Treatwell: Beauty Salon Booking & Appointment App
The simple way to book beauty anywhere.
Download our free app.
Logging you in, please wait...
You are logged in
Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.5

1383 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Spa Facilities
  • Staff
  • Value
Smooth You Town Spa
Smooth You Town Spa
Roseberry Place,
Dalston, London, E8 3GW
United Kingdom

Day Spa

Smooth You Town Spa
Roseberry Place,
Dalston, London, E8 3GW
United Kingdom
  • Accepts online bookings

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • Accepts eVouchers

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

Smooth You Town Spa   Off-peak
This venue offers discounts on off-peak appointments.

A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.5

Venue rating

Based on 1,383 reviews

5 stars 859
4 stars 401
3 stars 81
2 stars 21
1 star 21
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Spa Facilities
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Body
  • Body Exfoliation Treatments (15)
  • Body Treatments (32)
  • Body Wraps (6)
  • Cellulite Treatments (4)
  • Cryolipolysis (3)
  • Laser Lipo (3)
  • Spray Tanning and Sunless Tanning (14)
  • Sunbeds and Tanning Booths (2)
  • Face
  • Eyebrow and Eyelash Tinting (3)
  • Facials (174)
  • Hair
  • Balayage (5)
  • Blow Dry (60)
  • Brazilian Blow Dry Keratin (27)
  • Hair Colouring and Highlights (29)
  • Hair Extensions (1)
  • Haircuts and Hairdressing (436)
  • Hair removal
  • Bikini Waxing (15)
  • Brazilian Waxing (29)
  • Hollywood Waxing (17)
  • Laser Hair Removal (12)
  • Leg Waxing (11)
  • Waxing (88)
  • Massage
  • Aromatherapy Massage (269)
  • Nails
  • Gel Nails (57)
  • Manicure (59)
  • Nail or Gel Polish Removal (8)
  • Pedicure (4)
Show more
Verified review Visited December 2016
Posted 3 weeks ago
Lovely local spa, took my boyfriend for his first pedicure and he was impressed at the professionalism

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2016
Posted 3 weeks ago
Fantastic find for the area. Love the treatments there and the friendly staff.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2016
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great experience all round. Very luxurious, felt like a hotel spa

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2016
Posted 3 weeks ago
I had a Manicure and Pedicure Treatments and have awarded it 3 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2016
Posted 1 week ago
Loved this treatment.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2016
Posted 1 week ago
Good

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2016
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great manicurist. Reception staff could be more friendly. Gel removal was very expensive...

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2016
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent as always, thank you!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2016
Posted 3 weeks ago
I really like Smooth You spa and have been there for facials and massages in the past. This one was really relaxing - just what the doctor ordered!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2016
Posted 3 weeks ago
My manicure was really well done and has lasted over a week. The staff were lovely as usual, and I really enjoyed it as always.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2016
Posted 3 weeks ago
My massage therapist was very experienced and professional. Perfect massage!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2016
Posted 4 weeks ago
Really relaxing and lovely.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2016
Posted 4 weeks ago
Nice staff, good overall experience.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2016
Posted 3 weeks ago
Lovely clean salon, very modern, good haircut as always.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2016
Posted 3 weeks ago
friendly staff - nails look great

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2016
Posted 4 weeks ago
Teresa was lovely, my experience here was really nice

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2016
Posted 1 month ago
The colour turned out nice. Having not coloured my hair for a few years, I was nervous of how it would turn out and I just wanted the stylist to explain better and listen to what I wanted rather than, it felt like, she had an idea which she was imposing on me.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2016
Posted 3 weeks ago
Smooth You is by far the nicest salon in the Dalston area - the facilities are clean, peaceful and comfortable. That's definitely reflected in the price - as it's also one of the more expensive salons in the area.

No complaints here though - Theresa is the Brow Queen, and my eyebrows are perfect. She gets the shape and depth of colour spot on and even though I'm fair-skinned she lets me go dark with my eyebrow tint! My gel nails are great too - it's been just over a week now and they still look perfect. I wasn't very well on my visit (but I didn't want to cancel and miss my pre-Christmas booking!) and the therapists were really sweet about my coughing fits, bringing me cups of lemon & ginger tea.

100% recommend.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2016
Posted 1 week ago
Great as always once the appointment was rescheduled due to a treatwell mess up

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2016
Posted 1 month ago
I had a Yon-Ka Facials and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel