Treatwell
The simple way to book beauty anywhere.
Download our free Treatwell app.
Logging you in, please wait...
You are logged in
Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.6

181 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value

Venue has no reviews yet

Be the first to write a review
Smilepod Bank (18-20 Cullum St. Nr. Leadenhall Mkt)
Smilepod Bank (18-20 Cullum St. Nr. Leadenhall Mkt)
18-20 Cullum Street,
(Nr Leadenhall Market), London, EC3M 7JJ
United Kingdom

Dental Spa

Smilepod Bank (18-20 Cullum St. Nr. Leadenhall Mkt)
18-20 Cullum Street,
(Nr Leadenhall Market), London, EC3M 7JJ
United Kingdom
  • Accepts online bookings

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • eVouchers not accepted

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.6

Chain rating

Based on 181 reviews

5 stars 99
4 stars 72
3 stars 7
2 stars 1
1 star 2
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Cosmetic Dental Treatments (5)
  • Dental Treatments (122)
  • Fresh Breath Treatments (47)
  • Orthodontics (11)
  • Teeth Whitening (4)
Show more
Have you been here? Write a review
Verified review Visited February 2016
Posted 4 months ago
I always use Smilepod and am always very impressed. Highly recommended!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited February 2016
Posted 4 months ago
I went to Smilepod for a check-up, my teeth and gums were very well examined and then x-rayed. The dentist was very pleasant.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited February 2016
Posted 5 months ago
I had a Dental Examination plus Classic Clean & Polish Hygiene Treatment and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited February 2016
Posted 5 months ago
Really lovely wax - painful as always but very professional

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited February 2016
Posted 5 months ago
Good dentist.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited February 2016
Posted 5 months ago
Very good service and very professional. High polish clean was also very good.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited February 2016
Posted 5 months ago
Nice dentist who gave the right amount of advice and relaxed me. Only downside was the fact that I waited 10 minutes for the appointment to start.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited January 2016
Posted 5 months ago
I was very happy with my dental check and clean. The dentist was very thorough and all staff were pleasant. The only niggle was that, like some of the previous reviewers, my nominated appointment time was not available so I had to reschedule for a week later. Despite this, a good experience and I will return for my next clean.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2015
Posted 6 months ago
Great customer service.

They had to change my timeslot as it wasn't available.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2015
Posted 7 months ago
Good quality treatment and customer service - would recommend!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2015
Posted 6 months ago
I had dental check up at Smilepod Bank and awarded it 5 stars, everything was thoroughly explained to me and I will definitely come back there for my dental treatment.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2015
Posted 7 months ago
The best experience I've ever had at the dentists! The dentist was very friendly and took her time to explain the x-ray results to me tooth by tooth. She gave me some good general advice and seemed to genuinely care about me as a patient. Can wholeheartedly recommend.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2015
Posted 7 months ago
I had High Gloss Diamond Polish at Smilepod Bank, my teeth were thoroughly cleaned and all stains removed, everything was great, the only little thing I didn't like that they called me and asked to change my appointment for another time, because the time I booked for wasn't available, but everything else was very good, I've been at Smilepod Bank before and I will definitely come back there again.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited November 2015
Posted 7 months ago
Excellent service, very friendly and would highly recommend!!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited November 2015
Posted 7 months ago
The staff at Smilepod (Bank) were all extremely friendly and professional. I received an excellent level of care, with procedures being clearly explained and carefully executed. I would definitely go back and recommend their services, I couldn't be happier!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited November 2015
Posted 8 months ago
I had a High Gloss Diamond Polish and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited November 2015
Posted 8 months ago
I had a The Classic Session, Incl. Teeth Clean, Gum Check & Teeth Polish and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited October 2015
Posted 8 months ago
Great service and advice, thorough clean. Thanks!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited October 2015
Posted 9 months ago
Staff are always friendly and happy to answer questions. My dentist was exceptionally thorough, going through everything thoroughly and showing me all the x-ray results

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited October 2015
Posted 9 months ago
The staff was very friendly. The dentist (Dr Veronica De Zan) was thouroughly and explained every step. Definitly coming back.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel