Treatwell
The simple way to book beauty anywhere.
Download our free Treatwell app.
Logging you in, please wait...
You are logged in
Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.5

464 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value

Venue has no reviews yet

Be the first to write a review
Smilepod Covent Garden (Sats book Soho  or Holborn)
Smilepod Covent Garden (Sats book Soho or Holborn)
23 Rose Street,
(off Long Acre and next to Stanfords Book Shop), London, WC2E 9EA
United Kingdom

Dental Spa

Smilepod Covent Garden (Sats book Soho or Holborn)
23 Rose Street,
(off Long Acre and next to Stanfords Book Shop), London, WC2E 9EA
United Kingdom
  • Accepts online bookings

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • eVouchers not accepted

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.5

Chain rating

Based on 464 reviews

5 stars 280
4 stars 140
3 stars 33
2 stars 8
1 star 3
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Cosmetic Dental Treatments (15)
  • Cosmetic Injectables (3)
  • Dental Treatments (399)
  • Fresh Breath Treatments (35)
  • Teeth Whitening (36)
Show more
Have you been here? Write a review
Verified review Visited March 2016
Posted 4 months ago
I am a repeat customer and the hygiene treatment was good overall, but perhaps at around 15 minutes a bit too quick so not sure it was the best value for money.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2016
Posted 4 months ago
Another good Smilepod experience!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2016
Posted 4 months ago
Great dentist will be going back again for high gloss

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2016
Posted 4 months ago
I've been putting off going to the dentist but this service put me as ease, I loved the clean feeling afterwards. I'll be back!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2016
Posted 4 months ago
Lovely greeting when I arrived and also the Dr who did my treatment. Very please with the service and general atmosphere and friendliness. Will definitely be going back

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited February 2016
Posted 4 months ago
It wasn't as good an experience as usual. I've been to Smilepod before and really like the place, it's a great concept. Unfortunately the particular dentist I had this time caused me more pain/discomfort than normal and also managed to get product on my face. I also found her manner patronising

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited February 2016
Posted 4 months ago
This is the second time I've used the services from this venue, and it is amazing. Very professional and kind. Besides the teeth clean&polish you get some good advices as well. I definitely go back again.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited February 2016
Posted 4 months ago
Really nice small place in centre of Covent Garden. Ana-Maria was fantastic. Treatment was painless and room small and comfortable. I would definitely recommended this place.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited February 2016
Posted 5 months ago
Great experience

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited February 2016
Posted 5 months ago
I had a The Classic Session Incl. Teeth Clean, Gum Check & Teeth Polish and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited February 2016
Posted 5 months ago
Had a great experience. Teeth were cleaned well and some good advice given about tooth and gum care.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited February 2016
Posted 5 months ago
Excellent service.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited January 2016
Posted 5 months ago
Really great experience. Very welcoming and professional.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited January 2016
Posted 4 months ago
Very professional and fast. Would book again for cleaning.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited January 2016
Posted 5 months ago
Extremely good treatment. Very thorough and my teeth felt so clean afterwards. Really good tips and advice from the dentist also!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited January 2016
Posted 5 months ago
Great value through wahanda' off-peak deal. The hygienist was very attentive and careful with my sensitive teeth.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited January 2016
Posted 5 months ago
Friendly, professional staff, great atmosphere. The diamond tooth polish was wonderful; went several shades lighter after that alone. Whitening trays fitted efficiently & carefully. Would definitely go back. Only slight issue is that the price here was not, as advertised, a discount off booking directly through Smile Pod, who had a promotion on anyway.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited January 2016
Posted 6 months ago
I had the Classic Clean & Polish with Grace and she was absolutely fantastic! She was really efficient yet patient at answering any questions I had. She also carefully explained what she was doing step by step and gave good advice on how to better take care of my teeth. Will definitely be going back here again in the future!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited January 2016
Posted 6 months ago
Excellent!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited January 2016
Posted 6 months ago
I had a High Gloss Diamond Polish and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel