Treatwell
The simple way to book beauty anywhere.
Download our free Treatwell app.
Logging you in, please wait...
You are logged in
Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.7

176 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value

Venue has no reviews yet

Be the first to write a review
Smilepod Soho (56 Poland St.)
Smilepod Soho (56 Poland St.)
56 Poland Street,
Soho, London, W1F 7NN
United Kingdom

Dental Spa

Smilepod Soho (56 Poland St.)
56 Poland Street,
Soho, London, W1F 7NN
United Kingdom
  • Accepts online bookings

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • Accepts eVouchers

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.7

Chain rating

Based on 176 reviews

5 stars 121
4 stars 47
3 stars 8
2 stars 0
1 star 0
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Dental Treatments (156)
  • Fresh Breath Treatments (25)
  • Teeth Whitening (1)
Show more
Have you been here? Write a review
Verified review Visited January 2016
Posted 3 months ago
Great service and a noticeable difference to my teeth afterwards.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited January 2016
Posted 3 months ago
Everything explained and impressed with the treatment.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2015
Posted 4 months ago
I had a The Classic Session Incl. Teeth Clean, Gum Check and Teeth Polish and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2015
Posted 4 months ago
I had a The Classic Session Incl. Teeth Clean, Gum Check and Teeth Polish and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2015
Posted 4 months ago
I had a The Classic Session Incl. Teeth Clean, Gum Check and Teeth Polish and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2015
Posted 4 months ago
I had a The Classic Session Incl. Teeth Clean, Gum Check and Teeth Polish and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2015
Posted 4 months ago
Great! Dentist was super! And teeth look perfect. So happy with them. Would recommend!
Will be back

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited November 2015
Posted 5 months ago
Great service as usual.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited November 2015
Posted 5 months ago
Smile Pod in Soho is very easy and convenient to reach. The one floor dentist is very clean and I wasn't kept waiting long for my appointment. The receptionist was friendly and the dentist who performed my hygiene appointment was very calm and talked me through each step of the process. I did not feel rushed at all either. Great service all round! Will recommend to friends and family too.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited October 2015
Posted 6 months ago
Very good service,

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited October 2015
Posted 6 months ago
From the moment I walked in, I was put at ease. I had a really lovely dentist who put me at ease and gave me specific advice which has helped my flossing routine. I will definitely be back!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited October 2015
Posted 3 months ago
Hygienist appointment .. overall a good experience and I was happy with the service and result. Will return.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited September 2015
Posted 6 months ago
Very professional service and great result. The lady was also very nice and gave me a lot of tipps for my daily routine.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited September 2015
Posted 6 months ago
Glaucia at SmilePod makes me smile (and my smile better). She's deeply lovely and, with her, I feel more like I'm going to a hairdresser's than a dentist. It's also great to have a hygienist who is a qualified dentist AND who works weekends... I can't recommend her enough!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited September 2015
Posted 6 months ago
I had a The Classic Session Incl. Teeth Clean, Gum Check and Teeth Polish and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited September 2015
Posted 7 months ago
I had a diamond gloss treatment and am so glad I did. My slightly stained teeth were brought back to life. The staff were friendly and kept me informed throughout the treatment. Recommended.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited September 2015
Posted 7 months ago
Great service. I can definitely recommed the pod smile to other customers. Great dental treatment also with fantastic results. A+

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited September 2015
Posted 7 months ago
Really good experience. The dentist was so nice and very thorough. I went for the diamond shine polish - my teeth are so sparkly!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited September 2015
Posted 7 months ago
I loved the professional and attentive staff who gave him precious advise on how to maintain overall gum health and avoid future decay. much appreciated, well done!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2015
Posted 7 months ago
The service was prompt and friendly with a thorough clean. Good central location, easy to get to. Plan to go again for a repeat clean.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel