Treatwell: Beauty Salon Booking & Appointment App
The simple way to book beauty anywhere.
Download our free app.
Logging you in, please wait...
You are logged in
Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.5

1411 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Spa Facilities
  • Staff
  • Value
Smooth You Town Spa
Smooth You Town Spa
Roseberry Place,
Dalston, London, E8 3GW
United Kingdom

Day Spa

Smooth You Town Spa
Roseberry Place,
Dalston, London, E8 3GW
United Kingdom
  • Accepts online bookings

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • Accepts eVouchers

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

Smooth You Town Spa   Off-peak
This venue offers discounts on off-peak appointments.

A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.5

Venue rating

Based on 1,411 reviews

5 stars 881
4 stars 404
3 stars 83
2 stars 22
1 star 21
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Spa Facilities
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Body
  • Body Exfoliation Treatments (16)
  • Body Treatments (32)
  • Body Wraps (6)
  • Cellulite Treatments (4)
  • Cryolipolysis (4)
  • Laser Lipo (3)
  • Spray Tanning and Sunless Tanning (14)
  • Sunbeds and Tanning Booths (2)
  • Face
  • Eyebrow and Eyelash Tinting (4)
  • Facials (179)
  • Hair
  • Balayage (5)
  • Blow Dry (62)
  • Brazilian Blow Dry Keratin (30)
  • Hair Colouring and Highlights (29)
  • Hair Extensions (1)
  • Haircuts and Hairdressing (440)
  • Hair removal
  • Bikini Waxing (17)
  • Brazilian Waxing (31)
  • Hollywood Waxing (17)
  • Laser Hair Removal (12)
  • Leg Waxing (12)
  • Waxing (91)
  • Massage
  • Aromatherapy Massage (272)
  • Nails
  • Gel Nails (61)
  • Manicure (60)
  • Nail or Gel Polish Removal (9)
  • Pedicure (4)
Show more
Verified review Visited January 2017
Posted 2 weeks ago
I had a Yon-Ka Facials and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited January 2017
Posted 2 weeks ago
Lovely facial- my skin is glowing. Smooth you always very professional and friendly staff. I would definitely recommend!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited January 2017
Posted 2 weeks ago
Not the best one I had, but ok

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited January 2017
Posted 2 weeks ago
Always a lovely time at smooth you

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited January 2017
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very good hair cut and a nice chat

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited January 2017
Posted 3 weeks ago
A nice and clean place with lovely staff. Highly recommend it!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited January 2017
Posted 3 weeks ago
The ambience is incredible, feels like a hotel spa. Have had a few massage therapists there and they're all friendly.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited January 2017
Posted 4 weeks ago
Great service, friendly and professional and a really nice atmosphere

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited January 2017
Posted 2 weeks ago
Satisfactory

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited January 2017
Posted 1 month ago
Painless and quick brazilian wax. Spa is clean too. I will definitely go back.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited January 2017
Posted 1 month ago
Nice, standard massage. It was fine but cautious and not deep tissue as the description said, i didn't feel like there was a lot of thought or energy put into it, it was a little impersonal, maybe it's just that kind of venue

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited January 2017
Posted 1 month ago
Very nice ambience and friendly staff

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited January 2017
Posted 1 month ago
I live close by, but for some reasons, I never considered coming here, I think I assumed it was just a hair place.
I was greeted professionally and then taken to the treatment room. I was surprised the place was so big!
The room was lovely, and most importantly, it was clean. Nothing worse than going for a wax and having your feet stuck to the floor even before the treatment starts! Thanksfully it wasn't the case here! My therapist was very friendly and in less than half hour everything was done. Very happy, I will go back.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited January 2017
Posted 1 month ago
Although still surpassing anyone else I have found in London for a massage this was not up to the usual very high standards - more of a personal preference on my part I think!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited January 2017
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you Salime for another great facial. Already booked in for a fortnight's time. Love Smooth You! #smoothme ;-)

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited January 2017
Posted 4 weeks ago
Great!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited January 2017
Posted 1 month ago
I had a Soak off and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited January 2017
Posted 1 month ago
Great salon, similar to a hotel spa.
Both treatments were very professional

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited January 2017
Posted 1 month ago
Very friendly staff, nice treatment

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited January 2017
Posted 1 month ago
great

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel