Treatwell
The simple way to book beauty anywhere.
Download our free Treatwell app.
Logging you in, please wait...
You are logged in
Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.5

988 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Spa Facilities
  • Staff
  • Value

Venue has no reviews yet

Be the first to write a review
Smooth You Town Spa
Smooth You Town Spa
Roseberry Place,
Dalston, London, E8 3GW
United Kingdom

Day Spa

Smooth You Town Spa
Roseberry Place,
Dalston, London, E8 3GW
United Kingdom
  • Accepts online bookings

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • Accepts eVouchers

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

Smooth You Town Spa   Off-peak
This venue offers discounts on off-peak appointments.

A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.5

Venue rating

Based on 988 reviews

5 stars 590
4 stars 309
3 stars 58
2 stars 17
1 star 14
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Spa Facilities
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Body
  • Body Exfoliation Treatments (12)
  • Body Treatments (25)
  • Body Wraps (6)
  • Cellulite Treatments (4)
  • Cryolipolysis (1)
  • Laser Lipo (3)
  • Spray Tanning and Sunless Tanning (7)
  • Sun Angel (3)
  • Face
  • Eyebrow and Eyelash Treatments (14)
  • Facials (119)
  • Hair
  • Balayage (24)
  • Blow Dry (42)
  • Brazilian Blow Dry Keratin Treatment (15)
  • Hair Colouring and Highlights Treatments (19)
  • Hair Extensions (1)
  • Haircuts and Hairdressing (337)
  • Hair removal
  • Brazilian Waxing (5)
  • Hollywood Waxing (5)
  • Laser Hair Removal (10)
  • Waxing (57)
  • Massage
  • Aromatherapy Massage (220)
  • Nails
  • Gel Nails (35)
  • Manicure (26)
  • Pedicure (4)
Show more
Have you been here? Write a review
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 1 week ago
great blow-dry by talented Marco
felt a millions dollars and ready for anything!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 2 weeks ago
Quick, efficient and great place! Will come again. Thanks

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 2 weeks ago
You wouldn't expect such an amazing salon in Dalston.

Really clean and smart looking- grate value for money and very friendly staff.

Have been for hair and beauty treatments, both times were great and will book again!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 2 weeks ago
I had a Yon-Ka Facials and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 2 weeks ago
I had a Urban Tan Spray Tan and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 2 weeks ago
Fab as always - feels a bit weird being so enthusiastic about having hair ripped from my nether regions, but Marzena is so brilliant that it almost makes it something to look forward to. Almost!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 2 weeks ago
I had a Balayage + Blow Dry and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 2 weeks ago
I had a Gel Nails, Yon-Ka Facials and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 2 weeks ago
I had a Ladies' Cut and Finish and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very pleased with the cut blow dry. Would recommend.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 2 weeks ago
facial was fabulous - will definitely go again

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 3 weeks ago
Really nice time and friendly qualified hairdresser

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 2 weeks ago
I've already told most of my friends how amazing this salon is! I had a wash, cut and blow dry and it was done so perfectly. Every little step was explained to me in detail from the shampoos and treatments used on my hair to the style of my blow dry. My absolute favourite! I strongly recommend this salon.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very Relaxing!! Hits the spot!!!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 2 weeks ago
The staff were very friendly. The salon was very sterile but i was offered free prosecco!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 3 weeks ago
Absolutely brilliant as always, lovely staff, great venue, excellent pedicure. The warm mitts are amazing and the nail varnish colour is lovely - so pleased with it

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 3 weeks ago
Really nice hairdressers!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 3 weeks ago
Spanish Hairdresser - a very friendly guy who did a great job to my hair.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 3 weeks ago
Friendly and professional colourist - really happy with the result and will definitely be returning. Thanks!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 3 weeks ago
My hairdresser listened to my requests and cut my hair as I wanted. I had a glass of wine with my haircut and a nice chat with my friendly hairdresser.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel