Treatwell: Beauty Salon Booking & Appointment App
The simple way to book beauty anywhere.
Download our free app.
Logging you in, please wait...
You are logged in
Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.4

92 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Spa Facilities
  • Staff
  • Value
Spa at Norton House Hotel and Spa
Spa at Norton House Hotel and Spa
Norton House Hotel and Spa,
Ingliston, Edinburgh, EH28 8LX
United Kingdom

Hotel Spa

Spa at Norton House Hotel and Spa
Norton House Hotel and Spa,
Ingliston, Edinburgh, EH28 8LX
United Kingdom
  • Accepts online bookings

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • Accepts eVouchers

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.4

Chain rating

Based on 92 reviews

5 stars 52
4 stars 30
3 stars 7
2 stars 2
1 star 1
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Spa Facilities
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Body
  • Body Exfoliation Treatments (3)
  • Body Treatments (1)
  • Hydrotherapy (2)
  • Rasul and Mud Treatments (56)
  • Spray Tanning and Sunless Tanning (1)
  • Steam and Sauna Therapy (3)
  • Face
  • Facials (15)
  • Fitness
  • Swimming (4)
  • Massage
  • Aromatherapy Massage (11)
  • Hot Stone Massage (1)
  • Therapeutic Massage (18)
  • Nails
  • Manicure (6)
  • Pedicure (3)
Show more
Verified review Visited November 2015
Posted 1 year ago
I went for a Indulgent Afternoon Tea for Two and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited October 2015
Posted 1 year ago
I went for a Rasul Spa Day Experience For Two and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited October 2015
Posted 1 year ago
I went for a Rasul Spa Day Experience For Two and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited October 2015
Posted 1 year ago
It's was great, would recommend for sure. Their was kids in the pool from 9 till 11 was a bit noisy but soon went back to being relaxing

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited September 2015
Posted 1 year ago
I went for a Rasul Spa Day Experience For Two and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited September 2015
Posted 1 year ago
The treatments included in this package were excellent and Mud Treatment was quite different to what you normally get in a spa deal. The spa was unusually busy when we arrived and we were disappointed on arrival to be left waiting for over 30 min to fill in our health questionnaire and lunch choices - the reception staff had not reported our arrival to the spa manager and this is not what I would expect for a 5* venue. Other than that the treatments and facilities were great so made up for a bad start.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited September 2015
Posted 1 year ago
I booked Rasul mud treatment which included lunch for my friend for her birthday. We enjoyed the treatment which you did yourself. The spa and lunch were nice too. Great present for a friend!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited September 2015
Posted 1 year ago
All the way through from booking on Wahanda to leaving the Norton house I can not fault the staff. They got into touch almost immediately for me to book times for my treatment & lunch & looked after us once we were at the hotel, making sure we had everything we needed & knew where we were going.
The Rasul and mud treatment left my skin feeling super soft & we were both nice & relaxed after spending the morning using the facilities.
There were only 3 choices for lunch but we both found something we liked & it was really tasty.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2015
Posted 1 year ago
Brilliant facilities in lovely grounds. Staff were welcoming and extremely helpful, explained everything well and were always available for enquiries. Went for the Rasul Mud treatment and it was wonderful, very relaxing. Nnt only did it make my skin smooth but also left me feeling much less stressed. Make sure to check out the Relaxation Room if you book a treatment here, as this was my favourite part of the experience.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2015
Posted 1 year ago
I went for a Rasul Spa Day Experience For Two and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2015
Posted 1 year ago
I went for a Rasul Spa Day Experience For Two and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2015
Posted 1 year ago
5 stars all round, I booked it for my mum and dad as a birthday treat and they loved it. Said staff were lovely, afternoon tea was great and the facilities were amazing! Going to book myself in soon. Thank you to all the staff for making my mum and dad feel welcome and giving them an amazing day!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2015
Posted 1 year ago
Amazing relaxing day out with a friend visiting for the weekend. Great location, food was delicious and treatments were great. We were lucky as arrived early, but there were not many sun loungers around the pool area, so some people didn't have some where to sit and relax like we did.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2015
Posted 1 year ago
I went for a Rasul Spa Day Experience For Two and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited July 2015
Posted 1 year ago
I went for a Rasul Spa Day Experience For Two and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited July 2015
Posted 1 year ago
Had a brilliant time with my daughter, sister and mum. Great staff (especially Lauren who looked after us and was extremely helpful), lovely food and wonderful facilities.

Would come again in a heartbeat !

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited July 2015
Posted 1 year ago
My husband and I loved the Norton House Hotel Rasul mud spa day. It was the perfect day of relaxation and pampering with all the choice one could want with sauna, steam room, hydrotherapy pool, pool, several lounges and a relaxation room with complimentary tea and fruit. It was perfect and we're planning our next visit already.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 1 year ago
I went for a One Night Classic Spa Break and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 1 year ago
I went for a One Night Inspired Spa Break and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 1 year ago
I went for a One Night Inspired Spa Break and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel