Treatwell
The simple way to book beauty anywhere.
Download our free Treatwell app.
Logging you in, please wait...
You are logged in
Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.7

169 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value

Venue has no reviews yet

Be the first to write a review
Smilepod Bank (18-20 Cullum St. Nr. Leadenhall Mkt)
Smilepod Bank (18-20 Cullum St. Nr. Leadenhall Mkt)
18-20 Cullum Street,
(Nr Leadenhall Market), London, EC3M 7JJ
United Kingdom

Dental Spa

Smilepod Bank (18-20 Cullum St. Nr. Leadenhall Mkt)
18-20 Cullum Street,
(Nr Leadenhall Market), London, EC3M 7JJ
United Kingdom
  • Accepts online bookings

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • Accepts eVouchers

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.7

Chain rating

Based on 169 reviews

5 stars 92
4 stars 68
3 stars 6
2 stars 1
1 star 2
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Cosmetic Dental Treatments (5)
  • Dental Treatments (115)
  • Fresh Breath Treatments (44)
  • Orthodontics (11)
  • Teeth Whitening (4)
Show more
Have you been here? Write a review
Verified review Visited December 2015
Posted 4 months ago
I had High Gloss Diamond Polish at Smilepod Bank, my teeth were thoroughly cleaned and all stains removed, everything was great, the only little thing I didn't like that they called me and asked to change my appointment for another time, because the time I booked for wasn't available, but everything else was very good, I've been at Smilepod Bank before and I will definitely come back there again.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited November 2015
Posted 4 months ago
Excellent service, very friendly and would highly recommend!!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited November 2015
Posted 4 months ago
The staff at Smilepod (Bank) were all extremely friendly and professional. I received an excellent level of care, with procedures being clearly explained and carefully executed. I would definitely go back and recommend their services, I couldn't be happier!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited November 2015
Posted 5 months ago
I had a High Gloss Diamond Polish and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited November 2015
Posted 5 months ago
I had a The Classic Session, Incl. Teeth Clean, Gum Check & Teeth Polish and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited October 2015
Posted 5 months ago
Great service and advice, thorough clean. Thanks!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited October 2015
Posted 6 months ago
Staff are always friendly and happy to answer questions. My dentist was exceptionally thorough, going through everything thoroughly and showing me all the x-ray results

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited October 2015
Posted 6 months ago
The staff was very friendly. The dentist (Dr Veronica De Zan) was thouroughly and explained every step. Definitly coming back.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited September 2015
Posted 6 months ago
very good service. very good service. very good service. very good service. very good service. very good service. very good service. very good service.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited September 2015
Posted 7 months ago
Ended up going to the Holborn branch. The hygenist was very gentle and put me at ease. Didn't hurt. I don't like dentists but this treatment was strangely therapeutic. Will definitely go back again.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited September 2015
Posted 7 months ago
I had a High Gloss Diamond Polish and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2015
Posted 7 months ago
I had a The Classic Session, Incl. Teeth Clean, Gum Check & Teeth Polish and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2015
Posted 8 months ago
I had a High Gloss Diamond Polish and have awarded it 3 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2015
Posted 8 months ago
I had a High Gloss Diamond Polish and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2015
Posted 8 months ago
Great treatment, the hygienist was very professional and nice, she made me feel confortable and it was not painful at all. I recommend.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2015
Posted 8 months ago
The hygienist did a good and throughout job removing tartars and answered all my questions + gave good tips. although it was 25min rather than full 30min.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited July 2015
Posted 8 months ago
I had a Dental Examination plus Classic Clean & Polish Hygiene Treatment and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited July 2015
Posted 9 months ago
The dentist was lovely. She made me feel very welcomed. At the end of the session she gave me a walkthrough to explain how I can better brush my teeth too!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited July 2015
Posted 9 months ago
I had a The Classic Session, Incl. Teeth Clean, Gum Check & Teeth Polish and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited June 2015
Posted 9 months ago
I had a High Gloss Diamond Polish and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel