Treatwell
The simple way to book beauty anywhere.
Download our free Treatwell app.
Logging you in, please wait...
You are logged in
Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.5

1229 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Spa Facilities
  • Staff
  • Value
Smooth You Town Spa
Smooth You Town Spa
Roseberry Place,
Dalston, London, E8 3GW
United Kingdom

Day Spa

Smooth You Town Spa
Roseberry Place,
Dalston, London, E8 3GW
United Kingdom
  • Accepts online bookings

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • Accepts eVouchers

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

Smooth You Town Spa   Off-peak
This venue offers discounts on off-peak appointments.

A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.5

Venue rating

Based on 1,229 reviews

5 stars 757
4 stars 361
3 stars 72
2 stars 21
1 star 18
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Spa Facilities
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Body
  • Body Exfoliation Treatments (14)
  • Body Treatments (28)
  • Body Wraps (6)
  • Cellulite Treatments (4)
  • Cryolipolysis (3)
  • Laser Lipo (3)
  • Spray Tanning and Sunless Tanning (11)
  • Sunbeds and Tanning Booths (2)
  • Face
  • Eyebrow and Eyelash Tinting (1)
  • Facials (148)
  • Hair
  • Balayage (1)
  • Blow Dry (55)
  • Brazilian Blow Dry Keratin (21)
  • Hair Colouring and Highlights (26)
  • Hair Extensions (1)
  • Haircuts and Hairdressing (413)
  • Hair removal
  • Bikini Waxing (8)
  • Brazilian Waxing (13)
  • Hollywood Waxing (9)
  • Laser Hair Removal (11)
  • Leg Waxing (6)
  • Waxing (77)
  • Massage
  • Aromatherapy Massage (243)
  • Nails
  • Gel Nails (45)
  • Manicure (44)
  • Nail or Gel Polish Removal (3)
  • Pedicure (4)
Show more
Verified review Visited September 2016
Posted 5 days ago
Very helpful and efficient nail technician. Nails were perfect :)

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited September 2016
Posted 1 week ago
I had a Waxing Treatments and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited September 2016
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great massage, good pressure.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited September 2016
Posted 2 weeks ago
I had a Ladies' Cut and Finish and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited September 2016
Posted 2 weeks ago
The haircut was great and the hairdresser did exactly what I wanted.
The only issue I guess is that I had booked the appointment for 11.30am, they called to amend it to 11am which I agreed to and when I arrived at the venue I had to wait until 11.40am to get the haircut done...
In other words I could have kept my original appointment and avoided to sit and wait all that time.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited September 2016
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent spray tan that lasts for over a week. Couldn't be better!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited September 2016
Posted 3 weeks ago
Shereece did a great job with my eyebrow threading, The treatment room was relaxing and my therapist was friendly and efficient. I was quite early for my appointment and they kindly offered me a cup of tea and biscuits while I waited. I'll definitely go back again soon.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2016
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great as always

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2016
Posted 3 weeks ago
I had a Ladies' Cut and Finish and have awarded it 3 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2016
Posted 3 weeks ago
Really relaxing experience and the staff are all very professional. Would definitely recommend this place - I go for a lot of treatments and have always had a good experience.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2016
Posted 3 weeks ago
I had a Men's Cut and Finish and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2016
Posted 2 weeks ago
Really please with my cut. I explained what I wanted and the stylist did exactly what I wanted and was very efficient. Overall a very good experience and very happy with my haircut.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2016
Posted 3 weeks ago
I had a Facials including Dr Murad, Aroma Luxe Massage and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2016
Posted 3 weeks ago
I had a Waxing Treatments and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2016
Posted 2 weeks ago
I love going to Smooth You Town Spa for my haircuts. The only thing that was slightly disappointing is that my stylist didn't recommend I go for the medium length layered haircut I wanted because he said it wouldn't work with my hair and current cut (although I've had it in the past, I didn't want to force the person cutting my hair to do something he didn't think he could do). He discussed it with me and said he'd talk me through what he was doing, but I ended up with a short bob! I like it anyway, it's really nice, but it was a bit of a surprise!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2016
Posted 3 weeks ago
The beautician was very friendly and efficient. The salon is welcoming and of a high standard, I was offered a coffee because I was early and have been offered a discount on my next booking. I would certainly recommend.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2016
Posted 3 weeks ago
The most beautiful spa/ salon I've seen in a long time.
It was extremely clean, staff were friendly and professional. They gave me a real Saturday morning pampering feeling. I will definitely return, plus I love my luxury pedicure.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2016
Posted 3 weeks ago
The only salon i can trust with my hair. Friendly staff and professional service!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2016
Posted 3 weeks ago
I had a luxury Pedicure for £35.00. I really like The Smooth You Town Spa and regularly use the venue for manicures and massages. The pedicure was amazing and the therapist was great. My feet felt wonderful after the treatment, they also serve amazing free lattes so you can have an extra treat with a yummy biscuit and chocolate. The salon always looks immaculate and clean and the staff are very warm and friendly. I can't wait to visit again!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2016
Posted 3 weeks ago
Good as always

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel