Treatwell
The simple way to book beauty anywhere.
Download our free Treatwell app.
Logging you in, please wait...
You are logged in
Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.6

189 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
Smilepod Bank (18-20 Cullum St. Nr. Leadenhall Mkt)
Smilepod Bank (18-20 Cullum St. Nr. Leadenhall Mkt)
18-20 Cullum Street,
(Nr Leadenhall Market), London, EC3M 7JJ
United Kingdom

Dental Clinic

Smilepod Bank (18-20 Cullum St. Nr. Leadenhall Mkt)
18-20 Cullum Street,
(Nr Leadenhall Market), London, EC3M 7JJ
United Kingdom
  • Accepts online bookings

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • eVouchers not accepted

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.6

Chain rating

Based on 189 reviews

5 stars 104
4 stars 75
3 stars 7
2 stars 1
1 star 2
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Cosmetic Dental Treatments (5)
  • Dental Treatments (126)
  • Fresh Breath Treatments (48)
  • Orthodontics (11)
  • Teeth Whitening (4)
Show more
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 5 months ago
Smart, modern premises. Polite staff. Excellent dental treatment carried out professionally and painlessly. Delighted with the end result. Would happily recommend based upon my experience.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2016
Posted 5 months ago
Very professional and provided some very good advice. Was made to feel comfortable and at ease.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2016
Posted 5 months ago
Really great relaxed and professional atmosphere. Fantastic staff and a thorough dental treatment. Would recommend!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2016
Posted 6 months ago
Good experience, friendly staff - recommend

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2016
Posted 6 months ago
Nice ambiance, clean and friendly. Definitely recommended.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2016
Posted 6 months ago
I had a really good experience overall. All the stuff was nice and welcoming as soon as I arrived, the dentist was very helpful and professional.
I did the dental check and hygienist treatment, it all took about one hour, and was very well done. They took an x ray and we observed the conditions of my teeth, deciding together what other treatments I should do. It never felt like they tried to sell me anything, it was all very honest and professional.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited February 2016
Posted 6 months ago
Seen on time and in a professional manner for the classic clean. Was in and out in about 25mins, so not quite the full 30.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited February 2016
Posted 6 months ago
I always use Smilepod and am always very impressed. Highly recommended!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited February 2016
Posted 6 months ago
I went to Smilepod for a check-up, my teeth and gums were very well examined and then x-rayed. The dentist was very pleasant.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited February 2016
Posted 7 months ago
I had a Dental Examination plus Classic Clean & Polish Hygiene Treatment and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited February 2016
Posted 7 months ago
Really lovely wax - painful as always but very professional

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited February 2016
Posted 7 months ago
Good dentist.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited February 2016
Posted 7 months ago
Very good service and very professional. High polish clean was also very good.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited February 2016
Posted 7 months ago
Nice dentist who gave the right amount of advice and relaxed me. Only downside was the fact that I waited 10 minutes for the appointment to start.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited January 2016
Posted 7 months ago
I was very happy with my dental check and clean. The dentist was very thorough and all staff were pleasant. The only niggle was that, like some of the previous reviewers, my nominated appointment time was not available so I had to reschedule for a week later. Despite this, a good experience and I will return for my next clean.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2015
Posted 8 months ago
Great customer service.

They had to change my timeslot as it wasn't available.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2015
Posted 9 months ago
Good quality treatment and customer service - would recommend!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2015
Posted 8 months ago
I had dental check up at Smilepod Bank and awarded it 5 stars, everything was thoroughly explained to me and I will definitely come back there for my dental treatment.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2015
Posted 9 months ago
The best experience I've ever had at the dentists! The dentist was very friendly and took her time to explain the x-ray results to me tooth by tooth. She gave me some good general advice and seemed to genuinely care about me as a patient. Can wholeheartedly recommend.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2015
Posted 9 months ago
I had High Gloss Diamond Polish at Smilepod Bank, my teeth were thoroughly cleaned and all stains removed, everything was great, the only little thing I didn't like that they called me and asked to change my appointment for another time, because the time I booked for wasn't available, but everything else was very good, I've been at Smilepod Bank before and I will definitely come back there again.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel