back). We will definitely be returning!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel