Treatwell
The simple way to book beauty anywhere.
Download our free Treatwell app.
Logging you in, please wait...
You are logged in
Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.6

456 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value

Venue has no reviews yet

Be the first to write a review
Smilepod Covent Garden (Off Long Acre)
Smilepod Covent Garden (Off Long Acre)
23 Rose Street,
(off Long Acre and next to Stanfords Book Shop), London, WC2E 9EA
United Kingdom

Dental Spa

Smilepod Covent Garden (Off Long Acre)
23 Rose Street,
(off Long Acre and next to Stanfords Book Shop), London, WC2E 9EA
United Kingdom
  • Accepts online bookings

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • Accepts eVouchers

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.6

Chain rating

Based on 456 reviews

5 stars 275
4 stars 137
3 stars 33
2 stars 8
1 star 3
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Cosmetic Dental Treatments (15)
  • Cosmetic Injectables (3)
  • Dental Treatments (391)
  • Fresh Breath Treatments (35)
  • Teeth Whitening (36)
Show more
Have you been here? Write a review
Verified review Visited August 2015
Posted 9 months ago
The clean was quick but effective. My gums felt better afterwards and my teeth looked much whiter. The clean was good value for money.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2015
Posted 9 months ago
Always love going to smile pod, staff are friendly give a great service and my teeth are always pearly white when I leave!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2015
Posted 9 months ago
The dentist was very nice and took the time to explain exactly what she was going to do, which as a nervous patient I appreciated! I was pleased with the results of the treatment, and will be making another appointment in six months.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2015
Posted 9 months ago
I originally booked a 3pm slot through your site and it was confirmed, only for Smilepod to call back and say that their diaries were not aligned with yours and that slot was not available, hence a later booking.
It was classed as a 40 minute treatment, but was over in 30 mins, I have had a lot better hygenists at smilepod than the lady I had, and she fely quite rough with my teeth

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2015
Posted 9 months ago
Great little place, good value for money considering the normal dentist prices. Great location and no wait which was great.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2015
Posted 9 months ago
I had my teeth cleaned and polished. The technician was courteous and attentive, checking in on my comfort and giving me ample opportunity to ask for breaks as required. I'm normally quite uncomfortable having my teeth cleaned, but this experience was different. Recommended.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2015
Posted 9 months ago
A very good experience, just like my previous visits to Smilepod. Hugely convenient and great value if booked through Wahanda (a great saving over going to Smilepod directly).

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2015
Posted 9 months ago
The dentist was amazing and I think she did a great job! I even left a note at smile pod thanking her!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2015
Posted 9 months ago
I had a High Gloss Diamond Polish and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited July 2015
Posted 9 months ago
I had a hygiene appointment which was great. The lady was very friendly and removed the plaque I had. She was knowledgable and informed me about good oral hygiene

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited July 2015
Posted 9 months ago
Dr Claudia was very friendly and informative, very happy with clean and polish treatment
Would very happily recommend this service

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited July 2015
Posted 9 months ago
Very nice and friendly staff. Got few good tips from the sessions and good advice How to keep my teeth clean. Definitely will come back for a good hygiene session.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited July 2015
Posted 4 months ago
I had the Classic clean & polish & was totally satisfied with the service - my teeth have never felt so clean! The session lasted about 20 minutes which was plenty long enough for me (jaw ache!). The dentist was super friendly & I will definitely be returning regularly from now on.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited July 2015
Posted 10 months ago
Good overall experience. Liked the staff attention and friendliness. Facilities are clean and well equipped albeit small. Would use them again.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited July 2015
Posted 10 months ago
It was absolutely fantastic. She did a very good job at cleaning my teeth. I could not be any happier with the result!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited July 2015
Posted 10 months ago
I had a The Classic Session Incl. Teeth Clean, Gum Check & Teeth Polish and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited July 2015
Posted 10 months ago
I had a High Gloss Diamond Polish and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited July 2015
Posted 10 months ago
I had a classic session (teeth cleaning and polish) and I must say I'm happy with a result. Hygienist was very nice, polite and higly professional. Unfortunately I don't remember her name but I think her surname is Perez. Anyway all treatment was very prompt, it lasted about 20 minutes. And what is the most important, it was efficient as well! I had stained teeth so I could see a big difference. She also gave me advice how to brush my teeth to make tchem stay white for longer. Something what everyone should know, though it's not so obvious how it seems to be:) Only one thing could have been better- ambience! I've had before teeth cleaning in a place which look like a spa and they play a music, which immedietely put you in ease. Venue is also is too tiny. However these are only small details- I recommend Smilepod to everyone!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited July 2015
Posted 10 months ago
I had a The Classic Session Incl. Teeth Clean, Gum Check & Teeth Polish and have awarded it 3 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited June 2015
Posted 10 months ago
Quick, no-nonsense and painless! Nice technician and reception too. Probably won't need to return but I have reccommended to friends already!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel