Treatwell: Beauty Salon Booking & Appointment App
The simple way to book beauty anywhere.
Download our free app.
Logging you in, please wait...
You are logged in
Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.3

67 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Spa Facilities
  • Staff
  • Value
Loch Fyne Hotel & Spa
Loch Fyne Hotel & Spa
Loch Fyne Hotel and Spa,
Inveraray, Argyll, Scotland, PA32 8XT
United Kingdom

Hotel Spa

Loch Fyne Hotel & Spa
Loch Fyne Hotel and Spa,
Inveraray, Argyll, Scotland, PA32 8XT
United Kingdom
  • Accepts online bookings

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • Accepts eVouchers

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.3

Chain rating

Based on 67 reviews

5 stars 37
4 stars 25
3 stars 3
2 stars 2
1 star 0
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Spa Facilities
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Body
  • Body Exfoliation Treatments (18)
  • Body Treatments (2)
  • Steam and Sauna Therapy (20)
  • Face
  • Classic Facials (26)
  • Fitness
  • Squash (4)
  • Swimming (23)
  • Massage
  • Aromatherapy Massage (1)
  • Foot Massage (1)
  • Swedish Massage (1)
  • Therapeutic Massage (36)
  • Nails
  • Manicure (5)
  • Pedicure (2)
Show more
Verified review Visited March 2017
Posted 8 months ago
Great Value for money and the massage was a delight not to mention the hot tub outside.. wow i will 100% be back

Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited February 2017
Posted 8 months ago
It was excellent. The facilities were great, the massage was excellent, the food was beautiful, there was always a staff member present to help you out and they were happy to help, definitely returning another day.

Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited January 2017
Posted 9 months ago
I went for a Classic Spa Day and have awarded it 4 stars.

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 1 year ago
Initially the place seemed amazing nice room lovely views the pool area etc was good my massage was not the best but could easily let that go the one thing that really ruined the visit was dinner we sat over 40 mins with empty played from our starter whilst people around us plates where being cleared and mains and deserts brought out whilst we still sat with empty plates, staff walked by many times and still failed to acknowledge us we also sat with empty drinks this whole time and where never once asked if we needed another drink! Although the place was beautiful this was a massive let down and ruined the whole experience

Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited February 2016
Posted 1 year ago
Very pleased with our visit to Loch Fyne Hotel & Spa.
Very high praise for hardworking and efficient staff who never seem to leave the place!
The hotel itself has a lovely warm, relaxed feel about the place. The bar and reception area especially with the cosy log fire and armchairs (which we managed to nab for an hour on our first night, it's always occupied, but you can see why)

Our room was ok, the ugraded furniture made it seem a little more modern, Beds were very spacious and comfortable. Bathroom a little dated but did the job! Nice deep bath and powerful warm shower.
We would have LOVED a better view than the car park in our room but for the time we actually spent in our room it was little to grumble about.

Ah the spa.... massage was lovely as was the lady who carried it out, therapy rooms are low lit with ambient music and relaxing candles. Loved the wooden furniture too.
It was a shame that we could not use the jacuzzi or outdoor hot tub as they were being serviced, We were really looking forward to that. Heated pool and steam, sauna room were fine.
The changing room facilities are modern but if I'm honest.... a little grubby, the floor was soaked with old water and showers had soap scum on the base from god knows when. I wasn't totally put off but would recommend these are given a little more attention.

Food was very indulgent (diet went out the window) the taster menu was great value and we really liked that we had freedom to upgrade to discounted ala carte menu if we fancied it. Wine was delicious, they ran out of my favourite on the first night and this never came back in sadly however.... it allowed me to try something new (every cloud and all that)

You couldn't ask more from the breakfast menu, lots of quality items on offer in terms of cereal, porridge, fruit, croissonts. Nice coffee and tasty warm options. My fiance recevied a freezing cold egg on his breakfast on day 2, don't know what that was about. Breakfast is a very busy time and as mentioned before... the staff really go out of their way to make sure you are well looked after.

Have since recommended the hotel to all of my friends and family. Great value if you take the deals. Lovely surroundings in a quaint and welcoming town. We will be back!

Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel