Treatwell
The simple way to book beauty anywhere.
Download our free Treatwell app.
Logging you in, please wait...
You are logged in
Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.6

195 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
Smilepod - Bank
Smilepod - Bank
18-20 Cullum Street,
(Nr Leadenhall Market), London, EC3M 7JJ
United Kingdom

Dental Clinic

Smilepod - Bank
18-20 Cullum Street,
(Nr Leadenhall Market), London, EC3M 7JJ
United Kingdom
  • Accepts online bookings

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • eVouchers not accepted

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.6

Chain rating

Based on 195 reviews

5 stars 109
4 stars 76
3 stars 7
2 stars 1
1 star 2
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Cosmetic Dental Treatments (5)
  • Dental Treatments (129)
  • Fresh Breath Treatments (51)
  • Orthodontics (11)
  • Teeth Whitening (4)
Show more
Verified review Visited May 2016
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited May 2016
Posted 4 months ago
Really happy with the polite and professional hygienist, she was careful and considerate and made the experience so much better, Would defo return to see the same hygienist.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited May 2016
Posted 6 months ago
Very thorough, good service but quite expensive

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited May 2016
Posted 6 months ago
Only took 30 mins, not the 40. Not so good value..

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 6 months ago
Really great service, would definitely go again.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 7 months ago
I had a The Classic Session, Incl. teeth clean, gum check & teeth polish and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 7 months ago
Smart, modern premises. Polite staff. Excellent dental treatment carried out professionally and painlessly. Delighted with the end result. Would happily recommend based upon my experience.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2016
Posted 7 months ago
Very professional and provided some very good advice. Was made to feel comfortable and at ease.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2016
Posted 8 months ago
Really great relaxed and professional atmosphere. Fantastic staff and a thorough dental treatment. Would recommend!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2016
Posted 8 months ago
Good experience, friendly staff - recommend

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2016
Posted 8 months ago
Nice ambiance, clean and friendly. Definitely recommended.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2016
Posted 8 months ago
I had a really good experience overall. All the stuff was nice and welcoming as soon as I arrived, the dentist was very helpful and professional.
I did the dental check and hygienist treatment, it all took about one hour, and was very well done. They took an x ray and we observed the conditions of my teeth, deciding together what other treatments I should do. It never felt like they tried to sell me anything, it was all very honest and professional.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited February 2016
Posted 9 months ago
Seen on time and in a professional manner for the classic clean. Was in and out in about 25mins, so not quite the full 30.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited February 2016
Posted 9 months ago
I always use Smilepod and am always very impressed. Highly recommended!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited February 2016
Posted 9 months ago
I went to Smilepod for a check-up, my teeth and gums were very well examined and then x-rayed. The dentist was very pleasant.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited February 2016
Posted 9 months ago
I had a Dental Examination plus Classic Clean & Polish Hygiene Treatment and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited February 2016
Posted 9 months ago
Really lovely wax - painful as always but very professional

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited February 2016
Posted 9 months ago
Good dentist.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited February 2016
Posted 9 months ago
Very good service and very professional. High polish clean was also very good.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited February 2016
Posted 9 months ago
Nice dentist who gave the right amount of advice and relaxed me. Only downside was the fact that I waited 10 minutes for the appointment to start.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel