Treatwell
The simple way to book beauty anywhere.
Download our free Treatwell app.
Logging you in, please wait...
You are logged in
Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.5

1178 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Spa Facilities
  • Staff
  • Value

Venue has no reviews yet

Be the first to write a review
Smooth You Town Spa
Smooth You Town Spa
Roseberry Place,
Dalston, London, E8 3GW
United Kingdom

Day Spa

Smooth You Town Spa
Roseberry Place,
Dalston, London, E8 3GW
United Kingdom
  • Accepts online bookings

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • Accepts eVouchers

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

Smooth You Town Spa   Off-peak
This venue offers discounts on off-peak appointments.

A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.5

Venue rating

Based on 1,178 reviews

5 stars 722
4 stars 351
3 stars 66
2 stars 21
1 star 18
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Spa Facilities
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Body
  • Body Exfoliation Treatments (14)
  • Body Treatments (28)
  • Body Wraps (6)
  • Cellulite Treatments (4)
  • Cryolipolysis (3)
  • Laser Lipo (3)
  • Spray Tanning and Sunless Tanning (8)
  • Sunbeds and Tanning Booths (2)
  • Face
  • Eyebrow and Eyelash Treatments (15)
  • Facials (143)
  • Hair
  • Blow Dry (53)
  • Brazilian Blow Dry Keratin (21)
  • Hair Colouring and Highlights (25)
  • Hair Extensions (1)
  • Haircuts and Hairdressing (397)
  • Hair removal
  • Bikini Waxing (5)
  • Brazilian Waxing (9)
  • Hollywood Waxing (7)
  • Laser Hair Removal (10)
  • Leg Waxing (4)
  • Waxing (72)
  • Massage
  • Aromatherapy Massage (240)
  • Nails
  • Gel Nails (43)
  • Manicure (38)
  • Nail or Gel Polish Removal (3)
  • Pedicure (4)
Show more
Have you been here? Write a review
Verified review Visited August 2016
Posted 2 weeks ago
I had a Manicure and Pedicure Treatments and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2016
Posted 2 weeks ago
This is a really nice salon and I am always happy with the service I receive.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2016
Posted 2 weeks ago
I had a Aroma Luxe Massage, Facials including Dr Murad and have awarded it 3 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2016
Posted 2 weeks ago
A+

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2016
Posted 2 weeks ago
I had a Ladies' Cut and Finish and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2016
Posted 2 weeks ago
Love this salon. Had a good haircut, nice and quick with a good glass of wine to go with it.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2016
Posted 2 weeks ago
I had a Yon-Ka Facials, Body Cleanse and Detoxifying Wrap, Aroma Luxe Massage and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2016
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great service, friendly staff

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2016
Posted 3 weeks ago
Fantastic place. Even though I've moved away from the area, still keep coming back for my haircuts!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2016
Posted 1 day ago
I had a Aroma Luxe Massage and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2016
Posted 3 weeks ago
I had a Waxing Treatments and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited July 2016
Posted 6 days ago
As always, Smooth You came up trumps and my massage was very relaxing. The masseuse asked me exactly what I wanted and she did a great job. Will definitely be back!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited July 2016
Posted 3 weeks ago
A great cut and lovely style afterwards. The salon is modern and friendly. Always offer a top quality drink and use good products

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited July 2016
Posted 3 weeks ago
I was amazed I was fitted in at such short notice.The spa was lovely and clean and all the staff were very friendly.My therapist was very welcoming, calm and unhurried and the facial was fantastic.
My only regret was not booking a longer appointment.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited July 2016
Posted 3 weeks ago
I had a Body Treatments and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited July 2016
Posted 3 weeks ago
I know and like this salon, so booked this massage for my sister as a pre-wedding treat, and she said it was great, a really good tension-buster. Thanks Smooth You.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited July 2016
Posted 3 weeks ago
Really good! SOoooo quick and a great job

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited July 2016
Posted 2 weeks ago
Good value

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited July 2016
Posted 3 weeks ago
I had a Facials including Dr Murad and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited July 2016
Posted 3 weeks ago
Lovely, luxurious surroundings and great staff. So easy to relax here!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel