Treatwell
The simple way to book beauty anywhere.
Download our free Treatwell app.
Logging you in, please wait...
You are logged in
Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.5

244 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value

Venue has no reviews yet

Be the first to write a review
Slawek at Daivas
Slawek at Daivas
20 St. Dunstans Hill,
EC3R 8HL
United Kingdom

Hair Salon

Slawek at Daivas
20 St. Dunstans Hill,
EC3R 8HL
United Kingdom
  • Accepts online bookings

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • Accepts eVouchers

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

Slawek at Daivas   Off-peak
This venue offers discounts on off-peak appointments.

A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.5

Venue rating

Based on 244 reviews

5 stars 163
4 stars 56
3 stars 15
2 stars 5
1 star 5
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Balayage (10)
  • Blow Dry (36)
  • Brazilian Blow Dry Keratin (4)
  • Hair Colouring and Highlights (35)
  • Hair Conditioning and Scalp Treatments (20)
  • Hair Consulting (28)
  • Hair Loss Treatments (5)
  • Haircuts and Hairdressing (164)
  • Permanent Waves (2)
Show more
Have you been here? Write a review
Verified review Visited February 2016
Posted 5 months ago
Nice hair salon,very kind and good skilled.
Also resonable price :-) you will be satisfied!!
Please go!

Thanks!!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited February 2016
Posted 5 months ago
Swavek is an awesom hairdresser, approachable, friendly and helpful. The hair treatment is good but for the hair drying part and hair cut improvement is still needed. Nevertheless, my experience there was still awesome! :) will go back to him for hair treatment again!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited February 2016
Posted 6 months ago
Great haircut, great conversation with the stylist, lovely wine and ambience. Just needed to give the bathroom a quick clean. Otherwise the perfect way to ease into the weekend. Loads of compliments on my hair that night . thank you!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited February 2016
Posted 6 months ago
I had a Gents Cut and Wash and glass of wine and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited February 2016
Posted 6 months ago
I had a Gents Cut and Wash and glass of wine and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited January 2016
Posted 6 months ago
Slawek was very friendly, I only had a fringe trim at late notice however I will be back for other treatments in the future.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited January 2016
Posted 6 months ago
I had a Wash, Cut and Blow Dry, long hair and special gift and glass of wine and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited January 2016
Posted 6 months ago
Lovely, attentive stylist. I want in with a specific style in mind and he listened and adapted it to fit my existing style. Great result all round.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited January 2016
Posted 7 months ago
I love coming in for a blow dry. Slawek is so lovely and my hair always looks polished.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited January 2016
Posted 7 months ago
This was brilliant! I can't wait to go back for my next appointment. Hair is exactly as I wanted it, and lovely free gift. Sorry it took so long to write a review, but have recommended to my friends!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited January 2016
Posted 7 months ago
I had a wash, cut and blow dry, medium hair And special Gift glass of wine and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2015
Posted 7 months ago
Very happy with the blow-dry. Wonderful attention to detail, my hair looked very polished for NYE special occasion. Will be happy to return soon.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2015
Posted 7 months ago
The stylist was really lovely for sure , however the blow dry was really not up to standard. For that priceI was expecting something professional and long lasting but this stylist unfortunately didn't seem to know what he was doing. He was far to gentle washing my hair it barely felt clean after. The blow dry was honestly not so great and took a very long time. I was rally gutted as I was really looking forward to this as it had has so many good reviews, unfortunate I will not be returning.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2015
Posted 7 months ago
Great blow dry lovely guy super friendly and excellent hairdresser. Great location will be back for sure

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2015
Posted 8 months ago
Really great cut and colour - certainly the best ombre I have had. Slawek was brilliant. I'll definitely go back.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2015
Posted 8 months ago
Happy with the experience and the friendly hairdresser. Would recommend.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited November 2015
Posted 8 months ago
Slawek is such a lovely person and the haircut was fantastic as always. Thanks!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited November 2015
Posted 8 months ago
I had a herbal and oil for scalp and hair treatment and herbal bath and cut and blow dry and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited November 2015
Posted 9 months ago
Very relaxed hairdressers, had a great cut/restyle at a great price!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited October 2015
Posted 9 months ago
Was ok. Not the best blow dry but really friendly stylist. Never like leaving "bad" reviews but so much product was applied and it took so long.
Would probably give another go though

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel