Treatwell
The simple way to book beauty anywhere.
Download our free Treatwell app.
Logging you in, please wait...
You are logged in
Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.5

1044 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Spa Facilities
  • Staff
  • Value

Venue has no reviews yet

Be the first to write a review
Smooth You Town Spa
Smooth You Town Spa
Roseberry Place,
Dalston, London, E8 3GW
United Kingdom

Day Spa

Smooth You Town Spa
Roseberry Place,
Dalston, London, E8 3GW
United Kingdom
  • Accepts online bookings

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • Accepts eVouchers

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

Smooth You Town Spa   Off-peak
This venue offers discounts on off-peak appointments.

A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.5

Venue rating

Based on 1,044 reviews

5 stars 627
4 stars 322
3 stars 60
2 stars 18
1 star 17
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Spa Facilities
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Body
  • Body Exfoliation Treatments (13)
  • Body Treatments (25)
  • Body Wraps (6)
  • Cellulite Treatments (4)
  • Cryolipolysis (3)
  • Laser Lipo (3)
  • Spray Tanning and Sunless Tanning (7)
  • Sun Angel (3)
  • Face
  • Eyebrow and Eyelash Treatments (14)
  • Facials (125)
  • Hair
  • Balayage (24)
  • Blow Dry (46)
  • Brazilian Blow Dry Keratin Treatment (18)
  • Hair Colouring and Highlights Treatments (19)
  • Hair Extensions (1)
  • Haircuts and Hairdressing (354)
  • Hair removal
  • Brazilian Waxing (5)
  • Hollywood Waxing (5)
  • Laser Hair Removal (10)
  • Waxing (60)
  • Massage
  • Aromatherapy Massage (228)
  • Nails
  • Gel Nails (36)
  • Manicure (29)
  • Pedicure (4)
Show more
Have you been here? Write a review
Verified review Visited May 2016
Posted 1 week ago
Nice luxurious place, very polite staff and great service. Really clean. Good coffee too. Everything you want in a beauty salon really.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited May 2016
Posted 1 week ago
My therapist had a lovely, gentle manner but totally butchered my feet during my pedicure. She cut my big toenail so short it bled and it was painful for days afterwards. She was careless with the foot file and gouged a big chunk out of the arch of my foot which was also painful for days.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited May 2016
Posted 15 hours ago
Treatment was satisfactory.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited May 2016
Posted 2 weeks ago
I had a Aroma Luxe Massage and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited May 2016
Posted 2 weeks ago
Had a lovely experience at Smooth You, the staff were friendly and chatty and the haircut was just what I wanted. The only thing I didn't enjoy was the cheesy pop music they were playing, but that's just personal taste!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited May 2016
Posted 2 weeks ago
I had a pedicure and it was great. The staff were really friendly and it was very relaxing

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited May 2016
Posted 2 weeks ago
Lovely salon. Very relaxing and pampering.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited May 2016
Posted 2 days ago
I had a perfect haircut

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited May 2016
Posted 2 weeks ago
Lovely relaxing experience. My nail technician took lots of time and care and attention to give me a wonderful pedicure and manicure

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited May 2016
Posted 5 days ago
Brilliant spray tan - I have already recommended you to friends! Tan lasted well and didn't fade badly. Really great job!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited May 2016
Posted 2 weeks ago
Love smooth you so much, Agi is so so nice, really gentle wax and very thorough! Will definitely be going back.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited May 2016
Posted 2 weeks ago
Amazing staff! They did a really great job :)

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited May 2016
Posted 2 weeks ago
B

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited May 2016
Posted 2 weeks ago
I booked gel nails for a Sunday morning treat but the venue rang after my booking to reschedule to Saturday morning. No problem. I went on Saturday just after they opened and they informed me that they did not have time to do my nails with gel as I required soak off too. My regular salon offers soak off included so this was my mistake to presume this was something every salon did. However after being spoken to like I was some kind of idiot, I politely accepted that they would just do a soak off and a base layer of varnish with a file and polish. I did expect a refund for the cost difference though but did not get offered one even though the difference was £20. (I should also point out that they do not make it obvious on their page on treatwell that soak off is not included. I was told instead that I should have rung up the venue to inform them – not sure how I was supposed to know this??)

Now after my treatment my nails are awful! They weren’t filed short enough so they have all chipped and I ended up paying £30 for a £10 treatment and ruined nails! I’m not a confrontational person so felt very awkward leaving unsatisfied. Next time I’ll be visiting my regular salon even if the interior isn’t quite as fancy.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited May 2016
Posted 3 weeks ago
Awesome, lovely salon as always - friendly stylist, and great cut! Perfect.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited May 2016
Posted 3 weeks ago
brilliant massage!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited May 2016
Posted 3 weeks ago
I had a Aroma Luxe Massage and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 3 weeks ago
I had a Ladies' Cut and Finish and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 3 weeks ago
Not much to say you get to kick back for an hour with a Hoover attached to you. It's not painful at all

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 2 weeks ago
I had a Yon-Ka Facials and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel