Treatwell
The simple way to book beauty anywhere.
Download our free Treatwell app.
Logging you in, please wait...
You are logged in
Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.5

477 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value

Venue has no reviews yet

Be the first to write a review
Smilepod Covent Garden (Sats book Soho  or Holborn)
Smilepod Covent Garden (Sats book Soho or Holborn)
23 Rose Street,
(off Long Acre and next to Stanfords Book Shop), London, WC2E 9EA
United Kingdom

Dental Clinic

Smilepod Covent Garden (Sats book Soho or Holborn)
23 Rose Street,
(off Long Acre and next to Stanfords Book Shop), London, WC2E 9EA
United Kingdom
  • Accepts online bookings

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • eVouchers not accepted

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.5

Chain rating

Based on 477 reviews

5 stars 287
4 stars 144
3 stars 34
2 stars 8
1 star 4
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Cosmetic Dental Treatments (15)
  • Cosmetic Injectables (3)
  • Dental Treatments (409)
  • Fresh Breath Treatments (35)
  • Teeth Whitening (36)
Show more
Have you been here? Write a review
Verified review Visited May 2016
Posted 4 months ago
Amazing service and very good quality of work - my teeth are squeaky clean, I'd definitely recommend Glaucia.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited May 2016
Posted 4 months ago
very happy with my teeth cleaning results.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited May 2016
Posted 3 months ago
I recommend this place for dental treatment. Dr Jimena checked up my teeth and then she cleaned them throughly. My teeth look whiter and shiny. The treatment was held in a professional manner and after treatment was recommended. I will go back for further treatments. I felt that I was in good hands!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited May 2016
Posted 3 months ago
Grace was lovely, my teeth felt really clean after but not a noticeable difference in shade of teeth so not really impressed with results. Service was great however and everything was explained to me in thorough detail.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited May 2016
Posted 4 months ago
great quick treament, teeth felt super clean after

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 4 months ago
Seems like a great reliable place with great staff.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 4 months ago
I had a High Gloss Diamond Polish and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 4 months ago
Really good experience. The staff were friendly and professional and made me feel very comfortable. I was very happy with the results and all the staining had been removed from my teeth. Very good and efficient, would definitely go back.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 4 months ago
Really good service although I didn't feel like my teeth were much whiter/cleaner. But still great!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2016
Posted 5 months ago
Very friendly and welcoming staff. Felt very at ease and comfortable. Really clean and calming environment. Teeth are now so super clean! Highly recommend.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2016
Posted 5 months ago
The staff were all lovely, they explained the procedure fully. They also gave me some advice on dental health. I was surprised how well the treatment worked and how clean and white my teeth looked after

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2016
Posted 5 months ago
I always go to smile pod for a clean and polish. The staff are very professional and the atmosphere is very calm. I would recommend this place to anyone.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2016
Posted 6 months ago
had the classic clean and was expecting it to make more of a difference than it has. The dentist was really nice though and recommended treatments that would suit my needs better. Really nice clinic.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2016
Posted 6 months ago
I am a repeat customer and the hygiene treatment was good overall, but perhaps at around 15 minutes a bit too quick so not sure it was the best value for money.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2016
Posted 6 months ago
Another good Smilepod experience!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2016
Posted 6 months ago
Great dentist will be going back again for high gloss

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2016
Posted 6 months ago
I've been putting off going to the dentist but this service put me as ease, I loved the clean feeling afterwards. I'll be back!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2016
Posted 6 months ago
Lovely greeting when I arrived and also the Dr who did my treatment. Very please with the service and general atmosphere and friendliness. Will definitely be going back

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited February 2016
Posted 6 months ago
It wasn't as good an experience as usual. I've been to Smilepod before and really like the place, it's a great concept. Unfortunately the particular dentist I had this time caused me more pain/discomfort than normal and also managed to get product on my face. I also found her manner patronising

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited February 2016
Posted 6 months ago
This is the second time I've used the services from this venue, and it is amazing. Very professional and kind. Besides the teeth clean&polish you get some good advices as well. I definitely go back again.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel