Treatwell: Beauty Salon Booking & Appointment App
The simple way to book beauty anywhere.
Download our free app.
Logging you in, please wait...
You are logged in
Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.0

180 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Spa Facilities
  • Staff
  • Value
Chevin Country Park Hotel & Spa
Chevin Country Park Hotel & Spa
Crerar Chevin Country Park Hotel and Spa,
Yorkgate, Otley, Yorkshire, LS21 3NU
United Kingdom

Hotel Spa

Chevin Country Park Hotel & Spa
Crerar Chevin Country Park Hotel and Spa,
Yorkgate, Otley, Yorkshire, LS21 3NU
United Kingdom
A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.0

Chain rating

Based on 180 reviews

5 stars 74
4 stars 58
3 stars 34
2 stars 9
1 star 5
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Spa Facilities
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Body
  • Body Exfoliation Treatments (25)
  • Body Treatments (1)
  • Body Wraps (1)
  • Hydrotherapy (8)
  • Rasul and Mud Treatments (5)
  • Steam and Sauna Therapy (75)
  • Face
  • Classic Facials (80)
  • Fitness
  • Squash (4)
  • Swimming (82)
  • Massage
  • Aromatherapy Massage (2)
  • Deep Tissue Massage (1)
  • Foot Massage (1)
  • Hot Stone Massage (2)
  • Indian Head Massage (2)
  • Swedish Massage (2)
  • Therapeutic Massage (113)
  • Nails
  • Manicure (32)
  • Pedicure (29)
Show more
Verified review Visited February 2018
Posted 2 months ago
Great

Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited February 2018
Posted 1 month ago
The spa area needs updating in areas. Some parts are old and crumbling making it look a bit dirty I.e changing rooms, doors.
The changing rooms are too small for the amount of people in the spa.
To go for treatments and afternoon tea/lunch you have to leave the spa and walk outside to go to the hotel. It was snowing when we were there and looked beautiful but we were only in a robe and thin slippers so we were freezing and our feet were soaked.
The hotel and grounds are lovely but the spa needs some updating.
The staff are friendly but perhaps talk to you as if they know you and don’t filter what they’re telling you.

Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited February 2018
Posted 2 months ago
Very poor no pool open outside sauna closed pedicure just file and polish very disappointed as was for birthday gift

Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited February 2018
Posted 2 months ago
The girl on reception was very good and professional!

The spa is ok for the price but needs updating as seems very tired.

The facial was lovely and the treatment room seemed it had been renovated recently. Very clean and professional.

I enjoyed the lunch and went home feeling relaxed.

Overall it is good value for money.

Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited February 2018
Posted 2 months ago
my husband and I just visited the spa. we were blown away with the reception
. we received,the whole package was lovely. The food was excellent and the message was perfect. would really reconmended a visit

Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel