Treatwell
The simple way to book beauty anywhere.
Download our free Treatwell app.
Logging you in, please wait...
You are logged in
Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.7

163 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value

Venue has no reviews yet

Be the first to write a review
Smilepod Soho (56 Poland St.)
Smilepod Soho (56 Poland St.)
56 Poland Street,
Soho, London, W1F 7NN
United Kingdom

Dental Spa

Smilepod Soho (56 Poland St.)
56 Poland Street,
Soho, London, W1F 7NN
United Kingdom
  • Accepts online bookings

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • Accepts eVouchers

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.7

Chain rating

Based on 163 reviews

5 stars 111
4 stars 44
3 stars 8
2 stars 0
1 star 0
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Dental Treatments (144)
  • Fresh Breath Treatments (25)
  • Teeth Whitening (1)
Show more
Have you been here? Write a review
Verified review Visited September 2015
Posted 4 months ago
Glaucia at SmilePod makes me smile (and my smile better). She's deeply lovely and, with her, I feel more like I'm going to a hairdresser's than a dentist. It's also great to have a hygienist who is a qualified dentist AND who works weekends... I can't recommend her enough!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited September 2015
Posted 4 months ago
I had a The Classic Session Incl. Teeth Clean, Gum Check and Teeth Polish and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited September 2015
Posted 4 months ago
I had a diamond gloss treatment and am so glad I did. My slightly stained teeth were brought back to life. The staff were friendly and kept me informed throughout the treatment. Recommended.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited September 2015
Posted 4 months ago
Great service. I can definitely recommed the pod smile to other customers. Great dental treatment also with fantastic results. A+

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited September 2015
Posted 4 months ago
Really good experience. The dentist was so nice and very thorough. I went for the diamond shine polish - my teeth are so sparkly!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited September 2015
Posted 5 months ago
I loved the professional and attentive staff who gave him precious advise on how to maintain overall gum health and avoid future decay. much appreciated, well done!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2015
Posted 5 months ago
The service was prompt and friendly with a thorough clean. Good central location, easy to get to. Plan to go again for a repeat clean.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2015
Posted 5 months ago
really convenient to be able to pop in and get a hygienist treatment. The treatments are done by dentists so they have a look for problems at the same time. Highly recommended. Have used many times

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2015
Posted 5 months ago
A wonderful experience in which I would be delighted to recommend to others. Very nice lighting and ambience complimented with soft music and fresh smelling waiting area. I was offered a glass of water which I accepted. The staff were extremely, polite and friendly and seemed genuinely interested in me as a client, and provided a wonderful service with the upmost care.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2015
Posted 5 months ago
Very lovely experience and friendly staff. The venue was very clean with a comfortable ambience and soft music playing. I was walked through the procedure before starting and was made to feel very comfortable throughout.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2015
Posted 5 months ago
Great treatment for a very good price - I would go back again. Very handy location - staff are friendly and helpful.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2015
Posted 5 months ago
The hygienist was thorough and detailed. She explained everything and gave good oral hygiene advised. The treatment was £20 more expensive in the practice, so booking by wahanda is a bargain. I'd go back.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2015
Posted 5 months ago
Friendly staff and clean environment. Felt like they cleaned my teeth thoroughly and removed any staining in a quick amount of time.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2015
Posted 5 months ago
I had a Classic Session Incl. Teeth Clean, Gum Check and Teeth Polish and was really good.
The staff suggested me how to clean my teeth at home and which are the best products.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2015
Posted 5 months ago
the guy was really nice but I did have to wait for my appointment. The treatment was rally good but I feel it was short lived, I also was not able to collect the whitening pen that is offered and now have to go back and collect it.
The guy didn't seem that apologetic about it and didn't even inform me until I asked for it when leaving. Otherwise great value and would recommend, just don't turn up early!!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2015
Posted 5 months ago
My appointment was on time and easy to book. It was clean, professional and friendly as always. I would happily go back again.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2015
Posted 5 months ago
Friendly and knowledgeable staff, could not tell the benefit of having the polish when I have previously just had the clean.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2015
Posted 6 months ago
Hi, I always go here for the service, customer care and efficiency and great polish. I would not go anywhere else.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2015
Posted 6 months ago
I had a The Classic Session Incl. Teeth Clean, Gum Check and Teeth Polish and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited July 2015
Posted 6 months ago
Really lovely and welcoming team , clean facilities. Would highly recommend others to have their teeth cleaned here if you dislike going to your regular dentist. Painless fast and spotless teeth cleaning results.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel