Treatwell
The simple way to book beauty anywhere.
Download our free Treatwell app.
Logging you in, please wait...
You are logged in
Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.7

185 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value

Venue has no reviews yet

Be the first to write a review
Smilepod Soho (56 Poland St.)
Smilepod Soho (56 Poland St.)
56 Poland Street,
Soho, London, W1F 7NN
United Kingdom

Dental Spa

Smilepod Soho (56 Poland St.)
56 Poland Street,
Soho, London, W1F 7NN
United Kingdom
  • Accepts online bookings

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • eVouchers not accepted

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.7

Chain rating

Based on 185 reviews

5 stars 130
4 stars 47
3 stars 8
2 stars 0
1 star 0
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Dental Treatments (164)
  • Fresh Breath Treatments (25)
  • Teeth Whitening (1)
Show more
Have you been here? Write a review
Verified review Visited February 2016
Posted 4 months ago
I will go back again! Great job and friendly staff!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited February 2016
Posted 5 months ago
Great service and staff! Have already booked my next appointment with them!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited February 2016
Posted 5 months ago
Fast, friendly and efficient! V pleased.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited January 2016
Posted 5 months ago
I had a High Gloss Diamond Polish and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited January 2016
Posted 5 months ago
Excellent service and treatment. Very welcoming staff.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited January 2016
Posted 6 months ago
Great visit! The dentists really work hard, give you advise and are so percise ! 3rd visit and will return.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited January 2016
Posted 6 months ago
The receptionist was a bit standoffish, but the dentist/hygienist was great, professional and reassuring, and the diamond polish is highly recommended if you've not had your teeth cleaned for a while or have stains. Teeth came up clean and white and glossy. Not a whitening treatment per se but they'll look slightly whiter than before due to surface stain removal.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited January 2016
Posted 6 months ago
Great service, quick and efficient. I was also given advice on other services, which I am going to go back for.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited January 2016
Posted 6 months ago
I had a The Classic Session Incl. Teeth Clean, Gum Check and Teeth Polish and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited January 2016
Posted 6 months ago
Great service and a noticeable difference to my teeth afterwards.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited January 2016
Posted 6 months ago
Everything explained and impressed with the treatment.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2015
Posted 6 months ago
I had a The Classic Session Incl. Teeth Clean, Gum Check and Teeth Polish and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2015
Posted 7 months ago
I had a The Classic Session Incl. Teeth Clean, Gum Check and Teeth Polish and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2015
Posted 7 months ago
I had a The Classic Session Incl. Teeth Clean, Gum Check and Teeth Polish and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2015
Posted 7 months ago
I had a The Classic Session Incl. Teeth Clean, Gum Check and Teeth Polish and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2015
Posted 7 months ago
Great! Dentist was super! And teeth look perfect. So happy with them. Would recommend!
Will be back

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited November 2015
Posted 8 months ago
Great service as usual.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited November 2015
Posted 8 months ago
Smile Pod in Soho is very easy and convenient to reach. The one floor dentist is very clean and I wasn't kept waiting long for my appointment. The receptionist was friendly and the dentist who performed my hygiene appointment was very calm and talked me through each step of the process. I did not feel rushed at all either. Great service all round! Will recommend to friends and family too.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited October 2015
Posted 8 months ago
Very good service,

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited October 2015
Posted 9 months ago
From the moment I walked in, I was put at ease. I had a really lovely dentist who put me at ease and gave me specific advice which has helped my flossing routine. I will definitely be back!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel