Treatwell: Beauty Salon Booking & Appointment App
The simple way to book beauty anywhere.
Download our free app.
Logging you in, please wait...
You are logged in
Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.4

95 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Spa Facilities
  • Staff
  • Value
Spa at Luton Hoo Hotel, Golf & Spa
Spa at Luton Hoo Hotel, Golf & Spa
The Mansion House,
Luton, Bedfordshire, LU1 3TQ
United Kingdom

Hotel Spa

Spa at Luton Hoo Hotel, Golf & Spa
The Mansion House,
Luton, Bedfordshire, LU1 3TQ
United Kingdom
  • Accepts online bookings

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • Accepts eVouchers

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.4

Chain rating

Based on 95 reviews

5 stars 50
4 stars 33
3 stars 10
2 stars 1
1 star 1
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Spa Facilities
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Body
  • Steam and Sauna Therapy (5)
  • Face
  • Facials (2)
  • Fitness
  • Golf (1)
  • Swimming (15)
  • Tennis (8)
  • Hair removal
  • Waxing (1)
  • Massage
  • Deep Tissue Massage (1)
  • Indian Head Massage (1)
  • Therapeutic Massage (4)
  • Nails
  • Manicure (23)
  • Pedicure (25)
Show more
Verified review Visited February 2016
Posted 1 year ago
All the staff here are incredibly helpful and caring. My girlfriend described the massage as "exceptional". The dinner we had in the Wernher restaurant was amazing too. Had a fantastic weekend and it's so easy to get to.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited February 2016
Posted 1 year ago
Beautiful experience, wonderful staff, The room was incredible and I was gutted to have to leave and come back to reality. Luton Hoo is quite literally a dream

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited January 2016
Posted 1 year ago
Great stay, really enjoyed it

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited January 2016
Posted 1 year ago
I booked this spar for 6 female members of my family as Christmas presents. They all absolutely loved every minute of the whole experience. Thank You.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited January 2016
Posted 1 year ago
I went for a The Spa Escape and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited November 2015
Posted 1 year ago
The spa was wonderfully clean and well kept. The only let down of the break was Adam's Brasserie, which was basically shambolic, but did cause us a fair amount of amusement once we finally sat down for food at 10pm. The room was good, but nothing special.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited October 2015
Posted 1 year ago
C

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited October 2015
Posted 1 year ago
I went for a The Spa Escape and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited October 2015
Posted 1 year ago
I went for a Overnight Break - Bed and breakfast and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited October 2015
Posted 1 year ago
We enjoyed the beautiful grounds but the food and price does not give you alot of value for your money. I could have gone to spain for it.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2015
Posted 1 year ago
Beautiful setting, great treatment, shame there was no cocktail menu and the barman just listed what he could do then charged £13.50 for it (A Bellini). Other than that room was impressive as was the trip. !!!Be warned!!! children jumping and screaming in spa pool

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2015
Posted 1 year ago
I went for a The Ultimate Spa Escape and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2015
Posted 1 year ago
I went for a The Spa Escape and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2015
Posted 1 year ago
I went for a Overnight Break - Bed and breakfast and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2015
Posted 1 year ago
I can't recommend Luton Hoo enough. Mum and I stayed for 2 nights and had an amazing time. It's about 40 mins from London and it set in the most beautiful surroundings. The Spa itself is fairly small but we spent time relaxing by the pool, and had 2 great treatments each. The facial used ESPA products and we both bought some of the products used as could see the benefits immediately. We had a luxury pedicure each and while the treatment was great I would note that the choice of colours was pretty limited. There seemed to be a better retail selection so I'd suggest that the two should match. Our therapist, Plamen, was great. Really friendly, informed and built great rapport.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2015
Posted 1 year ago
I went for a Overnight Break - Bed and breakfast and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2015
Posted 1 year ago
I went for a The Spa Escape and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited July 2015
Posted 1 year ago
I went for a Overnight Break - Bed and breakfast and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited June 2015
Posted 1 year ago
I went for a Overnight Break - Bed and breakfast and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited June 2015
Posted 1 year ago
Great value for money. Had an amazing time, excellent spa facilities, kind and friendly staff, great choice of food available at the restaurant. Would highly recommend to visit Luton Hoo..... Will definitely come back for more treatments.....

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel