Treatwell
The simple way to book beauty anywhere.
Download our free Treatwell app.
Logging you in, please wait...
You are logged in
Log in to your account

Venue rating

3.9

169 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Spa Facilities
  • Staff
  • Value

Venue has no reviews yet

Be the first to write a review
spa LONDON at Marshall Street
spa LONDON at Marshall Street
15 Marshall Street,
London, W1F 7EL
United Kingdom

Day Spa

spa LONDON at Marshall Street
15 Marshall Street,
London, W1F 7EL
United Kingdom
  • Accepts online bookings

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • Accepts eVouchers

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

3.9

Chain rating

Based on 169 reviews

5 stars 60
4 stars 61
3 stars 28
2 stars 10
1 star 10
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Spa Facilities
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Body
  • Body Exfoliation Treatments (15)
  • Body Treatments (1)
  • Body Wraps (1)
  • Colonic Therapy (2)
  • Hydrotherapy (7)
  • Spray Tanning and Sunless Tanning (49)
  • Steam and Sauna Therapy (13)
  • Face
  • Eyebrow and Eyelash Treatments (3)
  • Facials (19)
  • Hair removal
  • Hollywood Waxing (2)
  • Male Waxing (7)
  • Waxing (14)
  • Massage
  • Deep Tissue Massage (3)
  • Indian Head Massage (1)
  • Pre and Post Natal Massage (4)
  • Stone Massage Therapy (3)
  • Swedish Massage (5)
  • Nails
  • Gel Nails (7)
  • Manicure (6)
  • Pedicure (3)
Show more
Have you been here? Write a review
Verified review Visited July 2015
Posted 6 months ago
Lovely staff, nice clean location with relaxing ambience once inside. Treatment was excellent, and I will definitely go again. Thanks!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited July 2015
Posted 6 months ago
I had a Elemis Nurturing Pregnancy Massage and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited July 2015
Posted 6 months ago
This is my second visit to spa London for the fake bake spray tan. My reasoning behind my review is that unfortunately this second visit wasn't as good as the last. It's amazing value and I am sure I will be back again, just a few pointers for the salon for next time. . I'd have preferred if my beautician had come to fetch me when my tan was "dry" so not to worry if I'd dressed in a hurry and smudged it. The other element was that the spray gun got stuck half way through my tan and no doubt was why I was left a little blotchy. Not too noticeable but a shame.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited July 2015
Posted 6 months ago
It was so quick and easy to book for it being so last minute! The tan was good and the woman who did it was lovely.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited July 2015
Posted 6 months ago
The result us very natural and nice, happy with the overall experience. I would use them again when there is an occasion.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited July 2015
Posted 6 months ago
Tanned turned out great, very pleased and girl Kirsty who done my tan was lovely defo recommend and a great price!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited July 2015
Posted 6 months ago
I haven't been told in advance that I'd need a pound in cash to put it in a locker. I found out about it when I was already changed and wrapped in a towel. I had my card only with me and the staff refused to give me a pound against my card or even to lend it to me. After a prolonged discussion they finally agreed to lend me one pound but the whole thing was slightly off putting. As for thermal therapy, value for money. Cold shower should be far colder and the steam room could be slightly hotter.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited July 2015
Posted 5 months ago
nice atmosphere, pleasant and helpful staff, good location of the place. would recommend to anyone in need of tan in summer months

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited July 2015
Posted 6 months ago
I had a spray tan - once it had developed and after a shower, it looked perfect - as if I had just been on holiday for 2 weeks. Would highly recommend to anyone else.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited July 2015
Posted 7 months ago
I had the Fake Bake spray tan. It was quick professional and the girl doing it was really friendly.Would go back again.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited July 2015
Posted 7 months ago
This spa is really nice and I had big expectations of the treatment but I was disappointed with the result. My tan hardly developed and what did was really patchy.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited June 2015
Posted 5 months ago
I had a Fake Bake Spray Tan and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited June 2015
Posted 7 months ago
I always have a positive experience at Spa London, their Brazilian wax is one of the best I've had and they really listen to what you ask for.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited June 2015
Posted 6 months ago
The tan color looked very nice and I was delighted with it on the day but when I woke up (I did not take shower for over 8 h) I had a huge patch on my thigh.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited June 2015
Posted 7 months ago
I had a Nail Treatments and have awarded it 3 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited June 2015
Posted 7 months ago
A bit of problem with booking times as apparently if you book through wahanda, the times on the day you chose is not available although their system confirms it. So I received a call that time I chose wasnt available so had to chose other time. Otherwise its value for money and friendly staff, good location

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited June 2015
Posted 7 months ago
Very friendly and expirenced therapist, job done easily and quickly. I would recommend and will be back for more soon.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited June 2015
Posted 7 months ago
Best spray I have had! No streaks no rush to dry and the lady was polite and professional. Will be back!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited June 2015
Posted 7 months ago
I had a Elemis Nurturing Pregnancy Massage and have awarded it 3 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited June 2015
Posted 6 months ago
I got a spray tan done here a month or so back. The spa is located within the leisure center on Marshall Street. The receptionist on the main reception was very rude and didn't have the manners to even look at me to say the salon was downstairs! The actual salon itself was nice and clean. The girl doing the spray tan seemed nice. The spray tan was ok, it was a little patchy in some places but I only paid £15.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel