Treatwell: Beauty Salon Booking & Appointment App
The simple way to book beauty anywhere.
Download our free app.
Logging you in, please wait...
You are logged in
Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.7

210 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
Smilepod - Soho 56 Poland St.
Smilepod - Soho 56 Poland St.
56 Poland Street,
Soho, London, W1F 7NN
United Kingdom

Dental Clinic

Smilepod - Soho 56 Poland St.
56 Poland Street,
Soho, London, W1F 7NN
United Kingdom
  • Accepts online bookings

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • eVouchers not accepted

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.7

Chain rating

Based on 210 reviews

5 stars 148
4 stars 53
3 stars 8
2 stars 1
1 star 0
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Dental Treatments (186)
  • Fresh Breath Treatments (25)
  • Teeth Whitening (1)
Show more
Verified review Visited August 2016
Posted 2 months ago
I was very impressed by the service.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2016
Posted 3 months ago
Really great walk in dentist and brilliant clean!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2016
Posted 3 months ago
Great experience, 3rd visit will definitely be back.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2016
Posted 3 months ago
Great service. Had the high gloss diamond polish which made my teeth sparkling white.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited July 2016
Posted 4 months ago
It was absolutely fine. Efficient and clean. But I think it was slightly overpriced and would consider going elsewhere next time

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited June 2016
Posted 5 months ago
I had a The Classic hygiene treatment. Incl. teeth clean, gum check & teeth polish and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited June 2016
Posted 4 months ago
Best teeth clean I've ever had - but beware it's VERY thorough in a way normal dentists aren't. I had to chug painkillers afterwards but it was definitely worth it.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited June 2016
Posted 4 months ago
Very good service and nice staff!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited June 2016
Posted 5 months ago
Great service from smilepod. The dentist took the time to give me some advice and answer any questions/concerns I had.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited May 2016
Posted 6 months ago
A good professional courteous team and a great result, cannot improve on that!
Thank you.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited May 2016
Posted 6 months ago
I did the Diamond Polish Treatment. The dentist also consulted me and reviewed the health of my teeth and did a super good hygienist treatment.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited May 2016
Posted 6 months ago
I had a Hollywood clean and have rated this five stars. The whole process was quick and my teeth look great!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited May 2016
Posted 6 months ago
Lovely and helpful dentist

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 6 months ago
Definitely recommend! Great, efficient teeth cleaning

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 7 months ago
Very white, happy, healthy and clean teeth - amazing service from Smilepod!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 7 months ago
Really nice friendly staff. Clean and comfortable surroundings and excellent dental hygiene treatment. It is also relatively easy to get a booking at a convenient time and appointment was on time.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 7 months ago
I had the classic hygiene treatment which was fast and efficient. The dentist also picked up on another issue which although it wasn't great news, was good to find out sooner rater than later. All in all great service.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 7 months ago
The receptionist was abit offish however a good treatment

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2016
Posted 8 months ago
Timely, efficient and very professional!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2016
Posted 8 months ago
It was great

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel