Treatwell
The simple way to book beauty anywhere.
Download our free Treatwell app.
Logging you in, please wait...
You are logged in
Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.6

186 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Spa Facilities
  • Staff
  • Value

Venue has no reviews yet

Be the first to write a review
spa LONDON Epsom at Rainbow Leisure Centre
spa LONDON Epsom at Rainbow Leisure Centre
Rainbow Leisure Centre,
East Street, Epsom, Surrey, KT17 1BN
United Kingdom

Day Spa

spa LONDON Epsom at Rainbow Leisure Centre
Rainbow Leisure Centre,
East Street, Epsom, Surrey, KT17 1BN
United Kingdom
  • Accepts online bookings

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • Accepts eVouchers

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

Venue type: Day Spa in Epsom
A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.6

Chain rating

Based on 186 reviews

5 stars 116
4 stars 55
3 stars 11
2 stars 3
1 star 1
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Spa Facilities
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Body
  • Body Exfoliation Treatments (3)
  • Body Treatments (6)
  • Body Wraps (3)
  • Heat Treatments (5)
  • Hydrotherapy (11)
  • Spray Tanning and Sunless Tanning (7)
  • Steam and Sauna Therapy (3)
  • Face
  • Eyebrow and Eyelash Treatments (2)
  • Eyebrow Waxing (1)
  • Facials (46)
  • Hair removal
  • Brazilian Waxing (4)
  • Hollywood Waxing (5)
  • Waxing (10)
  • Massage
  • Deep Tissue Massage (15)
  • Face Massage (5)
  • Indian Head Massage (3)
  • Pre and Post Natal Massage (3)
  • Stone Massage Therapy (3)
  • Swedish Massage (24)
  • Therapeutic Massage (8)
  • Turkish Bath (2)
  • Nails
  • Gel Nails (9)
  • Manicure (4)
  • Pedicure (22)
Show more
Have you been here? Write a review
Verified review Visited January 2016
Posted 4 months ago
Excellent service

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited January 2016
Posted 4 months ago
Lovely place. Lovely staff. Okay price. Good massage.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited January 2016
Posted 4 months ago
Great massage. Nice and relaxing.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited January 2016
Posted 4 months ago
Amazing massage! Great place and lovely staff. My only query was my times slot was slightly shorter than what it said on the deal.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited January 2016
Posted 4 months ago
The salon was clean, tidy and the staff were very welcoming and friendly. Paige did my pedicure and she was chatty and friendly. Paige gave me a fantastic pedicure and I left the salon feeling very pleased with my treatment. I will be returning again soon.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2015
Posted 5 months ago
I had a fantastic treatment with Emma. Very professional and super deep tissue massage! Well worth the visit!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2015
Posted 5 months ago
Would recommend

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2015
Posted 5 months ago
Paige was very welcoming and friendly. I was surprised by how nice the spa area is, given that access to it is through the gym, but it was very well decorated and the treatment space was very relaxing. The hot stone massage I had was lovely and I felt very relaxed by the end of it. I will definitely be going back.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2015
Posted 5 months ago
I have used thsee facilities before and would recommend themail. The Indian Head massage was wonderful just what the doctor ordered.😊

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited November 2015
Posted 6 months ago
Good value. Quite basic.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited November 2015
Posted 6 months ago
The staff were lovely, the hot stone massage was the most relaxing massage i've ever had. The relaxation lounge was good. The Jacuzzi wasn't working when we booked the additional use of the spa facilities so we cancelled it as we didn't think it was worth £12.50 just to use the steam room & sauna. It was strange to go through the gym to use the spa, however once you're inside it doesn't affect anything.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited November 2015
Posted 6 months ago
Facial was carried out very well, products smelt lovely and the beds at this salon are wider so your arms never fall off when you are relaxed. My skin felt extremely refreshed afterwards and the oil used on the facial massage was not greasy after I left salon skin was very smooth. Only downside is the music from the adjoining gym it is so loud it overpowers the relaxing music played in the treatment.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited November 2015
Posted 6 months ago
Loved it, brows look lovely & will definitely be coming back soon.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited October 2015
Posted 6 months ago
A fantastic pedicure. Very relaxing experience. Will definitely return again soon.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited October 2015
Posted 7 months ago
I was really impressed by this mini facial, the therapist was professional & thorough and I felt really relaxed with soft, smooth skin afterwards.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited October 2015
Posted 7 months ago
I had a £35 Hollywood Waxing and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited September 2015
Posted 8 months ago
Fantastic pedicure. The treatment was really lovely and my nails looked perfect afterwards. The beautician was very thorough and very welcoming and friendly.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited September 2015
Posted 8 months ago
I had an Elemis Visable Brilliance facial- what a great experience and it was a bargain at 50% off. Will book again soon.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited September 2015
Posted 7 months ago
My experience at this centre is always of a high standard and with professional staff. I will be back soon.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2015
Posted 9 months ago
I had a Lip and Chin Waxing and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel