Treatwell: Beauty Salon Booking & Appointment App
The simple way to book beauty anywhere.
Download our free app.
Logging you in, please wait...
You are logged in
Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.8

120 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
Soul of Heart UK
Soul of Heart UK
658 Chester Road,
Chester Road Industrial Estate, Wylde Green, Sutton Coldfield, B23 5TE
United Kingdom

Massage & Therapy Centre

Soul of Heart UK
658 Chester Road,
Chester Road Industrial Estate, Wylde Green, Sutton Coldfield, B23 5TE
United Kingdom
A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.8

Venue rating

Based on 120 reviews

5 stars 95
4 stars 23
3 stars 2
2 stars 0
1 star 0
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Back, Neck & Shoulders Massage (24)
  • Body Exfoliation Treatments (1)
  • Classic Facials (19)
  • Foot Massage (7)
  • Gel Nails Manicure (2)
  • Hand Massage (2)
  • Indian Head Massage (11)
  • Ladies' Leg Waxing (1)
  • Ladies' Waxing (1)
  • Manicure (1)
  • Pedicure (2)
  • Swedish Massage (55)
  • Therapeutic Massage (1)
Show more
Verified review Visited October 2018
Posted 1 week ago
**Heavenly** HARJEET is amazing, after a very professional consultation, I had the time spent completely addressing my neck shoulders and lower back. I literally floated out the door! SUPERB as always.

Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel

Comments

1 week ago
Thanks so much for such a positive review. Thank you so much for your continued support. Looking forward to seeing you again soon.
Verified review Visited October 2018
Posted 1 week ago
My treatment with Harjeet was amazing, her level of skill and attentiveness is just wonderful. I am deffinatly visiting again and will be more than happy to book. I just love the 1 to 1 service and customer priority that Soul of Heart UK adheres to! ❤✌

Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel

Comments

1 week ago
Thank you so much for your review. Look forward to seeing you again soon.
Verified review Visited October 2018
Posted 1 week ago
Every time I have a facial I receive 100% pampering. Harjeet uses quality products and focuses her undivided attention on providing specialized treatment. I will NEVER go anywhere else, Harjeet is a gem! I can't wait for the next session. I come away from the treatments feeling so refreshed and relaxed! Wow!!!!!

Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel

Comments

1 week ago
Thanks so much for your continued support.
Verified review Visited October 2018
Posted 2 weeks ago
Harjeet is a brilliant massage therapist always come out so relaxed. The room is always warm and cosy. Harjeet is always very professional can recommend her completely.

Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel

Comments

1 week ago
Thank you so much for your continued support.
Verified review Visited September 2018
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you another relaxing facial

Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel

Comments

3 weeks ago
Thank you for your review. Thank you for your continued support.