Treatwell: Beauty Salon Booking & Appointment App
The simple way to book beauty anywhere.
Download our free app.
Logging you in, please wait...
You are logged in
Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.5

256 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
Slawek at Daivas
Slawek at Daivas
20 St. Dunstans Hill,
EC3R 8HL
United Kingdom

Hair Salon

Slawek at Daivas
20 St. Dunstans Hill,
EC3R 8HL
United Kingdom
  • Accepts online bookings

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • Accepts eVouchers

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

Slawek at Daivas   Off-peak
This venue offers discounts on off-peak appointments.

A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.5

Venue rating

Based on 256 reviews

5 stars 172
4 stars 58
3 stars 16
2 stars 5
1 star 5
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Balayage (10)
  • Blow Dry (36)
  • Brazilian Blow Dry Keratin (4)
  • Hair Colouring and Highlights (36)
  • Hair Conditioning and Scalp Treatments (20)
  • Hair Consulting (28)
  • Hair Loss Treatments (5)
  • Haircuts and Hairdressing (173)
  • Men's Haircuts and Hairdressing (2)
  • Permanent Waves (2)
Show more
Verified review Visited May 2016
Posted 5 months ago
I had a Fringe cut and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited May 2016
Posted 6 months ago
Lovely hairdresser and venue and very good value.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited May 2016
Posted 6 months ago
The stylist kept dropping equipment such as the hairdryer and clean hair rollers on the floor. He clearly didn't have the skills to work with my hair and style it the way I requested. He was very nervous throughout. The style only lasted for a few minutes and soon dropped out. He had to give me a free canister of dry shampoo as he realised his styling wouldn't last long enough.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited May 2016
Posted 6 months ago
His design is still great. This time I tried different style with I had before. It was successful!
You can believe his sense of beauty. If you want to be something different and to be Londoner, I really recommend this shop!

Thanks!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited May 2016
Posted 6 months ago
Good concept. Did make a difference to my hair. Just wish the scalp and head massage could have been a bit longer.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited May 2016
Posted 6 months ago
Slawek was lovely as ever and I had another great haircut. Plus he helped me understand colours that suit me best :) His new venue is very nice and calming. A little tricky to find, but the receptionist in the building was kind enough to escort me.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 7 months ago
It's my fifth times to visit this shop.

Still great, and the new venue also nice.

You can believe his creative design!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 7 months ago
On time, professional and friendly. Slawek listens and gives honest advice on what styles would suit you. Have returned several times.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 7 months ago
I had a wash, cut and blow dry, medium hair And special Gift glass of wine and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2016
Posted 8 months ago
Simply love the haircuts I've got!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2016
Posted 8 months ago
Slawek was so lovely and really looked after me. The colour is amazing. It took a very long time! But it was worth it- I love it. And for the whole experience very good value.

In addition the treatment was exactly as described on Treatwell.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited February 2016
Posted 9 months ago
.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited February 2016
Posted 9 months ago
Nice hair salon,very kind and good skilled.
Also resonable price :-) you will be satisfied!!
Please go!

Thanks!!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited February 2016
Posted 9 months ago
Swavek is an awesom hairdresser, approachable, friendly and helpful. The hair treatment is good but for the hair drying part and hair cut improvement is still needed. Nevertheless, my experience there was still awesome! :) will go back to him for hair treatment again!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited February 2016
Posted 9 months ago
Great haircut, great conversation with the stylist, lovely wine and ambience. Just needed to give the bathroom a quick clean. Otherwise the perfect way to ease into the weekend. Loads of compliments on my hair that night . thank you!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited February 2016
Posted 9 months ago
I had a Gents Cut and Wash and glass of wine and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited February 2016
Posted 9 months ago
I had a Gents Cut and Wash and glass of wine and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited January 2016
Posted 10 months ago
Slawek was very friendly, I only had a fringe trim at late notice however I will be back for other treatments in the future.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited January 2016
Posted 10 months ago
I had a Wash, Cut and Blow Dry, long hair and special gift and glass of wine and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited January 2016
Posted 10 months ago
Lovely, attentive stylist. I want in with a specific style in mind and he listened and adapted it to fit my existing style. Great result all round.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel