Treatwell
The simple way to book beauty anywhere.
Download our free Treatwell app.
Logging you in, please wait...
You are logged in
Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.4

82 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Spa Facilities
  • Staff
  • Value

Venue has no reviews yet

Be the first to write a review
Spa at Norton House Hotel and Spa
Spa at Norton House Hotel and Spa
Norton House Hotel and Spa,
Ingliston, Edinburgh, EH28 8LX
United Kingdom

Hotel Spa

Spa at Norton House Hotel and Spa
Norton House Hotel and Spa,
Ingliston, Edinburgh, EH28 8LX
United Kingdom
  • Accepts online bookings

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • Accepts eVouchers

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.4

Chain rating

Based on 82 reviews

5 stars 46
4 stars 28
3 stars 5
2 stars 2
1 star 1
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Spa Facilities
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Body
  • Body Exfoliation Treatments (3)
  • Body Treatments (1)
  • Hydrotherapy (2)
  • Rasul and Mud Treatments (47)
  • Spray Tanning and Sunless Tanning (1)
  • Steam and Sauna Therapy (3)
  • Face
  • Facials (14)
  • Fitness
  • Swimming (4)
  • Massage
  • Aromatherapy Massage (10)
  • Stone Massage Therapy (1)
  • Therapeutic Massage (17)
  • Nails
  • Manicure (6)
  • Pedicure (3)
Show more
Have you been here? Write a review
Verified review Visited August 2015
Posted 8 months ago
I went for a Rasul Spa Day Experience For Two and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2015
Posted 8 months ago
5 stars all round, I booked it for my mum and dad as a birthday treat and they loved it. Said staff were lovely, afternoon tea was great and the facilities were amazing! Going to book myself in soon. Thank you to all the staff for making my mum and dad feel welcome and giving them an amazing day!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2015
Posted 8 months ago
Amazing relaxing day out with a friend visiting for the weekend. Great location, food was delicious and treatments were great. We were lucky as arrived early, but there were not many sun loungers around the pool area, so some people didn't have some where to sit and relax like we did.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2015
Posted 8 months ago
I went for a Rasul Spa Day Experience For Two and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited July 2015
Posted 8 months ago
I went for a Rasul Spa Day Experience For Two and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited July 2015
Posted 9 months ago
Had a brilliant time with my daughter, sister and mum. Great staff (especially Lauren who looked after us and was extremely helpful), lovely food and wonderful facilities.

Would come again in a heartbeat !

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited July 2015
Posted 9 months ago
My husband and I loved the Norton House Hotel Rasul mud spa day. It was the perfect day of relaxation and pampering with all the choice one could want with sauna, steam room, hydrotherapy pool, pool, several lounges and a relaxation room with complimentary tea and fruit. It was perfect and we're planning our next visit already.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 11 months ago
I went for a One Night Classic Spa Break and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 11 months ago
I went for a One Night Inspired Spa Break and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 11 months ago
I went for a One Night Inspired Spa Break and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2015
Posted 1 year ago
My experience at norton house was wonderful. Our massages were amazing, the staff were amazing. The hotel and grounds were amazing. It was before the actual spa weekend which spoilt things a little. I booked the weekend on last minute. Com no problem, it was when l tried to book the treatments. I had to call back the first time as they said there was nobody to book treatments that day. So i called back they said they hadnt received confirmation the 3rd day of calling they didnt have spaces on our spa day so i called last minute so they could sort it out 5 phone calls later they finally found a space for all of us. They need a better system for this. The actual spa weekend was lovely.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2015
Posted 1 year ago
Another lovely and relaxing day which we absolute love it(me and my sister)!Rasul mud was the best.Launch was plenty and delicious!In other words you wish that the time will stop so all this will last longer!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2015
Posted 1 year ago
Had a lovely relaxing day, from turning up to leaving we were happy. treatments were brilliant especially loved the rasul mud treatment, back message was ok. lunch was fab. as this was a present to my sister we both went and would recommend it to anyone and will defo go back again.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited February 2015
Posted 1 year ago
I booked this deal as gift & it didn't dissapoint. From the moment we walked through the door until the moment we left, the staff were very helpful & polite, anything you needed, nothing was too much. The hotel/spa was of very high standards, I will definitely be returning as soon as possible. The location is between the motorway & airport but you would never have guessed it, it was somehow very quite & therapeutic, the grounds of the hotel are very beautiful as well. Definitely worth the money.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited January 2015
Posted 1 year ago
What a treat! Staff were great and the lunch was delicious! Had the Rasul and Mud Treatment which was great fun and wonderful. Option to leave costume on or use the disposable pants for the full experience - so not for the shy!! Chill out room afterwards was devine - just about fell asleep! Cannot wait to go back. xx

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2014
Posted 1 year ago
I thoroughly enjoyed my spa day and would certainly reccomend I would choose a different treatment next time but that's just down to preference cannot fault anything I can't wait to go back 😊

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited November 2014
Posted 1 year ago
I went for a Spa Treatment and Afternoon Tea/Elevenses for Two and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited November 2014
Posted 1 year ago
A lovely way to spend a rainy Saturday ....passed too quickly .
Staff in the spa were very welcoming and professional

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited October 2014
Posted 1 year ago
Mum and I had a great time, the staff where very helpful and the treatments were wonderful. We even took part in an aquaerobics class! I was able to add an extra treatment that was on offer. Lunch was beautiful and very filling. Can't wait to go back!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited October 2014
Posted 1 year ago
Great service, really enjoyed our experience and would recommend it to others looking for a great relaxing spa day, everything was good.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel