Treatwell
The simple way to book beauty anywhere.
Download our free Treatwell app.
Logging you in, please wait...
You are logged in
Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.6

156 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value

Venue has no reviews yet

Be the first to write a review
Smilepod Bank (18-20 Cullum St. Nr. Leadenhall Mkt)
Smilepod Bank (18-20 Cullum St. Nr. Leadenhall Mkt)
18-20 Cullum Street,
(Nr Leadenhall Market), London, EC3M 7JJ
United Kingdom

Dental Spa

Smilepod Bank (18-20 Cullum St. Nr. Leadenhall Mkt)
18-20 Cullum Street,
(Nr Leadenhall Market), London, EC3M 7JJ
United Kingdom
  • Accepts online bookings

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • Accepts eVouchers

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.6

Chain rating

Based on 156 reviews

5 stars 80
4 stars 67
3 stars 6
2 stars 1
1 star 2
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Cosmetic Dental Treatments (5)
  • Dental Treatments (108)
  • Fresh Breath Treatments (41)
  • Orthodontics (11)
  • Teeth Whitening (4)
Show more
Have you been here? Write a review
Verified review Visited August 2015
Posted 5 months ago
I had a High Gloss Diamond Polish and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2015
Posted 5 months ago
Great treatment, the hygienist was very professional and nice, she made me feel confortable and it was not painful at all. I recommend.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2015
Posted 5 months ago
The hygienist did a good and throughout job removing tartars and answered all my questions + gave good tips. although it was 25min rather than full 30min.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited July 2015
Posted 6 months ago
I had a Dental Examination plus Classic Clean & Polish Hygiene Treatment and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited July 2015
Posted 6 months ago
The dentist was lovely. She made me feel very welcomed. At the end of the session she gave me a walkthrough to explain how I can better brush my teeth too!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited July 2015
Posted 7 months ago
I had a The Classic Session, Incl. Teeth Clean, Gum Check & Teeth Polish and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited June 2015
Posted 7 months ago
I had a High Gloss Diamond Polish and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited June 2015
Posted 7 months ago
They did a great job with my cleaning and also the whitening treatment. Will definitely return back for other treatments.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited June 2015
Posted 7 months ago
I had a The Classic Session, Incl. Teeth Clean, Gum Check & Teeth Polish and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited June 2015
Posted 7 months ago
I had a The Classic Session, Incl. Teeth Clean, Gum Check & Teeth Polish and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited June 2015
Posted 7 months ago
Great customer service. I was late to my appointment and they were kind enough to reschedule it for me at no cost.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 8 months ago
As promised, good cleaning at a fair price. Easy location and timely, quick service. I'll be back again in 6 months.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 8 months ago
Best £49 I have ever spent on my teeth. The practitioner was friendly, put me at ease and gave me valuable tips after the clean. I was astounded by the results (much better than I had hoped) and will definitely be going back to get this treatment again in the future (in fact I am planning to book an upgrade to diamond clean for even better results!) I am a nervous person when it comes to dentists, and I had lost confidence in my smile. This treatment helped me regain confidence as soon as I walked out of the door. I am so grateful.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 8 months ago
I saw Dr Veronica De Zan again (I've been to her twice previously) and she gave my teeth a great clean, as always. She's a qualified dentist, not a hygienist, so has a lot of knowledge and experience behind her (not that dental hygienists aren't great too!). She always offers fantastic advice and is very professional. Smilepod have become my regular dentist over the last 15 months, as they do a great job, have decent prices (specially when I find deals here!) and the Bank studio is close to my work, so very handy. I'll be back in 6 months!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 9 months ago
I went to smilepod bank yesterday for the 30 minute session. Really thorough clean from a friendly, professional dentist. Will definitely go back.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2015
Posted 8 months ago
Quick service and very good. Perfect little session for those who need to pop in during work hours. I had a teeth clean and polish- Dr Glaucia was very thorough and really cleared up all my plaque. I wholeheartedly recommend this.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2015
Posted 9 months ago
The polish treatment was very good and the dentist gave me advise on how to keep good oral hygiene. I was happy with the treatment over all and will definitely go back.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2015
Posted 9 months ago
It was a good thorough treatment but it would be quite expensive without an offer. Very clean premises and friendly staff.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2015
Posted 9 months ago
Really happy with my experience here. The receptionist was very friendly as was my dentist. Had a full clean and gum check and she explained everything as she went along. Very happy with the service and was very good value for the money. Will definitely be returning!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2015
Posted 9 months ago
I will definitely be going back to smile pod. The staff were friendly and helpful and my treatment was excellent

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel