Treatwell: Beauty Salon Booking & Appointment App
The simple way to book beauty anywhere.
Download our free app.
Logging you in, please wait...
You are logged in
Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.2

102 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Spa Facilities
  • Staff
  • Value
Spa at Luton Hoo Hotel, Golf & Spa
Spa at Luton Hoo Hotel, Golf & Spa
The Mansion House,
Luton, Bedfordshire, LU1 3TQ
United Kingdom

Hotel Spa

Spa at Luton Hoo Hotel, Golf & Spa
The Mansion House,
Luton, Bedfordshire, LU1 3TQ
United Kingdom
  • Accepts online bookings

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • Accepts eVouchers

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.2

Chain rating

Based on 102 reviews

5 stars 52
4 stars 34
3 stars 14
2 stars 1
1 star 1
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Spa Facilities
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Body
  • Steam and Sauna Therapy (7)
  • Face
  • Classic Facials (2)
  • Fitness
  • Golf (1)
  • Swimming (17)
  • Tennis (8)
  • Hair removal
  • Ladies' Waxing (1)
  • Massage
  • Deep Tissue Massage (1)
  • Indian Head Massage (1)
  • Therapeutic Massage (4)
  • Nails
  • Manicure (28)
  • Pedicure (30)
Show more
Verified review Visited May 2017
Posted 6 months ago
Lovely relaxing stay in very comfortable surroundings. Food was great and the grounds beautiful.

Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited May 2017
Posted 7 months ago
Not worth the £460 for one night! Shower in my room wasn't hot...waited an hour for dinner...hair on my breakfast...a few things I really weren't happy with! Abby was amazing & very very helpful! She went out of her way to keep me & my friend happy.Its a lovely place but can't see how the price is so so high! I wouldn't go again!

Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited February 2017
Posted 9 months ago
Rooms are very spacious and comfortable, adjoining the spa for convenience. The spa facilities were very quite on our Sunday night stay. Dinner in the Werner restaurant was great, with a seriously oversized deserts trolley. Would recommend.

Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited January 2017
Posted 11 months ago
The hotel itself was really lovely as were the majority of the staff. We were only made to feel slightly awkward when asking for a sandwich substitute at afternoon tea when it should have been easy to do without a fuss being made!
The spa was lovely and the staff there exceptional - they were super friendly and really looked after us - it was a shame the vitality pool was broken on the day!
Loved the whole weekend apart from the food at the brasserie - we had dinner and the included breakfast there which were both disappointing for a 5 star venue .

Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited January 2017
Posted 1 year ago
The amazing mansion, great experience, highly recommended. The only drawback it was children hr when we went to the spa on Saturday which was not aware of. Also, we were accommodated in a country house, not the main building, so would be good to know that only suite rooms are in the main house. therefore the whole experience was really good, amazing restaurant, lounge, friendly staff.

Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel