Treatwell: Beauty Salon Booking & Appointment App
The simple way to book beauty anywhere.
Download our free app.
Logging you in, please wait...
You are logged in
Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.5

485 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
Smilepod - Covent Garden. Book Soho from 12/12/16)
Smilepod - Covent Garden. Book Soho from 12/12/16)
23 Rose Street,
Covent Garden, London, WC2E 9EA
United Kingdom

Dental Clinic

Smilepod - Covent Garden. Book Soho from 12/12/16)
23 Rose Street,
Covent Garden, London, WC2E 9EA
United Kingdom
  • Accepts online bookings

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • eVouchers not accepted

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.5

Chain rating

Based on 485 reviews

5 stars 293
4 stars 146
3 stars 34
2 stars 8
1 star 4
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Cosmetic Dental Treatments (15)
  • Cosmetic Injectables (3)
  • Dental Treatments (416)
  • Fresh Breath Treatments (35)
  • Teeth Whitening (37)
Show more
Verified review Visited July 2015
Posted 1 year ago
Very nice and friendly staff. Got few good tips from the sessions and good advice How to keep my teeth clean. Definitely will come back for a good hygiene session.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited July 2015
Posted 11 months ago
I had the Classic clean & polish & was totally satisfied with the service - my teeth have never felt so clean! The session lasted about 20 minutes which was plenty long enough for me (jaw ache!). The dentist was super friendly & I will definitely be returning regularly from now on.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited July 2015
Posted 1 year ago
Good overall experience. Liked the staff attention and friendliness. Facilities are clean and well equipped albeit small. Would use them again.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited July 2015
Posted 1 year ago
It was absolutely fantastic. She did a very good job at cleaning my teeth. I could not be any happier with the result!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited July 2015
Posted 1 year ago
I had a The Classic Session Incl. Teeth Clean, Gum Check & Teeth Polish and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited July 2015
Posted 1 year ago
I had a High Gloss Diamond Polish and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited July 2015
Posted 1 year ago
I had a classic session (teeth cleaning and polish) and I must say I'm happy with a result. Hygienist was very nice, polite and higly professional. Unfortunately I don't remember her name but I think her surname is Perez. Anyway all treatment was very prompt, it lasted about 20 minutes. And what is the most important, it was efficient as well! I had stained teeth so I could see a big difference. She also gave me advice how to brush my teeth to make tchem stay white for longer. Something what everyone should know, though it's not so obvious how it seems to be:) Only one thing could have been better- ambience! I've had before teeth cleaning in a place which look like a spa and they play a music, which immedietely put you in ease. Venue is also is too tiny. However these are only small details- I recommend Smilepod to everyone!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited July 2015
Posted 1 year ago
I had a The Classic Session Incl. Teeth Clean, Gum Check & Teeth Polish and have awarded it 3 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited June 2015
Posted 1 year ago
Quick, no-nonsense and painless! Nice technician and reception too. Probably won't need to return but I have reccommended to friends already!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited June 2015
Posted 1 year ago
I had a The Classic Session Incl. Teeth Clean, Gum Check & Teeth Polish and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited June 2015
Posted 1 year ago
Recommended! Really friendly staff and nice, clean environment. Also super quick and efficient! Convienient location also. Thanks wahanda for the recommendation

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited June 2015
Posted 1 year ago
I had a High Gloss Diamond Polish and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited June 2015
Posted 1 year ago
Had a lovely lady do my High Gloss treatment (can't remember her name, sorry) it was at the Covent Garden branch anyway. Would definitely recommend this treatment and the lady was very lovely and gentle. If you are nervous of the dentists, this is the woman for the job!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited June 2015
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent Teeth Clean and Polish by Claudia. Friendly and professional. I was very happy with the service and have already told a couple of friends. Good value for Monday appointment.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 1 year ago
Went in right on time, very friendly staff and excellent value service all round. Would highly recommend and will return in the future

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 1 year ago
I had a High Gloss Diamond Polish and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 1 year ago
Clean and friendly. A really great clean and some solid advice given for further work I mentioned I was interested in without any over selling or pushing. I will go again.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 1 year ago
great staff. friendly; knowledgable and professional..very happy with the service level. location was good. It is a bit expensive though.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2015
Posted 1 year ago
A very pleasant experience. The dentist was very thorough and I was pleased with the finished result. Would definitely go back

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2015
Posted 1 year ago
Wonderful staff and excellent service. The location was easy to find and the waiting space was welcoming, albeit small.
Will most certainly return.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel