Treatwell
The simple way to book beauty anywhere.
Download our free Treatwell app.
Logging you in, please wait...
You are logged in
Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.5

452 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value

Venue has no reviews yet

Be the first to write a review
Smilepod Covent Garden (Off Long Acre)
Smilepod Covent Garden (Off Long Acre)
23 Rose Street,
(off Long Acre and next to Stanfords Book Shop), London, WC2E 9EA
United Kingdom

Dental Spa

Smilepod Covent Garden (Off Long Acre)
23 Rose Street,
(off Long Acre and next to Stanfords Book Shop), London, WC2E 9EA
United Kingdom
  • Accepts online bookings

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • Accepts eVouchers

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.5

Chain rating

Based on 452 reviews

5 stars 271
4 stars 137
3 stars 33
2 stars 8
1 star 3
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Cosmetic Dental Treatments (15)
  • Cosmetic Injectables (3)
  • Dental Treatments (387)
  • Fresh Breath Treatments (35)
  • Teeth Whitening (36)
Show more
Have you been here? Write a review
Verified review Visited January 2016
Posted 2 months ago
Really great experience. Very welcoming and professional.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited January 2016
Posted 1 month ago
Very professional and fast. Would book again for cleaning.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited January 2016
Posted 3 months ago
Extremely good treatment. Very thorough and my teeth felt so clean afterwards. Really good tips and advice from the dentist also!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited January 2016
Posted 3 months ago
Great value through wahanda' off-peak deal. The hygienist was very attentive and careful with my sensitive teeth.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited January 2016
Posted 2 months ago
Friendly, professional staff, great atmosphere. The diamond tooth polish was wonderful; went several shades lighter after that alone. Whitening trays fitted efficiently & carefully. Would definitely go back. Only slight issue is that the price here was not, as advertised, a discount off booking directly through Smile Pod, who had a promotion on anyway.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited January 2016
Posted 3 months ago
I had the Classic Clean & Polish with Grace and she was absolutely fantastic! She was really efficient yet patient at answering any questions I had. She also carefully explained what she was doing step by step and gave good advice on how to better take care of my teeth. Will definitely be going back here again in the future!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited January 2016
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited January 2016
Posted 3 months ago
I had a High Gloss Diamond Polish and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2015
Posted 4 months ago
I've used this clinic for a couple of years now. Although it's a different dentist each time, the staff have always been pleasant and professional. Never kept waiting long.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2015
Posted 4 months ago
Very quick and professional clean
My teeth look so white

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2015
Posted 4 months ago
Quick and easy service

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2015
Posted 4 months ago
I had the High Gloss clean, my teeth were thoroughly cleaned and polished, I was so happy with the results.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited November 2015
Posted 5 months ago
I had a White Diamond Combination Package (High Gloss Diamond Polish plus Philips At-Home teeth whitening) and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited November 2015
Posted 5 months ago
Very quick, efficient and thorough scale & polish and also plenty of advice on dental hygiene, will be returning back!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited November 2015
Posted 5 months ago
Was really good. second time I go and I think I will continue to go. Zero complaints

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited October 2015
Posted 5 months ago
The price is no longer such a bargain unless you can go on Monday between certain hours which is a shame but this place is still great and the deal is better than offers Smile pod do themselves.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited October 2015
Posted 6 months ago
Very good service. I didn't have to wait. Friendly staff.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited October 2015
Posted 6 months ago
Did the job, however could get the same at a cheaper price elsewhere.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited October 2015
Posted 6 months ago
I booked in for a classic clean. This was my first visit to smile pod and I would definitely recommend it. The location is really centrally convenient. All the staff were very friendly and made me feel at ease. The treatment didn't take long and I was happy with the results.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited October 2015
Posted 6 months ago
A speedy and efficient service, although it was more like 20 minutes maximum compared to the 30 minutes advertised. Good if you need a quick appointment and clean in record time.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel