Treatwell
The simple way to book beauty anywhere.
Download our free Treatwell app.
Logging you in, please wait...
You are logged in
Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.5

477 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
Book now
Please select the service you’d like to book.
Smilepod Covent Garden (Sats book Soho  or Holborn)
Smilepod Covent Garden (Sats book Soho or Holborn)
23 Rose Street,
(off Long Acre and next to Stanfords Book Shop), London, WC2E 9EA
United Kingdom

Dental Clinic

Smilepod Covent Garden (Sats book Soho or Holborn)
23 Rose Street,
(off Long Acre and next to Stanfords Book Shop), London, WC2E 9EA
United Kingdom

Opening hours

Mon - Fri 9:30 am - 3:30 pm
Sat - Sun Closed
  • Accepts online bookings

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • eVouchers not accepted

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

Smilepod Covent Garden (Sats book Soho or Holborn) part of Part of Smilepod Group

Smilepod's mission is to bring high-quality, professional dental care to the high street. Their Covent Garden dental clinic also offers facial aesthetic treatments with the goal of keeping your teeth, face and mouth in pristine condition with visits that are as simple as going to the hairdressers.

The highly trained team of dentists and hygienists at Smilepod understand that finding a dentist and overcoming personal fears can be big barriers that prevent many people from achieving a healthy mouth. Their pledge is to make the very best oral care (including cleaning, whitening and dental examination) available to all, brightening smiles in an inviting environment and at an affordable price.

See more

Services

A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews (written by customers after their visit)

4.5

Chain rating

Based on 477 reviews

5 stars 287
4 stars 144
3 stars 34
2 stars 8
1 star 4
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Cosmetic Dental Treatments (15)
  • Cosmetic Injectables (3)
  • Dental Treatments (409)
  • Fresh Breath Treatments (35)
  • Teeth Whitening (36)
Show more
Verified review Visited September 2016
Posted 5 days ago
I had a High Gloss Diamond Polish. (For Saturday appointments book Holborn or Soho) and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited September 2016
Posted 1 week ago
I had a High Gloss Diamond Polish. (For Saturday appointments book Holborn or Soho) and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited September 2016
Posted 1 week ago
I had a High Gloss Diamond Polish. (For Saturday appointments book Holborn or Soho) and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited September 2016
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great customer service, I had a scale and polish and the hygienist did a fab job!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2016
Posted 1 month ago
I had a High Gloss Diamond Polish. (For Saturday appointments book Holborn or Soho) and have awarded it 3 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2016
Posted 1 month ago
Very thorough cleaning and friendly dentist

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2016
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent value, teeth are so clean now all stains removed well.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited July 2016
Posted 1 month ago
Rubbish!
Didn't even allow me to re-arrange my appointment even once before the appointment.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited June 2016
Posted 1 month ago
The clean and polish here is really good so I am trying to come regularly - friendly therapists who are doing a very thorough job. Left looking visibly better after coffee stains had gone.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited July 2016
Posted 1 month ago
my visit ran smoothly - especially the registration form filling part which was all slick and quick on an ipad

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited July 2016
Posted 1 month ago
I have gone to Smilepod for the last 3 years , 3 times per year. The service is excellent.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited July 2016
Posted 1 month ago
Kept waiting 30 minutes, apparently this was Treatwells fault for telling me 2pm when the booking was 2;30 on Smilepod's system and that this happens frequently according to Smilepod. Other than that, superb treatment.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited July 2016
Posted 1 month ago
Great service!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited June 2016
Posted 2 months ago
Great value and very friendly team at Smile-Pod - dentistry as it should be!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited June 2016
Posted 3 months ago
Generally good and staff were nice, but had problems with my teeth afterward that I attributed to the appointment.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited June 2016
Posted 3 months ago
Treated by a dentist and very pleased with service and clean but it was 20-25 minutes as opposed to half an hour.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited June 2016
Posted 3 months ago
Second time at Smilepod in Covent Garden. Really efficient and helpul staff. Treatment was quick and high quality. Location central and easy to find!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited June 2016
Posted 3 months ago
Really brilliant service, my teeth look and feel amazing. Anna was friendly, efficient and gentle - there was no pain, which I did not expect! Really couldn't recommend this experience more.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited June 2016
Posted 3 months ago
The staff were very professional and friendly, the facilities were clean and the dental treatment was done in time and to a high standard.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited June 2016
Posted 3 months ago
a bit painful but great clean and polish!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Show earlier reviews