Treatwell
The simple way to book beauty anywhere.
Download our free Treatwell app.
Logging you in, please wait...
You are logged in
Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.5

829 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Spa Facilities
  • Staff
  • Value

Venue has no reviews yet

Be the first to write a review
Smooth You Town Spa
Smooth You Town Spa
Roseberry Place,
Dalston, London, E8 3GW
United Kingdom

Day Spa

Smooth You Town Spa
Roseberry Place,
Dalston, London, E8 3GW
United Kingdom
  • Accepts online bookings

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • Accepts eVouchers

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

Smooth You Town Spa   Off-peak
This venue offers discounts on off-peak appointments.

A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.5

Venue rating

Based on 829 reviews

5 stars 476
4 stars 270
3 stars 54
2 stars 16
1 star 13
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Spa Facilities
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Body
  • Body Exfoliation Treatments (12)
  • Body Treatments (21)
  • Body Wraps (6)
  • Cellulite Treatments (4)
  • Laser Lipo (3)
  • Spray Tanning and Sunless Tanning (6)
  • Sun Angel (3)
  • Face
  • Eyebrow and Eyelash Treatments (11)
  • Facials (103)
  • Hair
  • Balayage (19)
  • Blow Dry (32)
  • Brazilian Blow Dry Keratin Treatment (13)
  • Hair Colouring and Highlights Treatments (18)
  • Hair Extensions (1)
  • Haircuts and Hairdressing (270)
  • Hair removal
  • Brazilian Waxing (5)
  • Hollywood Waxing (5)
  • Laser Hair Removal (10)
  • Waxing (43)
  • Massage
  • Aromatherapy Massage (201)
  • Nails
  • Gel Nails (30)
  • Manicure (20)
  • Pedicure (4)
Show more
Have you been here? Write a review
Verified review Visited January 2016
Posted 1 week ago
Everyone was very lovely and attentive. Very pleasant experience.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited January 2016
Posted 1 week ago
I had a Ladies' Cut and Finish and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited January 2016
Posted 1 week ago
It's my must go hair salon! I'm always satisfied and happy to see the staff. They are so friendly and laid back which is perfect to destress and enjoy! Andrea is a top stylist!!!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited January 2016
Posted 1 week ago
Really lovely salon with friendly staff. My hairdresser (Jaizki) was late to my appointment as he was finishing with his previous client but the reception staff made me feel very welcome. Hair cut was good, and he knew exactly what to do to get the look I was after.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited January 2016
Posted 1 week ago
I had my haircut with Andrea and I really recommend him!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited January 2016
Posted 1 week ago
Had a haircut with Thomas, he listened to what I was after and he took his time to get the haircut perfect. Not my first time here but it also won't be my last.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited January 2016
Posted 1 week ago
Staff were so friendly and got a cup of tea on arrival :) really great experience and would definitely come again

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited January 2016
Posted 1 week ago
Really good hair cut - quick and the hairdresser knew exactly what I was after. loved the blow dry finish too.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited January 2016
Posted 1 week ago
I had a Gel Nails and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited January 2016
Posted 2 weeks ago
There is a reason i keep repeating my visits. Brilliant massage in a great place

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited January 2016
Posted 2 weeks ago
Fantastic, clean and knowledgable stuff who really try and understand your needs

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited January 2016
Posted 2 weeks ago
Another great experience at Smooth You. My hairdresser listened to exactly what I wanted and I left the salon very happy!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited January 2016
Posted 2 weeks ago
As always, this place gives you a great experience and lovely staff.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited January 2016
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great massage. Friendly staff, great location, lovely clean facilities and easy to book. And great value for money!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited January 2016
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great massage. Friendly staff and lovely clean facilities

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited January 2016
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very relaxing

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited January 2016
Posted 1 week ago
Great

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited January 2016
Posted 1 week ago
Although I was late being seen for my appointment, the staff were very apologetic and offered refreshments in the mean time. My hairdresser was halfway through another clients colour, so I did get seen to be several different staff during my time there. However, came out with a great cut, and overall good experience. They were nice and efficient.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited January 2016
Posted 2 weeks ago
I had a Ladies' Cut and Finish and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited January 2016
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great modern facilities. Had eyebrow threading - the beautician listened to exactly what I liked and also gave me tips going forward. Would recommend.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel