Treatwell
The simple way to book beauty anywhere.
Download our free Treatwell app.
Logging you in, please wait...
You are logged in
Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.5

477 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value

Venue has no reviews yet

Be the first to write a review
Smilepod Covent Garden (Sats book Soho  or Holborn)
Smilepod Covent Garden (Sats book Soho or Holborn)
23 Rose Street,
(off Long Acre and next to Stanfords Book Shop), London, WC2E 9EA
United Kingdom

Dental Clinic

Smilepod Covent Garden (Sats book Soho or Holborn)
23 Rose Street,
(off Long Acre and next to Stanfords Book Shop), London, WC2E 9EA
United Kingdom
  • Accepts online bookings

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • eVouchers not accepted

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.5

Chain rating

Based on 477 reviews

5 stars 287
4 stars 144
3 stars 34
2 stars 8
1 star 4
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Cosmetic Dental Treatments (15)
  • Cosmetic Injectables (3)
  • Dental Treatments (409)
  • Fresh Breath Treatments (35)
  • Teeth Whitening (36)
Show more
Have you been here? Write a review
Verified review Visited October 2015
Posted 10 months ago
The price is no longer such a bargain unless you can go on Monday between certain hours which is a shame but this place is still great and the deal is better than offers Smile pod do themselves.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited October 2015
Posted 10 months ago
Very good service. I didn't have to wait. Friendly staff.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited October 2015
Posted 10 months ago
Did the job, however could get the same at a cheaper price elsewhere.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited October 2015
Posted 11 months ago
I booked in for a classic clean. This was my first visit to smile pod and I would definitely recommend it. The location is really centrally convenient. All the staff were very friendly and made me feel at ease. The treatment didn't take long and I was happy with the results.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited October 2015
Posted 11 months ago
A speedy and efficient service, although it was more like 20 minutes maximum compared to the 30 minutes advertised. Good if you need a quick appointment and clean in record time.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited October 2015
Posted 11 months ago
Great, efficient service. Dentist was lovely and was willing to give me advice on any concerns i had about my teeth..

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited September 2015
Posted 11 months ago
The staff were super nice! I had to change my time of the appointment and they were very accomodative. I would definitely come back again!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited September 2015
Posted 11 months ago
Friendly, helpful and accommodating staff who tactfully reccommended other services that would be of interest to me. Very good communication throughout the treatment

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited September 2015
Posted 11 months ago
I have been coming here for years to get my teeth cleaned, and the service is always spot on. Even the receptionist is lovely. With a Wahanda voucher it is really good value.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited September 2015
Posted 11 months ago
Just went for a teeth clean but she did a great job. Definitely go here again as it was thorough and was at the going rate, so not too expensive. Wish I'd gone sooner!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited September 2015
Posted 1 year ago
Generally good value for money. Dentist was nicer than I've had before (I went for classic, clean and polish) but you definitely don't get the full appointment's worth. You are in and out in under 25 minutes so the treatment probably lasts 15 to 20 minutes at best. Would still go but on the lookout for better service elsewhere. You do get the impression that you are part of a factory line, unfortunately.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited September 2015
Posted 1 year ago
I always go to Smile Pod and love the level of care they give me. I recommend them to all of my friends!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited September 2015
Posted 1 year ago
Great. Highly recommend. I would definitely return back here and I thoroughly enjoyed it. Excellent service. I have very clean teeth now

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited September 2015
Posted 1 year ago
I had the High Gloss Diamond Polish done at Smilepod and I'm super happy with the result. The staff was very friendly and she made me feel comfortable and relaxed. I will definitely go back at least twice a year.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2015
Posted 1 year ago
It was a Good professional service, with friendly staff, I would definitely return.
It was easy to book with wahana, with s good price and a discount for using the app.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2015
Posted 1 year ago
It's always daunting to go to the dentist however, I thought my appointment was not as bad as I thought

The dentist was very patient in explaining to me what she was going to do and it was very relaxed

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2015
Posted 1 year ago
+ friendly staff, punctual and easy to fiind
- I was under the premise that the treatment would last 30 minutes however I would estimate that the treatment lasted for approx. 18 minutes and I felt the dentist was not thorough enough.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2015
Posted 1 year ago
Came for a clean and polish, highly disappointed and was really looking forward to my visit after seeing all the good reviews.
Plaque is still very much noticeable and has not been all removed from one side of my mouth, hygienist was sweet however quality of work is what is important. she was clumsy and very shakey, kept dropping utensils on the floor, and getting water all over my face, she didn't even show me the mirror afterward until I had to ask, didn't feel at ease with her and most importantly the clean wasn't thorough at all also no advice etc was offered after the treatment.
will not be visiting again unfortunetly and will probably have to visit another hygienist to get a proper clean.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2015
Posted 1 year ago
The Classic Session Incl. Teeth Clean, Gum Check & Teeth Polish was pretty good. No complaints. Would go back :)

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2015
Posted 1 year ago
Really lovely staff who put you at ease, quick and efficient and my teeth look much better for it. I'll be going back!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel