Treatwell
The simple way to book beauty anywhere.
Download our free Treatwell app.
Logging you in, please wait...
You are logged in
Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.5

235 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value

Venue has no reviews yet

Be the first to write a review
Slawek at Daivas at 20 st. Dunstans Hill
Slawek at Daivas at 20 st. Dunstans Hill
20 St. Dunstans Hill,
EC3R 8HL
United Kingdom

Hair Salon

Slawek at Daivas at 20 st. Dunstans Hill
20 St. Dunstans Hill,
EC3R 8HL
United Kingdom
  • Accepts online bookings

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • Accepts eVouchers

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

Slawek at Daivas at 20 st. Dunstans Hill   Last minute
This venue offers discounts on last minute bookings.

A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.5

Venue rating

Based on 235 reviews

5 stars 154
4 stars 56
3 stars 15
2 stars 5
1 star 5
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Blow Dry (36)
  • Brazilian Blow Dry Keratin Treatment (2)
  • Hair Colouring and Highlights Treatments (35)
  • Hair Conditioning and Scalp Treatments (20)
  • Hair Consulting (28)
  • Hair Loss Treatments - Non Surgical (4)
  • Haircuts and Hairdressing (158)
  • Ombre (10)
  • Permanent Waves (2)
Show more
Have you been here? Write a review
Verified review Visited January 2016
Posted 4 months ago
This was brilliant! I can't wait to go back for my next appointment. Hair is exactly as I wanted it, and lovely free gift. Sorry it took so long to write a review, but have recommended to my friends!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited January 2016
Posted 4 months ago
I had a wash, cut and blow dry, medium hair And special Gift glass of wine and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2015
Posted 4 months ago
Very happy with the blow-dry. Wonderful attention to detail, my hair looked very polished for NYE special occasion. Will be happy to return soon.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2015
Posted 4 months ago
The stylist was really lovely for sure , however the blow dry was really not up to standard. For that priceI was expecting something professional and long lasting but this stylist unfortunately didn't seem to know what he was doing. He was far to gentle washing my hair it barely felt clean after. The blow dry was honestly not so great and took a very long time. I was rally gutted as I was really looking forward to this as it had has so many good reviews, unfortunate I will not be returning.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2015
Posted 4 months ago
Great blow dry lovely guy super friendly and excellent hairdresser. Great location will be back for sure

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2015
Posted 5 months ago
Really great cut and colour - certainly the best ombre I have had. Slawek was brilliant. I'll definitely go back.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2015
Posted 5 months ago
Happy with the experience and the friendly hairdresser. Would recommend.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited November 2015
Posted 5 months ago
Slawek is such a lovely person and the haircut was fantastic as always. Thanks!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited November 2015
Posted 5 months ago
I had a herbal and oil for scalp and hair treatment and herbal bath and cut and blow dry and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited November 2015
Posted 5 months ago
Very relaxed hairdressers, had a great cut/restyle at a great price!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited October 2015
Posted 6 months ago
Was ok. Not the best blow dry but really friendly stylist. Never like leaving "bad" reviews but so much product was applied and it took so long.
Would probably give another go though

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited October 2015
Posted 6 months ago
Slawek was a pleasure to work with. Thank you!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited October 2015
Posted 6 months ago
I had a Wash, Cut and Blow Dry, long hair and special gift and glass of wine and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited October 2015
Posted 6 months ago
I had a Gents Cut and Wash and glass of wine and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited October 2015
Posted 7 months ago
I had a Full Hair Colour, Cut and Blow Dry - Medium Hair Length and glass of wine and special gift and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited September 2015
Posted 7 months ago
I had permanent waves done with Slawek last week and he is just fabulous! The staff was lovely and the salon is relaxing and clean. I spent a good two hours chatting with Slawek and had a great time. The only downside is that my perm didn't work as we expected, it is only been one week and my hair is almost back to being straight, with the exception of one wave at the bottom which just looks weird... I will call and see if there is anything we could do about this as it is not a cheap treatment and it definitely is not what I expected. But I think this has to do with my hair more than it has to do with the products used or the service given.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited September 2015
Posted 8 months ago
It was great experience. First of all, I got satisfied hair cuts. The designer seems like his own skills . It was nice!! Secondly, the hair dresser was very kind . so during my treatment, I felt quite comfortable. I would like to visit this salon again.
I highly recommend this salon!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited September 2015
Posted 8 months ago
I had a Wash, cut and blow dry, medium hair And special Gift glass of wine and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2015
Posted 8 months ago
Slawek gave me a great cut and blonde colour and I will definitely return to the salon to have my hair cut by him again!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2015
Posted 9 months ago
I had an excellent service!! I love this place and people that works there! I am very happy with my haircut and I will come back there again!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel