Treatwell
The simple way to book beauty anywhere.
Download our free Treatwell app.
Logging you in, please wait...
You are logged in
Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.5

485 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
Smilepod - Covent Garden. Book Soho from 12/12/16)
Smilepod - Covent Garden. Book Soho from 12/12/16)
23 Rose Street,
Covent Garden, London, WC2E 9EA
United Kingdom

Dental Clinic

Smilepod - Covent Garden. Book Soho from 12/12/16)
23 Rose Street,
Covent Garden, London, WC2E 9EA
United Kingdom
  • Accepts online bookings

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • eVouchers not accepted

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.5

Chain rating

Based on 485 reviews

5 stars 293
4 stars 146
3 stars 34
2 stars 8
1 star 4
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Cosmetic Dental Treatments (15)
  • Cosmetic Injectables (3)
  • Dental Treatments (416)
  • Fresh Breath Treatments (35)
  • Teeth Whitening (37)
Show more
Verified review Visited January 2016
Posted 10 months ago
I had a High Gloss Diamond Polish and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2015
Posted 11 months ago
I've used this clinic for a couple of years now. Although it's a different dentist each time, the staff have always been pleasant and professional. Never kept waiting long.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2015
Posted 11 months ago
Very quick and professional clean
My teeth look so white

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2015
Posted 11 months ago
Quick and easy service

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2015
Posted 11 months ago
I had the High Gloss clean, my teeth were thoroughly cleaned and polished, I was so happy with the results.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited November 2015
Posted 1 year ago
I had a White Diamond Combination Package (High Gloss Diamond Polish plus Philips At-Home teeth whitening) and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited November 2015
Posted 1 year ago
Very quick, efficient and thorough scale & polish and also plenty of advice on dental hygiene, will be returning back!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited November 2015
Posted 1 year ago
Was really good. second time I go and I think I will continue to go. Zero complaints

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited October 2015
Posted 1 year ago
The price is no longer such a bargain unless you can go on Monday between certain hours which is a shame but this place is still great and the deal is better than offers Smile pod do themselves.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited October 2015
Posted 1 year ago
Very good service. I didn't have to wait. Friendly staff.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited October 2015
Posted 1 year ago
Did the job, however could get the same at a cheaper price elsewhere.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited October 2015
Posted 1 year ago
I booked in for a classic clean. This was my first visit to smile pod and I would definitely recommend it. The location is really centrally convenient. All the staff were very friendly and made me feel at ease. The treatment didn't take long and I was happy with the results.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited October 2015
Posted 1 year ago
A speedy and efficient service, although it was more like 20 minutes maximum compared to the 30 minutes advertised. Good if you need a quick appointment and clean in record time.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited October 2015
Posted 1 year ago
Great, efficient service. Dentist was lovely and was willing to give me advice on any concerns i had about my teeth..

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited September 2015
Posted 1 year ago
The staff were super nice! I had to change my time of the appointment and they were very accomodative. I would definitely come back again!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited September 2015
Posted 1 year ago
Friendly, helpful and accommodating staff who tactfully reccommended other services that would be of interest to me. Very good communication throughout the treatment

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited September 2015
Posted 1 year ago
I have been coming here for years to get my teeth cleaned, and the service is always spot on. Even the receptionist is lovely. With a Wahanda voucher it is really good value.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited September 2015
Posted 1 year ago
Just went for a teeth clean but she did a great job. Definitely go here again as it was thorough and was at the going rate, so not too expensive. Wish I'd gone sooner!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited September 2015
Posted 1 year ago
Generally good value for money. Dentist was nicer than I've had before (I went for classic, clean and polish) but you definitely don't get the full appointment's worth. You are in and out in under 25 minutes so the treatment probably lasts 15 to 20 minutes at best. Would still go but on the lookout for better service elsewhere. You do get the impression that you are part of a factory line, unfortunately.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited September 2015
Posted 1 year ago
I always go to Smile Pod and love the level of care they give me. I recommend them to all of my friends!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel