Treatwell: Beauty Salon Booking & Appointment App
The simple way to book beauty anywhere.
Download our free app.
Logging you in, please wait...
You are logged in
Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.5

486 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
Smilepod - Covent Garden. Book Soho from 12/12/16)
Smilepod - Covent Garden. Book Soho from 12/12/16)
23 Rose Street,
Covent Garden, London, WC2E 9EA
United Kingdom

Dental Clinic

Smilepod - Covent Garden. Book Soho from 12/12/16)
23 Rose Street,
Covent Garden, London, WC2E 9EA
United Kingdom
  • Accepts online bookings

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • eVouchers not accepted

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.5

Chain rating

Based on 486 reviews

5 stars 294
4 stars 146
3 stars 34
2 stars 8
1 star 4
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Cosmetic Dental Treatments (15)
  • Cosmetic Injectables (3)
  • Dental Treatments (417)
  • Fresh Breath Treatments (35)
  • Teeth Whitening (37)
Show more
Verified review Visited April 2015
Posted 1 year ago
Wonderful staff and excellent service. The location was easy to find and the waiting space was welcoming, albeit small.
Will most certainly return.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2015
Posted 1 year ago
Lovely Jimena did a teeth cleaning and polish and she has the lightest hand ever! The treatment was painless and very well done! The stuff was very friendly and I'll definitely be returning for my regular teeth cleaning and polishing!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2015
Posted 1 year ago
Jimena was excellent: gentle, thorough, and gave advice on dental hygiene. I have been a regular customer for 5+ years and will definitely return.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2015
Posted 1 year ago
I had a The Classic Session Incl. Teeth Clean, Gum Check & Teeth Polish and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2015
Posted 1 year ago
I think this treatment is great value for what you get. Dentists are not amazingly trained but I totally get that. Overall satisfied and will sure come back when I will need a new treatment of this type.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2015
Posted 1 year ago
Very friendly staff and good service. Charged an extra £20 for cleaning teeth with a powder which is not part of the service you pay for online.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2015
Posted 1 year ago
I had a High Gloss Diamond Polish and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2015
Posted 1 year ago
Lovely dentist and friendly receptionist. Everything was on time and the dentist was gentle with my teeth and explained things well, would recommend!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2015
Posted 1 year ago
Not bad, I go to smilepod to clean my teeth in last 2 years. the customer service is good, but they didn't clean my teeth properly, so they said to me come back again.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2015
Posted 1 year ago
I was extremely happy with the treatment. I had a cleanse and polish and my teeth looked nice and whiter after. Dr Claudia was very professional and she gave me follow up advice. I will definitely go back. Highly recommended.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2015
Posted 1 year ago
The best dental cleaning I've ever had, friendly and helpful lady, thorough procedure. I highly recommend it and will come back again.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2015
Posted 1 year ago
I had a High Gloss Diamond Polish and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2015
Posted 1 year ago
I have a phobia about dentists due to some bad experiences in the past (not here) and I also have very sensitive teeth due to over-brushing so I was a bit nervous about going. However my dental hygenist was amazing. She made me feel very relaxed. She also went really gently over my sensitive areas in my mouth and stopped immediately if any pain. My teeth look amazing, really white and clean! I will definitely come back every 6 months.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2015
Posted 1 year ago
I had the Classic clean and polish. Everything was on time and efficient, the staff were polite and professional and I thought the dentist did a great job of cleaning my teeth. I'm not sure I would happily pay the full price but with the Wahanda deal I thought it was a good value.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2015
Posted 1 year ago
I went for a scale and polish and was disappointed this time. The dentist rushed me in and out and I didn't even get my full appointment time. It was not a great experience and would not choose her again. I felt like I was part of a conveyor belt and my teeth don't feel that clean.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2015
Posted 1 year ago
I had a High Gloss Diamond Polish and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2015
Posted 1 year ago
Friendly, professional staff, i would highly recommend the teeth clean, quick but effective. Good advice offered. Reasonably priced. Very good.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2015
Posted 1 year ago
I booked The Classic Session Incl. Teeth Clean, Gum Check & Teeth Polish at Smilepod Covent Garden (Off Long Acre) - very pleased with my experience and the results. The staff were lovely. I was almost last for my appointment, showing up only 1 minute prior to my booking time. Although I should have shown up 15mins prior to my appointment to fill out the paper work, the receptionist was very quick to hand me the paper work and also process it so that I could start my appointment within minutes. The dentist was very good and she did a great job cleaning my teeth. Because my appointment started a little late, I was worried 20mins wouldn't be enough time to do a good job - but she proved me wrong and I was very happy with the results - managed to get rid of all the tea stains from my teeth. Now they are lovely and clean again :D Thank you! Will definitely use these guys again.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited February 2015
Posted 1 year ago
Professional, clean and friendly. Worth the price. I would definitely recommend them to anyone in need of a good dentist.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited February 2015
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent staff and treatment as usual, I have been to this clinic a few times and I'd recommend it to anyone!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel